126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 V7-King of Multimedia, Pls read FP!location changed!

SUSBorsch Soup
post Oct 16 2010, 01:16 PM

The East is Red. Defeat the new Opium called Corruption
2,641 posts

Here N8 selling at rm1690. thumbup.gif Lots shops has it.
SUSkenpachi
post Oct 16 2010, 01:22 PM

Legendary Banhammer
553 posts

guys how to become a ranger???
BBXiong
post Oct 16 2010, 01:22 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

andre, didn't really tested on the battery, I not sure about the widgets as I just leave it as offline mode... right now charging cos my siblings was having fun playing with angry birds just now lol
zero_kbom
post Oct 16 2010, 01:23 PM

~I'll make you Miku Miku~
965 posts

Okay. This is bad. One of my favourite Symbian app, Mobbler, a Last FM scrobbler refused to work on the N8. It just crashes and unable to play any songs.
Sad me is sad
BuFung
post Oct 16 2010, 01:24 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 16 2010, 01:22 PM)
andre, didn't really tested on the battery, I  not sure about the widgets as I just leave it as offline mode... right now charging cos my siblings was having fun playing with angry birds just now lol
N8 + IdonK.. wao... u are the King liao... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
BBXiong
post Oct 16 2010, 01:25 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

btw yesterday only managed to talk to a few of u, hope next time can lepak around more with u guys on future events..

kenpachi, we got selected due to our active discussion on nokia/symbian products...
SUSkenpachi
post Oct 16 2010, 01:26 PM

Legendary Banhammer
553 posts

wow i also must be active so can get e7 drool.gif
lagenda
post Oct 16 2010, 01:29 PM

­
1,061 posts

put my name in Silver White Team icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

got my n8 today.. so happy thumbup.gif
BBXiong

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 16 2010, 01:24 PM)
N8 + IdonK..  wao...  u are the King liao...    thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
lol, no la, where got blush.gif
just tried spb mobile shell, while the homescreen us really nice is customization is somewhat at par with android, the menu is rather messy, and limited widget... the music player widget also is nit connected to the nokia music player one...dunno how to disable it also..so I straight away delete it

those that are interested in giving it a try can also google it, it's officially out on their website, it's paid app with 7 days trial

This post has been edited by BBXiong: Oct 16 2010, 01:30 PM
x132755

How To Own A Property Without Spending Your Money? Got 1 Way....
13,313 posts

QUOTE(kenpachi @ Oct 16 2010, 01:26 PM)
depend on ur luck~
btw heard that not much other BIG supplier can get the stocks...
seem almost SOLD OUT d~ too FAST too Ferious rclxms.gif

BuFung
post Oct 16 2010, 01:31 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(x132755 @ Oct 16 2010, 01:29 PM)
depend on ur luck~
seem almost SOLD OUT d~ too FAST too Ferious  rclxms.gif
depend on Luck.. then I must be seriously bad luck.. hahahahaha..... laugh.gif
zero_kbom
post Oct 16 2010, 01:33 PM

965 posts

I dont think that is the issue here. IMHO, the only reason we getting choosen was because of the constructive posts we post and shared.

Quality over quantity will ya? wink.gif
BBXiong
post Oct 16 2010, 01:34 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

they don give free phone in all events though... this is the kick off event hence all of us got n8, I think the next few devices would be limited time preview only
ulwan25
post Oct 16 2010, 01:35 PM

2,054 posts

i'm so envy of you guys!! argh! wana sell of all my previous phones 4 this beast!!
BBXiong
post Oct 16 2010, 01:41 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(zero_kbom @ Oct 16 2010, 01:33 PM)
I dont think that is the issue here. IMHO, the only reason we getting choosen was because of the constructive posts we post and shared.

Quality over quantity will ya? wink.gif
yeah, that too...don "sifu u explain to me" here and there, see also eye sore...sounds like spamming only

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Oct 16 2010, 01:35 PM)
i'm so envy of you guys!! argh! wana sell of all my previous phones 4 this beast!!
haha... I would say for non hardcore users it's damn nice to use... for people that like to play around with the advance settings and customize a lot... I don think will satisfy
BuFung
post Oct 16 2010, 01:44 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 16 2010, 01:41 PM)
yeah, that too...don "sifu u explain to me" here and there, see also eye sore...sounds like spamming only
haha... I would say for non hardcore users it's damn nice to use... for people that like to play around with the advance settings and customize a lot... I don think will satisfy
"sifu please explain to me" sound ultra familiar..... sweat.gif sweat.gif

when selling ur idontk to me... biggrin.gif laugh.gif

is the loading time is really that bad for NFS?
zero_kbom
post Oct 16 2010, 01:49 PM

965 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 16 2010, 01:44 PM)
"sifu please  explain to me" sound ultra familiar.....  sweat.gif sweat.gif

when selling ur idontk to me... biggrin.gif  laugh.gif 

is the loading time is really that bad for NFS?
Loading time for NFS Shift is quite slow. But not to the extent of messing up with the gameplay.

Its a great game. And its much better, considering that it is free of charge. laugh.gif
TSnicholasbeh
post Oct 16 2010, 01:55 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 16 2010, 01:24 PM)
N8 + IdonK..  wao...  u are the King liao...    thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
yup.BBXiong is the king of the event.haha

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 16 2010, 01:25 PM)
btw yesterday only managed to talk to a few of u, hope next time can lepak around more with u guys on future events..

kenpachi, we got selected due to our active discussion on nokia/symbian products...
i would like to organize an N8 owner gathering in the near future.maybe after 2 weeks.

a lot of people criticize about N8 processor thing which is ARM11 680mhz(im one of the people too tongue.gif) and doubt how this processor can support the HD video playback etc etc.but i would like to say,i kinda agree with Leo said, Symbian 3 successfully simplified the coding and require less processor power.

This post has been edited by nicholasbeh: Oct 16 2010, 01:56 PM
moniqee

7,864 posts

yayyyyyyyyyyyyy i got my hands on my n8 liaooooooooooooo
Clareen

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(x132755 @ Oct 16 2010, 01:29 PM)
depend on ur luck~
seem almost SOLD OUT d~ too FAST too Ferious  rclxms.gif
you means? e7 have stock alr? u sure?

126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:32 AM