post Sep 13 2010, 09:31 AM

oldfags
755 posts

whoa. another club thread. hehehe. i'm in guys
leinnz
post Sep 15 2010, 10:44 AM

oldfags
755 posts

all, i have yet to get my Bermaz / Mazda Club Card.
anyone received it?
leinnz
post Sep 15 2010, 11:08 AM

oldfags
755 posts

what is happening. next service coming. i need discounts
leinnz
post Sep 22 2010, 04:10 PM

oldfags
755 posts

my steering is ok. only the absorber is stiff
leinnz
post Sep 23 2010, 10:31 AM

oldfags
755 posts

seconded
leinnz
post Sep 23 2010, 11:29 AM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(Redundant @ Sep 23 2010, 11:59 AM)
hi guys, need to ask a question...

when i just started my car engine and begin my journey, i always get a "tak" sound in less than a minute from the time the car starts to move...

is this normal? what sound is tat?

thanks!
hmmm... did u start with a/c n radio on? advise is turn on key. wait abs lights out then start engine. wait few seconds on a/c and radio. then only u begin ur journey. mine so far no noise
leinnz
post Sep 23 2010, 03:56 PM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Sep 23 2010, 03:16 PM)
Go to SC and ask the mechanic to adjust for you.. I think it's possible to adjust the stiffness?
mechanics can't help. Need go to KL if want to do it. Melaka SC is shared with Hyundai technician
leinnz
post Sep 24 2010, 02:24 PM

oldfags
755 posts

^ yup. remap ur ecu. might be wrong setup
leinnz
post Sep 28 2010, 02:14 PM

oldfags
755 posts

mine as well. Bermaz really is not working now.
leinnz
post Sep 30 2010, 11:49 AM

oldfags
755 posts

yes. With World Car of the year Award. it is even more unique. Come close to VW on last year 2009 World Car of the year
leinnz
post Oct 1 2010, 10:48 AM

oldfags
755 posts

Mazda 2 new look
CCFL headlight

Paris AutoShow Mazda 2user posted image
leinnz
post Oct 6 2010, 10:12 AM

oldfags
755 posts

mine has no smells. better pray it doesn't happened. always smells fresh. Clocked 5K mileage within 3 mths
leinnz
post Oct 7 2010, 11:53 AM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(happyshirt @ Oct 7 2010, 08:43 AM)
key word being PROPERLY. and my initial experience w bermaz has not encouraged me to believe that they know how to do things PROPERLY. hahahahah. I lurve my Mazda my issue is with Bermaz.
Yup. Mazda has not had a good dealer here in Malaysia.

This post has been edited by leinnz: Oct 7 2010, 11:53 AM
leinnz
post Oct 18 2010, 09:51 AM

oldfags
755 posts

new Mazda spec around. just RM77K. Reducing price to compete with others
leinnz
post Oct 19 2010, 10:02 AM

oldfags
755 posts

not sure. Saw in major newspaper last Saturday. RM77K, Rm82K, RM 83K and RM84K for the sedan specs
leinnz
post Oct 25 2010, 10:41 AM

oldfags
755 posts

price drops and 3 yrs free maintenance
leinnz
post Nov 2 2010, 04:52 PM

oldfags
755 posts

bro is it due to the noise when u bump on a hump or uneven road when u drive slowly?
leinnz
post Nov 2 2010, 05:56 PM

oldfags
755 posts

dropped of 5K for each model. a ripped off from us
leinnz
post Nov 3 2010, 09:51 AM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(cruz78 @ Nov 2 2010, 11:37 PM)
yup... u were right.. they confirmed it...

Added on November 2, 2010, 10:38 pm

sorry bro, hatch no discount..

Added on November 2, 2010, 10:39 pm

interest rate promo now is very2 good.. 2.88% 9 yrs
cruz u did it in Mlk? i'll go change as well bro
leinnz
post Nov 8 2010, 11:51 AM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(princeofanger @ Nov 8 2010, 12:40 PM)
Any M2 zoomer plan to get one?

http://satugaprojector.blogspot.com/2010/0...ector-lens.html

Btw anyone getting an armrest for M2? Please tumpang to buy one if anyone pay a visit to JDM SG.  biggrin.gif
link broken la. Corrected here

Mazda Projector Lights

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.7469sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:50 PM