HTC HD7

Nephrite
post Apr 7 2011, 05:07 PM

~Between Heaven & Hell~™®©
2,175 posts

QUOTE(DaRkZoNe @ Apr 7 2011, 03:43 PM)
hi all..
juz wat to asking u all why my wifi signal disappear from my list after i connect wit zune software.
can all help me in this matter.attachment picture maybe can help u help me solve this matter.
sory noob in this.still new using this phone. icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

Hi bro you using what internet provider ? Maxis , Streamyx , Digi ? I am using streamyx and it connect + sync over wifi very smooth even i use my maxis broad band on my laptop sync also smooth mayb your computer firewall or your router need to disable the security. I use 2 type of internet 1 is Maxis Broadband and 1 is Streamyx all connect smoothly.

Streamyx is for my Desktop and Maxis Broadband is for my Laptop HeHe.
DaRkZoNe
post Apr 7 2011, 06:12 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Apr 7 2011, 06:07 PM)
Hi bro you using what internet provider ? Maxis , Streamyx , Digi ? I am using streamyx and it connect + sync over wifi very smooth even i use my maxis broad band on my laptop sync also smooth mayb your computer firewall or your router need to disable the security. I use 2 type of internet 1 is Maxis Broadband and 1 is Streamyx all connect smoothly.

Streamyx is for my Desktop and Maxis Broadband is for my Laptop HeHe.
Using the wifi streamyx. When i open the setting sys app wifi.
The wifi show searching but no any singnal to connect. But my laptop no problem to connect.
Maybe i have disable other setting in zune or my phone. also i dont know. cry.gif
Come sifu plz help me.maybe got tutorial how to using WP7?still noob in this OS. icon_question.gif

hadzGBN
post Apr 8 2011, 12:53 PM

345 posts

nice specs...does it support forex terminal like hd2?
Nephrite
post Apr 10 2011, 07:52 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(hadzGBN @ Apr 8 2011, 12:53 PM)
nice specs...does it support forex terminal like hd2?
Yes it support but need $$ for the applications.
mrfarhatadib89
post Apr 10 2011, 03:08 PM

2,414 posts

why ap set and ori set
have huge price difference?
normally differ by 200-300
but this phone almost 1k liao..

evilpuppy
post Apr 10 2011, 11:45 PM

4,092 posts

Android on HD7 Real or Fake?? see for yourself

source

monsh
post Apr 11 2011, 12:21 AM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

is it real ?
not enuf button maa
and can dual boot ?

Added on April 11, 2011, 12:23 amFuuuu !
If its real mang, will have better version of HD2 ^^,

This post has been edited by monsh: Apr 11 2011, 12:23 AM
Nephrite
post Apr 11 2011, 08:55 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Apr 10 2011, 11:45 PM)
Android on HD7  Real or Fake?? see for yourself

source

They din`t teach how to Flash the Android to HTC HD7 ?

Got any way to Flash it to HTC HD7 ?

This China XDA using what type of Android OS 2.1 , 2.2 , 2.3 ?

Language can change to English ?

After flash got bugs anot ?

They also never list out the step to do it only show the video zzz .

Hope they fast launch it out and HTC HD7 will be HTC Desire HD Younger Brother Following By HTC HD2 Will Be The Last.

Android in HTC HD7 is smooth i can 100 % sure cause the hardware spec is so high.

kamkuey
post Apr 15 2011, 09:04 AM

44 posts

Anyone having problems logging into Twitter recently?

This morning I was unable to log into Twitter from HD7... just last night was ok.

Hmmm....
weijoon
post Apr 15 2011, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(kamkuey @ Apr 15 2011, 09:04 AM)
Anyone having problems logging into Twitter recently?

This morning I was unable to log into Twitter from HD7... just last night was ok.

Hmmm....
no problems here
lenzmark
post Apr 15 2011, 02:37 PM

110 posts

anyone know where to get unlock service?
gilbertarenas
post Apr 16 2011, 09:34 AM

550 posts

hi, my hd7 screen cracked, any idea where i can get a replacement ?
evilpuppy
post Apr 16 2011, 10:34 AM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(lenzmark @ Apr 15 2011, 02:37 PM)
anyone know where to get unlock service?
Not many counter really know how to JB WP7, most of wp7 user DIY their JB, btw whre are you locate? if northern area maybe i can help.

QUOTE(gilbertarenas @ Apr 16 2011, 09:34 AM)
You may send to sis, estimate price for your screen might cost you RM450 ~ RM550 inclusive the labours.
Try call sis for inquiry.
gilbertarenas
post Apr 16 2011, 10:43 AM

550 posts

i see, thanks alot

Added on April 16, 2011, 10:44 ami see, thanks alot

This post has been edited by gilbertarenas: Apr 16 2011, 10:44 AM
thurtin
post Apr 19 2011, 07:21 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(gilbertarenas @ Apr 16 2011, 09:34 AM)
how did it break man? dropped it?
horray
post Apr 19 2011, 07:48 PM

496 posts

This is so cool! I just installed it on my HD7.

Check it out HERE.

Added on April 19, 2011, 8:07 pmUpdates on Nokia WP7 upcoming phones...check it out here!

This post has been edited by horray: Apr 19 2011, 08:07 PM
monsh
post Apr 19 2011, 09:12 PM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

awww Nokia fanboy ~
Hahaha
octopuss
post Apr 19 2011, 11:59 PM

297 posts

today.. I lost all my contacts in my phone.. =(...dint noe wat happened..one minute i was messaging with names ...and the next minute i receive an unknown call who turns out to be my fren and supoosed to be in my phonebook...when i checked, all the numbers were gone ... T,T
thurtin
post Apr 20 2011, 11:10 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(horray @ Apr 19 2011, 07:48 PM)
This is so cool! I just installed it on my HD7.

Check it out HERE.

Added on April 19, 2011, 8:07 pmUpdates on Nokia WP7 upcoming phones...check it out here!
According to this (http://wmpoweruser.com/stephen-elop-carrying-around-a-nokia-wp7-prototype/), the CEO of Nokia is carrying a prototype that looks like the concept photos that was revealed to the public. I don't mind that or a W8. Can't wait to see what Nokia has in store for WP7. biggrin.gif
evilpuppy
post Apr 21 2011, 12:45 AM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(octopuss @ Apr 19 2011, 11:59 PM)
today.. I lost all my contacts in my phone.. =(...dint noe wat happened..one minute i was messaging with names ...and the next minute i receive an unknown call who turns out to be my fren and supoosed to be in my phonebook...when i checked, all the numbers were gone ... T,T
Have you remove your email account? Check your email account as some contacts that sync over that email which you might accidentally remove it?

96 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:38 AM