96 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

HTC HD7

selphy
post May 3 2011, 10:57 AM

376 posts

Omnia 7 owner here! This is actually my second WP7 device as my first Mozart got stolen sad.gif

Anyone know where can i get a screen protector? No one around seems to have one for this device.

Also where do you guys get your sideload apps?
munky
post May 3 2011, 05:58 PM

1,971 posts

QUOTE(selphy @ May 3 2011, 10:57 AM)
Omnia 7 owner here! This is actually my second WP7 device as my first Mozart got stolen sad.gif

Anyone know where can i get a screen protector? No one around seems to have one for this device.

Also where do you guys get your sideload apps?
bro, where did u buy the omnia 7? Very hard to find anyone selling samsung WP7 here in lowyat.net
Nephrite
post May 3 2011, 10:04 PM

~Between Heaven & Hell~™®©
2,175 posts

Anyone know how to use custom ringtone on HTC HD7 ?

My Phone have been updated to the latest firmware already over Zune and I use Chevron they said can't load zzz.

Now my Phone still virgin haven't hack or jailbreak yet so if I hack or jailbreak can I still get the Microsoft Mango update soon ?

Next update only improve Browser and HTML5 only wor and they dint work on ringtone zzz.

Will the HTC HD7 price increase if HTC HD7 got Android OS or dual boot ?
selphy
post May 3 2011, 10:30 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(munky @ May 3 2011, 05:58 PM)
bro, where did u buy the omnia 7? Very hard to find anyone selling samsung WP7 here in lowyat.net
Hi Munky. Got it from a friendly guy from lelong. Go do a search there. If memory serves me right, his shop name is called automationbites. Should be cheaper now. PM me if you want more info. Just realised I was posting all this on a HD7 thread smile.gif Its all AP sets though, as Omnia 7 is not officially sold here
warlove3
post May 4 2011, 02:06 AM

537 posts

HD7 price dropped ady =)
for AP price only....
wait for next gen WP7 phone would be more wiser choice...as it will come with dual-core and Mango out from the box~
monsh
post May 4 2011, 07:09 PM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

mango most probably end of the year >.<"
its technology man
its up to u when u want to get
if u have the money, and want it then just get it

no point of waiting
by the time dual core phone is out, we might be hearing of quad core phone coming out soon .

then waiting again ?
kerc
post May 5 2011, 05:58 AM

102 posts

Does anyone have any info on when the HTC HD7S will be released in Malaysia?

Engadget Hands On with HTC HD7S
fulat
post May 5 2011, 10:51 AM

8,472 posts

i found out that the HTC Hub are no longer update itself on the pinned mode anymore.... after 7.0.7392
Nephrite
post May 5 2011, 04:02 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(kerc @ May 5 2011, 05:58 AM)
Does anyone have any info on when the HTC HD7S will be released in Malaysia?

Engadget Hands On with HTC HD7S
HTC HD7 and HTC HD7S is just the same only add the AT&T only. icon_rolleyes.gif
fulat
post May 5 2011, 04:47 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ May 5 2011, 04:02 PM)
HTC HD7 and HTC HD7S is just the same only add the AT&T only.  icon_rolleyes.gif
nope.. HD7S have so called Super LCD which display is much nicer than HD7
kerc
post May 5 2011, 05:54 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ May 5 2011, 04:47 PM)
Yep, that's right... much nicer...
Nephrite
post May 5 2011, 08:21 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ May 5 2011, 04:47 PM)
Aiya Just Only Change The Display So Sad zzz Our Eye also not so powerfull see until eyeballs explode meh. My Desire HD and my HD7 screen also the same i normal use only. So highend screen but processor , ram , rom , storage all the same then the ratio is still the same. biggrin.gif

Another is that SUPER AMOLED is the best. World Most Expensive Screen for handphones.
monsh
post May 6 2011, 01:58 AM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

T_T
y HD7 not using super AMOLED ? T_T

Nephrite
post May 8 2011, 09:22 AM

2,175 posts

So anyone know when Mango Update Official Released For HD7 ?

Cant wait for it. XD
IamFreak
post May 8 2011, 09:25 AM

34 posts

Anyone got OS Version : 7.0.7390.0 update?
avave88
post May 8 2011, 07:57 PM

56 posts

Hi all~

Thinking of getting this phone because wanna to try the WP7. Previously android user who are not fancy in rooting. Did read a lot of reviews and everything about the phone seems like just excellent to me but the main thing I worried about is the so called "GHOSTING EFFECT" which seems like is the major concern of almost all of the reviewers. Some even said it is intolerable especially list scrolling and motion movie-ing. Can any user here give some comment about the problem?

Thanks and have a nice day icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by avave88: May 8 2011, 11:46 PM
monsh
post May 9 2011, 01:48 AM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

sometimes it occur .
but u just stop scrolling and scroll back it'll be gone .
its not gonna stay forever like lagginess .
evilpuppy
post May 9 2011, 07:02 AM

4,092 posts

scrolling and web browsing is way better on WP7.

i gave my HD7 to my wife using IS myself and the browsing is really SUCK! although the screen look nicer.
menza78
post May 9 2011, 09:04 AM

36 posts

Hi guys,

I don't know it is about the firmware update or just a hardware problem...but when I plug my device to PC via usb, it says USB device not recognized...One of the the device attach to the computer malfunctioned....bla bla bla...and the sad thing was...I cannot charge my phone using the usb cable although I've change the new one..

Pls help cry.gif
marauderz
post May 9 2011, 09:55 AM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

Have u tried restarting BOTH ur PC and Phone? if not, try using it on another PC or another cable.

96 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:48 PM