134 Pages « < 126 127 128 129 130 > » Bottom

Maxis iPhone Registration-Booking-Buying V6, Unconstructive post will be deleted

Godlike war
post Oct 9 2010, 04:16 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(alvinddm @ Oct 9 2010, 04:11 PM)
just wondering anyone managed to get a unit at night in sunway pyramid? gonna try my luck tonight...
no stock la

waste ur time go there now
alvinddm
post Oct 9 2010, 04:27 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Godlike war @ Oct 9 2010, 04:16 PM)
no stock la

waste ur time go there now
actually going for something else, so just go ask la.. who knows they let go based on time?? hahaha..
Godlike war
post Oct 9 2010, 04:35 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(alvinddm @ Oct 9 2010, 04:27 PM)
actually going for something else, so just go ask la.. who knows they let go based on time?? hahaha..
ok2

if got stock

tell us ASAP

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Added on October 9, 2010, 4:36 pm
QUOTE(alvinddm @ Oct 9 2010, 04:27 PM)
ok2

if got stock

tell us ASAP

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Godlike war: Oct 9 2010, 04:36 PM
alvinddm
post Oct 9 2010, 04:38 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Godlike war @ Oct 9 2010, 04:35 PM)
ok2

if got stock

tell us ASAP

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
can can.. no probs. but will be back home late. and if got also will be too bz playing with it to come back here to post.. hehehe. just joking
Godlike war
post Oct 9 2010, 04:46 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(alvinddm @ Oct 9 2010, 04:38 PM)
can can.. no probs. but will be back home late. and if got also will be too bz playing with it to come back here to post.. hehehe. just joking
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
spoonudus
post Oct 9 2010, 04:47 PM

189 posts

good luck all on getting the iphone

This post has been edited by spoonudus: Oct 9 2010, 05:14 PM
yt01279
post Oct 9 2010, 06:54 PM

47 posts

so far, i m no luck to get it.... sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
spoonudus
post Oct 9 2010, 06:57 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(yt01279 @ Oct 9 2010, 06:54 PM)
so far, i m no luck to get it.... sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
sorry to hear that, i'm just thankful i queued up in the morning the first weekend after they launched iphone. I was the last person that the MC reps allow for the walk ins lol.
yujin86
post Oct 9 2010, 07:13 PM

1,740 posts

QUOTE(avengers88 @ Oct 9 2010, 04:06 PM)
yujin . u bought iphone4 with hotlink right ?? Can u pay using the easy payment 12 months installment ??? and how much did u sold ur 500mb data plan for 12 months ? i checked ur thread 180 only ?? I think its worth more than that !!
yes i buy outright cos me number bundled with old 3gs data n they dun allow me to add on to my current number.
yes u can if ur cc is in the installment list den u can.

Daven81
post Oct 9 2010, 07:27 PM

1,340 posts

QUOTE(Daven81 @ Oct 9 2010, 12:10 PM)
hmmm... see all the case also no stock. then which center has stock? all need to wait for 2 weeks? can put under waiting list? thanks
well, i went to ss2 maxis branch to ask about plans and how to switch number and lines etc but the service is so slow that i fedup with it (seems the whole place, 2 counter is opened and they are just plain slow)
went to e@curve then to make my enquiries, viola, was told got stock - immediately took mine without question rclxms.gif
so guys do pop up at the branches and you may get surprises.
well stock for today at e@curve is gone now i think, maybe u guys can ask when is the next batch nod.gif
still waiting for the sim card to be activated .. tongue.gif
Godlike war
post Oct 9 2010, 07:36 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(Daven81 @ Oct 9 2010, 07:27 PM)
well, i went to ss2 maxis branch to ask about plans and how to switch number and lines etc but the service is so slow that i fedup with it (seems the whole place, 2 counter is opened and they are just plain slow)
went to e@curve then to make my enquiries, viola, was told got stock - immediately took mine without question  rclxms.gif
so guys do pop up at the branches and you may get surprises.
well stock for today at e@curve is gone now i think, maybe u guys can ask when is the next batch  nod.gif
still waiting for the sim card to be activated ..  tongue.gif
errrrr
u mean u got iphone today at the curve MC?
devil86
post Oct 9 2010, 07:48 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Godlike war @ Oct 9 2010, 07:36 PM)
errrrr
went to e@cureve mc on thursday but was told no stock dy... cry.gif
Godlike war
post Oct 9 2010, 07:51 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(devil86 @ Oct 9 2010, 07:48 PM)
went to e@cureve mc on thursday but was told no stock dy...  cry.gif
shhhhhhh

i think they hide stock myb for people they like
hahahha rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Daven81
post Oct 9 2010, 07:58 PM

1,340 posts

QUOTE(Godlike war @ Oct 9 2010, 07:36 PM)
errrrr
e@curve to be exact smile.gif
silverwave
post Oct 9 2010, 08:07 PM

4,083 posts

hi, besides KLCC anyone knows which other centers sells just the phone?

I'm a prepaid user & i asked in Pyramid last week but they said they are concentrating on postpaid for now. sad.gif
Godlike war
post Oct 9 2010, 08:08 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(Daven81 @ Oct 9 2010, 07:58 PM)
e@curve to be exact smile.gif
so there was stocks today

hahaa
devil86
post Oct 9 2010, 08:26 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Godlike war @ Oct 9 2010, 07:51 PM)
shhhhhhh

i think they hide stock myb for people they like
hahahha rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
mayb is my face problem sweat.gif
Godlike war
post Oct 9 2010, 08:31 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(devil86 @ Oct 9 2010, 08:26 PM)
mayb is my face problem  sweat.gif
so make sure next week
we all dress super cun..

do cute faces

all hail iphone
hahaha rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
devil86
post Oct 9 2010, 08:35 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Godlike war @ Oct 9 2010, 08:31 PM)
so make sure next week
we all dress super cun..

do cute faces

all hail iphone
hahaha rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
yaya...duno y some ppl can make "reservation", they juz go into the shop (not e@curve mc) n show their IC and submit a form then directly can get the iphone (i asked before the person but was told no stock), but i cant...surely is my face problem....next time must be dress well and do some make up before going...
victorchew
post Oct 9 2010, 08:40 PM

196 posts

I was in The Curve today.
Should just walk in and ask about it.
Waste the time and chance

134 Pages « < 126 127 128 129 130 > » Top

0.0256sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled