96 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

HTC HD7

acbc
post May 9 2011, 09:55 AM

9,052 posts

Try another PC... sometimes the culprit is due to faulty USB port.
menza78
post May 9 2011, 10:16 AM

36 posts

I have tried both my lappy at home and now pc at my office...but still got problem...
SUSticke
post May 9 2011, 11:32 AM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,683 posts

http://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/winphon...a0-4e03d145ef53
menza78
post May 9 2011, 11:50 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(ticke @ May 9 2011, 11:32 AM)
not working bro...thanks..
avave88
post May 9 2011, 11:56 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(monsh @ May 9 2011, 01:48 AM)
sometimes it occur .
but u just stop scrolling and scroll back it'll be gone .
its not gonna stay forever like lagginess .
QUOTE(evilpuppy @ May 9 2011, 07:02 AM)
scrolling and web browsing is way better on WP7.

i gave my HD7 to my wife using IS myself and the browsing is really SUCK! although the screen look nicer.
Hi, really thanks for the reply smile.gif
Everything about the phone are just perfect to me accept the screen problem only~ hehe~ How about movie? especially fast motion one~ tat obvious?
icon_question.gif
monsh
post May 9 2011, 03:54 PM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

nvr tried b4
cause it requires m4a format i think
else, it'll take forever to convert .
so i dont load any video
plus, it'll eat up a lot >.<"
avave88
post May 9 2011, 04:24 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(monsh @ May 9 2011, 03:54 PM)
nvr tried b4
cause it requires m4a format i think
else, it'll take forever to convert .
so i dont load any video
plus, it'll eat up a lot >.<"
Oh ok~ thanks ya~ hope can successfully get the device ^^
Nephrite
post May 9 2011, 04:52 PM

~Between Heaven & Hell~™®©
2,175 posts

QUOTE(avave88 @ May 9 2011, 11:56 AM)
Hi, really thanks for the reply  smile.gif
Everything about the phone are just perfect to me accept the screen problem only~ hehe~ How about movie? especially fast motion one~ tat obvious?
icon_question.gif
Hi There i am A User Of HTC HD7 and my phone works well with me never have any lag or ghosting on my phone.

My Phone occupied until now left 2.1 GB like that also no lag at all and i play game xbox life , surf net , do everything on my phone also so perfect.

I have tried the Movies it works fine no lag graphic and all good hehe.

Fast Movie ? I have tried :-

1. Fast And Furious 5
2. Angry Bird Rio
3. World Invasion Battle Of Los Angeles
4. Avatar
5. IPMan 2

And The World Most Fastest Drama Called ` SmallVille ` That Man Called Clark Kent like a Superman run so fast my phone graphic still normal like my 32 Inch Sony Bravia TV.

Don`t believe go youtube.com see this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BgswsbZbdfM on 0.32 Second look on the Daily Planet Globe Clark Kent just fly across wearing red shirt and see the whole trailer.

This post has been edited by Nephrite: May 9 2011, 04:56 PM
avave88
post May 9 2011, 05:10 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ May 9 2011, 04:52 PM)
Hi There i am A User Of HTC HD7 and my phone works well with me never have any lag or ghosting on my phone.

My Phone occupied until now left 2.1 GB like that also no lag at all and i play game xbox life , surf net , do everything on my phone also so perfect.

I have tried the Movies it works fine no lag graphic and all good hehe.

Fast Movie ? I have tried :-

1. Fast And Furious 5
2. Angry Bird Rio
3. World Invasion Battle Of Los Angeles
4. Avatar
5. IPMan 2

And The World Most Fastest Drama Called ` SmallVille ` That Man Called Clark Kent like a Superman run so fast my phone graphic still normal like my 32 Inch Sony Bravia TV.

Don`t believe go youtube.com see this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BgswsbZbdfM on 0.32 Second look on the Daily Planet Globe Clark Kent just fly across wearing red shirt and see the whole trailer.

Wow bro~ really thanks for ur useful experience~ Let me rest my worried~ Hunting now~ brows.gif
thurtin
post May 10 2011, 03:24 PM

277 posts

Perforated cases for the HD7 from shop.brando.com. Finally arrived after a resend. Took more than a month, but it's all good. biggrin.gif http://twitpic.com/4vs0w8
Nephrite
post May 10 2011, 05:53 PM

2,175 posts

Last time i also got this problem before and i check totally not my computer or phone problem is the cable problem so i tried my Desire HD cable it works so i think your cable got problem.

If not cable problem then your phone might kena attack virus when you enter internet by wifi or 3G.

So try format your phone and reconnect again. ( Remember Hard Reset Not Soft Reset )

Ways to hard reset press the volume button both side and hold it and press the power button and hold the volume button until you saw a instruction screen come out about hard reset one only you release the volume button.
Nephrite
post May 10 2011, 06:12 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(thurtin @ May 10 2011, 03:24 PM)
Perforated cases for the HD7 from shop.brando.com. Finally arrived after a resend. Took more than a month, but it's all good. biggrin.gif http://twitpic.com/4vs0w8
I rather get Womax Case Fully Covered because capcase mini hole attract dust. Anyway good for you got a beautiful case for satisfied you.

menza78
post May 11 2011, 11:04 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ May 10 2011, 05:53 PM)
Last time i also got this problem before and i check totally not my computer or phone problem is the cable problem so i tried my Desire HD cable it works so i think your cable got problem.

If not cable problem then your phone might kena attack virus when you enter internet by wifi or 3G.

So try format your phone and reconnect again. ( Remember Hard Reset Not Soft Reset )

Ways to hard reset press the volume button both side and hold it and press the power button and hold the volume button until you saw a instruction screen come out about hard reset one only you release the volume button.
thanks for the advice bro,, it was my faulty cable... icon_rolleyes.gif
hz428
post May 11 2011, 07:44 PM

1,056 posts

i wanna ask you guys, can i install Garmin in HD7??

Added on May 11, 2011, 11:05 pmanother quesion, any1 here knows how can i transfer my old phone's contact to HD7? old phone was SE 910i, what left was the backup file only. I tried to search the net, but i cant find any.

This post has been edited by hz428: May 11 2011, 11:05 PM
dingpenyu
post May 12 2011, 08:03 PM

hey guys, can you send and receive mms with htc hd7?
warlove3
post May 12 2011, 08:54 PM

537 posts

Guys, is there anyone interested into getting this 3000mAh monster battery? =)

http://www.wirelessground.com/htc-hd7-exte...ty-battery.html

nearest shipping goes to our neighbour Singapore only =.="

is there anyone in U.S can bring it over? =)
evilpuppy
post May 12 2011, 08:57 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(hz428 @ May 11 2011, 07:44 PM)
i wanna ask you guys, can i install Garmin in HD7??

Added on May 11, 2011, 11:05 pmanother quesion, any1 here knows how can i transfer my old phone's contact to HD7?  old phone was SE 910i,  what left was the backup file only. I tried to search the net, but i cant find any.
1. Garmin not yet support.
2. you need to use SE PC SuitePC Suite to sync all contact to your Outlook.
3. then from MSOutloot, Export all of your contact as .CSV format. Check this on how to export Outlook contact as CSV Format
4. Login your Live ID (From your PC) then go to Contact > Manage > Import the .CSV file you've export earlier. wait for importing process complete.
5. From your HD7 , Sync your Live Account , now all of your contact should be appear on your HD7.

QUOTE(dingpenyu @ May 12 2011, 08:03 PM)
hey guys, can you send and receive mms with htc hd7?
yes, we can send and receive mms using HD7.

monsh
post May 13 2011, 07:19 PM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

@warlove3

can the phone handle that much battery ?
will not affect the phone ar ?

if not, might be interested tongue.gif
double the capacity

This post has been edited by monsh: May 13 2011, 07:20 PM
dingpenyu
post May 13 2011, 11:34 PM

Mine is a t mobile branded hd7 using digi. How can I activate the full features of sending and receiving mms? Need help thx!
warlove3
post May 14 2011, 09:14 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(avave88 @ May 9 2011, 11:56 AM)
Hi, really thanks for the reply  smile.gif
icon_question.gif
Full HD MTV videos (no problem)
720P (No lagginess or sync problems, works perfectly as in computers)
BD-RIP yet to try >.< (not enough space after convert >.< takes a whooping 25GB for Transformers 2 after convert)

Added on May 14, 2011, 9:18 pm
QUOTE(monsh @ May 13 2011, 07:19 PM)
@warlove3

can the phone handle that much battery ?
will not affect the phone ar ?

if not, might be interested tongue.gif
double the capacity
Its more than 2x performance maybe, cause in terms of theory, its around 2.2/2.4x better mAH compared to the stock 1230mAH right?
Real-life performance have to wait >.<

BTW I've order 1600mAH Andida battery see if its improved the battery life....
Will post a review after 1 week of usage (cause after one week only the battery tends to works as advertised)

This post has been edited by warlove3: May 14 2011, 09:18 PM

96 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:52 AM