128 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

<===LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V7===>, ~~>Passion for Speed & Style<~~

serigala
post Jan 4 2011, 12:47 AM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

i'm back..still a bit injured..quite painful to get on my bike..

thankfully i wear almost full safety gear..my protection vest full with abrasion..my RS taichi jacket totally destroyed..Glove slider finished but the glove is still intact..my jeans destroyed but knee-pad still use-able..
and my Nolan N43 air helmet destroyed..but luckily i'm just have some muscle torn on my buttock(since i dont wear my inner pants)..

cannot say the same thing to my brother(the rider)..his helmet broken and he got a serious internal head injury.. broken collar and shoulder bone and 6 broken ribs with punctured lungs..still unconscious in ICU..hope everything gonna be fine for him..
Aaron135LC
post Jan 4 2011, 12:58 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Jan 4 2011, 12:47 AM)

thankfully i wear almost full safety gear..my protection vest full with abrasion..my RS taichi jacket totally destroyed..Glove slider finished but the glove is still intact..my jeans destroyed but knee-pad still use-able..
and my Nolan N43 air helmet destroyed..but luckily i'm just have some muscle torn on my buttock(since i dont wear my inner pants)..

cannot say the same thing to my brother(the rider)..his helmet broken and he got a serious internal head injury.. broken collar and shoulder bone and 6 broken ribs with punctured lungs..still unconscious in ICU..hope everything gonna be fine for him..
wooahhhhhh........... sad.gif Good Luck to ur brother........ he needs all the luck and hope.....
vaizard
post Jan 4 2011, 01:03 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(lautuckwa @ Jan 2 2011, 01:44 PM)
oh so all and all sure less than RM50 ?? .. fc no good .... hmm... i dono how to know the fc bad leh .. but i can someting .. i always fly here fly there .. sometimes for a while only sudah kena the red line .. nvm .. the last time i put oil is 918 .. now is 945 already but never see any change in the meter ..

Added on January 2, 2011, 1:49 pm
if i not mistaken MOTUL 5100 is full synthetic right ??
its semi synthetic
http://www.motul.com.my/product_line_up/4s.../4stroke17.html
alexei
post Jan 4 2011, 01:33 AM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

@serigala: Get well soon to the you and your brother.
vaizard
post Jan 4 2011, 02:04 AM

304 posts

hello sifus...
2 ques here...
1)how to spot ori n fake OF?
2)what chain size u use?<420?428?415?>
TQ...
Aaron135LC
post Jan 4 2011, 02:49 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(vaizard @ Jan 4 2011, 02:04 AM)
hello sifus...
2 ques here...
1)how to spot ori n fake OF?
TQ...
usually ori oil filter got the genuine sticker.. the shiny shiny type wan.. but they wont lie u about the OF wan.. the price range is around rm14-16 a piece..

and the foreman will ask u 1 question.. original oil filter.. then u say yes.. just like that...

u refer to who..? in forum.. i think only a few using 415 chain.. mostly all use is 428.. the stock size chain set... =)

as for me.. i using 415.. the SSS chain set..
serigala
post Jan 4 2011, 08:49 AM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

thx friends..

i use 428 RK O-Ring chain..smooth acceleration and better durability since i drop gear like crazy..
UncleCheang
post Jan 4 2011, 08:51 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Jan 3 2011, 03:44 PM)
yup custom made looks is stock look, this modded pipe is 4 56mm block eh. chris eh lc hv been conquer by an 2t modded bike rgv aka kelvin ang bike. the gap between chris & kelvin ang was 1 car range.
Haha 2T bike no need to say lah, no matter how good we mod our LC, still cannot win the 2T bike cry.gif
Aik you also change your block ah? Or 56mm block is stock one?

Wow so serious shocking.gif
Get well soon bro serigala and also your brother.

QUOTE(vaizard @ Jan 4 2011, 02:04 AM)
hello sifus...
TQ...
I am currently using stock chain size. Will change to 415 after CNY brows.gif

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Jan 4 2011, 02:49 AM)
as for me.. i using 415.. the SSS chain set..
How much your 415 SSS chain set ah? Is it 15-37? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by UncleCheang: Jan 4 2011, 08:52 AM
Aaron135LC
post Jan 4 2011, 09:45 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Jan 4 2011, 08:51 AM)
Haha 2T bike no need to say lah, no matter how good we mod our LC, still cannot win the 2T bike  cry.gif
Wow so serious  shocking.gif
I am currently using stock chain size. Will change to 415 after CNY  brows.gif 
lc mod can faster than 2t motor lo... just cannot compare to 'open' category of 2t bike nia.. haha... biggrin.gif

my 415 i use stock size.. 15-39.. haha.. ur motor mod ade.. sure smaller rear wan...

i change time rm90.. u go tokico ask how much... in this forum.. got 1 guy install in kl for more than rm100++ mine + installation is rm90. tokico rm90 la the last time i ask..
8zelk8
post Jan 4 2011, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Jan 4 2011, 08:51 AM)
Haha 2T bike no need to say lah, no matter how good we mod our LC, still cannot win the 2T bike  cry.gif
Wow so serious  shocking.gif
I am currently using stock chain size. Will change to 415 after CNY  brows.gif 
My bike stock was 50mm now was 54mm waiting money 4 56mm by my own money. My this bike haven't fully tune yet on gear ratio. Carb already the nicest of 4t rev but 2t rev is way power than 4t rev. My 1st setting was 2t rev can go till my meter e words.
Itsuki_Kun
post Jan 4 2011, 09:54 AM

54 posts

Wish you and your brother fast fast recover...
8zelk8
post Jan 4 2011, 09:55 AM

If no full set safety equipment sure pain like he'll when hving this kind of accident . Precaution of safety equipment can reduce the impact of it. Hope ur frenz and u can get well soon.

here's my fc mileage of my bike using an iphone application aka fuel trip lite. 2.83litre take me about 40km mileage trip from my house to clg, means tht 2 time up down hill. than the price per km will be rm0.125. furthermore is 18.35km/L, i'm only riding 60-70km/h nia of this 40km trip. i'm using shell ron97> rm2.30/L

This post has been edited by 8zelk8: Jan 4 2011, 11:12 AM
Itsuki_Kun
post Jan 4 2011, 11:22 AM

54 posts

@tony : Via GPS ? or other software?
8zelk8
post Jan 4 2011, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Jan 4 2011, 11:22 AM)
@tony : Via GPS ? or other software?
hv u c the apps name i posted in my previous post. vmad.gif
Itsuki_Kun
post Jan 4 2011, 11:28 AM

54 posts

Rofl.. read too fast d.. didn't notice.. haha.. but.. how to detect ar...? =.=" is it from full tank ride till E then only can detect tiok..?
8zelk8
post Jan 4 2011, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Jan 4 2011, 11:28 AM)
Rofl.. read too fast d.. didn't notice.. haha.. but.. how to detect ar...? =.=" is it from full tank ride till E then only can detect tiok..?
u key in the odometer reading + ur total litre pump in ur tank than it calculate itself lor.
Itsuki_Kun
post Jan 4 2011, 11:31 AM

54 posts

Oh I see... haha.. can't wait to get iphone sia.. hehe..
alexei
post Jan 4 2011, 11:43 AM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Jan 4 2011, 09:45 AM)
lc mod can faster than 2t motor lo... just cannot compare to 'open' category of 2t bike nia.. haha... biggrin.gif
my 415 i use stock size.. 15-39.. haha.. ur motor mod ade.. sure smaller rear wan...
i change time rm90.. u go tokico ask how much... in this forum.. got 1 guy install in kl for more than rm100++ mine + installation is rm90. tokico rm90 la the last time i ask..
SSS and RK-M is made in Malaysia, located in Prai.
I bought 428KRO O-ring for RM100, without sprockets. Mudah.com can find.

Good place to start: http://www.kilangrantai.com/page/products/...nical-info.aspx

Aaron, you can probably get those cheaper direct from the kilang. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Jan 4 2011, 09:55 AM)
here's my fc mileage of my bike using an iphone application aka fuel trip lite. 2.83litre take me about 40km mileage trip from my house to clg, means tht 2 time up down hill. than the price per km will be rm0.125. furthermore is 18.35km/L, i'm only riding 60-70km/h nia of this 40km trip. i'm using shell ron97> rm2.30/L
Yeah man, keep it up. Sacrifice FC for power. Too bad you didn't have this App before mod... else can really tell the difference liao.
8zelk8
post Jan 4 2011, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(alexei @ Jan 4 2011, 11:43 AM)

Good place to start: http://www.kilangrantai.com/page/products/...nical-info.aspx

Yeah man, keep it up. Sacrifice FC for power. Too bad you didn't have this App before mod... else can really tell the difference liao.
wtd my dad want buy me an iphone instead of an new bike lor. my this bike wasn't 4 long trip distance, the long i go the most i spent liao.
Aaron135LC
post Jan 4 2011, 12:04 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Jan 4 2011, 11:43 AM)

bro.. mana beli that chainset..? u said prai right..? prai area where..? direct go there buy ar..? must buy in bulk or buy 1 set also can..?

128 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:20 PM