126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V9 - [The King of Camera Phones], New N8 Owner, please read the FrontPage!

mmmbop
post Oct 27 2010, 10:55 AM

753 posts

QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Oct 27 2010, 10:53 AM)
N8 got mobile garmin xt cracked version?
careful of what you're saying..
BBXiong
post Oct 27 2010, 10:55 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Oct 27 2010, 10:54 AM)
yesterday dinner time...  drool.gif

wei wei wei...don make me hungry so early lar....
why all ur pictures about food geh tongue.gif

lol...and how come ur bakuteh got meat balls one..normally they don put one wor..haha

This post has been edited by BBXiong: Oct 27 2010, 10:56 AM
Alexdino
post Oct 27 2010, 10:57 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(hsyong @ Oct 27 2010, 10:45 AM)
can use S60v5 version or need to use Sv3 version?
TSsklchan
post Oct 27 2010, 10:58 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 27 2010, 10:55 AM)
wei wei wei...don make me hungry so early lar....
why all ur pictures about food geh  tongue.gif

lol...and how come ur bakuteh got meat balls one..normally they don put one wor..haha
lots of version when come to bakuteh... dry one, soup one, black one, white one... then macam macam one also got... tongue.gif
SUSSecretPaladin
post Oct 27 2010, 10:59 AM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 27 2010, 10:54 AM)
how long have you been in this forum doh.gif

don you know that it's forbidden to ask such things?
if you wanna do it next time, ask via pm to someone that you think might know
QUOTE(mmmbop @ Oct 27 2010, 10:55 AM)
careful of what you're saying..
LOL.. ok bro.. pls forgive.. date joined : sept 2010..
notworthy.gif

Added on October 27, 2010, 11:00 am
QUOTE(sklchan @ Oct 27 2010, 10:58 AM)
lots of version when come to bakuteh... dry one, soup one, black one, white one... then macam macam one also got... tongue.gif
This one not forbidden? >< is pork wor..

This post has been edited by SecretPaladin: Oct 27 2010, 11:00 AM
BBXiong
post Oct 27 2010, 11:00 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Oct 27 2010, 10:58 AM)
yeah...true oso...near mentari here got one dry black bakuteh damn nice..the shop been on Ho-Chak before one..hehe
so how's the phone for you so far?
i give my sister use liao..and she really likes it a lot
lagenda
post Oct 27 2010, 11:00 AM

­
1,061 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Oct 27 2010, 10:54 AM)
yesterday dinner time...  drool.gif

why no leng lui as background? whistling.gif
SUSSecretPaladin
post Oct 27 2010, 11:01 AM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 27 2010, 11:00 AM)
yeah...true oso...near mentari here got one dry black bakuteh damn nice..the shop been on Ho-Chak before one..hehe
can share ur sis fb? i want to tackle her (to be honest, N8)
BBXiong
post Oct 27 2010, 11:02 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Oct 27 2010, 10:59 AM)
LOL.. ok bro.. pls forgive.. date joined : sept 2010..
notworthy.gif

Added on October 27, 2010, 11:00 am

This one not forbidden? >< is pork wor..
lol...even muslin can type the word pork and see pork...just cannot touch/eat mah..

Added on October 27, 2010, 11:02 am
QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Oct 27 2010, 11:01 AM)
can share ur sis fb? i want to tackle her (to be honest, N8)
sorry...i shall not allow anyone to buaya my sis

This post has been edited by BBXiong: Oct 27 2010, 11:02 AM
aspire2oo6
post Oct 27 2010, 11:02 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Actually most game the Nokia N8 users get excited about on the iphone already have sometime ago.

Like NFS Shift i win already lor and underground win already le
super_evil_alien
post Oct 27 2010, 11:03 AM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 27 2010, 10:40 AM)
Sad le the Burung Gembira only got 2 levels for the full version N8

Got 1 more not available in full version.

Now Burung Gembira got Hallowen version di on iphone. Tested it not bad new levels

The sad part is its only available for apple.
Since when did we have "Burung Gembira"?

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 27 2010, 10:44 AM)
Lite version Free
Full version i think RM7 i heard someone arguing eat MCD la this la cant afford la bla bla bla parents very bad la
Yup.I compared Angry Bird price with McD
aspire2oo6
post Oct 27 2010, 11:03 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Oct 27 2010, 10:57 AM)
can use S60v5 version or need to use Sv3 version?
better use v5 one la because its optimized for touchscreen le

SUSSecretPaladin
post Oct 27 2010, 11:06 AM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 27 2010, 11:02 AM)
lol...even muslin can type the word pork and see pork...just cannot touch/eat mah..

Added on October 27, 2010, 11:02 am

sorry...i shall not allow anyone to buaya my sis
already stated very clear... not buaya ur sister but N8 ler...
your sister also will get buaya~ed by other guys as well, why dont let our loyal lyn member go first..? rclxms.gif
BBXiong
post Oct 27 2010, 11:06 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 27 2010, 11:02 AM)
Actually most game the Nokia N8 users get excited about on the iphone already have sometime ago.

Like NFS Shift i win already lor and underground win  already le
TBH if you compare both games on both version, let alone the N8's graphic is more jagged(cant help it, lower pixel density), i notice the accelerometer from N8 also still not as accurate as the one on iphone...if nokia wants to promo gaming, they will for sure have to improve it as well.

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Oct 27 2010, 11:03 AM)
Since when did we have "Burung Gembira"?
Yup.I compared Angry Bird price with McD
spicy chicked McDeluxe also already more then Rm10 at normal price...i don see why Angry Bird is not worth the price when you compare it like this...

Added on October 27, 2010, 11:07 am
QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Oct 27 2010, 11:06 AM)
already stated very clear... not buaya ur sister but N8 ler...
your sister also will get buaya~ed by other guys as well, why dont let our loyal lyn member go first..? rclxms.gif
i don see the relation of my sister's fb account and the N8...if u wanna try something lemme know and i can try it for u also..
really, u expect me to destroy my sister's privacy by posted her fb here?

This post has been edited by BBXiong: Oct 27 2010, 11:07 AM
TSsklchan
post Oct 27 2010, 11:08 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 27 2010, 11:00 AM)
so far so good after the last revival... tongue.gif
now all the time hijack by my wife for burung marah... hehehe
SUSSecretPaladin
post Oct 27 2010, 11:09 AM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 27 2010, 11:06 AM)
TBH if you compare both games on both version, let alone the N8's graphic is more jagged(cant help it, lower pixel density), i notice the accelerometer from N8 also still not as accurate as the one on iphone...if nokia wants to promo gaming, they will for sure have to improve it as well.
spicy chicked McDeluxe also already more then Rm10 at normal price...i don see why Angry Bird is not worth the price when you compare it like this...

Added on October 27, 2010, 11:07 am

i don see the relation of my sister's fb account and the N8...if u wanna try something lemme know and i can try it for u also..
really, u expect me to destroy my sister's privacy by posted her fb here?
might be ur N8 unit problem.. biggrin.gif mine accelerometer is damn fine working compare with my sister iphone4 and my previous iphone 3G.
mmmbop
post Oct 27 2010, 11:10 AM

753 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 27 2010, 11:06 AM)
OT It's true, most of the best mobile phone games optimised for iPhone. Nokia will have tough luck to bring all developers to ovi store. not because they can't but nokia have so many models for developers to produce. Apple so far has only 4 different models of iPhone and most of the game will have the compatibility with the first 3 gens of iphone.
BBXiong
post Oct 27 2010, 11:12 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Oct 27 2010, 11:08 AM)
so far so good after the last revival... tongue.gif
now all the time hijack by my wife for burung marah... hehehe
lol last time when i was using also all the time kena hijack by my siblings for bufung burung marah tongue.gif
normally one take N8, then if i am not using my phone, another one hijack iPhone

QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Oct 27 2010, 11:09 AM)
might be ur N8 unit problem.. biggrin.gif mine accelerometer is damn fine working compare with my sister iphone4 and my previous iphone 3G.
doh.gif
all the hardwares are identical for N8 la....do you play much racing games on iPhone?
try compare Real Racing, GT Racing and NFS Shift on iPhone, get used to the gameplay there, then come back to N8...u'll get what i mean
the sensitivity is somewhat off from what i notice...
aspire2oo6
post Oct 27 2010, 11:13 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Oct 27 2010, 11:09 AM)
Honestly iphone accelerator more accurate if u compare.

Added on October 27, 2010, 11:14 amYea N-gage also no more already. Nokia trying to start it back then but because the phone hardware not powerful to support it then it becomes a failure

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 27 2010, 11:14 AM
TSsklchan
post Oct 27 2010, 11:15 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 27 2010, 11:12 AM)
lol last time when i was using also all the time kena hijack by my siblings for bufung burung marah tongue.gif
normally one take N8, then if i am not using my phone, another one hijack iPhone
doh.gif
all the hardwares are identical for N8 la....do you play much racing games on iPhone?
try compare Real Racing, GT Racing and NFS Shift on iPhone, get used to the gameplay there, then come back to N8...u'll get what i mean
the sensitivity is somewhat off from what i notice...
this is because the ip using gyro sensor instead just the accelerometer... whistling.gif

Added on October 27, 2010, 11:16 amkoreking my kepala now try to figure out how to decode the burung marah level encryption... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Oct 27 2010, 11:16 AM

126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:23 AM