129 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Seiko Watches only, Share your watches experience.No sales.

xuzen
post Sep 5 2011, 04:41 PM

4,436 posts

Hello people,

I am in the mood to acquire this time-piece.

http://yeomanseiko.files.wordpress.com/201...00m-s.jpg?w=614

aka Orient Pro Diver 300mg automatic [Model #CFDOC 001B]

Any idea which shop carries this model. I am in Klang Valley area.

Thanks,
Xuzen
ivanswk
post Sep 5 2011, 04:49 PM

+J
2,110 posts

QUOTE(xuzen @ Sep 5 2011, 04:41 PM)
Hello people,

Thanks,
Xuzen
wow u in the mood,
the 300m i saw before in solar time in sg wang and their sunway branch carry it.
Try first, the 300m can be quite heavy.

the yellow one aka Air Diver, seldom see in KL, but 2 shop in Sg carry it
Big Time in Takashimaya and along Sim avenue, the one in Sim avenue can give more discount

Another shop i see before is Sky watches in People Park Complex in SG as well, i think range around SGD 600

Added on September 5, 2011, 4:55 pmif u dun mind waiting, orient is coming with new model soon CAL.469

http://www.orient-watch.jp/press/details/?press_id=81

This post has been edited by ivanswk: Sep 5 2011, 04:55 PM
ck77
post Sep 5 2011, 04:59 PM

2,592 posts

QUOTE(xuzen @ Sep 5 2011, 04:41 PM)
Hello people,

Thanks,
Xuzen
Used one for sale here, black dial though.
http://www.mudah.my/Orient+star+300m+diver-11168748.htm
xuzen
post Sep 5 2011, 05:08 PM

4,436 posts

QUOTE(ivanswk @ Sep 5 2011, 04:49 PM)
wow u in the mood,
the 300m i saw before in solar time in sg wang and their sunway branch carry it.
Try first, the 300m can be quite heavy.

the yellow one aka Air Diver, seldom see in KL, but 2 shop in Sg carry it
Big Time in Takashimaya and along Sim avenue, the one in Sim avenue can give more discount

Another shop i see before is Sky watches in People Park Complex in SG as well, i think range around SGD 600

Added on September 5, 2011, 4:55 pmif u dun mind waiting, orient is coming with new model soon  CAL.469

http://www.orient-watch.jp/press/details/?press_id=81
It was a choice btw Delayed gratification for this baby or Instantaneous Gratification with The Orient.

Yes, i want either the Yellow one... coz it makes me feel so "Bersih".

Xuzen
ivanswk
post Sep 5 2011, 05:16 PM

+J
2,110 posts

QUOTE(xuzen @ Sep 5 2011, 05:08 PM)
It was a choice btw Delayed gratification for this baby or Instantaneous Gratification with The Orient.

Yes, i want either the Yellow one... coz it makes me feel so "Bersih".

Xuzen
i try tat piece during the anniversary road show in mid valley, abit dissapointed for a 20k+
hope to see a second hand one floating, why SS and not Titanium SBGA031 ?

http://www.seiyajapan.com/product/S-SBGA03...1-Titanium.html

xuzen
post Sep 5 2011, 05:24 PM

4,436 posts

QUOTE(ivanswk @ Sep 5 2011, 05:16 PM)
i try tat piece during the anniversary road show in mid valley, abit dissapointed for a 20k+
hope to see a second hand one floating, why SS and not Titanium SBGA031 ?

http://www.seiyajapan.com/product/S-SBGA03...1-Titanium.html
Me big man, me want heavy heavy toy. Titanium feels like plastic to me.

Xuzen
afiq2819
post Sep 5 2011, 10:31 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Aug 21 2011, 02:41 PM)
any watch shop/boutique selling seiko watches at a good bargain?

planning to get the SNDC63P1
I bought this model at genie giant kota damansara (city chain at giant known as genie) for rm804.60..rm1120 - 20%..+ another 10% disc for item priced over 1k..
fluffy6640
post Sep 6 2011, 09:16 AM

647 posts

joining the seiko madness..

This post has been edited by fluffy6640: Sep 6 2011, 09:17 AM
BlueSpark
post Sep 6 2011, 11:55 AM

430 posts

My 3 year old seiko5 smile.gif

This post has been edited by BlueSpark: Sep 6 2011, 11:56 AM

fluffy6640
post Sep 8 2011, 09:15 AM

647 posts

i love seiko 5s.. biggrin.gif

------------------------------
btw, anyone knows the retail price for an orange monster's (skx781) stainless steel bracelet?
and has anyone bought from a shop which gave a nice deal on it?
thanks.

This post has been edited by fluffy6640: Sep 8 2011, 09:24 AM
deriku
post Sep 8 2011, 10:13 AM

879 posts

No idea on the OEM bracelet, but I think the watchadoo bracelets look good with the Monster. Going for USD50 on ebay.
fluffy6640
post Sep 8 2011, 02:01 PM

647 posts

was looking at the watchadoo one, doesnt make me tingle. tongue.gif what does is the oem one..haha!

i saw on chronograph.com its 52.90USD, not too bad tho. waiting for their quote on UPS express shipping.
Guenhwyvar
post Sep 8 2011, 03:08 PM

Might be on tilt. Might be, I don't care.
1,672 posts

Guys I wanna ask how much does a black monster cost? and is it still available? Thanks smile.gif
fluffy6640
post Sep 8 2011, 04:26 PM

647 posts

well, on ebay there are tons of black monsters..normally about 170USD for the one with the rubber dive strap, and 180-190USD for the SS bracelet.

our market here lowest i've asked for a monster, is Rm800.
iamadrianlee
post Sep 9 2011, 02:44 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(fluffy6640 @ Sep 8 2011, 02:01 PM)
was looking at the watchadoo one, doesnt make me tingle. tongue.gif what does is the oem one..haha!

i saw on chronograph.com its 52.90USD, not too bad tho. waiting for their quote on UPS express shipping.
Check with virustar here. I got one from him a year ago for RM120+poslaju fees.

fluffy6640
post Sep 9 2011, 09:19 AM

647 posts

ah...thanks adrian. already PM-ed him. hehe
walikard
post Sep 9 2011, 11:44 AM

660 posts

QUOTE(fluffy6640 @ Sep 8 2011, 02:01 PM)

Maybe with this blog posting could change your mind tongue.gif Hehehe

http://jamseh.blogspot.com/2011/07/lumpy-watchadoo.html

Guenhwyvar
post Sep 9 2011, 12:09 PM

Might be on tilt. Might be, I don't care.
1,672 posts

QUOTE(fluffy6640 @ Sep 8 2011, 04:26 PM)
well, on ebay there are tons of black monsters..normally about 170USD for the one with the rubber dive strap, and 180-190USD for the SS bracelet.

our market here lowest i've asked for a monster, is Rm800.
I see, thanks. Will look around watch shops. biggrin.gif
fluffy6640
post Sep 9 2011, 12:44 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(walikard @ Sep 9 2011, 11:44 AM)
Maybe with this blog posting could change your mind tongue.gif Hehehe

http://jamseh.blogspot.com/2011/07/lumpy-watchadoo.html
hehehe! good poison bro! but still not enough biggrin.gif

somehow on the watchadoo it seems messy sad.gif (no offence to those using it) , the OEM one has the clean cut look. im an oyster lover, that might be why i prefer the oem band. brows.gif
Swatchboy
post Sep 11 2011, 01:41 AM

158 posts

Hi, wonder where can get cheaper seiko watches?

129 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:39 PM