wats so hard about understanding that nobody from inspira potential owners is making fun of lancer owners?
aku punya duit, sukati aku ah nak beli keta apa
❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Official Owners/Fan Thread ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT | dem fast dem furious
Oct 31 2010, 01:35 AM
876 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Tokyo, London, Singapore, KL, Space |
haiyaa wat else want to argue about
wats so hard about understanding that nobody from inspira potential owners is making fun of lancer owners? aku punya duit, sukati aku ah nak beli keta apa |
Oct 31 2010, 01:49 AM
2,367 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang |
Anyway the earlier batch ppl bought the Lancer is a rite choice.
How the hell we know Proton's wanna do rebadge Lancer!! If u wan to blame is the Gomen not the buyer la!!! Go & fark the Gomen for the next G/E. |
Oct 31 2010, 01:56 AM
170 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
QUOTE(pooh88 @ Oct 31 2010, 01:49 AM) Anyway the earlier batch ppl bought the Lancer is a rite choice. why la wan F*** the govt or proton? go scream at mitsu msia for selling out.How the hell we know Proton's wanna do rebadge Lancer!! If u wan to blame is the Gomen not the buyer la!!! Go & fark the Gomen for the next G/E. go to the source of the butthurt. |
Oct 31 2010, 01:58 AM
3,428 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Toilet |
come2 join us
![]() |
Oct 31 2010, 02:05 AM
QUOTE(firedauz @ Oct 31 2010, 01:35 AM) haiyaa wat else want to argue about huhuhu prob is not with inspira ownerwats so hard about understanding that nobody from inspira potential owners is making fun of lancer owners? aku punya duit, sukati aku ah nak beli keta apa they will pandang tgg to lancer the prob is other people whp dont own either one will keep calling lancer as inspira what a butthurt there |
Oct 31 2010, 04:06 AM
170 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
lancer or inspira its the same family. jz accept it as a matter of fact.
the earlier to face this fact the better. anyway this is their thread/club place to hang out. pls give them some respect. they still need to pay for the car, not getting it for FOC. |
Oct 31 2010, 04:10 AM
lol i dun kacau this thread lol
and firedauz is my friend |
Oct 31 2010, 05:08 AM
58 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
i would like to get 1 if i could..but too bad i'm still a student
Oct 31 2010, 05:12 AM
im a student also
Oct 31 2010, 05:45 AM
4 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(eddie_al @ Oct 31 2010, 01:21 AM) what's yr f-ing point??? point is clear for those who can get ityou said you are a lancer gt owner in yr post, does it make any difference whether that sentence is yours or you qouted others? since you posted here in one post, everything said belongs to you. you trying to chickening out now coz you got lambasted till speechless here? what about the url that i should read about? i am wrong about rebadge? i never misunderstood rebadging. it was the lancer owners like you who goes around crying foul about proton copying (inspired by lancer, cheh...) and what not. i merely pointed out the fact that proton & mitsu already announced a platform exchange collaboration over a year ago. if permission is given, then what's so suprising that the proton model will look like the lancer, or with proton's customisation for localisation. other market will a mitsu rebadge of exora & persona/gen2, and most probably mitsu will include their own customisation too. then what? proton exora/persona/gen2 owners going to say mitsu are copying too? if they don't read the news like butthurted lancer owners, then they probably will. that's all there is. when a person is clearly at fault/losing, he/she will try at all costs to act bold/flame the opponent (which is happening rite here) if you want a direct answer, yes, you are wrong about Proton's rebadge rebadge = change the logo = same car, but in this case with different bumper, suspension and logo, so the core is all Lancer, isn't that 'inspired by lancer', cheh? and who's surprised about proton coming out with lancer? I bought my lancer very aware of the proton-mitsubishi collaboration, thank you for your kind reminder Btw, sure you don't own a lancer that's y u can talk very big here R u planning to get an Inspira? If neither category u fit in here what is your business in this thread? pakar flaming? Can c from your posts in this forum how informative u r This post has been edited by jaguarah: Oct 31 2010, 05:48 AM |
Oct 31 2010, 07:25 AM
253 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Cool down, bro. As long we are happy with our choice, it's ok already. Cheers!
Oct 31 2010, 09:59 AM
572 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Resale value is very important when suddenly you realised you buy the wrong car like Mitsubishi Lancer OR when bank sold off your car and you still owe bank tens of thousands.
Oct 31 2010, 10:00 AM
171 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: bEhInd BluE EyeS |
QUOTE(kazasho @ Oct 31 2010, 01:05 AM) looks fugly.. =.= |
Oct 31 2010, 10:10 AM
First 2500 CBU fully booked, next round delivered only after CNY cannot show off to your friends and relatives. Forte still alot available drying salted fish in hot sun in Rawang.
Oct 31 2010, 10:13 AM
Oct 31 2010, 10:18 AM
121 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Oct 31 2010, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(k00Lric @ Oct 31 2010, 10:18 AM) Well, there are just that MMM didnt bring in to malaysia. Whatever it is, no 1 can confirm the figure. i think the rumor is true.if i am the boss of proton, can i produce so many of new inspira productions in short time? or maybe all the 1.8 are cbu becoz they need to get the engine from japan, the 2.0 all got ready stock in malaysia.. lol |
Oct 31 2010, 10:42 AM
It's confirm 100% CBU factory direct from SHAH ALAM, SELANGOR Proton BOLEH |
Oct 31 2010, 10:46 AM
121 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Added on October 31, 2010, 10:55 am QUOTE(coolster @ Oct 31 2010, 10:27 AM) i think the rumor is true. Well, you dont have the solid fact to back it up. Thats why rumors and speculation are flying around.if i am the boss of proton, can i produce so many of new inspira productions in short time? or maybe all the 1.8 are cbu becoz they need to get the engine from japan, the 2.0 all got ready stock in malaysia.. lol This post has been edited by k00Lric: Oct 31 2010, 10:55 AM |
Oct 31 2010, 11:01 AM
117 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Sandakan, Sabah |
does any future inspira owner plans to upgrade their car performance like turbo? the warranty matter, we can put aside. anyone plans to do that?
| Change to: | 0.1149sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:33 AM |