125 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Official Owners/Fan Thread ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT | dem fast dem furious

irienaoki
post Oct 30 2010, 09:24 PM

Janitor
3,428 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ Oct 30 2010, 07:05 PM)
jangan nangis bang, kereta u pun lawa jugak thumbup.gif
i paid rm26k more for nothing shakehead.gif
kapalterbang_737
post Oct 30 2010, 09:30 PM

859 posts

QUOTE(kazasho @ Oct 30 2010, 12:00 PM)
i'd follow my dad this morning to met this proton officer. have a chit chat on inspira. havent ask my dad what this guy position since my dad have to go straight to attend the cimb golf, but this officer is confirm credible.

sorry to say guys, but the actual cbu is only 200 units, straight from mistu, no change. after that only proton take the parts and fix with lotus handling(suspension) which is actually an upgrade.

but the officer advise to wait a bit, not to buy the first batch(the batch after 200) because its kinda like a testing batch. they got new machines to use to fix the parts and the parts they take is 'cukup-cukup' makan, so if i.e they wrongly weld it, they have to reuse it, cant change with new parts.
Hoi keep your car la...buy BLM like me better laugh.gif
angrysnail
post Oct 30 2010, 09:42 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

planning to get one next year.need to pass my wira to my brother edy..wonder what the minimum salary to get this.. hmm.gif

rm3k-5k per month?

tiong
post Oct 30 2010, 10:39 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Oct 30 2010, 09:20 PM)
Wow semangat you sell off.. so at the moment driving what car? You getting your inspira on 10th October bro? hmm.gif
Yamaha 110SS and myvi...nope..1.5 months waiting period.

This post has been edited by tiong: Oct 30 2010, 10:45 PM
cybersonic23
post Oct 30 2010, 10:52 PM

133 posts

hmm... when they say 1.5 months waiting period, is it from 10th Nov, or from the day you booked? hmm.gif
tiong
post Oct 30 2010, 10:56 PM

253 posts

my SA said from booking date...but alot of ppl said from launch date...so, i oso dunno...anyway...just have to wait.
herojack41
post Oct 30 2010, 11:13 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

some said first 1k unit are from mitsu....some said its not....zzzzzz
jaguarah
post Oct 30 2010, 11:42 PM

QUOTE(eddie_al @ Oct 29 2010, 04:47 PM)
if you had asked more politely asking that people to stop making fun of lancer, maybe they can feel you better. but yr bolded sentence tells me, YES, you are another butthurt like the guy who is going to sue proton. IT IS NOT TRYING TO BE A LANCER, BUT IF YOU INSIST THAT IT IS TRYING TO BE LANCER, THEN YES, YOU HAVE BEEN BUTTHURT. it's called a rebadge, what do you expect?
The bolded words are not originally mine, i dun have that high EQ to come up with such 'deep' quotes. I just stated it cos i liked the way they described the relationship between lancer and inspira

You should read more on rebadging bro
http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIM...icle/index_html
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Oct 29 2010, 06:10 PM)
before the news was official, those in Lancerzone already started anti this and condemning that. I've even read one guy even posted that he can't wait to smoke the Proton copycat Lancers because one of the leaders mentioned that Inspira will not be using MIVEC but Campro. They were in fact very happy to hear it - almost in cloud 9. I think now they are heartbroken. So all these mess got started in Lancerzone and their owners already butthurting themselves before anyone can do it to them. Now they have become laughing stock still dare to put the blame on us? Come on. Can afford a 120k car but still so low EQ?
Low EQ can also drive BMW and Merc, and vice versa

This post has been edited by jaguarah: Oct 30 2010, 11:48 PM
RahXeph0n
post Oct 30 2010, 11:45 PM

188 posts

So strange, I also used to drive a Waja, and I also booked the Inspira because I needed a car desperately. Was deciding between forte and city, when the Inspira finally opened for pre booking. Decided I really wanted a manual instead, hehe happy.gif. I don't there is anything to argue about with regards to the CBU or not. CEO already said none, that's as good as a rumour can get, so don't bother listening to anyone else. At the end of the day, there still might be, but who cares lol. Take it a a bonus? ( =
kazasho
post Oct 31 2010, 12:32 AM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

QUOTE(kapalterbang_737 @ Oct 30 2010, 09:30 PM)
Hoi keep your car la...buy BLM like me better  laugh.gif
superbike suxx! tongue.gif inspira ftw! thumbup.gif
Sarguna
post Oct 31 2010, 12:33 AM

http://paultan.org/2010/10/31/proton-inspi...#comment-388403 check it out
Black3210
post Oct 31 2010, 12:53 AM

Hopefully is a good deal with the new 2.0 inspira. Needed a car range below 100k So i jz book a 2.0 Black Inspira for myself. Seems like there's not many choice of 2.0 range out there at these price nowdays.
tiong
post Oct 31 2010, 01:02 AM

253 posts

Yup. Agreed.

Added on October 31, 2010, 1:03 amHow many more pages before becoming V2 thread?

This post has been edited by tiong: Oct 31 2010, 01:03 AM
kazasho
post Oct 31 2010, 01:05 AM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

need around 1k ++ posts

Added on October 31, 2010, 1:10 amexample of proton oem gps
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1614467

This post has been edited by kazasho: Oct 31 2010, 01:10 AM
pooh88
post Oct 31 2010, 01:18 AM

Malaysia Tennis Enthusiast
2,367 posts

U paid extra 26K for the Gomen coffer rclxms.gif
Gomen need more ppl like u brows.gif

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Oct 30 2010, 09:24 PM)
i paid rm26k more for nothing  shakehead.gif
eddie_al
post Oct 31 2010, 01:21 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(jaguarah @ Oct 30 2010, 11:42 PM)
The bolded words are not originally mine, i dun have that high EQ to come up with such 'deep' quotes. I just stated it cos i liked the way they described the relationship between lancer and inspira

You should read more on rebadging bro
http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIM...icle/index_html
what's yr f-ing point???

you said you are a lancer gt owner in yr post, does it make any difference whether that sentence is yours or you qouted others? since you posted here in one post, everything said belongs to you. you trying to chickening out now coz you got lambasted till speechless here?

what about the url that i should read about? i am wrong about rebadge? i never misunderstood rebadging. it was the lancer owners like you who goes around crying foul about proton copying (inspired by lancer, cheh...) and what not. i merely pointed out the fact that proton & mitsu already announced a platform exchange collaboration over a year ago. if permission is given, then what's so suprising that the proton model will look like the lancer, or with proton's customisation for localisation.

other market will a mitsu rebadge of exora & persona/gen2, and most probably mitsu will include their own customisation too. then what? proton exora/persona/gen2 owners going to say mitsu are copying too? if they don't read the news like butthurted lancer owners, then they probably will. that's all there is.
RahXeph0n
post Oct 31 2010, 01:21 AM

188 posts

Aww... give him a break sweat.gif

Edit: Ooops, meant for irienoaki haha

This post has been edited by RahXeph0n: Oct 31 2010, 01:22 AM
slvn
post Oct 31 2010, 01:22 AM

384 posts

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Oct 31 2010, 01:18 AM)
U paid extra 26K for the Gomen coffer  rclxms.gif
Gomen need more ppl like u  brows.gif
lololo..we need more lancer buyer to give money to gomen..u guys are doing the country a favor..good job..

Added on October 31, 2010, 1:25 amone more thing..i havent drive a manual in the roads of KL.annoying tak drive bawak manual kat KL?im still deciding to get either the auto or manual..

This post has been edited by slvn: Oct 31 2010, 01:25 AM
Black3210
post Oct 31 2010, 01:28 AM

QUOTE(kazasho @ Oct 31 2010, 01:05 AM)
need around 1k ++ posts

Added on October 31, 2010, 1:10 amexample of proton oem gps
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1614467
The Gps fr 2.0 and 1.8 also? rclxub.gif
TSfiredauz
post Oct 31 2010, 01:32 AM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

QUOTE(tiong @ Oct 31 2010, 01:02 AM)
Yup. Agreed.

Added on October 31, 2010, 1:03 amHow many more pages before becoming V2 thread?
max is 2500 posts for every thread.

This post has been edited by firedauz: Oct 31 2010, 01:34 AM

125 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0308sec    2.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:25 AM