129 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Seiko Watches only, Share your watches experience.No sales.

Alcip
post Aug 19 2011, 02:37 PM

36 posts

Any Tuna owners around....?
cyapd
post Aug 21 2011, 02:41 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

any watch shop/boutique selling seiko watches at a good bargain?

planning to get the SNDC63P1
viosturbo500hp
post Aug 21 2011, 06:35 PM

81 posts

guys, any seiko watch recommended for me? im new to watches. i just recently develop this hobby/lust of looking at watches and now looking into buying 1.

Any entry level seiko that you guys can recommend me? preferbly below rm700? I also saw a seiko 7002 diver on a blog, a pre owned 1. is it recommended to get a pre owned seiko?
littlebeettle
post Aug 23 2011, 11:41 AM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Aug 21 2011, 02:41 PM)

Can try city chain or Moments
kuzek07
post Aug 23 2011, 12:40 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Aug 21 2011, 02:41 PM)

bought a seiko recently at solar time sg wang (corner shoplot one, not intermediate shoplot) , they offered me quite generous discount. better than city chain.

LEVIATHAN
post Aug 23 2011, 01:27 PM

Master Chief Carl M. Brashear
2,281 posts

I saw a lot of awesome diving watches here, so my foolish assumption is that you gaise at least got interest in diving. I mean, the actual diving.

If you are a fresh grad with mechanical or electrical background, still looking for the first job, or simply a technician you may want to check my thread here: http://goo.gl/r71aH

I have a diving-related job for you :-)
cyapd
post Aug 27 2011, 03:10 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Guys,any good recommendation for me to buy a Seiko within RM700-800 budget?area arond Klang Valley

Added on August 28, 2011, 6:32 pmhi all,just bought myself a seiko chrono - SNDC99P1 for MYR6xx (the price was fine but i think this model is quite old sweat.gif)

This post has been edited by cyapd: Aug 28 2011, 06:32 PM
ivanswk
post Aug 28 2011, 09:31 PM

+J
2,110 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Aug 27 2011, 03:10 PM)
Guys,any good recommendation for me to buy a Seiko within RM700-800 budget?area arond Klang Valley

Added on August 28, 2011, 6:32 pmhi all,just bought myself a seiko chrono - SNDC99P1 for MYR6xx (the price was fine but i think this model is quite old sweat.gif)
nice, Daniel Wu endorse that thumbup.gif
cyapd
post Aug 28 2011, 10:01 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

I don't think thats the model Daniel Wu was endorsing. Mine is just like the one from the picture as below (source from the net)

note: not a really highend model but looks decent enough, will be saving for another one starting from now as a new watch for either christmas or new year biggrin.gif

any nice models can be obtained for the price range of lets say MYR1800-2800?

Cheers~
fluffy6640
post Aug 29 2011, 10:51 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Aug 28 2011, 10:01 PM)
I don't think thats the model Daniel Wu was endorsing. Mine is just like the one from the picture as below (source from the net)

note: not a really highend model but looks decent enough, will be saving for another one starting from now as a new watch for either christmas or new year biggrin.gif

any nice models can be obtained for the price range of lets say MYR1800-2800?

Cheers~
this is quite nice for your price range.. icon_rolleyes.gif SNAA93P1

seiko sifus,

do help a brother out. was wondering, on some dails of the SNZF models, at the 6 oclock, the movement model is written in between 7 and 6...and another i've seen there's the "made in japan" wordings...

are both authentic but differing markets?

This post has been edited by fluffy6640: Aug 29 2011, 11:31 AM
cyapd
post Aug 29 2011, 02:52 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

bro fluffy6640: that would be a different model (source from net and also stated in the sales invoice,mine would be SNDC99P1)

i couldn't find it via thongsia website sweat.gif
khan
post Aug 31 2011, 12:08 AM

94 posts

hi guys, me first time post here.. tongue.gif hope you all are doing alright..

was wondering anyone of you deal with ivshc from ebay Malaysia b4? I was looking for SKX007K2 and found his price is the cheapest!

here's the link -

http://cgi.ebay.com.my/SEIKO-SKX007-SKX007...#ht_3355wt_1139

how's the package when reached your hand, is it secure (non-collapsing cardboard box with layers of bubble wrap, etc ) ?

thanks smile.gif
chyen
post Sep 3 2011, 08:53 PM

128 posts

Hello all,

Where can I get Seiko with decent price around PJ?
Planning to get a Seiko under 1k budget, either Dress or Diver watch (Stargate).

Any recommendation?

And one thing how Tuna Cans work? Is it kind of modification or preinstalled in the box?

Thank you.
ivanswk
post Sep 3 2011, 09:43 PM

+J
2,110 posts

stargate is a good choice.

tuna is referring to certain model like sbbn015 , sbbn017, sbdx011
the middle one is tuna, not my pic
tuna also call the shrouded diver, it come pre -install

This post has been edited by ivanswk: Sep 3 2011, 09:47 PM
zafrandbz
post Sep 4 2011, 08:28 PM

199 posts

City Time
Is this watch genuine? This seller can be trust or not? Anyone bought a watch at City Time?
seiken
post Sep 4 2011, 09:50 PM

216 posts

Seiko Stargate is my target. Any comments on this watch guys?
ivanswk
post Sep 4 2011, 11:55 PM

+J
2,110 posts

QUOTE(seiken @ Sep 4 2011, 09:50 PM)
Seiko Stargate is my target. Any comments on this watch guys?
cannot go wrong with the stargate, good choice
later add a spork and monster rclxms.gif

fluffy6640
post Sep 5 2011, 09:53 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(ivanswk @ Sep 4 2011, 11:55 PM)
cannot go wrong with the stargate, good choice
later add a spork and monster  rclxms.gif
spork! i want one sad.gif but market prices are about 1.5k right?
ivanswk
post Sep 5 2011, 10:45 AM

+J
2,110 posts

QUOTE(fluffy6640 @ Sep 5 2011, 09:53 AM)
spork! i want one sad.gif but market prices are about 1.5k right?
if u got chance to pass by Singapore i think can get around SGD 300+ from K2 or bencoleen

http://petrolnut.blogspot.com/p/seiko.html

i usually benchmark against this fella price

fluffy6640
post Sep 5 2011, 12:49 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(ivanswk @ Sep 5 2011, 10:45 AM)
if u got chance to pass by Singapore i think can get around SGD 300+ from K2 or bencoleen

http://petrolnut.blogspot.com/p/seiko.html

i usually benchmark against this fella price
wow.. thanks for the info again man. as a matter of fact im heading down to SG next weekend...

die la this month. already gotten myself the snzf17 and skx781 (which are arriving today thumbup.gif )...if the spork is within my last few cents, i'll try to grab it too.

129 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:14 PM