94 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

The Sanderson @ Taman bukit Serdang, Kaki please join

chriscvf
post Oct 28 2010, 11:18 AM

67 posts

happy if ur unit is >13 flr should be ok.
YYCH
post Oct 28 2010, 02:45 PM

23 posts

doesn't guarantee that you go beyond the roof dude.... if you kena the tangki.... lagi chia lat man!!!huhu.... good luck dude!!!
TSde.crystal
post Oct 28 2010, 03:44 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(YYCH @ Oct 28 2010, 02:45 PM)
doesn't guarantee that you go beyond the roof dude.... if you kena the tangki.... lagi chia lat man!!!huhu.... good luck dude!!!
what and what?
i am confused with your stateemnt
YYCH
post Oct 28 2010, 05:39 PM

23 posts

hei crystal... was referring to the roof top of villa pavillion...

chris said shd be safe if above 13th flr but if got tangki then your view is vp's tangki....kakaka
TSde.crystal
post Oct 28 2010, 05:54 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(YYCH @ Oct 28 2010, 05:39 PM)
hei crystal... was referring to the roof top of villa pavillion...

chris said shd be safe if above 13th flr but if got tangki then your view is vp's tangki....kakaka
haha
now i see... true also hor yr statement
but of course, if kl view, i suppose is not facin villa pavilion?
YYCH
post Oct 29 2010, 10:19 AM

23 posts

crystal... hv surveyed from villa park and the site much much earlier... unless you buy the corner unit of block A, you will be facing VP... worst if VP roof is right in front of your unit... feng shui not good... they call it the "poison arrow"...

chriscvf
post Oct 29 2010, 12:51 PM

67 posts

yup KL View <13 flr for block A and B = VP view
TSde.crystal
post Oct 29 2010, 12:56 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(chriscvf @ Oct 29 2010, 12:51 PM)
wah u are also so confidence
luckily mine is at 11 hehehee
raffless
post Oct 29 2010, 02:42 PM

61 posts

Jus cross my finger and hope the view is not tangki....
coz mine is 9 floor..
Forever94539
post Oct 29 2010, 04:52 PM

372 posts

Just signed loan agreement with Mah Kamariyah at their office, and their office is quite special tongue.gif

wah shit mine is 11th floor as well...hope it won't blocked by VP....
TSde.crystal
post Oct 29 2010, 10:26 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(Forever94539 @ Oct 29 2010, 04:52 PM)
Just signed loan agreement with Mah Kamariyah at their office, and their office is quite special tongue.gif

wah shit mine is 11th floor as well...hope it won't blocked by VP....
they must have loved u since u went to their office, save their time and petrol. how much did u pay for stam duty and disbursement?

sure it wont be blocked by VP. Now the concern is seeing the VP's tangki than being blocked by it.
leechou
post Oct 29 2010, 11:07 PM

Their office is nice, it is a bungalow.
And their staffs are pretty too.. haha...
But no coffee served (just kidding).

Thanks, crystal for the site photos. You are the no.1 neighborhood here.
Look forward to see you in the Sanderson in 3yrs.
I will definitely vote you as the community chairperson. Haha...

TSde.crystal
post Oct 30 2010, 10:20 AM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(leechou @ Oct 29 2010, 11:07 PM)
Their office is nice, it is a bungalow.
And their staffs are pretty too.. haha...
But no coffee served (just kidding).

Thanks, crystal for the site photos. You are the no.1 neighborhood here.
Look forward to see you in the Sanderson in 3yrs.
I will definitely vote you as the community chairperson. Haha...
thanks for the complement
i think the office staffs would have rated me (my family and 1 best fren of mine) as the most desperate buyers
as i am almost there every week and the show room too, lol icon_rolleyes.gif

btw hv u bought any unit? pls give me the particulars for me to update the list,
unit, floor, which block, date of purchase and purpose of purchase

u mean the management body?
we must get someone who speak loud to be in the member, to control the service fee charges flex.gif
letting "others" to do it might result the service rate increase sky rocket like what happen to others condo.

khyuen
post Nov 1 2010, 02:34 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Oct 30 2010, 10:20 AM)
thanks for the complement
i think the office staffs would have rated me (my family and 1 best fren of mine) as the most desperate buyers
as i am almost there every week and the show room too, lol  icon_rolleyes.gif

btw hv u bought any unit? pls give me the particulars for me to update the list,
unit, floor, which block, date of purchase and purpose of purchase

u mean the management body?
we must get someone who speak loud to be in the member, to control the service fee charges  flex.gif
letting "others" to do it might result the service rate increase sky rocket like what happen to others condo.
Crystal , any new pics on the development?
TSde.crystal
post Nov 1 2010, 07:14 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(khyuen @ Nov 1 2010, 02:34 PM)
Crystal , any new pics on the  development?
haiyuh, jz lapsed of 1 week, went for site inspection, progress is minimal.

be patient (this is for myself too)

went to curi-curi check, din wan the SA to think i am crazy hehe
happy0802
post Nov 2 2010, 02:56 PM

32 posts

all sifu.... just want to check with you guys... if we facing KL view mean that our unit will facing to Villa Park....?

Is it the condo in the picture showing above is Villa Park..?
TSde.crystal
post Nov 2 2010, 03:52 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(happy0802 @ Nov 2 2010, 02:56 PM)
Is it the condo in the picture showing above is Villa Park..?
yes that's villa park.
whether kl view--> villa park, i cant answer. any sifu?

eugene jk
post Nov 2 2010, 04:26 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Nov 2 2010, 03:52 PM)
yes that's villa park.
whether kl view--> villa park, i cant answer. any sifu?
Tat is villa pavilion my fren loacted at the east side of sanderson.. villa park at sanderson's west..
KL is actually up north.. not east... east is Mines view...
TSde.crystal
post Nov 2 2010, 04:34 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Nov 2 2010, 04:26 PM)
Tat is villa pavilion my fren loacted at the east side of sanderson.. villa park at sanderson's west..
KL is actually up north.. not east... east is Mines view...
aiyakss
i always mistreat villa pavillion as villa park
as they both have the work, villa.
chriscvf
post Nov 2 2010, 05:48 PM

67 posts

yes kl view = vp view if you are on high floor = mines view.

94 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.5483sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:53 AM