QUOTE(~hunter~ @ Jan 31 2011, 02:31 PM)
Thank you for your reply.I dun have a family yet but will be middle of this year so iw as thinking on getting a car that suits me and my wife later on. My plan was to take the 1.6 M3 but i read that it lacks a lot of accesories compared to the 2.0 but the price difference is not much. I will try test drive both of this car and see which one i prefer later on.
As for Golf, couldnt afford that yet because my max budget is 130k and cannot exceed that if not it would be hard to commit with my other liabilities. Since sylphy is having a huge promotion with around 10k of discount compared to M3 max 3k++ i am having this dilemma.
Any more suggestion is highly appreciated.Thanks in advance
Ah...As for Golf, couldnt afford that yet because my max budget is 130k and cannot exceed that if not it would be hard to commit with my other liabilities. Since sylphy is having a huge promotion with around 10k of discount compared to M3 max 3k++ i am having this dilemma.
Any more suggestion is highly appreciated.Thanks in advance
As for me I chose the Mazda 3 for my wife..cause we got no kids. But seriously..rear leg room is almost non existence (dunno what Mazda guys were thinking). But from your tone I think the Sylphy would be a better choice.
Its not a bad car..just that I dont like the CVT gearbox. Other than that its quite a gem. Good deal now with massive rebates and special interest rates lo. so better choice will be sylphy. Good luck
The golf is going for RM148k (basic) which is about 15k more than M3 2.0. If you can stretch it, its well worth the money. If I knew they were lunching the Golf end of last year I wouldnt gotten the M3.
Jan 31 2011, 03:53 PM

0.0301sec