QUOTE(de.crystal @ Oct 19 2010, 02:20 PM)
there was a conference held last sunday pertaining to the development of SK organised by MPSJ, if nt mistaken.
any source or report on that ? anyone know what's the conclusion ?The Sanderson @ Taman bukit Serdang, Kaki please join
Oct 19 2010, 03:57 PM
372 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Oct 19 2010, 04:20 PM
1,106 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Oct 19 2010, 05:12 PM
yea i think the 1st meeting was back in March...prob this one:
http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?file...607&sec=central |
Oct 19 2010, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(Forever94539 @ Oct 19 2010, 05:12 PM) yea i think the 1st meeting was back in March...prob this one: DUDE u are hardcore!!!!!!!!!!http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?file...607&sec=central btw, jz said fo to the legal firm previously assigned to me, as they refused to send a lawyer to attend to the signing of the SnP. Complaint to the developer and the agent and now, a new firm has been assigned to me |
Oct 19 2010, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(de.crystal @ Oct 19 2010, 05:53 PM) DUDE u are hardcore!!!!!!!!!! Hehe not hard to find lar, i just googled "bukit serdang"....i even did a "bukit serdang crimes" search and got to know that the famous incident where Ah Long locked up those debtors was actually happened at one of the factory there ! Other than that didn't see any serious crimes happened there.btw, jz said fo to the legal firm previously assigned to me, as they refused to send a lawyer to attend to the signing of the SnP. Complaint to the developer and the agent and now, a new firm has been assigned to me Mah-Kahmaria finally called up today for S&P signing tomorrow, there will be two lawyers attended i think, but i rejected because I wanted to sign S&P and loan agreement together so I postponed it to another day. |
Oct 19 2010, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(Forever94539 @ Oct 19 2010, 06:15 PM) Hehe not hard to find lar, i just googled "bukit serdang"....i even did a "bukit serdang crimes" search and got to know that the famous incident where Ah Long locked up those debtors was actually happened at one of the factory there ! Other than that didn't see any serious crimes happened there. THAT AH LONG's factory is at one of the shop houses leading to villa pavilion.Mah-Kahmaria finally called up today for S&P signing tomorrow, there will be two lawyers attended i think, but i rejected because I wanted to sign S&P and loan agreement together so I postponed it to another day. u better ensure that yr snp is signed within time. |
Oct 21 2010, 02:55 PM
12 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
I just wonder when the project will start?
I visited the official site, the 'work progress' tab is still unavailable. And, I can't visit the site physically as I am outstation currently. Any update?? Anyway, I guess I'm one of the first guy who signed the SPA. I signed it on 29/09 after my visit to Sanderson on 25/09. Had a nice session at MAH-KAMARIYAH & PHILIP KOH with the lawyer and his associate. |
Oct 21 2010, 03:00 PM
Btw, I'm new at signing things at the lawyer's place, what should I look at or prepare before going for signing ?
Oct 21 2010, 04:12 PM
128 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Ampang |
QUOTE(Forever94539 @ Oct 21 2010, 03:00 PM) Btw, I'm new at signing things at the lawyer's place, what should I look at or prepare before going for signing ? You can ask the lawyer office to send you the document to read beforehand.New properties are normally safe. They use the Schedule H which is governed. So no hanky panky to worry about. But you might wanna read the developers rules do's and dont's This post has been edited by Neocable: Oct 21 2010, 04:13 PM |
Oct 21 2010, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(leechou @ Oct 21 2010, 02:55 PM) I just wonder when the project will start? my dad signed on 26.9. earlier than uI visited the official site, the 'work progress' tab is still unavailable. And, I can't visit the site physically as I am outstation currently. Any update?? Anyway, I guess I'm one of the first guy who signed the SPA. I signed it on 29/09 after my visit to Sanderson on 25/09. Had a nice session at MAH-KAMARIYAH & PHILIP KOH with the lawyer and his associate. yeah they are professional guess they wil only start in dec (according to unofficial news) Added on October 21, 2010, 5:42 pm QUOTE(Neocable @ Oct 21 2010, 04:12 PM) You can ask the lawyer office to send you the document to read beforehand. even if u dont agree to the terms, u cant say no to it.New properties are normally safe. They use the Schedule H which is governed. So no hanky panky to worry about. But you might wanna read the developers rules do's and dont's This post has been edited by de.crystal: Oct 21 2010, 05:42 PM |
Oct 21 2010, 06:17 PM
128 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Ampang |
Oct 21 2010, 06:54 PM
QUOTE(Neocable @ Oct 21 2010, 06:17 PM) but if the terms are in contradiction with the offers/promotion given by the developer, u can request a letter or "remarks" from the developer. else what ever terms previously agreed but not stated in the snp, will then not be able to reinforce against the development in the future. |
Oct 21 2010, 11:36 PM
12 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(de.crystal @ Oct 21 2010, 06:54 PM) but if the terms are in contradiction with the offers/promotion given by the developer, u can request a letter or "remarks" from the developer. else what ever terms previously agreed but not stated in the snp, will then not be able to reinforce against the development in the future. u mean the DIBS? is this one of the reason u refuse to sign the snp last time? |
Oct 22 2010, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(slim10 @ Oct 21 2010, 11:36 PM) for our case, all are covered by the letters given by the developers. I was referring to a case, which happened to my mother, in respect of the purchase of another property.I refused to sign the Snp the last time was because, the lawyer was not present and as mentioned, I managed to get a legal firm to change to handle my property (the lawyer is more willingly to attend to me) |
Oct 22 2010, 08:18 PM
43 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Folks,
One tip to share. The early birds enjoy the DIBS. However, please make sure you monitor and ensure that the developer pays the correct amount to the bank on time. If the developer pays lesser than the supposed amount (even RM 1) due to whatever reason, then the borrower will kena and get flagged as bad creditor on the CCRIS report. This will impact your future loan application. Based on feedback from other forumers, it seems like this happens quite often nowadays. This post has been edited by LakeEdger: Oct 22 2010, 08:28 PM |
Oct 22 2010, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(LakeEdger @ Oct 22 2010, 08:18 PM) Folks, I actually asked my banker about this after read some comments from forums as well, but the banker told me during that period, our CCRIS record will be 0 all the time and unaffected by this....not sure how true is that.One tip to share. The early birds enjoy the DIBS. However, please make sure you monitor and ensure that the developer pays the correct amount to the bank on time. If the developer pays lesser than the supposed amount (even RM 1) due to whatever reason, then the borrower will kena and get flagged as bad creditor on the CCRIS report. This will impact your future loan application. Based on feedback from other forumers, it seems like this happens quite often nowadays. |
Oct 22 2010, 09:03 PM
684 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
quite interested, any units still available??
Oct 22 2010, 10:28 PM
43 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Oct 23 2010, 09:24 AM
684 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Oct 23 2010, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(LakeEdger @ Oct 22 2010, 08:18 PM) Folks, wow thanks for remindingOne tip to share. The early birds enjoy the DIBS. However, please make sure you monitor and ensure that the developer pays the correct amount to the bank on time. If the developer pays lesser than the supposed amount (even RM 1) due to whatever reason, then the borrower will kena and get flagged as bad creditor on the CCRIS report. This will impact your future loan application. Based on feedback from other forumers, it seems like this happens quite often nowadays. need to monitor closely with our statement then however if they decide to do so there is nothing we could do about it unless to "top it up" and demand from the developer the difference (but the amount wud be too insignificant to initiate an legal demand against them) from record, fingers crossed, that they are ok. Added on October 23, 2010, 9:43 am QUOTE(LakeEdger @ Oct 22 2010, 10:28 PM) 4xx u can only get a smaller like 900sq in the city with only 1 parkingand no as "resort feel as this" so u decide This post has been edited by de.crystal: Oct 23 2010, 09:43 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0258sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:20 PM |