202 Pages « < 189 190 191 192 193 > » Bottom

EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL

MonGJiHyo
post Apr 3 2016, 04:29 PM

2,699 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Apr 3 2016, 04:21 PM)
3xx for ... next to nothing.
seriously...... ranting.gif ranting.gif ranting.gif
kswee
post Apr 3 2016, 04:33 PM

577 posts

aprrox .40sen for 700 square feet. LOL
whooping high.

icemanfx
post Apr 3 2016, 04:35 PM

21,456 posts

After the herd in sheep pen, unless jump out, what else to do except eat, drink and accept the fate.

HarpArtist
post Apr 3 2016, 04:39 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Apr 3 2016, 04:35 PM)
After the herd in sheep pen, unless jump out, what else to do except eat, drink and accept the fate.
invite the wolves in to kill the evil shepherd lor ranting.gif
HarpArtist
post Apr 3 2016, 04:42 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 3 2016, 04:26 PM)
get free money  ranting.gif
QUOTE(MonGJiHyo @ Apr 3 2016, 04:29 PM)
seriously...... ranting.gif  ranting.gif  ranting.gif
QUOTE(kswee @ Apr 3 2016, 04:33 PM)
whooping high.
40 sen is ok for certain development but this and the condition of ther developments.. ranting.gif
nexona88
post Apr 3 2016, 04:44 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,448 posts

QUOTE(kswee @ Apr 3 2016, 04:33 PM)
whooping high.
yeah. it's high ranting.gif
icemanfx
post Apr 3 2016, 04:45 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Apr 3 2016, 04:39 PM)
invite the wolves in to kill the evil shepherd lor ranting.gif
In "animal farm", pigs are the hero.

HarpArtist
post Apr 3 2016, 04:52 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Apr 3 2016, 04:45 PM)
In "animal farm", pigs are the hero.
because they eat anything and everything?
wil-i-am
post Apr 3 2016, 05:06 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Apr 3 2016, 04:52 PM)
Aka MBPJ brows.gif
icemanfx
post Apr 3 2016, 11:44 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Apr 3 2016, 04:52 PM)
George Orwell said so.

aspartame
post Apr 4 2016, 12:17 AM

3,165 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Apr 3 2016, 04:42 PM)
40 sen is ok for certain development but this and the condition of ther developments.. ranting.gif
Frankly, 40 sen is very reasonable for commercial. Do not mix that with the condition of the development, i think 2 separate issues. Tak kan if the developer deliver less than ideal VP, you refuse to pay 40 sen and only willing to pay 20 sen?
HarpArtist
post Apr 4 2016, 03:11 AM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(aspartame @ Apr 4 2016, 12:17 AM)
Frankly, 40 sen is very reasonable for commercial. Do not mix that with the condition of the development, i think 2 separate issues. Tak kan if the developer deliver less than ideal VP, you refuse to pay 40 sen and only willing to pay 20 sen?
i think that condition of development is everything to do with maintenance fee. ohmy.gif you enjoyed being screwed by them?
icemanfx
post Apr 4 2016, 04:23 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Apr 4 2016, 03:11 AM)
i think that condition of development is everything to do with maintenance fee. ohmy.gif you enjoyed being screwed by them?
If have no other choice must as well enjoy the occasion or syok sendiri else depression, sadness, hate may set in.

HarpArtist
post Apr 4 2016, 08:41 AM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Apr 4 2016, 04:23 AM)
If have no other choice must as well enjoy the occasion or syok sendiri else depression, sadness, hate may set in.
stockholm syndrome rclxms.gif
aspartame
post Apr 4 2016, 09:05 AM

3,165 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Apr 4 2016, 03:11 AM)
maintenance is for ongoing upkeep of existing prop whatever the condition ....do not mix up the 2... if without maintenance fee, nicely VP property in good condition also will deteriorate over time..if you dun pay maintnance, you think developer have anything to lose?..it is your baby! LOL biggrin.gif I really dunno whether your intention is to instigate to sabatoge the whole development sweat.gif It is non of my business, i am just telling buyers not to be emotional
satrianeo-x
post Apr 4 2016, 09:29 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(aspartame @ Apr 4 2016, 09:05 AM)
maintenance is for ongoing upkeep of existing prop whatever the condition ....do not mix up the 2... if without maintenance fee, nicely VP property in good condition also will deteriorate over time..if you dun pay maintnance, you think developer have anything to lose?..it is your baby! LOL biggrin.gif I really dunno whether your intention is to instigate to sabatoge the whole development sweat.gif  It is non of my business, i am just telling buyers not to be emotional
I am not sure of the logic behind paying for maintenance for a place you cannot 1) stay or safe to stay, let alone renovate 2) cannot rent out either 3) all common areas not even done up properly. Why not you start to service or pay for service/maintenance money for a car you collected but can never drive. coz well they are still assembling it at the factory? Don't be emotional ok, just pay the service charges la

bat11
post Apr 4 2016, 09:41 AM

882 posts

QUOTE(satrianeo-x @ Apr 4 2016, 09:29 AM)
I am not sure of the logic behind paying for maintenance for a place you cannot 1) stay or safe to stay, let alone renovate  2) cannot rent out either  3) all common areas not even done up properly. Why not you start to service or pay for service/maintenance money for a car you collected but can never drive. coz well they are still assembling it at the factory? Don't be emotional ok, just pay the service charges la
Sound familiar with our Malaysia submarine and fighter jets.... Bolehland!
HarpArtist
post Apr 4 2016, 10:02 AM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(satrianeo-x @ Apr 4 2016, 09:29 AM)
I am not sure of the logic behind paying for maintenance for a place you cannot 1) stay or safe to stay, let alone renovate  2) cannot rent out either  3) all common areas not even done up properly. Why not you start to service or pay for service/maintenance money for a car you collected but can never drive. coz well they are still assembling it at the factory? Don't be emotional ok, just pay the service charges la
rclxms.gif well said
HarpArtist
post Apr 4 2016, 10:04 AM

3,838 posts

maintenance is for ongoing upkeep of existing prop whatever the condition ....do not mix up the 2... if without maintenance fee, nicely VP property in good condition also will deteriorate over time..if you dun pay maintnance, you think developer have anything to lose?..it is your baby! LOL biggrin.gif I really dunno whether your intention is to instigate to sabatoge the whole development sweat.gif  It is non of my business, i am just telling buyers not to be emotional
i dont know whether it is your intention to encourage malaysia consumers to be screwed. suffice to say if got many people like you no wonder Meh think they can get away with all their sh*t.

do you think they are using yr maintenance for ur prop? naive LOL. its quickly being channeled here to EC to shore up their loan interest. laugh.gif
ken12345
post Apr 4 2016, 10:19 AM

33 posts

shock with what you're saying,
Are you working for MEH?

202 Pages « < 189 190 191 192 193 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:52 PM