129 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

Seiko Watches only, Share your watches experience.No sales.

fariq_azad
post Jul 27 2012, 11:23 PM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

QUOTE(fluffy6640 @ Jul 26 2012, 08:14 PM)
Some goodies from Gnomon.

ooooo more Nato's...that black/orange would look good on a monster
cyapd
post Jul 30 2012, 01:44 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

[/quote]

Hi guys, not sure if it's appropriate to post this here (i'm sorry if it is). Looking forward to let go this OM since my wrist is really too small to wear it. Comes with the original rubber strap,box, manual,warranty card (previous owner bought it in S'pore thou) etc

PM me if interested.
jebby
post Jul 30 2012, 03:12 PM

54 posts

hey there seiko enthusiasts!
my dad has 5 seikos,but all normal ones like seiko5 etc.
im more of a casio guy since it's cheaper.
but i do have a tissot and swatch. so i've been thinking of buying seikos.
any ideas to get cheap seiko5? around 400? and even better,gold plated colour? haha i wanna try something different.
twho
post Jul 30 2012, 06:51 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(jebby @ Jul 30 2012, 03:12 PM)
hey there seiko enthusiasts!
my dad has 5 seikos,but all normal ones like seiko5 etc.
im more of a casio guy since it's cheaper.
but i do have a tissot and swatch. so i've been thinking of buying seikos.
any ideas to get cheap seiko5? around 400? and even better,gold plated colour? haha i wanna try something different.
Seiko5 mostly ranges from 250 - 700.
Browse around mall or older watch shops.
Should be alot to choose from.
fluffy6640
post Jul 30 2012, 10:53 PM

647 posts

[quote=fariq_azad,Jul 27 2012, 11:23 PM]ooooo more Nato's...that black/orange would look good on a monster

[/quote]

Exactly why I bought the orange black NATO XD

Added on July 30, 2012, 10:54 pm[quote=cyapd,Jul 30 2012, 01:44 PM]

[/quote]

Hi guys, not sure if it's appropriate to post this here (i'm sorry if it is). Looking forward to let go this OM since my wrist is really too small to wear it. Comes with the original rubber strap,box, manual,warranty card (previous owner bought it in S'pore thou) etc

PM me if interested.

[/quote]

Only if it was a black monster...

Added on July 30, 2012, 10:56 pmThis thread needs more pix.

I swear, I do not know how this happened. It just did. I didn't set it up to snap a few shots. But heck,it looks sick.

This post has been edited by fluffy6640: Jul 30 2012, 10:56 PM
jebby
post Jul 31 2012, 01:32 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(twho @ Jul 30 2012, 06:51 PM)
Seiko5 mostly ranges from 250 - 700.
Browse around mall or older watch shops.
Should be alot to choose from.
ok noted. thanks mate!
fariq_azad
post Jul 31 2012, 10:12 AM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

QUOTE(fluffy6640 @ Jul 30 2012, 10:53 PM)

I swear, I do not know how this happened. It just did. I didn't set it up to snap a few shots. But heck,it looks sick.
How what happend? how did you get so many straps??? tongue.gif
skarebels
post Aug 4 2012, 08:52 PM

99 posts

Seiko premier user reporting in
Kaka23
post Aug 4 2012, 09:06 PM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(skarebels @ Aug 4 2012, 09:52 PM)
Seiko premier user reporting in
Show picture show picture...
skarebels
post Aug 4 2012, 09:31 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Aug 4 2012, 09:06 PM)
Show picture show picture...
Dont know how to attach the picture here

fariq_azad
post Aug 6 2012, 01:54 PM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

Hi guys... thinking of letting go of my beloved Seiko SKX033 Pepsi Submariner.

Watch out for it at the Lowyat street Market wink.gif or PM me

The watch is on rubber strap.

Letting it go only because I have found another "precious" seiko brows.gif
Naka7a
post Aug 6 2012, 02:01 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(fariq_azad @ Aug 6 2012, 01:54 PM)
Hi guys... thinking of letting go of my beloved Seiko SKX033 Pepsi Submariner.

Watch out for it at the Lowyat street Market wink.gif or PM me

The watch is on rubber strap.

Letting it go only because I have found another "precious" seiko  brows.gif
bro.... my timing is always not right....
if i would have seen this post, i might get it from you... but i just got a getat yesterday!
fariq_azad
post Aug 6 2012, 02:12 PM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Aug 6 2012, 02:01 PM)
bro.... my timing is always not right....
if i would have seen this post, i might get it from you... but i just got a getat yesterday!
Haiyaa Bro Nakata... have to adjust ur "Feng shui" doh.gif

which getat did you get? from ebay? how much?
Naka7a
post Aug 6 2012, 02:19 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(fariq_azad @ Aug 6 2012, 02:12 PM)
Haiyaa Bro Nakata... have to adjust ur "Feng shui" doh.gif

which getat did you get? from ebay? how much?
timing... timing bro......

got it from a fellow forummer here. from garage sales. thought of seeing the quality before i place another order on my own.

rm340. not too bad.. loving it so far.
Catnip
post Aug 8 2012, 07:27 PM

1,633 posts

Saw this today at an AD. Price? Can get it below RM900.
The only question is, do I really need it? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Catnip: Aug 8 2012, 07:27 PM
Winning11
post Aug 8 2012, 10:06 PM

283 posts

something that i bought out of impulse last month. was torn between this and spork. should've get the spork but deep inside, i still prefer this :

sorry. large image coz dunno resize sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Winning11: Aug 8 2012, 10:07 PM
Everdying
post Aug 8 2012, 10:47 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Aug 8 2012, 07:27 PM)

The only question is, do I really need it?  hmm.gif
which AD?
if that one below RM900, means the rest of the new monsters are cheaper...so which AD? tongue.gif
Catnip
post Aug 8 2012, 11:22 PM

1,633 posts

I can't say otherwise other ADs will complain. I don't want him to get in trouble with Thong Sia and other ADs.

Consider the price given as my guide for price negotiation over the RRP. tongue.gif

fariq_azad
post Aug 9 2012, 08:43 AM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Aug 8 2012, 11:22 PM)
I can't say otherwise other ADs will complain. I don't want him to get in trouble with Thong Sia and other ADs.

Consider the price given as my guide for price negotiation over the RRP. tongue.gif
hmmm. if the black PVD ones are already RM900 the Stainless steel versions should be cheaper right?

hmmm no harm in dropping me a PM of the AD catnip?? brows.gif
ck77
post Aug 9 2012, 09:34 AM

2,592 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Aug 8 2012, 07:27 PM)

The only question is, do I really need it?  hmm.gif
Date change at 9pm? hmmm ...

129 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0332sec    1.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:35 PM