105 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Final Fantasy 14 v4

bontotalan
post Oct 2 2010, 07:49 PM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

if i buy an account for PC, would i still need to buy an account for PS3 or can i use the same account tongue.gif ?
shaff
post Oct 2 2010, 07:54 PM

127 posts

look like ppl at wutai seriously need to craft and sell lvl 1 armor, die too many times sad.gif
kira-kun
post Oct 2 2010, 07:54 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Oct 2 2010, 07:49 PM)
if i buy an account for PC, would i still need to buy an account for PS3 or can i use the same account tongue.gif ?
that's a big yes

in the game manual clearly states to play on a different platform, you need to buy that platform and register
kueks
post Oct 2 2010, 08:03 PM

Playstation
6,437 posts

how much is the monthly fees?

easy to buy the reload card to pay?

M.I.N.S
post Oct 2 2010, 08:15 PM

43 posts

seems like ranking up gladiator without better eqs is a mistake >.<
hav to run from 1 continent to the other just to get mats to craft lvl 1 eq =.=
derekang168
post Oct 2 2010, 08:28 PM

95 posts

any recommend how to level up the armor crafting ?
not sure what to craft :S
jotaro12
post Oct 2 2010, 08:34 PM

541 posts

Please check the 1st page as we already gave out some links on a lot of infos regarding FFXIV, take your time to read/learn then you ask. Thank you.
anonymus
post Oct 2 2010, 08:38 PM

33 posts

Guys, in offgamers site got sell ultimate game card for FFxiv payment options. if buy NA version, u guys think its possible to play monthly using that options or not?EU version is a bit expensive lah.
M.I.N.S
post Oct 2 2010, 09:01 PM

43 posts

whats the difference between tin ore+1/+2/+3 and tin ore?
TSshojikun
post Oct 2 2010, 09:59 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(M.I.N.S @ Oct 2 2010, 09:01 PM)
whats the difference between tin ore+1/+2/+3 and tin ore?
When you synt with it, it gave you more higher chance of obtaining better equipment, they give more durability.

Added on October 2, 2010, 10:05 pm
QUOTE(anonymus @ Oct 2 2010, 08:38 PM)
Guys, in offgamers site got sell ultimate game card for FFxiv payment options. if buy NA version, u guys think its possible to play monthly using that options or not?EU version is a bit expensive lah.
when you purchase Ultimate Game Card, it is use for paying with Crysta. You buy UGC, then trade with Crysta, then you pay subscription fees.

This post has been edited by shojikun: Oct 2 2010, 10:05 PM
rocket_jet
post Oct 2 2010, 10:15 PM

Videogame connosieur
712 posts

credit card can or are there more options?
M.I.N.S
post Oct 2 2010, 11:16 PM

43 posts

but those +1/+2 ores are just ores
cant really find any eq that directly uses ores
most i c is ores>mats>equips
derekang168
post Oct 2 2010, 11:19 PM

95 posts

it gives you high quality and durability ...
because i used +3 to craft ...

now i heading to another town lol freaking far
Mr.Pikachu
post Oct 3 2010, 01:00 AM

Try to party with another person or two, because when one person teleports to a location, you can share the same teleport just by using one person's anima. I'm not too sure if you have to be near each other to do that though, but you must be in a party. Anyhow, try doing quests together to save anima and time.
alexwlh
post Oct 3 2010, 02:06 AM

262 posts

Shinshadow Reports In !!!

Palamecia Server Report In !!!

Calling Calling Lakshmi Old Midgard Team !!!

Falfen,Narutu,Kwan, Koe, Fox, Norie, Rahxephon, Kim, Shinshadow, Orienna,Peter, Jiang, Ceres, Mooe, Mooji is Return !!

We all are waiting you !!! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by alexwlh: Oct 3 2010, 02:13 AM
kyap
post Oct 3 2010, 02:17 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Oct 3 2010, 02:06 AM)
Shinshadow Reports In !!!
Calling Calling Old Midgard Team !!!

Palamecia Server Report In !!!
I thought you supposed on the way to outstation? How come you calling ex-Midgard LS members here?

By the way, can I download the client? Coz my friend gave me Buddy pass for free try.
TSshojikun
post Oct 3 2010, 02:31 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(kyap @ Oct 3 2010, 02:17 AM)
I thought you supposed on the way to outstation? How come you calling ex-Midgard LS members here?

By the way, can I download the client? Coz my friend gave me Buddy pass for free try.
well is possible if you can find it... the only other way is to get from your friend's cd.
freekenzee
post Oct 3 2010, 03:23 AM

Lol,I cant find Wutai world anymore...T-T

TSshojikun
post Oct 3 2010, 04:40 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

arghhh =\ all my main friends in LS rank 15~20++ T.T only few of us rank 10++
freekenzee
post Oct 3 2010, 07:50 AM

Hi shojukin..just wanna ask something..How many job can be switch?Im still confuse even have read guide..haha..and how exactly it works aa? Sorry for newb qs..Hope you can help me..Thx ^^

105 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:49 PM