Romance after birth

padsya
post Dec 1 2010, 10:38 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(azliayob @ Nov 17 2010, 11:00 PM)
Me and my wife still sayang2 n manja2 even we now had 2 children. wub.gif

But, beware... we dont show in front of them our over manja or sayang2... not good for our children
but u have to show to them ur manja n sayang.... but dont over laaa.... if u dont they will grow up to be a 'not manja n sayang' person....
StrawberryGirL
post Dec 14 2010, 12:43 AM

381 posts

me and my husband are still the same.. but not too over manja like last time when we both still a bf gf haha~
furryfluffy
post Dec 14 2010, 09:27 AM

Pass That Exam!
1,375 posts

QUOTE(StrawberryGirL @ Dec 14 2010, 12:43 AM)
me and my husband are still the same.. but not too over manja like last time when we both still a bf gf haha~
personally, i dun quite like woman manja all the time... some to the point of mengada-ngada... shakehead.gif

i mean sometimes my partner can be very irritating by acting cute doh.gif
liez
post Dec 14 2010, 12:04 PM

1,346 posts

my family...we fought through out all these years....there will hardly be peace in my family.... thats why the whole family break into pieces.... elder sis in foreign country, dad divorced and go with another woman, younger sis went to my grandma, i stay upper part of my house and my mum stay lower part.....and i try to avoid contact with any of them.
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 14 2010, 07:42 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(furryfluffy @ Dec 14 2010, 09:27 AM)
personally, i dun quite like woman manja all the time... some to the point of mengada-ngada... shakehead.gif

i mean sometimes my partner can be very irritating by acting cute doh.gif
It really depends on the partner. if he/she is not good, then let her know.

For me, i will let her know what act that makes her real cute, but i will really hate if she act cute for the sake of wanting something on a frequent basis.

QUOTE(liez @ Dec 14 2010, 12:04 PM)
my family...we fought through out all these years....there will hardly be peace in my family.... thats why the whole family break into pieces.... elder sis in foreign country, dad divorced and go with another woman, younger sis went to my grandma, i stay upper part of my house and my mum stay lower part.....and i try to avoid contact with any of them.
Sorry for hearing that.
dragonx
post Dec 18 2010, 04:09 PM

baby first after that ehem-ehem time ok
Tak3shi
post Dec 19 2010, 01:58 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Oct 8 2010, 09:26 PM)
Just asking, how many of the parents here still sayang, manja with their partner?

e.g. Darlin.. I love you.. muak..... daddy... I want to eat... i`m hungry doh.gif
i get a little pissed of when the kid takes precedent over the father, that's not very helpful in keeping the marriage healthy, no?
qarezma
post Dec 30 2010, 02:52 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 1 2010, 08:56 PM)
It is not good to show adult still have manja among themselves between children or it involves something not suitable for children's viewing?
Whats wrong with that?
Of course not manja like kids, but some show of affection should be there, and u will be showing the same to yr kid oso.
Whenever hubby and I start hugging and smooching each other, my 11mo baby will quickly start makig his way towards us and join us in the hugging
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 30 2010, 05:14 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(qarezma @ Dec 30 2010, 02:52 PM)
Whats wrong with that?
Of course not manja like kids, but some show of affection should be there, and u will be showing the same to yr kid oso.
Whenever hubby and I start hugging and smooching each other, my 11mo baby will quickly start makig his way towards us and join us in the hugging
i see. Moderate kind of romance is still ok.

phythia79
post Jan 7 2011, 04:59 PM

398 posts

My hubby and I try to have a little romance once awhile..as my son is stuck to me..so..usually..romance is after he sleeps but most of the times..when we are enjoying the cuddling time..son wakes up..so..poor daddy have to go back to the tv or comp..coz son only wants mommy at night..

I guess..that's life when 2 becomes 3...such..i don't think i wanna add another 1 to become 4...i doubt i'll be able to cope!

This post has been edited by phythia79: Jan 7 2011, 05:00 PM
danial_2709
post Jan 12 2011, 01:49 AM

36 posts

i hope that even i got my baby,i will still manje2 with my wife..
hehe because i love her so much!!;-)
loud argos
post Jan 14 2011, 03:52 PM

56 posts

both must play their parts? hmm
merchant9
post Jan 17 2011, 09:39 AM

628 posts

Since we are on this topic, thought I could ask, what birth control protection do you guys use?
ijnek
post Jan 17 2011, 02:13 PM

566 posts

tak3shi:
i understand how u feel...very very frustrating and after tat, when u finally think it's time for u, she jus brush u off with 'i'm tired'.....super sianz...
i was once in this situation...it helps if u r able to divert ur attention away to other things...
for me, i started going to the gym and sometimes on my trainin days, i jus wan to rest n sleep instead of 'scoring'
so tat sort of solves my problem...

birth control method...
personally...we practise the withdrawal method.
been doing so for a long time and nvr failed...LoL...
but the risk is there.
wife dun like condom cos it makes her feel uncomfortable and irrates her private part...
mayb it's the latex....

Quantum_thinking
post Jan 17 2011, 03:56 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(ijnek @ Jan 17 2011, 02:13 PM)
tak3shi:
i understand how u feel...very very frustrating and after tat, when u finally think it's time for u, she jus brush u off with 'i'm tired'.....super sianz...
i was once in this situation...it helps if u r able to divert ur attention away to other things...
for me, i started going to the gym and sometimes on my trainin days, i jus wan to rest n sleep instead of 'scoring'
so tat sort of solves my problem...

birth control method...
personally...we practise the withdrawal method.
been doing so for a long time and nvr failed...LoL...
but the risk is there.
wife dun like condom cos it makes her feel uncomfortable and irrates her private part...
mayb it's the latex....
Do you also tell your wife to monitor her cycle to ensure even if there is an "accident", she won't get pregnant?
ijnek
post Jan 17 2011, 04:30 PM

566 posts

doubt so monitor her cycle...
but saya 100% perfect record, no intention to break it at all 100%...LoL

u know...sex cannot jus please ownself, must please her too.
pain is not pleasure....
phythia79
post Jan 17 2011, 04:38 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Dec 19 2010, 01:58 PM)
i get a little pissed of when the kid takes precedent over the father, that's not very helpful in keeping the marriage healthy, no?
Hmm...don't say like that..sometimes..we mommies too can't help it...of coz we have to see to the kids' needs first...even have to neglect our own needs wink.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 17 2011, 06:38 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(ijnek @ Jan 17 2011, 04:30 PM)
doubt so monitor her cycle...
but saya 100% perfect record, no intention to break it at all 100%...LoL

u know...sex cannot jus please ownself, must please her too.
pain is not pleasure....
Good Husband...... rclxms.gif

QUOTE(phythia79 @ Jan 17 2011, 04:38 PM)
Hmm...don't say like that..sometimes..we mommies too can't help it...of coz we have to see to the kids' needs first...even have to neglect our own needs wink.gif
Good Wife..... rclxms.gif

auhckw
post Jan 17 2011, 07:51 PM

1,008 posts

Last time before having my bb... my wife...

-Peal orange/grapes/fruits for me after dinner. I sit in front of tv, just open mouth.
-At night, cold, wife will help me cover blanket.
-In the morning, prepare my clothes to wear, and make breakfast.
-etc etc

Now after bb... no more liao... I asked why? She replied, where got enough time to do for big bb... haha...

Anyways, I am grateful to what she has done, giving birth to my baby and taking care of them. What more can I ask... now my turn to serve her back smile.gif

This post has been edited by auhckw: Jan 17 2011, 07:52 PM
sani154ta
post Jan 18 2011, 12:44 PM

17 posts

havin bb can cause coldness in marriage relationship and that a fact hahaha although not all of our wife is the same but most of them are like this.

This post has been edited by sani154ta: Jan 18 2011, 12:45 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0204sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:11 PM