<===LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V7===>, ~~>Passion for Speed & Style<~~

Aaron135LC
post Nov 1 2010, 06:09 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Nov 1 2010, 06:08 PM)
thanks for all the supports guys smile.gif
i'll try my best to keep this thread more updated than before (now got my own maxis bband already biggrin.gif )
hahah.. yippy!! got maxis ade.. haha
Aaron135LC
post Nov 1 2010, 06:26 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Nov 1 2010, 06:25 PM)
haha. that one is undeniable, plus internet access is becoming crucial rite now.
thanks, i'll include the link in the guide smile.gif
right now when got no internet... can die~~~ HAHAH laugh.gif
Aaron135LC
post Nov 1 2010, 06:40 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Nov 1 2010, 06:35 PM)
hahaha. true, especially can't get updates from facebook tongue.gif
haha.. thanks for the gratitude... =)

sometimes facebook.. if din open long.. u tend to go insane... haha... biggrin.gif
Aaron135LC
post Nov 1 2010, 07:05 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(cloud999 @ Nov 1 2010, 06:46 PM)
hi there.

few questions for u guys regarding to LC.

1) Lately, my temperature indicator keep on warning me. I really don't know what's the problem here. Sometimes it go off, sometimes on.
    Wish u could help me on this.

2) My LC had already reach 2 years. I started to feel that my ride has become slower, less pick-up etc. In other words, slightly out of their
    real performance as we know it. Now, it is difficult to reach the top speed. Wish u could help me on this too.

3) I really noob when it comes to this matters.  tongue.gif
2 years ade right.. mileage how much..? usually we would recommend u to go overhaul... about the indicator.. sometimes is the electronic kacau.. but regarding to the matter that ur bike already 2 years... time to check ur motor ade..
Aaron135LC
post Nov 1 2010, 09:57 PM

360 posts

see this supermotard.. KTM DUKE 125

http://www.125duke.com/2760.0.html
Aaron135LC
post Nov 2 2010, 09:03 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(Xtremo @ Nov 2 2010, 02:12 AM)
hi guys..
last sunday,i tried my father's 1st edition LC(perhaps)..plate with BJF****..
and i surprised with it's performance that touched 180km/h even the speedometer already 92k.. i'm not doing that yet for my new ES..smile.gif(pantang 100 hari..ahaha)

Got question here:
1)b4 dis i heard that LC speedometer got some 'ralat' or error..is it true?...
2)where i can find Yamaha Specialist around Klang Valley..how bout the service cost?.is it costy?..
3)what is cut-off value?..is it the 'thing' that prevent our bike from speeding at flash light speed?
lc meter really is ralat wan.. or we called it meter ringan... cannot trust...

the cost i not sure. wat u refer to? normal servicing? or...?

cut off value is 9.2k.. 1st gen i not sure.. 2nd and 3rd gen is 9.2k..

but if u say speed of light... i can't really agree with u... haha..

lc is only around 135cc... it is impossible if stock with the 1st gen cdi can push the bike to hit 180.. even 125z stock also max if i not wrong can hit 160.. thats a 2stroker bike.. LOL..
Aaron135LC
post Nov 2 2010, 03:32 PM

360 posts

just tried out nob1 triovale al series on my bike.. 1 word.. awesome! mayb cause kev87 already mod the bike manifold + muffler.. just now try out accel + top speed in highway.. with strong wind.. as usual.. bencana alam..

2nd, 3rd gear can pull throttle smoothly..i din feel like forcing the bike to go.. just smoothly... then in big wind.. cannot say its my real top speed la cause of the wind.. i can go max (109km/h gps).. then suddenly wind dunno go where.. the meter fly until 112km/h.. wootz... for a moment only the wind stop.. have to wait till this bencana gone.. then try again.. i think will hit 115km/h.. fuiyoooooo

funny thing is.. before i test my TS.. i stop at traffic light... then.. i feel weird how come got this uncle from behind looking at my pipe..because my visor is chrome..he dunno i looking at him through my side mirror...so i kept seeing him.. and he kept looking at me.. then hor.. green light ade.. i also vrooom lo.. slowly.. not fast.. i feel weird.. eh.. how come i can hear got 2 loud pipe sound.. i tot my sound echoed.. then reach another traffic light.. that uncle turn left i turn right.. then i was like WTF???

he is riding the Suzuki Shogun SP.. yoshimura exhaust.. I straight.. @.@.. ROFL... laugh.gif speechless... hahah... and all along i tot like wtf.. why he kept looking.. mayb admire the pipe.. then pass by.. yoshimura.. so freaking shiny and awesome.. hahha

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Nov 2 2010, 03:43 PM
Aaron135LC
post Nov 2 2010, 04:00 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Nov 2 2010, 03:41 PM)
How bout the sound ? xD
sound ar.. i record using my digital camera.. it cannot capture the sound that i hear... its way louder than inside video.. nvm.. i will upload it in youtube.. =) ok.. i check myself ade.. only way is to turn on the volume.. then listen.. the sound is almost like that...can hear clearer sound..

Added on November 2, 2010, 4:00 pm
QUOTE(pooky @ Nov 2 2010, 03:57 PM)
what is this nob1 triovale al series thingy? this ar? http://www.automotivespartsshop.com/image-product/img27.JPG
blok for FZ150 zost how much ye?
yes.. but my silencer hole not that shape... its circular.. modded one..

Added on November 2, 2010, 4:03 pm
QUOTE(budakmentah @ Nov 2 2010, 03:41 PM)
wasalam.. sure there is it..
ther 150 things that u said is blok for FZ150..
the blok is same as lc..
so. our lc can wear this blok..
57mm blok IINM..

for the sngle arm..
its illegal.. usually ppl install single arm for autoshow purpose..
but.. somtimes got ppl use on road...
the items already cost u around rm2k..
if u met JPJ.. sure u get surat cinta..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Added on November 2, 2010, 3:45 pm

fuiyoo.. nice speed u got there..
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
yeap... thanks.. =) 115 is around 150++ ade on lc meter...

hopefully can reach that...

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Nov 2 2010, 04:14 PM
Aaron135LC
post Nov 2 2010, 05:21 PM

360 posts

my pipe video in youtube...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ktPoh70nBDM
Aaron135LC
post Nov 2 2010, 05:45 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(pooky @ Nov 2 2010, 05:32 PM)

OMG~!!!!  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
I LOVE THE SOUND~!!!!!!!!!!! <3 <3 <3
haha.. the sound is like putting liquid inside the blender.. and blend it.. thats if in high rpm... brrrruoaaannnnnnnnggggg.....
Aaron135LC
post Nov 2 2010, 07:35 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Nov 2 2010, 06:54 PM)
i'm also saw it 06 year with 4.9k++. hoho its really make an eye lor with below 5k target.
u say izzit possible the rider wan to sell his lc here with low mileage? BEWARE! mileage can reset!

1st owner can do anything to the bike and claim it.. we just buy it.. dunno anything... =)
Aaron135LC
post Nov 2 2010, 09:00 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Nov 2 2010, 08:49 PM)
Alamak that is nob1 trioval SS la not AL la... Aiyo ss round tip AL triangle tip one... So now aaron n jing are using the same pipe la XD Btw how much is the footrest u guys posted at previous page???
it is AL... the tip he modded.. my nob1 is not stock nob1.. is modded nob1.. got welding wan...
Aaron135LC
post Nov 2 2010, 09:09 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Nov 2 2010, 09:05 PM)
If it is an AL that means even the nob1 logo has been change la rite??? biggrin.gif Seriously i don't think it is an AL
i just check.. in this video.. mine is triovale ss.. not al..

and my ss inside the silencer modded already..

eh u! 2 years riding lc ade.. din do anything also.. ==

http://en.kendincos.net/video-frtrdhfl--ya...riovale-al.html

Added on November 2, 2010, 9:19 pm[quote=machai_world,Nov 2 2010, 08:05 PM]
recommend to use PnP type....
nice speed....jangan nak bandingkan Yoshimura ngan Nobi..hehehe...

of course la.. LOL!! thats why i feel weird why that uncle staring at my pipe... sedangkan dia sudah pakai yoshimura.. LOL! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Nov 2 2010, 09:19 PM
Aaron135LC
post Nov 2 2010, 09:30 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Nov 2 2010, 09:27 PM)
U try to ask him uncle next time if meet him, mau tukar ar??? If u mau my pipe then add me RM100 XD
i buy time.. he got ask me u wan black or silver... i told him black.. if i took the silver wan.. it should be al series d...

but black colour low profile...
Aaron135LC
post Nov 2 2010, 10:59 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(machai_world @ Nov 2 2010, 10:46 PM)
HEHEHE...suka kamu la...

kena pantang balek...abis la...motor standard laju lepas nih...

kalau mau exhaust original kilang baik gi operate chamber n manifold kat Takim
http://www.scramriders.com/forum/showthrea...-EXHAUST-SYSTEM.

many user from various forum puji kerja tangan Takim from smaller Scooter to Superbike,dia boleh buat....go ask him what spec did you wan operate from ur exhaust

if me:
- more Top speed
- utk Standard engine
- kekalkan bunyik standard or Yoshimura bunyik...then spray black use Samurai high temp [elakkan karat]

or you can ask them to make yoshimura for you...name might be Takimura

could you ask him what is price for that request for me...hehehe
wat u mean by custom pipe..? create a pipe from scratch? or use the stock pipe to operate..?? i see the price quite high also.. hahah biggrin.gif
Aaron135LC
post Nov 2 2010, 11:25 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Nov 2 2010, 11:18 PM)
Loud pipe sure nice wei aaron mana u bought ur pipe??? Got one more AL???
right now he got 2 nob1 left in petaling jaya... he using the silver triovale now.. and he wan to sell his nob1 rainbow colour.. he say that wan more expensive than triovale.. so he going to sell it rm100... + postage shud be rm120.. mine rm100 + postage...

u wan let me know... can buy and plug it once in a while.. not bad ma.. can perang with ppl.. hahah.. or during TT.. all also vrooom! thumbup.gif
Aaron135LC
post Nov 2 2010, 11:29 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(kev87 @ Nov 2 2010, 11:26 PM)
aaron show off with his pipe liao zzzzzz later i go make undertail pipe to show off haha
cannot win u la~~~~ hahahha biggrin.gif laugh.gif
Aaron135LC
post Nov 2 2010, 11:40 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Nov 2 2010, 11:38 PM)
aaron.. when u use new pipe..
did u need to set ur carb ?
nope.. i din kacau my carb.. usually they say if the pipe is PnP pipe.. no need kacau the carb... but for experts.. i dunno much.. have to see how bro alex and bro charge got to say...
Aaron135LC
post Nov 3 2010, 12:00 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(machai_world @ Nov 2 2010, 11:51 PM)
ahm m1 [stainless one] ?

no la, same product under name AHM, i dun know is it suit for standard engine or not
abes la, this exhaust now wan to saing2 yoshimura...but i think yoshimura much better...suit for any engine
hey machai... got rear and front abs system..? available for lc..? if got.. how much? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Nov 3 2010, 12:00 AM
Aaron135LC
post Nov 3 2010, 12:15 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(machai_world @ Nov 3 2010, 12:13 AM)
RM8x... for brakedisc only...UNIVERSAL

ONE of MBC user volunteer on road testing... at 120km/h speed then do brake emergency....SUCCESSFULL
awesome!!! where can buy..? haha..

16 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:16 PM