HTC HD7

menza78
post Jan 5 2011, 12:27 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Jan 4 2011, 07:14 PM)
Got the HTC connection setup updated lastnight and found the data connection is slightly faster. Maybe for all HTC owner should try that out.
hi bro, how to perform the update..noob here.. rclxub.gif
menza78
post May 9 2011, 09:04 AM

36 posts

Hi guys,

I don't know it is about the firmware update or just a hardware problem...but when I plug my device to PC via usb, it says USB device not recognized...One of the the device attach to the computer malfunctioned....bla bla bla...and the sad thing was...I cannot charge my phone using the usb cable although I've change the new one..

Pls help cry.gif
menza78
post May 9 2011, 10:16 AM

36 posts

I have tried both my lappy at home and now pc at my office...but still got problem...
menza78
post May 9 2011, 11:50 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(ticke @ May 9 2011, 11:32 AM)
not working bro...thanks..
menza78
post May 11 2011, 11:04 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ May 10 2011, 05:53 PM)
Last time i also got this problem before and i check totally not my computer or phone problem is the cable problem so i tried my Desire HD cable it works so i think your cable got problem.

If not cable problem then your phone might kena attack virus when you enter internet by wifi or 3G.

So try format your phone and reconnect again. ( Remember Hard Reset Not Soft Reset )

Ways to hard reset press the volume button both side and hold it and press the power button and hold the volume button until you saw a instruction screen come out about hard reset one only you release the volume button.
thanks for the advice bro,, it was my faulty cable... icon_rolleyes.gif
menza78
post Jan 25 2012, 12:59 PM

36 posts

hey guys, anyone knows how to use the find my phone in the settings. I am unable to locate my phone in the windowsphone.com.
menza78
post Feb 21 2013, 12:33 PM

36 posts

go to pertama..there is a shop dat can replace ur screen + upah pasang around rm95..i just replaced mine..

0.0364sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:44 AM