32 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Taman Putra Impiana, Good or Bad?!?!

FG27
post Apr 15 2011, 11:30 PM

49 posts

i'm staying at putra prima and i'm here not to talk bad about this project, just want to share with you what my friend (phase 2 buyer) had experienced. his house was unfortunately late in delivery by 7 months, now staying there almost one and a half years, still cannot apply for TM fixed line and rubbish collection is still being done by developer and not mpsepang

CanonG10
post Apr 15 2011, 11:43 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(FG27 @ Apr 15 2011, 11:30 PM)
i'm staying at putra prima and i'm here not to talk bad about this project, just want to share with you what my friend (phase 2 buyer) had experienced. his house was unfortunately late in delivery by 7 months, now staying there almost one and a half years, still cannot apply for TM fixed line and rubbish collection is still being done by developer and not mpsepang
Sound like no CF... Hmmm..
TSsnake4168
post Apr 17 2011, 01:59 PM

187 posts

So No CF still can stay in? bad... How come nobody want to sell if it is so bad?

If their project is failure sure got a lot of people to sell!?? izzit?

Before i book for Phase 5, I want buy Phase 1 or 2. Couldn't find one there.

Added on April 17, 2011, 1:59 pm
QUOTE(FG27 @ Apr 15 2011, 11:30 PM)
Did the developer pay for compensation?

This post has been edited by snake4168: Apr 17 2011, 01:59 PM
tee81
post Apr 18 2011, 10:56 PM

My case is the trust, the loan still in pending untill now around 2 month,
so what can i do?
TSsnake4168
post Apr 19 2011, 11:16 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(tee81 @ Apr 18 2011, 10:56 PM)
My case is the trust, the loan still in pending untill now around 2 month,
so what can i do?
Keep chasing answer from developer! ask bank to type the letter and ask developer why is REJECT project.

Acmar office quite slow & dumb. Keep bugging them, especially the salesman. They should do their job!

Added on April 19, 2011, 11:17 amAnyway, my loan also drag around 3 month+ only then settle.

Beacuse of their lawyer & dumbness of Acmar office lady!

This post has been edited by snake4168: Apr 19 2011, 11:17 AM
anniecyp2003
post May 9 2011, 04:25 PM

45 posts

Latest News: Why phase 5 haven start work and some bank said quote full or reject project is because there is a small land belongs to TNB. And yet the develop and TNB haven successful nego. Therefore they pending here and there. And also the developer haven receive full payment for phase 5 from the bank panel. But over all the project is ok and even the ppl in the bank said no problem with developer. Recently they just have a new panel bank which is UOB...those who haven approve get UOB, I guess more safety as UOB is best friend of the developer. Anything happen, UOB will know the latest news first. Hahaha tongue.gif

Snake,

As you said we tried to keep pushing and call them to keep track the progress of works. The most I hate is the developer staff are not honestly enough. He keep on saying that they will start the work by this week, then next week, then another week even later says a month. If there is a problem jus like a land belong to TNB, then probably we understand or willing to wait developer for the result and final decision. But now the news not came from our own developer but from outsider. What an ashamed and un-confidence with the developer. shakehead.gif
TSsnake4168
post May 10 2011, 01:34 PM

187 posts

Glad that you have first hand information from the Bank. At least we know the project is not abandoned.

If not, we will stuck here for a very long ong time!

Heard from Tony, they already have ground breaking ceremony & estimated completion will be Sept 2012.

Well yes, they cannot be trust one.
anniecyp2003
post May 18 2011, 05:18 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(snake4168 @ May 10 2011, 01:34 PM)
Glad that you have first hand information from the Bank. At least we know the project is not abandoned.

If not, we will stuck here for a very long ong time!

Heard from Tony, they already have ground breaking ceremony & estimated completion will be Sept 2012.

Well yes, they cannot be trust one.
Hi Snake,

Has u go to the site and have a look before??
Tony also cannot be believe. I went to the site last weekend, nothing is done at all and the ground just dry as now hehe... From my view, estimate completion definitely cannot be complete in Sept 2012. End of 2012 also a problem for them. rclxub.gif

Anyone here, SPA include MRTA? MRTA from the bank or from insurance companies is better?

preyanthi
post May 18 2011, 09:30 PM

37 posts

hi!
I am phase 3 purchaser they do the samething in my case as well.

As per the brochure they stated as 2072 sq ft but in real after 3 yrs it is only 1803sq ft.

Please clarify up front.

i am looking forward phase 3 purchaser to do something on this misleading.
TSsnake4168
post May 19 2011, 10:01 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(preyanthi @ May 18 2011, 09:30 PM)
hi!
I am phase 3 purchaser they do the samething in my case as well.

As per the brochure they stated as 2072 sq ft but in real after 3 yrs it is only 1803sq ft.

Please clarify up front.

i am looking forward phase 3 purchaser to do something on this misleading.
Try to look at S&P agreement. Never trust brochure or salesman.
chongelicia
post May 23 2011, 12:11 AM

75 posts

pls let me know if anyone have available unit for putra impiana double storey.l thanks
anniecyp2003
post May 24 2011, 03:16 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(chongelicia @ May 23 2011, 12:11 AM)
pls let me know if anyone have available unit for putra impiana double storey.l thanks
Hi Chong, dun mind sharing here... what make ur mind buying in Putra Impiana??? hmm.gif
TSsnake4168
post May 24 2011, 06:35 PM

187 posts

High ceiling & no need big renovation!
phydoe
post May 31 2011, 09:10 AM

hello.. i'm a phase 2 buyer, and have been living in TPI since November '09.. my phase was delivered 7 months late, and yes still got rubbish collection problem (every 2-3 days once).. there are some minor defects here and there, the worst defect happened to my unit is the leakage of water-proofing in my master bathroom.. but already been fixed by the developer.. apart from all that, i still think its a nice neighborhood to live.. smile.gif
TSsnake4168
post May 31 2011, 09:48 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(phydoe @ May 31 2011, 09:10 AM)
hello.. i'm a phase 2 buyer, and have been living in TPI since November '09.. my phase was delivered 7 months late, and yes still got rubbish collection problem (every 2-3 days once)..  there are some minor defects here and there,  the worst defect happened to my unit is the leakage of water-proofing in my master bathroom.. but already been fixed by the developer.. apart from all that, i still think its a nice neighborhood to live.. smile.gif
Thanks to your valuable comment. At least someone say is a nice neighborhood! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
preyanthi
post Jun 28 2011, 03:08 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(snake4168 @ Apr 17 2011, 01:59 PM)
So No CF still can stay in? bad... How come nobody want to sell if it is so bad?

If their project is failure sure got a lot of people to sell!?? izzit?

Before i book for Phase 5, I want buy Phase 1 or 2. Couldn't find one there.

Added on April 17, 2011, 1:59 pm

Did the developer pay for compensation?
IS THE COMPENSATION PAID FOR THE LATE DELIVERY?
TSsnake4168
post Jun 28 2011, 04:18 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(preyanthi @ Jun 28 2011, 03:08 PM)
IS THE COMPENSATION PAID FOR THE LATE DELIVERY?
It is compulsory in every S&P that every developer will have to pay for late delivery.

Normally is 10% of selling price per year divided by 12 months and times with how many months late.

Am I correct?

I didn't how much they pay for Phase 1 & 2 but no one in internet mention about it.

Maybe their case still pending in tribunal.
preyanthi
post Jul 5 2011, 02:21 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(snake4168 @ Jun 28 2011, 04:18 PM)
It is compulsory in every S&P that every developer will have to pay for late delivery.

Normally is 10% of selling price per year divided by 12 months and times with how many months late.

Am I correct?

I didn't how much they pay for Phase 1 & 2 but no one in internet mention about it.

Maybe their case still pending in tribunal.
Yes,the calculation is correct but we would like to confirm whether ACMAR has act according to their promise.

Looking forwards for phase 1 and phase 2 buyers who have experience this compensation deals with ACMAR.

latest updates abt phase 4 constructions are actively goin on -completed the structure and phase 5 piling started.

edwinlcw
post Jul 5 2011, 04:08 PM

1,754 posts

went to Taman Putra Impiana last weekend.. all double storey sold out.
they will be launching new 2 1/2 storey houses at the same location with RM689k and discount RM15k....

This post has been edited by edwinlcw: Jul 5 2011, 04:08 PM
TSsnake4168
post Jul 6 2011, 02:33 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(preyanthi @ Jul 5 2011, 02:21 PM)
Yes,the calculation is correct but we would like to confirm whether ACMAR has act according to their promise.

Looking forwards for phase 1 and phase 2 buyers who have experience this compensation deals with ACMAR.

latest updates abt phase 4 constructions are actively goin on -completed the structure and phase 5 piling started.
I believe no Developer in Malaysia will pay you full amount.

As I encounter with my house, the developer will keep refer this case to the court and keep dragging the case until you frustrated and agree with the amount that they give you.

They should pay me RM9000+ but only settle with RM3800.

I also read in newspaper, others case settled on RM10k where the developer should pay RM40k.

That is their tactic.

32 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:45 AM