Seiko Watches only, Share your watches experience.No sales.

pgho
post Nov 9 2012, 01:01 AM

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 7 2012, 11:57 PM)
i just read that, and curious about "Also worth mentioning is the Saturday for roman is a "VI" in BLUE while Sunday is a "Red Box"
the sunday red box ya, but i havent seen a new monster with a blue sat / VI yet...on the old orange monsters yea.
The new OM Sat/VI are also blue and Sun are red lettering and box. The OM has black lettering on white background for the other day/date indicators. For the BM and Sunburst it is just white on a black background for Sat/VI. My son is wearing the SRP315 so can not check it yet. Would expect both the SRP313 and SRP315 to have just white on black background for the Sat/VI too.
Everdying
post Nov 9 2012, 01:25 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(pgho @ Nov 9 2012, 01:01 AM)
The new OM Sat/VI are also blue and Sun are red lettering and box. The OM has black lettering on white background for the other day/date indicators. For the BM and Sunburst it is just white on a black background for Sat/VI. My son is wearing the SRP315 so can not check it yet. Would expect both the SRP313 and SRP315 to have just white on black background for the Sat/VI too.
ya, i would expect only the new OM also to have just blue sat / VI, but not the SRP313 like in that review...i've seen a couple SRP313 in stores that have regular white on black for sat.
anyway, my SRP315 also has regular white on black for sat.

fariq_azad
post Nov 11 2012, 10:08 PM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

Introducing the Seiko SKX023.... "Submariner LB"

hmmm to keep or to let go??? already have the SKX031J...impulse buy huhu sweat.gif
Lurker
post Nov 11 2012, 10:40 PM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

How much? I kena diver poison dy
sniper on the roof
post Nov 11 2012, 10:47 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ Nov 11 2012, 10:40 PM)
How much? I kena diver poison dy
How many diver you wanna buy in one month la? tongue.gif
Lurker
post Nov 11 2012, 10:57 PM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

Aiseh, ask only mahhh

^.^
fariq_azad
post Nov 11 2012, 10:58 PM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

hehehe one can never have too many divers hehe.

@lurker : drop me a PM smile.gif

Everdying
post Nov 11 2012, 11:01 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

what does LB in that sub mean? little boy? tongue.gif
sniper on the roof
post Nov 12 2012, 02:20 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 11 2012, 11:01 PM)
If its lolex speak.. LB = blue bezel... Lunette Bleu
fariq_azad
post Nov 12 2012, 08:47 AM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 11 2012, 11:01 PM)
Hehehe it means Little Brother smile.gif

aisey... me dunno Lolex speaking tongue.gif
Naka7a
post Nov 12 2012, 09:00 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

what a beauty....
TSssyycc
post Nov 13 2012, 12:32 AM

Mr.