129 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

Seiko Watches only, Share your watches experience.No sales.

mradult
post Aug 18 2012, 12:50 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(monodevil @ Aug 18 2012, 12:22 PM)
New Seiko user here..

After long tired thought...finally decide to buy new seiko monster (SRP313).. love it and straigt pair it with military green nato strap
wrist shot!! rclxms.gif
monodevil
post Aug 18 2012, 12:52 PM

681 posts

herm..donno how to upload picture..can teach me?
mradult
post Aug 18 2012, 12:59 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(monodevil @ Aug 18 2012, 12:52 PM)
herm..donno how to upload picture..can teach me?
go to http://www.postimage.org/ then choose the size and upload your picture.

after that copy the direct link (usually end with .jpg) and then in your post, click IMG and paste your link there.

then done!
mupak
post Aug 18 2012, 11:00 PM

166 posts

Heloo..n selamat hari raya to everyone celebrating..interested in finding this watch SNZF47K1... And interested in finding the watch band..can anyone help?? For a better pics.. See this link.. Can pm me tooo..thnx again..

http://forums.watchuseek.com/f21/my-seiko-...hes-683208.html
Catnip
post Aug 19 2012, 12:15 AM

1,633 posts

Here's one:

SNZF47J1
Same as K1 but the only difference is the former is made in Japan.

Are you looking for SNZF47K1 or SNZF53K1?
The leather straps in the pics looks like they are custom made. Why not go to Amcorp Mall, PJ and see if you can find similar straps?

mupak
post Aug 19 2012, 12:22 AM

166 posts

Im looking for SNZF53K1...sorry wrong model smile.gif..Amcorp mall pj? Which floor huh bro??
Catnip
post Aug 19 2012, 12:33 AM

1,633 posts

Try finding 53K1 in lelong.com.my.

There are several stores there selling leather straps. No harm in looking at all of them.
mupak
post Aug 19 2012, 12:44 AM

166 posts

Got oonly 1 person selling the watch which is davis..other place that is safer to buy watch online is where bro?? Sorry for too many questionn..hehe smile.gif
Catnip
post Aug 19 2012, 01:01 AM

1,633 posts

No worries mate. Don't mind having my post count increased. wink.gif

Give Virustar a PM and see if he can help you. <Link>
mupak
post Aug 19 2012, 09:51 AM

166 posts

Bein asking around but only davis have it..If buy from amazon, is it safe?
wkkm007
post Aug 19 2012, 04:01 PM

3,123 posts

cool I have seiko 5 too.
Kaka23
post Aug 19 2012, 09:06 PM

8,259 posts

I also got a seiko 5 watch.. Love it..
ZaX17
post Aug 20 2012, 01:30 PM

121 posts

I'm looking for Seiko SPB001J1. I know this watch is a old model but I like it a lot. I've been looking for it at KL/PJ area but most of the shop is out of stock. Do you guys know any shop is still selling this watch? Thank you in advance!
monodevil
post Aug 20 2012, 11:42 PM

681 posts

Sorry for late reply..Thanks mradult for teach me how to upload picture..

Here is my seiko - srp313k1

rclxm9.gif brows.gif

zajun80
post Aug 21 2012, 10:06 AM

234 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
New Raksaksa!
price?
monodevil
post Aug 21 2012, 10:16 AM

681 posts

To zajun80... u can get it in rm 600 - rm 700 range.. icon_rolleyes.gif

or lesser if u really can nego i think brows.gif
zafrandbz
post Aug 21 2012, 10:21 AM

199 posts

monodevil, the glass is convex or flat?

monodevil
post Aug 21 2012, 10:25 AM

681 posts

flat..i think the basic design still same as previous monster..just touch up a bit + new movemnet (4r36)

wanna ask all sifu..why my date /day change at 12pm and not 12 am? how can i rectify it icon_question.gif
zafrandbz
post Aug 21 2012, 10:31 AM

199 posts

Where you bought it and did you found the new black monster?

Added on August 21, 2012, 10:31 amWhere you bought it and did you found the new black monster?

This post has been edited by zafrandbz: Aug 21 2012, 10:31 AM
monodevil
post Aug 21 2012, 10:35 AM

681 posts

at pertama complex beside sogo.. black monster i dont remember but the pvd coated model i am confirmed the shop got it.. srp311k and srp315k

129 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:58 AM