40 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Armanee Condo, Damansara Damai, what u guys think ?

william42
post Sep 9 2013, 08:32 AM

124 posts

Just an update for you. At the AGM, residents have approved the installation of water filter system in Armanee however as for access card for the lift, there are more people oppose than agree.

sakos
post Sep 9 2013, 10:16 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(william42 @ Sep 9 2013, 08:32 AM)
Just an update for you. At the AGM, residents have approved the installation of water filter system in Armanee however as for access card for the lift, there are more people oppose than agree.
Access card for the lift? So the visitors will have the access card is it?
As a tenant can we still go to different floor using our card?

william42
post Sep 9 2013, 11:45 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(sakos @ Sep 9 2013, 10:16 AM)
Access card for the lift? So the visitors will have the access card is it?
As a tenant can we still go to different floor using our card?
Its to control visitors and contractors going around others floor. It can be programme in which ways
we like. Either only to residents floor or all the floor.

Anyway, this proposal is not approved during the AGM.

This post has been edited by william42: Sep 17 2013, 09:19 AM
william42
post Sep 17 2013, 09:20 AM

124 posts

Anyway, if anyone interested to buy in Armanee, i have few unit for sale. Just PM me..tq
DCJOY
post Sep 18 2013, 10:45 AM

QUOTE(william42 @ Sep 17 2013, 09:20 AM)
Anyway, if anyone interested to buy in Armanee, i have few unit for sale. Just PM me..tq
Hey, am interested, mind PM me your available units with details and selling price?
Thanks heaps! ^_^
Z0000
post Sep 18 2013, 01:16 PM

17 posts

Hi All,

Do you think there is still more potential growth in Armanee condo in the near future?

Will the price increase further?

unsure.gif
Gracejiin
post Sep 18 2013, 08:14 PM

QUOTE(ktchen @ Aug 12 2013, 08:40 AM)
Hi wengherng, can u please PM me Mr. Ravi contact number? Thanks
May I have mr.ravi contact number tq
william42
post Sep 19 2013, 08:53 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(Z0000 @ Sep 18 2013, 01:16 PM)
Hi All,

Do you think there is still more potential growth in Armanee condo in the near future?

Will the price increase further?

unsure.gif
In humbly opinion, the price should be able to increase in the future.
When i brought my unit there 3 years ago, i got it for RM288K and its at
Block B, high floor. And the prices now for a bare unit its about 450K-460K.

The JMC there are doing well to upgrade Armanee. Last time Armanee security sucks,
but now it has improved significantly. OSK houses prices has gone up.

The only set back is 1 way in/out from Damai. We have spoken to YB Elizabeth Wong during Hari Raya opeb house in Armanee, She is very responsive. She proposed that all JMC in Damai should come together to have a meeting and she will
invite MPPJ Director and all the relevant department on the issue of other alternative ways in and out from Armanee,
of course with other issue related to damai also.

The meeting should be around month of Oct..hopefully the meeting will bring positive outcome for damai residents.

Armanee is still a good place to stay. Duplex, large built up area, Windy, you will hardly need to on air cond :-). Big pool and common area. Neighbor are great. Its like living in a resorts :-)
Z0000
post Sep 20 2013, 02:31 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(william42 @ Sep 19 2013, 08:53 AM)
In humbly opinion, the price should be able to increase in the future.
When i brought my unit there 3 years ago, i got it for RM288K and its at
Block B, high floor. And the prices now for a bare unit its about 450K-460K.

The JMC there are doing well to upgrade Armanee. Last time Armanee security sucks,
but now it has improved significantly. OSK houses prices has gone up.

The only set back is 1 way in/out from Damai. We have spoken to YB Elizabeth Wong during Hari Raya opeb house in Armanee, She is very responsive. She proposed that all JMC in Damai should come together to have a meeting and she will
invite MPPJ Director and all the relevant department on the issue of other alternative ways in and out from Armanee,
of course with other issue related to damai also.

The meeting should be around month of Oct..hopefully the meeting will bring positive outcome for damai residents.

Armanee is still a good place to stay. Duplex, large built up area, Windy, you will hardly need to on air cond :-). Big pool and common area. Neighbor are great. Its like living in a resorts :-)
notworthy.gif thank you for your reply.

Seems like its a really nice place. I do hope that they will settle the traffic issue around the area as soon as possible.

Another thing, is that from what i see from some website that are posting Armanee Condo (around 2xx Psf) seems still very cheap compare to other condo like One Damansara that is currently selling for (350 psf or more)

Wonder if Armanee condo will reach that kind of figure as well.

william42
post Sep 27 2013, 11:53 AM

124 posts

Armanee prices now is almost reach RM300 per sf.. i guess it can go up further in the future.
Z0000
post Nov 26 2013, 11:20 AM

17 posts

Hi William42,

Good day to you tongue.gif ! Would like know if there is any positive feedback regarding the meeting with YB Elizabeth Wong.

Any feedback is much appreciated.

Thanks in advance laugh.gif

william42
post Nov 27 2013, 09:01 PM

124 posts

Hi Z0000,

Nothing at this moment as there are some issue with the organizer. Very hard to get the right people at
the same time. Sigh....

QUOTE(Z0000 @ Nov 26 2013, 11:20 AM)
Hi William42,

Good day to you  tongue.gif ! Would like know if there is any positive feedback regarding the meeting with YB Elizabeth Wong.
Any feedback is much appreciated.
Thanks in advance  laugh.gif
forever1979
post Nov 29 2013, 06:35 AM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(Sikit2JadiBukit @ Nov 27 2013, 12:44 AM)
bigger size is always cheaper psf even within the same project.
The key point is, for < 300psf, and the address is Petaling Jaya and will good facility, so it just looks like a hidden jewel.
Can any residents can share their though why the property has not been appreciate ?

Z0000
post Nov 29 2013, 04:40 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(william42 @ Nov 27 2013, 09:01 PM)
Hi Z0000,

Nothing at this moment as there are some issue with the organizer. Very hard to get the right people at
the same time. Sigh....
Hi William42,

Ah, thats sad, was expecting some positive news regarding it. Guess Maybe next time.
Z0000
post Nov 29 2013, 04:56 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Nov 29 2013, 06:35 AM)
The key point is, for < 300psf, and the address is Petaling Jaya and will good facility, so it just looks like a hidden jewel.
Can any residents can share their though why the property has not been appreciate ?
Will certainly grow in the future,

With the major development of Sungai Buloh, 3300 acres RRIM joint MRCB/EPF, Star Avenue (Heard there will be a Cinema here, Not sure true or not), MRT and some other development just around the corner.

Will definitely have potential.

The price has been appreciating, but slowly.

thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Z0000: Nov 29 2013, 04:57 PM
william42
post Nov 30 2013, 08:49 PM

124 posts

Another good news about Armanee is the bacfree water filter install at block A, B & C are all go...we will have a clean water soon!!!
william42
post Dec 3 2013, 04:31 PM

124 posts

For Sale
Armanee Condominium Damansara Damai
B/U 1645sf, Semi Furnish with Air Cond, Kitchen Cab, Wardrobe,
Genting Highland View, High Floor
Asking Price RM520K
Kindly call William Hor @ 012-3323 923 for viewing.
Thank you

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
william42
post Dec 3 2013, 04:40 PM

124 posts

Armanee Condominium for sale

Size: 2,008 sq ft (186.55 sq m).
Corner Unit
High Floor
Tenure: Leasehold.
Maintenance: RM320
Sinking Fund: RM32

Rooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Lower level lounge and dining area plus family area upstairs with 2nd balcony.
2 spaces in patrolled underground car park with lift access.

Corner unit.
Facing: Pool and Hill View.
Extremely spacious wrap-around lower balcony (great play area for small kids) plus upper balcony.
Excellent privacy and security (not overlooked and not accessible from roof).
High floor with superb panoramic view for miles over Klang Valley - from Batu Caves and Genting Highlands on the left to Ulu Klang ahead al the way round to Kota Damansara and Subang.

Cool interior with crosswinds almost always blowing through from the front of the unit.
Quiet location with forest behind development.
Good condition (sole occupiers from new) and ready to occupy.
Unrenovated offering a blank canvas with great potential.
Includes electric shower, aircon, fridge freezer, lower nyatoh kitchen cabinets & cooker, new sofa and other miscellaneous used furniture if wanted.

Asking Price RM620K Nego
(CIMB value the unit at RM685,000)

Kindly call William Hor @ 012-3323 923 for viewing.
Thank you

This post has been edited by william42: Dec 17 2013, 12:37 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Kvsual
post Dec 16 2013, 03:41 PM

3,718 posts

Where exactly of this location? very near to Mutiara Damansara/THe curve/Giza?
Wonder why the PSF is so low in this area, Cheras area and many other places already fetch more than 500psf. and Even bangi fetch highers.

NO doubt the greenery, layout, spacious units with low psf a winner here. (X leasehold)
sakos
post Dec 16 2013, 04:00 PM

334 posts

So where you plan to stay after move from Armanee William? You are the community member right?

40 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0322sec    1.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:30 PM