2010 Mazda 2 Club v2, Zoomers report in

DaBestOne
post Dec 29 2010, 11:15 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(mashi74 @ Dec 29 2010, 05:31 PM)
Just done my 3rd service at Ipoh SC on Monday. They manage to remove the coin from handbrake slot, no extra charge. But plastic sound at dashboard after disappearing for 1 day, yesterday came back already. Look like i have to accept it, although it really annoys me
You have coin in your handbrake slot? shocking.gif
mashi74
post Dec 30 2010, 08:47 AM

QUOTE(shlimmm @ Dec 29 2010, 08:46 PM)
you can try checking the glove compartment area, open the compartment and reach your hand towards the back, you can feel there's a plastic sheet behind it, try adjusting the sheet and see if this helps.

I had a noisy plastic kinda sound previously and after tweaking the sheet the sound gone liao.

Hope this helps.
Oh isit? Let me try tonight. Hope it works.....Btw i kinda hearing more and more weird sound (but softer, i cant really locate it) when driving on rough or bumpy roads. All seem like come from far inner part. Thanks to our "super nice" road condition that brings me this annoying experience.

Added on December 30, 2010, 8:53 am
QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Dec 29 2010, 11:15 PM)
You have coin in your handbrake slot? shocking.gif
Yeah, does it sound like my car is a toy car in shopping mall, insert coin then start moving tongue.gif
Anyway, it was my carelessness when taking coin from left pocket, a 20sen coin slipped thru my fingers & fall nicely into the handbrake slot. In fact i find another problem on cleaning the handbrake is the tiny gap that is hardly reachable with cloth always collect dust, unless we use cotton bud carefully clean it.

This post has been edited by mashi74: Dec 30 2010, 08:53 AM
squareballs
post Dec 30 2010, 10:27 AM

4,331 posts

Penang service center said it is compulsory to use their engine oil (Shell)..
Hhaiizz feel like servicing at my regular mechanic..
jack81ker
post Dec 30 2010, 12:28 PM

Mapoh's Mazda going to open on 1/1/11 11a.m
cruz78 you are not the only M2 in Mapoh liao
actually, my hometown also Mapoh laugh.gif

This post has been edited by jack81ker: Dec 30 2010, 12:30 PM
TSshlimmm
post Dec 30 2010, 12:40 PM

24 posts

Hi Guys & Gals,

Just done my 3rd service this morning, was told the Mazda zoom-zoom card will no longer be valid after 31st Dec 2010, as they will replace all zoom-zoom cards with the BCARD.

With the zoom-zoom card we get 10% off mazda parts, but BCARD don't have discount, only points system.
bubs66
post Dec 30 2010, 12:49 PM

112 posts

Are they gonna send us the BCard directly or do we have to apply it again?

Do you see any armrest at the SC?
TSshlimmm
post Dec 30 2010, 12:57 PM

24 posts

SC customer service says all existing zoom-zoom card holders will get the BCARD directly.

Didn't see any arm rest in PJ SC, will probably drop by GS Auto during weekends and see what accessories they have for our M2.

Added on December 30, 2010, 1:06 pm
QUOTE(squareballs @ Dec 30 2010, 10:27 AM)
Penang service center said it is compulsory to use their engine oil (Shell)..
Hhaiizz feel like servicing at my regular mechanic..
Ya it's compulsory but they do not have stock for fully synthetic yawn.gif
tell them PJ SC has the Helix Ultra and why they don't have?? its double standard already..

This post has been edited by shlimmm: Dec 30 2010, 02:01 PM
jack81ker
post Dec 30 2010, 01:24 PM

har .....Bcard don't have discount ar ?
=.=" point system .. use that to change hotel package or discount for hotel package ??
what for ? "they" are good in making $$$ man ....
zoom zoom card also get 10% discount for those berjaya related franchise right ? bcard have what wor ?
:S
ahnicnic
post Dec 30 2010, 06:14 PM

274 posts

juz done my 1st service at SC Glenmarie, Shah Alam...

top up rm110 for Helix Ultra sweat.gif
leinnz
post Dec 30 2010, 10:52 PM

oldfags
755 posts

just finished my 2nd service. Bought helix ultra last min at shell station. Got petrol voucher rm 30 for helix ultra which cost me rm209. So the lubricant cost me rm179
squareballs
post Dec 30 2010, 11:39 PM

4,331 posts

u all buy outside the engine oil? sc accept it or not..
jack81ker
post Dec 31 2010, 12:07 AM

QUOTE(ahnicnic @ Dec 30 2010, 07:14 PM)
juz done my 1st service at SC Glenmarie, Shah Alam...

top up rm110 for Helix Ultra  sweat.gif
last time i ask SC at PJ..
they want top up RM 139 =.=""""

kspan_88
post Dec 31 2010, 10:55 AM

happy new year to all smile.gif
TSshlimmm
post Dec 31 2010, 01:26 PM

24 posts

Ahhhh kspan, you beat me to it smile.gif

Happy New Year to all! May the new year bring happiness and driving pleasure in your Mazda2 biggrin.gif
leinnz
post Dec 31 2010, 02:09 PM

oldfags
755 posts

not yet new year la... should hahaha
jack81ker
post Jan 1 2011, 12:33 AM

nice experience on highway in M2 biggrin.gif
kekeke
but still not yet get used to it tongue.gif
can rev very fast tongue.gif
like no feel ..
tested: highest i hit 170km/h ++ ... feeling like it can go higher
but dun dare to test le ....
wind sound is huge ... and tyre sound very loud also ....
anyway .. rev till 4k rpm ++ no smell now .....

Zoom ~~ zoom ~~~

leinnz
post Jan 2 2011, 12:30 AM

oldfags
755 posts

heard like max speed is 180 for stock
kspan_88
post Jan 2 2011, 05:21 PM

[quote=shlimmm,Dec 30 2010, 12:57 PM]
SC customer service says all existing zoom-zoom card holders will get the BCARD directly.

Didn't see any arm rest in PJ SC, will probably drop by GS Auto during weekends and see what accessories they have for our M2.

Bro,any good accessories for us after the visit ...brows.gif

This post has been edited by kspan_88: Jan 2 2011, 05:23 PM
bebeq
post Jan 2 2011, 07:44 PM

410 posts

long time no see u guys...sorry havent been here so long coz i was very busy...

hope every 1 of you okey...

i got story to tell u guys just 30 december happend...

i was goin cheras highway 120Km speedin...suddnly 1 of stupid wira jump in fron of me without givin signal... i think im gonna die:) thnx god he safe me first second is my baby m2... When i emergncy break car was very stable with 120Km speed...

this car perfect..i really make good choice to get this m2...and every1 of you...

yes car so noisy need sound proof..but other then that.. one word...HOT CAR of the year:)

i have done second service but my fuel ...full tank only 310Km with 110 120km speedin...

shliim how ya doin bro...hope everythin okey...god damn it still no arm rest at pj bermaz ?

kspan_88
post Jan 2 2011, 08:51 PM

QUOTE(bebeq @ Jan 2 2011, 07:44 PM)
long time no see u guys...sorry havent been here so long coz i was very busy...

hope every 1 of you okey...

i got story to tell u guys just 30 december happend...

i was goin cheras highway 120Km speedin...suddnly 1 of stupid wira jump in fron of me without givin signal... i think im gonna die:) thnx god he safe me first second is my baby m2... When i emergncy break car was very stable with 120Km speed...

this car perfect..i really make good choice to get this m2...and every1 of you...

yes car so noisy need sound proof..but other then that.. one word...HOT CAR of the year:)

i have done second service but my fuel ...full tank only 310Km with 110 120km speedin...

shliim how ya doin bro...hope everythin okey...god damn it still no arm rest at pj bermaz ?
hi bro, happy to hear from u.. thumbup.gif missing in action for so long. happy new year bro.

101 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:45 AM