The Sanderson @ Taman bukit Serdang, Kaki please join

JustNobody
post Aug 1 2013, 01:16 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(cloner @ Jul 31 2013, 08:05 PM)
edi got transacted at 580-590k with SPA signed n waiting CF.. i guess the latest is 595k as per above comments..
Good, bigger unit can start looking for 600K++ edi.
JustNobody
post Aug 2 2013, 01:22 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(sushi7 @ Aug 2 2013, 12:29 PM)
Can access to sanderson via villa pavilion?
That need to wait.. 2 more link, from villa pavilion and the new townhouse behind villa pavilion.
whistling.gif
JustNobody
post Aug 21 2013, 08:46 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Aug 21 2013, 08:28 PM)
any owner can share the pictures for the unit, and also common area, facility...
Not yet vp... don't think got owner have that.
JustNobody
post Aug 31 2013, 11:16 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(homeSeek @ Aug 30 2013, 01:19 PM)
My gf and I went to see 2 units of this project last week. First we saw that 1 unit in block B, 900 sq ft, it seems fine to me, everything is standard, nothing amazes me though, but my gf complains the layout isn't that good, feels like even smaller than the 800++ sq ft unit that we saw in Vista Impiana. Low density and 2 car parks, 440k. Then for another unit in block A, 1480 sq ft, quite like it, but the asking price is 580k which is out of my budget. I almost wanted to confirm with the agent on the spot to take that block B unit, but my gf stopped me. She complains the access there is very bad which I also agree, only a small road linking to main road, a lot of mid/low cost apartments/condo surround that area, and it is at the end of that small road, for sure traffic jam like hell in peak hours. But still, this property so far the best option for me if compare to other properties that I saw past several months. By the way, I saw a lot of 900sq ft units listing on iproperty website with asking price 420k, some even lower, but agent said very difficult to get at that price if impossible, that means those listing on iproperty fake 1!?

1 year ago, I set my budget at 350k, trying to get a nice condo for homestay, and then up to 400k few month ago, then 450k but still can't get 1, sigh~~! sad.gif Now I set my budget up to 500k which is my limit already, 1/3 monthly income will be gone if installment 2k++, and cross finger interest rate won't up, but I guess for sure will be slave for my home for a long long time. Anyone can recommend me at the budget of 500k, my first property and for homestay?
Access road will be there, it is already in the town plan. When that happen to available, you ain't going to get at this price. For own use, I strongly recommend lower density if possible.

JustNobody
post Aug 31 2013, 10:44 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(homeSeek @ Aug 31 2013, 07:20 PM)
Can you tell me where can I see the town plan? Agent told me that no plan yet to build any other access to there. That access from villa pavilion will only be linking to city of green, Sanderson residents won't able to use it.
The town planning was on display to public two years back by mpsj. Many people don't realise it but I think certain people do. You can even download the document. Anyway, it is a plan for bukit serdang area till 2020.
JustNobody
post Sep 7 2013, 08:49 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(gooilc @ Sep 6 2013, 11:22 PM)
Which area could get 400 psf at the moment? Pls advise.? Low density and 3 parking?
Try kajang, don't think there is one in klang valley unless those old and run down one.
JustNobody
post Sep 7 2013, 02:57 PM

2,004 posts

I also wonder y so secret...
JustNobody
post Sep 7 2013, 06:46 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(Sikit2JadiBukit @ Sep 7 2013, 04:18 PM)
X2 also 3parking and < rm400psf but high absolute price.
X2 is consider medium density. Land size same with Sanderson but holding 600 units, where by Sanderson is 350++. X2 is leased hold. Good thing about x2 is all very huge unit, but that also a problem when comes to maintenance and price psf.
JustNobody
post Oct 11 2013, 10:20 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(luisNg75 @ Oct 11 2013, 08:07 AM)
Sundenlly can collect key?amazing..
Why amazing? It's almost 3 years already...
blush.gif
JustNobody
post Nov 9 2013, 03:39 PM

2,004 posts

Call developer to verify if they have received payment from bank, then straight make appointment with them for key collection.

This post has been edited by JustNobody: Nov 9 2013, 03:39 PM
JustNobody
post Sep 3 2014, 09:59 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(frozenne @ Sep 3 2014, 12:31 AM)
Casona? I see it almost complete d
Casona not yet complete. The completed is "The Park". Just in front of Sanderson.
JustNobody
post Sep 8 2014, 05:44 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(marquin @ Sep 8 2014, 05:31 PM)
Interested in Block C Villa.  How much was the price at launch ?  That was in 2010 ?  Now the Villa is about RM600k ?
The villa is from 640K onward, last heard got transacted 650K/660K... Depending on which one. Some requested above that now.
JustNobody
post Oct 7 2014, 10:16 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(frequency @ Oct 7 2014, 09:48 AM)
Hi guys,
Sanderson are currently fully sold out and no more developer unit?
Last heard only 1 pent house not sold. You can check with developer. Others all sold out, you can buy from market.

JustNobody
post Oct 7 2014, 10:26 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(frequency @ Oct 7 2014, 10:18 AM)
thanks smile.gif ahaha pent house...impossible tongue.gif
Get from the market bro, Sanderson is low density and the price is cheaper as it is now. Once the road link up to villa pavilion, you no need to via the big round. It is worth consideration for own stay. By the way, I am not agent. LOL.. Just my 2 c. tongue.gif
JustNobody
post Oct 22 2014, 11:00 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(AgentVIDIC @ Oct 22 2014, 12:30 AM)
u sure the pavilion road link to Sanderson? I heard it's not the case.
According to the town plan, yes! Unless MPSJ not follow the plan or changed the plan. You can buy the plan from MPSJ.

This post has been edited by JustNobody: Oct 22 2014, 11:02 AM
JustNobody
post Oct 22 2014, 11:42 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(AgentVIDIC @ Oct 22 2014, 11:38 AM)
oh really? that's something new then.
last time i heard the link road only accessible by COG (City of Green), but not Sanderson.

Anyway, thanks for the info.
It is not something new, I forgot when already but MPSJ did gave the town plan display for public for gathering opinion and complains from people in serdang area. I knew this from newspaper. It's actually link to 3 roads, not just single road to villa pavillion.
JustNobody
post Oct 22 2014, 01:57 PM

2,004 posts

This is where I can say malaysia gov is kind of useless. They should have power to force land owner to provide the road even you are not doing development to your land, if not comply this, your land should never be approve for any future development.
JustNobody
post Oct 28 2014, 08:57 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(frequency @ Oct 28 2014, 07:36 AM)
was about put booking fee, but hold back seeing the poor workmanships ...abit scary...

guys any news for the developer to rectify and repair? and repaint for block c (I know repaint work on block A,Bis going on)

saw some cracking lines over some units on block c parking area
Buying for own stay or investment?
JustNobody
post Nov 28 2014, 12:33 PM

2,004 posts

Can I cari makan for Laman Serdang here?
JustNobody
post Nov 28 2014, 05:23 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(frequency @ Nov 28 2014, 03:13 PM)
Laman Serdang = The Park?

btw, based on this neighbour casona project it seems the potential road access is start from PBS 14/2 and bypassing the COG?

It's in the town plan, but need to wait until those land owner cooperate, unless MPSJ want to pay for it... Sigh...

This post has been edited by JustNobody: Nov 28 2014, 05:24 PM

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0437sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:12 PM