4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Romance after birth

TSAwakened_Angel
post Oct 8 2010, 09:26 PM, updated 16y ago

2,703 posts

Just asking, how many of the parents here still sayang, manja with their partner?

e.g. Darlin.. I love you.. muak..... daddy... I want to eat... i`m hungry doh.gif
Syd G
post Oct 8 2010, 09:54 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

In this issue I follow religion. My religion says husband first, kids after that.

So a lot of hugs and wub.gif.
Celest-Lee
post Oct 8 2010, 10:05 PM

129 posts

After birth? Hmmm.. not many already did that ba, romance after birth. All busy with kids
TSAwakened_Angel
post Oct 8 2010, 10:06 PM

2,703 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Oct 8 2010, 10:54 PM)
In this issue I follow religion. My religion says husband first, kids after that.

my wife confess to me that she felt negleted. Apart from BB still with our new businesses.
pigglet
post Oct 9 2010, 02:52 AM

26 posts

well most ppl will be busy with their kid
lazyserv
post Oct 9 2010, 10:21 AM

oh mai~
745 posts

QUOTE(pigglet @ Oct 9 2010, 02:52 AM)
well most ppl will be busy with their kid
agree.. me n my wife didnt romance and sweet like last time, just only sweet once in awhile... since she is busy with my baby and i'm busy with my work.. when finish work go back also play with baby more then manja with wife tongue.gif
Tohsan
post Oct 9 2010, 12:04 PM

1,133 posts

QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Oct 8 2010, 09:26 PM)
Just asking, how many of the parents here still sayang, manja with their partner?

e.g. Darlin.. I love you.. muak..... daddy... I want to eat... i`m hungry doh.gif
after give birth, u will manja ur baby more than your partner, the baby become constant attention seeker, no way u can run away laugh.gif
TSAwakened_Angel
post Oct 9 2010, 04:22 PM

2,703 posts

QUOTE(Tohsan @ Oct 9 2010, 01:04 PM)
after give birth, u will manja ur baby more than your partner, the baby become constant attention seeker, no way u can run away  laugh.gif
I will equally distribute my love one....

partner will get my 101% sayang after baby sleep brows.gif
faceless
post Oct 11 2010, 03:07 PM

Straight Mouth is Big Word
4,515 posts

QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Oct 8 2010, 10:06 PM)
my wife confess to me that she felt negleted.
This the standard procedure. Wives, as humans, can feel the lack of attention too.
pigglet
post Oct 12 2010, 12:15 AM

26 posts

well mine is totally diff his pc is way important than the both of us =/
TSAwakened_Angel
post Oct 12 2010, 09:42 AM

2,703 posts

QUOTE(pigglet @ Oct 12 2010, 01:15 AM)
DOTA? Porn? Forum? FB?
faceless
post Oct 12 2010, 09:52 AM

Straight Mouth is Big Word
4,515 posts

Geek maybe
budakjahat
post Oct 13 2010, 10:29 AM

617 posts

QUOTE(pigglet @ Oct 12 2010, 12:15 AM)
Ouch. Tell him that. Some men are dense like that wink.gif
black_howling
post Oct 14 2010, 03:02 PM

I'll be cumming around the mountain....
813 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Oct 8 2010, 09:54 PM)

at times i doubt it is the religion that plays a role. Not doubting you Syd.
It is more of the individual themselves. Some individual have different way of showing their love to each other.

QUOTE(pigglet @ Oct 12 2010, 12:15 AM)
haha. well pigglet, i dont think you are the only one having this problem.
Heard tonz from my other friends on this matter also. PC, PS3 and even the cars/bikes

@TS: well wat you could do is...once in a while, just give your wife a peck on her cheek or give her a hug and tell her tat u love her...
then continue with your work or things that you are doing. To them, those small actions or words is all they are asking for.
Well especially when ur a daddy now, your kid would mean the world to you and your new business would have taken up ur time also.
so try it and share wit us if that helps...

And talk to your wife about this and how you felt when she told u tat. at least she can share her thought as well. smile.gif. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

ps: i do tat with my partner and escape with lots of my mistakes. icon_rolleyes.gif brows.gif
davidtron
post Oct 25 2010, 03:10 PM

18 posts

even after given birth to our 2nd child, we still do the 'thing'. Intimating each other is very important.. to release stress
daphne1985
post Oct 25 2010, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Oct 8 2010, 10:06 PM)
my wife confess to me that she felt negleted. Apart from BB still with our new businesses.
how old is ur kids?
Syd G
post Oct 25 2010, 03:33 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(black_howling @ Oct 14 2010, 03:02 PM)
at times i doubt it is the religion that plays a role. Not doubting you Syd.
It's ok. We can agree to disagree smile.gif
TSAwakened_Angel
post Oct 25 2010, 03:58 PM

2,703 posts

QUOTE(daphne1985 @ Oct 25 2010, 04:25 PM)
how old is ur kids?
1 MONTHS up to today biggrin.gif

post birth syndrom?? hmm.gif
daphne1985
post Oct 25 2010, 04:15 PM

QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Oct 25 2010, 03:58 PM)
1 MONTHS up to today biggrin.gif

post birth syndrom??  hmm.gif
hmm..congratulation to ur new born, dont worry about the complaint from ur wife, i guess is just post birth syndrom..maybe..I tend to think negative thing after my delivery in the first few months...after that, back to normal already.. smile.gif

you need to give more encouragement and support during these times.. smile.gif
huzzLEE_82
post Oct 26 2010, 10:46 AM

MHaF
1,301 posts

b4 my wife complained i've spent much time more than her+daughter
(at that time setting my i7+OC..so stress+stability test takes some time)

then i limit my time with my PC...
i admit that my care more on daughter,so at nite i'll make sure my doter by my side...but wat so funny my wife also want beside me..
she rather sleep not by our doter side.....

sayang both of 'em...hmmm

yup agree we bz with our daily routine..but still need spare some time with 'em
me still manage 2 do tat..going out 4 dinner..mandi ulu yam..heheheh icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by huzzLEE_82: Oct 26 2010, 10:52 AM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:09 AM