94 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

The Sanderson @ Taman bukit Serdang, Kaki please join

snetha11
post Dec 15 2011, 06:10 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Dec 15 2011, 05:26 PM)
There is no way you can escape jam in KV.... Live with it...  sad.gif
I just hope that the proposed new access road from sanderson @ the park through villa pavillion will eventually materialize soon. because otherwise the access road from bukit serdang is gonna be congested cry.gif
netcrawler
post Dec 15 2011, 07:30 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(snetha11 @ Dec 15 2011, 06:10 PM)
I just hope that the proposed new access road from sanderson @ the park through villa pavillion will eventually materialize soon. because otherwise the access road from bukit serdang is gonna be congested  cry.gif
Also should build a road from the other direction connect to Mex thru the new industrial area.
csvlee
post Dec 28 2011, 01:24 AM

100 posts

New progress pictures up in the developers website.

I am so regretting only bought 1 unit and that a small unit in block B.
spydermind
post Dec 28 2011, 09:41 AM

1,166 posts

Why you say so? in fact, if you compare with other condo launched around the same time, the yield could be almost the same.

Of course, Sanderson price is relatively good mainly due to access road, so if access road improve, i guess the value of Sanderson will be very decent.
kill monkey
post Dec 28 2011, 12:15 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(csvlee @ Dec 28 2011, 02:24 AM)
New progress pictures up in the developers website.

I am so regretting only bought  1 unit and that a small unit in block B.
Why so regret to u? u feel good for Sanderson now? Lucky I bought two unit of Sanderson. I think will people sale out soon, dun worry.
JustNobody
post Dec 28 2011, 12:20 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(kill monkey @ Dec 28 2011, 12:15 PM)
Why so regret to u?  u feel good for Sanderson now? Lucky I bought two unit of Sanderson. I think will people sale out soon, dun worry.
notworthy.gif
You are very rich.... Frankly speaking, Sanderson price at high side at that time but I like their concept:

1) No fancy facilities but jogging track
2) Really low density
3) Build on highest ground

What unit you bought? Own stay or flipper?
kill monkey
post Dec 28 2011, 12:40 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Dec 28 2011, 01:20 PM)
notworthy.gif
You are very rich.... Frankly speaking, Sanderson price at high side at that time but I like their concept:

1) No fancy facilities but jogging track
2) Really low density
3) Build on highest ground

What unit you bought? Own stay or flipper?
I'm no rich la bro, just force myself buy, I'm very like environment. Greeny, high ground and no noisy. I'm in Sg work now, still plan my future back Malaysia or continue in Sg. Haha....
csvlee
post Dec 28 2011, 10:07 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(kill monkey @ Dec 28 2011, 12:15 PM)
Why so regret to u?  u feel good for Sanderson now? Lucky I bought two unit of Sanderson. I think will people sale out soon, dun worry.
I liked the Sanderson layout and design from the beginning, that's why I bought one. At that time almost RM 300 psf felt quite expensive but I went ahead with the view that the concept and low monthly installment would make it easy to resell.

Considering now that any decent development is going for RM 500psf, Sanderson is really cheap! I figure we could easily sell for 380-450psf when its ready. If a direct access to Villa Pavillion happens, 500psf shld be no problem.

That's why regretting.

kill monkey
post Dec 29 2011, 01:30 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(csvlee @ Dec 28 2011, 11:07 PM)
I liked the Sanderson layout and design from the beginning, that's why I bought one. At that time almost RM 300 psf felt quite expensive but I went ahead with the view that the concept and low monthly installment would make it easy to resell.

Considering now that any decent development is going for RM 500psf, Sanderson is really cheap! I figure we could easily sell for 380-450psf when its ready. If a direct access to Villa Pavillion happens, 500psf shld be no problem.

That's why regretting.
Oic, no wonder u feel regretting, but u still get Profit start from u bought that Day. Depends how much u get it only! After u sold the unit of Sanderson den buy other condo flip again easy grown up o u money what!!! Dun be sad la. See open la bro
JustNobody
post Dec 29 2011, 11:04 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(csvlee @ Dec 28 2011, 10:07 PM)

That's why regretting.
I think if the developer really committed to their promises to deliver a good project for this one, this housing project will be a kick ass. Although not everyone like the access into the area, but living environment will be totally different compare to others condo based on their concept. Would you guys have a feeling not to let go your unit if you really like the living environment?

Anyway, first of all, not sure how many are investors there, and hopefully those investors do not rent out their units to foreigner like Africans... Good luck guys..

kill monkey
post Dec 29 2011, 10:07 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Dec 29 2011, 12:04 PM)
I think if the developer really committed to their promises to deliver a good project for this one, this housing project will be a kick ass. Although not everyone like the access into the area, but living environment will be totally different compare to others condo based on their concept. Would you guys have a feeling not to let go your unit if you really like the living environment?

Anyway, first of all, not sure how many are investors there, and hopefully those investors do not rent out their units to foreigner like Africans... Good luck guys..
agreed with what you said, hope sanderson owner dun rent out to foreigner like "curly hair", will spoilt our safe and enjoyable in sanderson good place.

This post has been edited by kill monkey: Dec 29 2011, 10:37 PM
twincharger07
post Dec 29 2011, 10:23 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(kill monkey @ Dec 29 2011, 10:07 PM)
agreed with what you said, hope sanderson owner dun rent out to foreigner like africans, will spoilt our safe and enjoyable in sanderson good place.
we call them "curly hair" la huh.... very sensitive calling by their place of origin... whistling.gif
yes... it can b a mess... they can party so hard till other resident cant sleep at night... sometimes need to call police to end their party... the uglies part is when they r drunk...
netcrawler
post Dec 29 2011, 10:37 PM

1,542 posts

How is the Current market value(unoffical) for the Sanderson? Can't see much on the price for this development.
kill monkey
post Dec 29 2011, 10:38 PM

222 posts

haha.... sorry, i changed liao... thanks twincharger07

Added on December 29, 2011, 10:40 pm[quote=netcrawler,Dec 29 2011, 11:37 PM]
How is the Current market value(unoffical) for the Sanderson? Can't see much on the price for this development.

[/quote

how much for the market now? is increasing ? posible 500 psf when ready? oops......jking

This post has been edited by kill monkey: Dec 29 2011, 10:40 PM
netcrawler
post Dec 29 2011, 11:20 PM

1,542 posts

how much for the market now? is increasing ? posible 500 psf when ready? oops......jking
If it's 400 psf, the buyers already make handsome profits. Block A with 1480psf will goes for nearly RM600k smile.gif

This post has been edited by netcrawler: Dec 29 2011, 11:22 PM
brother love
post Dec 29 2011, 11:30 PM

1,227 posts

Any units left??
netcrawler
post Dec 29 2011, 11:50 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(brother love @ Dec 29 2011, 11:30 PM)
Any units left??
Last I heard still have 1 unit penthouse goes for 1.2 millions.
brother love
post Dec 30 2011, 12:08 AM

1,227 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Dec 29 2011, 11:50 PM)
Last I heard still have 1 unit penthouse goes for 1.2 millions.
All other units gone??

netcrawler
post Dec 30 2011, 01:53 AM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(brother love @ Dec 30 2011, 12:08 AM)
All other units gone??
all others sold out. Wait for subsale after VP in 2 years

JustNobody
post Dec 30 2011, 10:30 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Dec 29 2011, 11:20 PM)
If it's 400 psf, the buyers already make handsome profits. Block A with 1480psf will goes for nearly RM600k smile.gif
It should have that value as compare to the launches recently of condo nearby, 400 psf is consider fair as new low density freehold residential is hard to get now. All new launches are consider at least mid to high density nearby the area.. smile.gif

94 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:32 AM