125 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V16, Gunpla - You Know You Want To

TSParody
post Jan 23 2011, 10:19 PM

QUOTE(inquisytor @ Jan 23 2011, 10:14 PM)
^ It's sitting behind me now tongue.gif

Seriously?

Plan to assemble it anytime soon? Still waiting for some reviews before i decide on this... hmm.gif

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Jan 23 2011, 10:16 PM)
What's that? o.O

This. laugh.gif

profpoyo
post Jan 23 2011, 10:20 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Jan 23 2011, 10:16 PM)
What's that? o.O
muvluv eroge mecha
a nice eroge and also got nice mecha
if get the purple one must get the white one also
the yellow one is optional since it just redcolored version of the purple one
and here's amiami link for you
http://www.amiami.jp/shop/?set=english&vgF.../e_display.html

This post has been edited by profpoyo: Jan 23 2011, 10:22 PM
ronson
post Jan 23 2011, 10:34 PM

Thanks for the welcome. smile.gif

QUOTE(Parody @ Jan 23 2011, 09:34 PM)
It's always the same or more, never less.  doh.gif
----------
Can't wait to pick up this guy:

Look at those accessories!  drool.gif

Nice sparring partner for my Linebarrel.  rclxms.gif

That's a lot of accessories!
Silverfire
post Jan 23 2011, 10:52 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Jan 23 2011, 10:19 PM)
QUOTE(profpoyo @ Jan 23 2011, 10:20 PM)
muvluv eroge mecha
a nice eroge and also got nice mecha
if get the purple one must get the white one also
the yellow one is optional since it just redcolored version of the purple one
and here's amiami link for you
http://www.amiami.jp/shop/?set=english&vgF.../e_display.html

Wow, so much awesomeness in this!

By the way guys, any idea if XN Raiser is able to fit 00 Gundam Seven Sword?

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Jan 23 2011, 10:57 PM
golbeza
post Jan 23 2011, 11:09 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Jan 23 2011, 10:52 PM)
Wow, so much awesomeness in this!
By the way guys, any idea if XN Raiser is able to fit 00 Gundam Seven Sword?

yes it does smile.gif

TSParody
post Jan 23 2011, 11:10 PM

Someone was asking about Kshatriya? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Parody: Jan 23 2011, 11:12 PM
MyKy44
post Jan 23 2011, 11:11 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Jan 23 2011, 11:09 PM)
yes it does  smile.gif

i'm pretty sure at the 3rd pic, the gundam becomes the BACKPACK instead liao.... hahahaha
fini862004
post Jan 23 2011, 11:20 PM

QUOTE(Parody @ Jan 23 2011, 11:10 PM)
Someone was asking about Kshatriya?  laugh.gif

whoa, cool ...
the kshatriya belong to u? why its body color different with its wings color?
its so cool adding with those zaku ...
see who can try create a scene where unicorn + rezel ...
StarGhazzer
post Jan 23 2011, 11:28 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Jan 23 2011, 04:20 PM)

This Dom-lookalike seems interesting.

The DeJEGAN looks like a beefed up Loto with that color scheme. But it's a GM, so most likely i'll be picking that up.  laugh.gif

Dreissen... Awesome looks, very sexy... until I saw the armaments. Badass lance/naginata is cool but no handheld rifles or bazookas? Meh. I was hoping that it would come with the Zeonic giant bazooka.

MyKy... Dom-like gunpla waiting to suck your wallet dry.

ECOAS Jegan looks better than the vanilla Jegan with a new visor, crotch guard, and bazooka.
But no, wait for the Jesta, people !

QUOTE(fini862004 @ Jan 23 2011, 11:20 PM)
whoa, cool ...
the kshatriya belong to u? why its body color different with its wings color?
its so cool adding with those zaku ...
see who can try create a scene where unicorn + rezel ...
Not a Zaku boy, not a Zaku !
MyKy44
post Jan 23 2011, 11:44 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Jan 23 2011, 11:28 PM)
Dreissen... Awesome looks, very sexy... until I saw the armaments. Badass lance/naginata is cool but no handheld rifles or bazookas? Meh. I was hoping that it would come with the Zeonic giant bazooka.

MyKy... Dom-like gunpla waiting to suck your wallet dry.

user posted image Dreissen, y u no rifle or bazookas

if got MG then only we tok whistling.gif for now i still looking for my 3rd MG Dom. any assembled units wanna sell? brows.gif
inquisytor
post Jan 24 2011, 12:55 AM

QUOTE(Parody @ Jan 23 2011, 10:19 PM)
[color=purple]Seriously?

Plan to assemble it anytime soon? Still waiting for some reviews before i decide on this...  hmm.gif
Probably not >_<
But with Koto kits, usually gonna take some work. And I'm still finding a color scheme to suit my liking.

Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 24 2011, 12:53 PM

550 posts

Dreissen was more or less a melee DOM, as the armaments actually fares better in melee fights (it didn't use beam rifle, but on each of its forearm, there's 3-barrel beam cannon installed;can see this design on SRW Genspenst and Alteisen)
verdangilte
post Jan 24 2011, 05:02 PM

1,379 posts

hi....anyone know what the price of gundam exia ignition mode ?? some people tell me can get around RM 175 at times square...is this true ??
TSParody
post Jan 24 2011, 05:51 PM

QUOTE(fini862004 @ Jan 23 2011, 11:20 PM)
why its body color different with its wings color?

Ask Katoki. whistling.gif

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Jan 23 2011, 11:28 PM)
ECOAS Jegan looks better than the vanilla Jegan with a new visor, crotch guard, and bazooka.
But no, wait for the Jesta, people !

Or better yet, the Jesta Cannon. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(inquisytor @ Jan 24 2011, 12:55 AM)
Probably not >_<
But with Koto kits, usually gonna take some work. And I'm still finding a color scheme to suit my liking.

sad.gif

QUOTE(verdangilte @ Jan 24 2011, 05:02 PM)
hi....anyone know what the price of gundam exia ignition mode ?? some people tell me can get around RM 175 at times square...is this true ??

Yes, it's true. You can even find the Trans-Am version around RM140-RM150.

----------

MG ReZEL C review is out on Dalong Dot Net

Looking at the manual, this is gonna be a flimsy kit, but i guess it can't be helped. It happens to all kits that can transform. doh.gif

verdangilte
post Jan 24 2011, 06:00 PM

1,379 posts

omg...but which shop ???
MyKy44
post Jan 24 2011, 06:04 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Jan 24 2011, 05:51 PM)

Looking at the manual, this is gonna be a flimsy kit, but i guess it can't be helped. It happens to all kits that can transform.  doh.gif

hence might be a gooder idea to get the normal ver tongue.gif
Klyriyon
post Jan 24 2011, 08:29 PM

Guys! I have a BIG question here.
Since CNY is coming, you guys think all the gundam store at bts, low yat and sungai wang will close?
Cuz i'm planning to visit there lo at CNY.
Anyone know?
URGENT LOL!
athrun234
post Jan 24 2011, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(orestes @ Jan 23 2011, 08:52 PM)
i saw 1 displayed at midvalley jusco ... the 1/144 scale, but the size really as big as 1/100!!!
wonder what if they make it for MG .. gonna be huge and expensive

i'll be willing to spend big bucks on an MG Kshatriya for collecting sake!! rclxm9.gif
TSParody
post Jan 24 2011, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Jan 24 2011, 06:04 PM)
hence might be a gooder idea to get the normal ver tongue.gif

Not a fan of a flying box. And a bigger gun is always better. brows.gif

C Type for me.

QUOTE(Klyriyon @ Jan 24 2011, 08:29 PM)
Since CNY is coming, you guys think all the gundam store at bts, low yat and sungai wang will close?

Most of the stores are run by Chinese, so i would think they'd only open on the 3rd day of CNY. sweat.gif

QUOTE(athrun234 @ Jan 24 2011, 10:20 PM)
i'll be willing to spend big bucks on an MG Kshatriya for collecting sake!!  rclxm9.gif

Don't worry. Bandai will surely charge big bucks for that. tongue.gif

---------

This color scheme on GM Custom is so sexy!!! wub.gif

This post has been edited by Parody: Jan 24 2011, 10:55 PM
TSParody
post Jan 24 2011, 10:56 PM

Some of you guys were looking for the Fei Yen model kit? This guy's selling it.

-----------

More MG ReZEL C drool.gif

125 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0329sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:50 PM