126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 v8 - Great Multimedia Device, For Starters, read the first page

hengguowei
post Oct 24 2010, 11:34 AM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 24 2010, 11:16 AM)
Sample of HDR taken by nokia N900

Added on October 24, 2010, 11:17 am

opps sorry sifu sifu i mean try it when you get your phone
there goes nice photo by Aspire biggrin.gif
moniqee
post Oct 24 2010, 11:36 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Oct 24 2010, 11:29 AM)
the side buttons easy to press? eg volume, camera, lock..
yeah TRacey cod the case with me... ( at lowyat plaza yday )

the side buttons ar? ( it reminds me of epikcase ) so those who experience epikcase or any gel case would understand the hardness of the case...
Agito666
post Oct 24 2010, 11:41 AM

11,861 posts

hmm HDR.... n8 can do that? or got the way to do that in n8? biggrin.gif
botakbin
post Oct 24 2010, 11:42 AM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 24 2010, 07:06 AM)
Here a sample of video of tron in a dark room

Added on October 24, 2010, 7:54 am

you means example like this? all the lights over exposed problem?

can u please post a video recording of the tron video with the disney starting? also in low light. andy214 noticed that the dark parts are especially noticeable.. like the part where the disney castle fades to green.. u can see clear outlines of the green and black clouds.. very ugly.
hengguowei
post Oct 24 2010, 11:43 AM

4,475 posts

I think N8 cannot take hdr lar...unless got software lar...
botakbin
post Oct 24 2010, 11:44 AM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Oct 24 2010, 11:36 AM)

the side buttons ar? ( it reminds me of epikcase ) so those who experience epikcase or any gel case would understand the hardness of the case...
the side buttons are covered or there are holes there?
hengguowei
post Oct 24 2010, 11:46 AM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Oct 24 2010, 11:44 AM)
the side buttons are covered or there are holes there?
like epikcase means covered lor...Capdase always cover the side buttons smile.gif
Crys_Crys
post Oct 24 2010, 11:49 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Oct 24 2010, 11:14 AM)
here's the picture of my screen protector ( matte + anti-glare ) under light and my capdase silicon case from tracey ( grey color ) picture taking using k800i

[attachmentid=1849718]
[attachmentid=1849719]
[attachmentid=1849720]
herm can see the sticker at the back woh... should i change to get black one once i get in touch with her hmm.gif
stanley85
post Oct 24 2010, 11:50 AM

704 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 24 2010, 11:41 AM)
hmm HDR.... n8 can do that? or got the way to do that in n8? biggrin.gif
no, you will need software to do HDR, even (entry level - mid range level) DSLR also have limited HDR process by the camera it self tongue.gif
the only thing u can do is capture photo under different exposure, then use software to mix them together in order to get "real" HDR...
aspire2oo6
post Oct 24 2010, 11:53 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

What the above sifu said is right

HDR very simple u take a low mid high exposure and u can use software from PS or photomatrix and adjust abit is HDR. Different is on the Nokia N900 it does it all for you
botakbin
post Oct 24 2010, 11:54 AM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 24 2010, 11:49 AM)
herm can see the sticker at the back woh... should i change to get black one once i get in touch with her  hmm.gif
u can remove the sticker and stick it to the warranty card..
moniqee
post Oct 24 2010, 11:55 AM

7,864 posts

herm can see the sticker at the back woh... should i change to get black one once i get in touch with her  hmm.gif
up to u... =D i liked this color... if black already cover my silver-ness
aspire2oo6
post Oct 24 2010, 11:59 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Oct 24 2010, 11:42 AM)
can u please post a video recording of the tron video with the disney starting? also in low light. andy214 noticed that the dark parts are especially noticeable.. like the part where the disney castle fades to green.. u can see clear outlines of the green and black clouds.. very ugly.
do u mean have ghosting image?
Gray Fox [X]
post Oct 24 2010, 11:59 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Oct 24 2010, 11:36 AM)

Inside silicon wont scratch the N8 right?
Last time I bought the plastic one have bad experience, the thing scratch my N73.
Bought in SG some more sien sad.gif

Black looks nice, getting from her XD
botakbin
post Oct 24 2010, 12:01 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 24 2010, 11:59 AM)
do u mean have ghosting image?
im not sure what its called.. but tat sounds like a right name for it.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 24 2010, 12:05 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

I think mine also have abit.. Later ill upload my video for you to confirm
Crys_Crys
post Oct 24 2010, 12:05 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Oct 24 2010, 11:54 AM)
u can remove the sticker and stick it to the warranty card..
but i see many people say cant not de??? rclxub.gif

QUOTE(moniqee @ Oct 24 2010, 11:55 AM)
up to u... =D i liked this color... if black already cover my silver-ness
herm .... my N8 is black grey so i think black should be ok qua ...

QUOTE(Gray Fox X @ Oct 24 2010, 11:59 AM)
Black looks nice, getting from her XD
i left message at her forum sad.gif no reply cry.gif cry.gif
botakbin
post Oct 24 2010, 12:07 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 24 2010, 12:05 PM)
I think mine also have abit.. Later ill upload my video for you to confirm
thanks a lot man.. btw did u try using the purple picture with the moon before?

Added on October 24, 2010, 12:11 pm
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 24 2010, 12:05 PM)
i left message at her forum sad.gif no reply  cry.gif  cry.gif
can de. my sticker was peeled off by a person at the nokia shop. but must keep the warranty la. tracey is at ipoh now i tink.. coming back on wed. i oso wanna buy my case from her. i saw the pics of ur case.. side buttons got hole. but hengguowei says the buttons are covered. so isit covered or got holes?

This post has been edited by botakbin: Oct 24 2010, 12:11 PM
moniqee
post Oct 24 2010, 12:20 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 24 2010, 12:05 PM)
i left message at her forum sad.gif no reply  cry.gif  cry.gif
oh... black grey ar? then should take black lor... =D

huh? left message no reply?
Crys_Crys
post Oct 24 2010, 12:26 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Oct 24 2010, 12:07 PM)
can de. my sticker was peeled off by a person at the nokia shop. but must keep the warranty la. tracey is at ipoh now i tink.. coming back on wed. i oso wanna buy my case from her. i saw the pics of ur case.. side buttons got hole. but hengguowei says the buttons are covered. so isit covered or got holes?
nokia pavillion one tell me can not peel off woh rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

which one only correct unsure.gif

QUOTE(moniqee @ Oct 24 2010, 12:20 PM)
oh... black grey ar? then should take black lor... =D

huh? left message no reply?
hehe then i take black le ... tongue.gif

yeah lo i replied to her forum topic but till now no reply from her sad.gif

126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled