161 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Investment SETAPAK GREEN RESIDENCES by UOA, Your Enclave for Refresh Living

webby88
post Nov 30 2010, 11:59 PM

1,346 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 27 2010, 11:52 PM)
not entirely... those facing KLCC View ppl still can flowing thru in front of them
UOA is supposed to landscape the longkang so let's see how they are going to do this.
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 1 2010, 10:29 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

ok ppl paiseh sorry for late.. photo on the way sorry for late. sikijap ah...

as for lanscape the longang i dun put too high hope and like u said

lets c wat can they do.

Added on December 1, 2010, 10:39 amok ppl...

1st lets get every 1 the bird eye view

the red square box is the 2-4 units of bungalows that are next 2 jln bunga tanjung & jln gombak which are definitely not gonna wind down at all as tat pieces of land shouldn't be under UOA. yellow square would be the parking plaza and the roof top garden whereas the white box should be the so called swimming pool and play ground. all tis agak agak ony coz i dunno the actual measurement and i dun have those professional measuring tool blush.gif

Next, the pink box is the entrance of jln bunga tanjung (which in the master view plan in UOA office we c the 2nd entrace) now sudah bukak for lorry keluar masuk... tapi will retain or not ....? dunno i hope it memang retain so we can by pass 2 traffic light @ jln gombak and avoid all the traffic stuck wif all the 222/288/diamond residences/diamond regency

Now, the 2 green colour boxes are the so called SQUATTERS BUNGALOW that i mentioned earlier in the few replies back, supposingly those pieces of small land if not mistaken should b under UOA gua??? but...... do u notice??? it's after the monsoon drain... so there might be possibility that it's not under UOA as well... tat's the bungaalow squatters that iam talking about. initially i thought it will be faced by type A; however, by the look of this, it seems like entire KLCC purchasers can c them..

from this bird eye view, it's clearly shows that KLCC purchasers definitely gonna face the monsoon drain every single day.. so again beautify/landscape of monsoon drain is always came out from SA's word..... lets' c.....

Last but not least, the blue box..... is Hiddie's version of so called bungalow..... which is totally not bungalow @ all as they are the shop rows in Jln Mawar....of coz UOA definitely has no authority to repaint them and like they said... they gonna BEAUTIFY them... lets get clarified with SA what do they mean by beautify.......

ok down there is the actual site gambar wait ah slowly 1 by 1 upload

Added on December 1, 2010, 10:45 am
bungalows next 2 jln gombak & Jln Bunga Tanjung which definitely not gonna wind down...

Added on December 1, 2010, 10:48 am
KLCC view from 3rd floor. (gonna b 2nd floor from SG)

Added on December 1, 2010, 10:50 am
below the trees are the squatter bungalows in the greenbox in bird eye view... looks like not UOA land anymore as it's after the monsoon drain? i could b wrong later i go SG office to taruh and ask again LOL

Added on December 1, 2010, 10:53 am
Jln Bunga Tanjung Entrance

Added on December 1, 2010, 10:54 am
Shoplots (so called bungalow by Hiddie) faced by Type A

Added on December 1, 2010, 11:09 amsorry ah angle tak berapa betul limited space for me to snap LOLzz

and of coz my snapping suck la tongue.gif lolz

Added on December 1, 2010, 11:11 amwebbie... did u pass by SG yesterday? I saw a purchaser's driving his altis by SG yesterday was that u? LOLz.

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Dec 1 2010, 09:49 PM
hidden830726
post Dec 1 2010, 01:15 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

Thank you for the updates, picture worth a million words. Yup, the blue bangalow is my concern.

Note: Maybe we can name them according to your box color in future reference.
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 1 2010, 01:21 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

shoplot la brader dun bungalow bungalow keep me thinking the greenie box ony tongue.gif lolzz
hidden830726
post Dec 1 2010, 01:25 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

Ok. i mean my concern is the blue (box) shoplot. Maybe put some very tall tree there, or some very high wall. They really have to do something, else, why get L shape unit, when the view is not appeal to me at all.

Cheers
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 1 2010, 01:46 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

hahaha... lets hope apa jadi la later.. but ur tall view will c itu Setapak Ria.
u get L shape is coz u corner unit that y u get L Shape.

btw baru finish gasak ppl from SG...

apparently... the term beautify by SA is they do watever they can to cover the view... as for how and etc? dunno not finalize.

SG SA always like to use the term....

not finalize. unsure, dunno yet.

:S

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Dec 1 2010, 01:47 PM
webby88
post Dec 1 2010, 04:05 PM

1,346 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Dec 1 2010, 10:29 AM)
as for lanscape the longang i dun put too high hope and like u said

lets c wat can they do.

I expect UOA to do a professional job in the landscaping. Can see them elevating the land next to the longkang now.

Added on December 1, 2010, 4:08 pm
Now, the 2 green colour boxes are the so called SQUATTERS BUNGALOW that i mentioned earlier in the few replies back, supposingly those pieces of small land if not mistaken should b under UOA gua??? but...... do u notice??? it's after the monsoon drain... so there might be possibility that it's not under UOA as well... tat's the bungaalow squatters that iam talking about. initially i thought it will be faced by type A; however, by the look of this, it seems like entire KLCC purchasers can c them..

Is this bungalow outside the fencing now or inside? SA says whatever in the fencing belongs to SG.

Added on December 1, 2010, 4:11 pm
Last but not least, the blue box..... is Hiddie's version of so called bungalow..... which is totally not bungalow @ all as they are the shop rows in Jln Mawar....of coz UOA definitely has no authority to repaint them and like they said... they gonna BEAUTIFY them... lets get clarified with SA what do they mean by beautify.......

It would good to soften the effect of the rundown building by proper decoration or plants or waterfall.

Added on December 1, 2010, 4:14 pm

KLCC view from 3rd floor. (gonna b 2nd floor from SG)
why 3rd floor = 2nd floor from SG? Looks like a superb view of Courts.

Added on December 1, 2010, 4:16 pm
webbie... did u pass by SG yesterday? I saw a purchaser's driving his altis by SG yesterday was that u? LOLz.
Bro, no it is not me lar......

Anyway great pix, but can you mark a box for the parking, the apartment block, the pool, the playground. Roughly will do so that we can have the whole visibility of the place. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by webby88: Dec 1 2010, 04:16 PM
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 1 2010, 04:32 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(webby88 @ Dec 1 2010, 04:05 PM)
I expect UOA to do a professional job in the landscaping.  Can see them elevating the land next to the longkang now.

Added on December 1, 2010, 4:08 pm
Is this bungalow outside the fencing now or inside?  SA says whatever in the fencing belongs to SG.

Added on December 1, 2010, 4:11 pm
It would good to soften the effect of the rundown building by proper decoration or plants or waterfall.

Added on December 1, 2010, 4:14 pm
why 3rd floor = 2nd floor from SG?  Looks like a superb view of Courts.

Added on December 1, 2010, 4:16 pm
Bro, no it is not me lar......

Anyway great pix, but can you mark a box for the parking, the apartment block, the pool, the playground. Roughly will do so that we can have the whole visibility of the place.  tongue.gif
lets keep finger cross for their so call professional job.. i dun put 2 high hope on UOA anymore .... coz of the SAs dunno unknown not finalize etc.

outside the fencing leow....if the land still own by UOA expect UOA to run it down LOL kidding iam not a bad guy

waterfall ah????288 ada la... tapi our SG macam tarak

bcoz our SG 1st floor is already actual 2nd floor... the damn courts buat kacau

sure not u bo
webby88
post Dec 1 2010, 04:51 PM

1,346 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Dec 1 2010, 04:32 PM)

bcoz our SG 1st floor is already actual 2nd floor... the damn courts buat kacau

sure not u bo
Courts damn good view.

Definitely not me. I don't own an Altis wor...... sad.gif
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 1 2010, 05:36 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

courts where got good view...

courts zhor tau zhor sai...

u dun own an altis u own a camry issit tongue.gif

anyway ur suggestion to make box in the bird eye view... nanti baru bikin...

Added on December 1, 2010, 5:51 pmini thread macam sudah sangat dingin.... only me u and hiddie talking nia...

whr r the rest of the purchaser eh?

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Dec 1 2010, 05:51 PM
webby88
post Dec 1 2010, 06:28 PM

1,346 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Dec 1 2010, 05:36 PM)
courts where got good view...

courts zhor tau zhor sai...

u dun own an altis u own a camry issit tongue.gif

anyway ur suggestion to make box in the bird eye view... nanti baru bikin...

Added on December 1, 2010, 5:51 pmini thread macam sudah sangat dingin.... only me u and hiddie talking nia...

whr r the rest of the purchaser eh?
Courts view FOC .

I don't own Camry oso lar......

Thread very dingin but others read here straight buy lor....... smile.gif
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 1 2010, 06:55 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

i wish DBKL can tear down the courts so dun zhor tau zhor sai for purchaser like us to c KL View LOLzz

kidding... dun sue me ya courts...
webby88
post Dec 1 2010, 07:06 PM

1,346 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Dec 1 2010, 06:55 PM)
i wish DBKL can tear down the courts so dun zhor tau zhor sai for purchaser like us to c KL View LOLzz
kidding... dun sue me ya courts...
If that building goes down, it will be a 50 storey building. The end to KL view. biggrin.gif
hidden830726
post Dec 1 2010, 09:25 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

Again, cyberteo, damm impress with your photography skill. Good job there.
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 1 2010, 09:43 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(webby88 @ Dec 1 2010, 07:06 PM)
If that building goes down, it will be a 50 storey building.  The end to KL view. biggrin.gif
dun mulut so celupar hope it's not gonna b like tat LOL haha

Added on December 1, 2010, 9:44 pm
QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Dec 1 2010, 09:25 PM)
Again, cyberteo, damm impress with your photography skill. Good job there.
laa...... dun critic ma.... LOLzzz...

ok now let me go edit the layout plan for the SG compound --> playground/swimming pool etc dot dot dot...

sikijap ah...

Added on December 1, 2010, 9:50 pmok ppl...

added 2 box... now is time to edit the 1st post sorry for long ah... is a big project man... ah hiddie i copy ur stuff okie?

Added on December 2, 2010, 12:54 amfuiyo....

damn 9 sien de la..... compile all this into 1st page....

ah hiddie can u help to update ur siggy oso ah?

Added on December 2, 2010, 12:59 amooh ya ah hiddie & webbie if u free.... tolong compile from time to time c wat stuff need to add in 1st page let me add it in.

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Dec 2 2010, 12:59 AM
hidden830726
post Dec 2 2010, 07:39 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Dec 1 2010, 09:43 PM)
dun mulut so celupar hope it's not gonna b like tat LOL haha

Added on December 1, 2010, 9:44 pm
laa...... dun critic ma.... LOLzzz...

ok now let me go edit the layout plan for the SG compound --> playground/swimming pool etc dot dot dot...

sikijap ah...

Added on December 1, 2010, 9:50 pmok ppl...

added 2 box... now is time to edit the 1st post sorry for long ah... is a big project man... ah hiddie i copy ur stuff okie?

Added on December 2, 2010, 12:54 amfuiyo....

damn 9 sien de la..... compile all this into 1st page....

ah hiddie can u help to update ur siggy oso ah?

Added on December 2, 2010, 12:59 amooh ya ah hiddie & webbie if u free.... tolong compile from time to time c wat stuff need to add in 1st page let me add it in.
For the first page, u dun have to re-read the thread, because so far i already done the summary for page 1 - 20 & page 21 - 40. You can filter what u need from my two summary and put on the first page, much like an executive summary. and provide link for the both summaries, so people who want more details can click the link.

I will work on page 41 - 60 once page 60 reached.

K read the first page. So far so good. good job.

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Dec 2 2010, 07:41 AM
TScybertechmkteo
post Dec 2 2010, 10:30 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Dec 2 2010, 07:39 AM)
For the first page, u dun have to re-read the thread, because so far i already done the summary for page 1 - 20 & page 21 - 40. You can filter what u need from my two summary and put on the first page, much like an executive summary. and provide link for the both summaries, so people who want more details can click the link.

I will work on page 41 - 60 once page 60 reached.

K read the first page. So far so good. good job.
after u done 41-60 kasi sama gua tau i put in a link under MISC section.
webby88
post Dec 2 2010, 08:57 PM

1,346 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Dec 2 2010, 10:30 AM)
after u done 41-60 kasi sama gua tau i put in a link under MISC section.
fuyoh...... your compilation on first post damn power one! better than any condo brochure leh. helping uoa to sell arh? tongue.gif can get commission onot?

This post has been edited by webby88: Dec 2 2010, 08:57 PM
hidden830726
post Dec 2 2010, 10:20 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

Someone asked me.

This question may applicable to 288 as well, so everyone please chip in their opinion ya.

If Rental = RM1,800, Hse value = Rm450,000

Then gross rental return is only 4.8% without taking consideration of assessment or other fees. sad.gif

Or if for capital appreciation, same purchase price of RM450,000, if the sub sale price rose to RM500,000 when delivery of VP,

RM500,000 - RM450,000 - (Property gain tax, agent fees, bank penalty, service tax) = ??? (Pretty thin) sad.gif

1) Is it still consider good investment?

2) Is it a good buy solely for stay while waiting for the capital appreciation to go beyond RM500,000?

Discuss.

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Dec 2 2010, 10:22 PM
hidden830726
post Dec 2 2010, 10:33 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(webby88 @ Dec 2 2010, 08:57 PM)
fuyoh...... your compilation on first post damn power one! better than any condo brochure leh.  helping uoa to sell arh? tongue.gif  can get commission onot?
Can i get the commission too? for my donkey effort tongue.gif

161 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0345sec    1.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:40 PM