17 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Investment SETAPAK GREEN RESIDENCES by UOA, Your Enclave for Refresh Living

SmallPotato2011
post May 15 2011, 10:55 PM

1,248 posts

Change to become like this wo.... After open door, the store room is located at left of you.... smile.gif

SmallPotato2011
post May 15 2011, 11:53 PM

1,248 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ May 15 2011, 11:11 PM)
dun understand the photo can u post the entire big photo vs on the flyer?
Brother, they only gave this to me... Hmmmmm... I try to come out a better one myself tomorrow? smile.gif Got to sleep~ Good night~~~
SmallPotato2011
post May 16 2011, 09:53 AM

1,248 posts

QUOTE(SG hardcore @ May 16 2011, 09:43 AM)
Small Potato, I really admire your passion in getting all those data and update. Appreciated that.

If u purchase Type C unit 5 is nothing wrong in fact, I always agreed terminology of to “buying the cheapest unit in the best location”.
Hi SG hardcore.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif Thanks for your compliment and support.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Just wondering why 288 got FB, SG dont have geh? blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif
SmallPotato2011
post May 16 2011, 10:00 AM

1,248 posts

Just done an illustration to show what I heard from SA... Seem like Cyber Teo tak berapa faham what I said above tim... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Hope you all are clear on the pictures below... "One picture worth a thousand words"..... biggrin.gif

SmallPotato2011
post May 16 2011, 10:09 AM

1,248 posts

QUOTE(mywii @ May 16 2011, 10:03 AM)
I went there Friday and quite like it. Havent take the plunge yet. Just afraid they will built something that block the Genting view later. You think this is possible?
We cannot assume that there is no high floor development in the future... So it is impossible.... If I say possible, sure NGAK you one la.... laugh.gif

Added on May 16, 2011, 10:11 amA good case study:
Please check mont kiara there... Last time those new property when launch... KLCC view KLCC view.... Then a few months later, another new development come out which block your floor KLCC view.... What to do? shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by SmallPotato2011: May 16 2011, 10:11 AM
SmallPotato2011
post May 16 2011, 11:02 AM

1,248 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ May 16 2011, 10:59 AM)
Type C is unit 4 and 5 both of u 5 ke?

Added on May 16, 2011, 10:59 am

good morning photo mana ? show show pls LOL

Added on May 16, 2011, 11:01 am

UOA Staff/management not internet literated ? Konon?

I dunno i just blindly assume i could b wrong though
SG hardcore also type C kah? smile.gif I am unit 5.... He is Unit 6? blink.gif

Brother, already posted in Post #2398.... Specially illustrated for you one!!! tongue.gif
SmallPotato2011
post May 16 2011, 11:09 AM

1,248 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ May 16 2011, 11:05 AM)
Fu la la~!!!  blink.gif  thumbup.gif really sudah scanned jor...

geng la u.  shocking.gif

ah small potato old uncle like me brain veli ez 1 coz my iq is less than 85 nia sad.gif u give me such a hard question sure la gua tarak paham... but now i paham leow

er another question mana 1 previous mana 1 after ah?

u got ask them wats the rational they wanna change like tat ma>?

Added on May 16, 2011, 11:06 am

got anymore land meh? shouldn't be la i thinK?
You dont have original one ah? Sure is that one with "Lowyat @ Smallpotato2011" one is edited lor~ Original one I didnt put watermark on it... You IQ 85? never mind... As you ada wang ma.. Can hire IQ > 200 workers work for you... tongue.gif

Because they said now with Kitchen Cabinet wo... So change like this.. I feel ok also... No objection.... ^^
SmallPotato2011
post May 16 2011, 11:18 AM

1,248 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ May 16 2011, 11:09 AM)
Eee??? not 4 and 5 ka?

Added on May 16, 2011, 11:10 am
sudah kasi buang la...
woi dun la keep attack me like tat LOL.

i got no hole to dig leow eh :'(

oh just bcoz of kitchen cabinet pasal ah?

wat about SG Hardcore? his 1 macam no KB punya oso got affected ma?
Okok... Not attack you la... Just hantam.. ^^

Ya wo... Is 5 and 6 ma...

I don't know leh, I think will be the same too.... I guess... blink.gif
SmallPotato2011
post May 16 2011, 11:38 AM

1,248 posts

QUOTE(SG hardcore @ May 16 2011, 11:16 AM)
Hi man, ya, I chosen Type C unit 5 since very begining. Tat time many choices to pick for all type of layout.

For me, type C unit 5 suitable both investing and dwelling purpose,  staircase, elevator and hose reel is next to it (but nothing wrong with tat).

Unit 3A is close to elerctricity room and rubbish bin, so tat is not good.
deal.

Bigger foyer, bigger layout (make it different from whole of PVs and 288 design generally in the range of 1300 to 1450 sf). Importantly the price is really cheap for Type C. Haha.
Yes... Is 3A and 5... Sorry, CyberM.... my mistake.. blush.gif

Near to rubbish bin is not so good actually... As many people will going to throw something near to your house... Chinese might not like this as Bad Feng Shui....

Same like my thinking... It is the biggest unit and only 44 units Type C in SG.... A bit different compare to type B lor~

Added on May 16, 2011, 11:43 am
QUOTE(SG hardcore @ May 16 2011, 11:36 AM)
wat about SG Hardcore? his 1 macam no KB punya oso got affected ma?

What is tat? Not understand le.
Please check out the difference for Post #2398... That one is my SA told me that my floor plan design will be like this... I have based on his explanation and come out an amendment plan for your illustration purpose...

I am not sure whether there is any changes to the early buyer or not... May be you have to call to ask?

So you are buying for dwelling or flipping one? Not sure can go over > RM 400 per square feet or not...

This post has been edited by SmallPotato2011: May 16 2011, 11:43 AM
SmallPotato2011
post May 16 2011, 12:02 PM

1,248 posts

QUOTE(SG hardcore @ May 16 2011, 11:51 AM)
Ic so long they dint make the unit smaller will do.

RM400 psf, am not sure about tat, but 3 years down d road, with the size of 1600sf in a reputable freehold condo asking 550k to 700k is not impossible.
Just wait and see.... In fact, I wish to long hold on it... biggrin.gif Hope I can make it? (Wait until it >1M~ rclxms.gif )
SmallPotato2011
post May 16 2011, 07:17 PM

1,248 posts

10~20 years... I think go to million is not a bubble gua.... smile.gif As the property > 500k can be sold to foreigner... Hehehehehe...

RM 1 million to Singaporean is just 410k SGD only... (Didnt see so cheap property except HDB...)
RM 1 million to China people is just 2.1 millions RMB only... (Old house at China also selling fast >2 M)
RM 1 million to HK people is just 2.56 millions HKD only... (Equal to a very small sqf HK property...)
RM 1 million to US people is just 328K USD only...
RM 1 million to UK people is just 200k GBP only...

Ultra cheap for them.... tongue.gif Sap sap sui....

Above are just my imagination anyway.... rclxms.gif

Added on May 16, 2011, 8:15 pm
QUOTE(LA03 @ May 16 2011, 06:49 PM)
wah thumbs up for your photos!! u must really sweat it out to get those shots rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Hi LA03~ I am your new neighbor... blush.gif

Added on
@

I just confirmed that the SG car park will have only 1 lift... shocking.gif (So surprise)... However, we can walk over to main building there to enjoy for 6 lifts in the central wo.... blink.gif

Added on May 16, 2011, 8:19 pm
QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ May 16 2011, 03:39 PM)

Added on May 16, 2011, 3:41 pm

Woof 700k!

Added on May 16, 2011, 3:42 pm

sudah pengsan 

Added on May 16, 2011, 3:42 pm

possible? blush.gif  20 tahun?
Hehehe... I buy his point... ^^

This post has been edited by SmallPotato2011: May 16 2011, 08:19 PM
SmallPotato2011
post May 16 2011, 09:44 PM

1,248 posts

QUOTE(LA03 @ May 16 2011, 09:04 PM)
huh? only 1 lift? a bit susah lah like that
Yes. A bit lor... But hor, heard that the stair not many "steps" one wo... Easy to walk one... blink.gif Anyway, can walk to the central then only take lift ma.... smile.gif

Added on May 16, 2011, 9:46 pm
QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ May 16 2011, 09:07 PM)
wah foreigner will wanna buy our place meh LOL?

1 lift? er nvm la walk biggrin.gif
In future may be. You may not aware that, a lot of Malaysia properties advertise in China and oversea.... Seem like they want to bring those goreng expert mari... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Yes. Driver has to walk lor, others may drop off at lobby there d...

This post has been edited by SmallPotato2011: May 16 2011, 09:46 PM
SmallPotato2011
post May 16 2011, 10:38 PM

1,248 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ May 16 2011, 10:31 PM)
UOA, make facebook page
UOA too branded jor, no need to join FB? rclxub.gif
SmallPotato2011
post May 17 2011, 08:33 AM

1,248 posts

[quote=cybertechmkteo,May 17 2011, 12:09 AM]
[quote=SmallPotato2011,May 16 2011, 09:44 PM]
Yes. A bit lor... But hor, heard that the stair not many "steps" one wo... Easy to walk one... blink.gif Anyway, can walk to the central then only take lift ma.... smile.gif

Added on May 16, 2011, 9:46 pm

In future may be. You may not aware that, a lot of Malaysia properties advertise in China and

but not our SG 288 gua?

as for lift . i believe ur Type C expensive unit should b allocated with a decent floor parking unit?

[/quote]

Yeah, sure not SG/288. As too cheap la.. Haha... Not all >500k...

No o, the highest floor will enjoy for the lower car park level... My one is 6A car park level... Hmmmm... Okok gua? As got bridge walk over to central and just below the root garden...
SmallPotato2011
post May 17 2011, 10:19 PM

1,248 posts

QUOTE(LA03 @ May 17 2011, 03:56 PM)
anyone know at which level lift located? The SA cannot tell me exactly where floor the  lift is located. if walk to central and only take lift, sound like very far leh, especially if come back fr grocery shopping and my alloted car park is at the far end :-(
Hmm? The lift not locate at every floor one meh? blink.gif

This is the condo difference with landed house lor... But if got maid, then similar gua? tongue.gif Just ask maid carry it for you... smile.gif

Added on May 17, 2011, 10:20 pm
QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ May 17 2011, 04:06 PM)
walau u sounds so richie, our 288/SG is cheap 2u? blink.gif

6A still better than 6b or 7 gua?
shakehead.gif
I mean for foreigner la... Not me...

May be? As 6A got 1 bridge that link to central wo....... blink.gif Hope it is true...

Added on May 17, 2011, 10:28 pm
QUOTE(mywii @ May 17 2011, 08:40 PM)
wanted to go yesterday and book but sakit liow....still got type C unit left?
Hope you are well now! smile.gif

Think still available... Should go to show unit / gallery to check it out... smile.gif

This post has been edited by SmallPotato2011: May 17 2011, 10:28 PM
SmallPotato2011
post May 17 2011, 10:36 PM

1,248 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ May 17 2011, 10:28 PM)
actually they should have made the parking below the condo and push all the facilities to the parking plaza

like 2 floors high gym
roof top swimming pool
hi floor sauna etc etc.
Good suggestion.... rclxms.gif But then the condo must have a lot of facilities? Otherwise, no need to build so many level ah...
SmallPotato2011
post May 17 2011, 10:56 PM

1,248 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ May 17 2011, 10:44 PM)
sun deck, indoor bbq, indoor water feature, indoor landscape, rooftop swimming pool, indoor squash court, indoor badminton and basketball court. indoor functional and multipurpose hall.

this should justify 7 floor plaza laready.
You are the great one... rclxms.gif
SmallPotato2011
post May 18 2011, 09:53 PM

1,248 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ May 17 2011, 11:00 PM)
be prepare to pay RM0.25++ psf if this really implemented coz high maintenance ler LOL.

Added on May 18, 2011, 5:48 pmhi potato guy. u going SG tis week?
How you know my plan? blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif
SmallPotato2011
post May 19 2011, 07:10 AM

1,248 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ May 18 2011, 11:29 PM)
y out of a sudden put the brochure again?
Yalor... ^^ blink.gif

Hmmmm... Still need to wait 2 years.. It is very long.. Until my neck also looooooooooong.... wink.gif
SmallPotato2011
post May 19 2011, 11:06 AM

1,248 posts

QUOTE(SG hardcore @ May 19 2011, 10:58 AM)
Hi all neighbour, can't find any good prop investment for the past few months....sienz, any good recommendation? Any type of props is alright except office lot. tks for sharing ya.
Just want to know what you are looking now sin...

New development? Or compete one? For flipping or long term rental investment... blink.gif

17 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0574sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:17 PM