The Sanderson @ Taman bukit Serdang, Kaki please join
JustNobody
Jan 10 2013, 01:00 PM
QUOTE(snetha11 @ Jan 10 2013, 12:32 PM) went to visit last weekend. the units are going up so fast. but the access road to sanderson (from villa park & bukit serdang) are in such deplorable condition!! i hope they'll fix it soon. btw where is COG going to be exactly? COG is just next to Sanderson, but you cannot see it from the Sanderson entrance. You imagine it is between Sanderson and TPM. There will be a road extend from Villa Pavillion in the future, and according to MPSJ plan, the road will further extend to Sanderson and Villa Park. (If MPSJ keep their promised and plan)
JustNobody
Jan 12 2013, 11:40 PM
What is that small building in front there? Guard house? Don't think so...
JustNobody
Jan 14 2013, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(NasiLemak1001 @ Jan 14 2013, 10:34 AM) December work progress have been uploaded; The SandersonLooks niceĀ  Thx! It really looks good. The Swimming and wadding pool also very nice... Can't wait to get my key and move in! This post has been edited by JustNobody: Jan 14 2013, 10:54 AM
JustNobody
Jan 16 2013, 10:46 AM
I also saw them start working on the showroom in front. Are they really going to make it a function hall for us?
JustNobody
Feb 26 2013, 12:08 PM
Mind to ask blk B is the home or the suite?
JustNobody
Feb 26 2013, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(Lex99 @ Feb 26 2013, 12:47 PM) What is the current market value.....the exterior look god There is no current value as it is still under development. I put it as 400 psf a fair value comparing to the current market.
JustNobody
Mar 1 2013, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Feb 28 2013, 08:14 PM) Who say 360psf cannot get other condo? Many condo at better location like pj,setapak also can get aty 360psf.... No against, it is true but you can't get such new, low density, freehokd, and nice concept. 360 psf now in the market only can get old and high density. You can check out zest which not far from Sanderson, the price is about 420 psf and up. Not to mention it is high density.. If you find me the better location with simliar new, low density and 360 psf, please let me know, I am interested to get one. My cheque is ready. This post has been edited by JustNobody: Mar 1 2013, 12:44 AM
JustNobody
Mar 2 2013, 07:27 AM
I also see the potential of getting 500 psf but could take a bit of time. As we know there may have flippers will try to transact asap due to their holdibg power. But as for today, the price shouldn't get lower than 400 psf.. For those who interested to buy or keep for themselves, it is very hard to find affordable nice condo today in the market.
JustNobody
Mar 4 2013, 10:35 AM
Wah... so hot... I join in. If anyone interested for my villa for 500psf. Pm me.
JustNobody
Mar 14 2013, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(cloner @ Mar 14 2013, 05:17 PM) bro...440psf is definitely not a pre VP price lah He just stated the price he willing to let go only... Anyway, VP very soon, heard will be on June... 3 more months...
JustNobody
Mar 15 2013, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(Steve_Edmund @ Mar 15 2013, 09:47 AM) Been getting alot of request for my Block B unit. As mentioned by @netcrawler, please don't ask for 360 or 380. I don't think owners would want to let go at this price. I personally feel 440 is a reasonable asking price given the the many positive potentials of the price raising further upon VP. I also mentioned that the price is only valid if purchase can be confirmed by this month. Otherwise i might as well hold for another 3 months (not that long anyway)and take the risk of selling at higher price upon VP. Reason for selling is to leverage on the current sentiment of Sanderson's positive review and to gear up for my next purchases after GE13.  Just a little info I heard... Coming years new development, developer will push the property price to another new high. Prepare for it. You can check all the new coming development and see how much new projects are selling. Just wait and see...
JustNobody
Mar 16 2013, 12:18 PM
Well, I think it is enough of the selling price discussion. Everything should be reveal when vp time. I would agree some may get good deal where chances are there. Who knows right.
I am more curiuos what is the selling price of desa srrdang where their project also ahould be low density freehold project.
JustNobody
Mar 16 2013, 04:22 PM
By the way... whats the initial purchased price most user got? I think it is above 300 psf is it?
JustNobody
Mar 18 2013, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(netcrawler @ Mar 18 2013, 04:38 PM) The 450K would be fair value provided the road to The Park is ready. Heard from the Park SA before, the road will be ready as this is one of the promised by developer. I am waiting for the extension to villa pavilion side. As I understand, there will be 3 link road lead us out. This place is transforming into better place in coming years, hopefully MPSJ plan will also kick off to widen the road from Bukit Jalil highway and also direct access bridge from there.
JustNobody
Mar 18 2013, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(menmissed @ Mar 18 2013, 09:34 PM) anyone want to let go before/after vp, pls keep me in ur list. thanks! Agent?
JustNobody
Mar 19 2013, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(netcrawler @ Mar 18 2013, 11:19 PM) We should pressure the MP and Adun to expedite it since already in the plan. Otherwise, it's just empty promise like goverment. Hope PR would execute it asap for the benefit of all. Well... Sometimes this is how MPSJ work. They have to work with developer. The inner road usually is plan by MPSJ and MPSJ depends on all developer following the requirement to build the inner road. MPSJ ain't going to spend $$ for building the road. So, basically if I am the town council, I will say that in order for you to build your house, please follow our plan and make the road available beside your perimeter... So, in order for the road open to villa pavilion, it needs the land owner or developer to realize it. So, I believe the link from The Park to Sanderson should be available after The Park is VP. From here to Villa Pavilion, we still have to wait for the inner land development such as COG to be completed. I wonder is there any undeveloped land between there... But for sure, if there is any and they need to build houses, sure the link road to it is a must... Just the matter of time..
JustNobody
Mar 19 2013, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(menmissed @ Mar 19 2013, 10:47 AM) im a buyer for own stay. i believe somebody here knows me because they did offered me last year but due to my financial, i did not proceed to talk further. This condo should a be a good place for own stay... Hardly find low density with such concept easily now.. Good luck with your search, I would say when VPed, there will be more choices for you..
JustNobody
Mar 25 2013, 11:39 AM
Me 2.. By the way, you really go visit the site every week... wow..
JustNobody
Apr 3 2013, 02:42 PM
Let the market decide later... You all start showing your desired selling price may kena shoot by some people.. I will use recently launch price of new condo near by and existing nearby condo selling price as a benchmark. For sure will add more due to the low density and concept. Hehe.. My 2 C.
JustNobody
Apr 14 2013, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(csvlee @ Apr 14 2013, 10:16 PM) Didn't realise Villa Park already selling 370psf. Why are agents calling me to sell at same price?? Wierd Because they can straight away done the deal and take the agent fee.