126 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN OFFICIAL PROTON PERSONA THREAD V9 -+♦+-, Our pride, our ride!

ZenGTMM
post Oct 7 2010, 11:16 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Oct 7 2010, 10:55 AM)
only 21 below need guarantor for me....

beside that i dont have any others loan or debt with banks.... dont have any idea why the bank rejected me... waiting for today news from my SA
An idea for you is to not wait for ur SA to get the loan for you if u need ur car out fast.. Cos now october ady.. buy car now u consider ady lose 1 year extra of depreciation.. So u just photostat multiple copies of ur payslip etc and take 1 day to go to every bank and apply at a go.. So u will receive a response from all of them after a few days and u can decide which loan to take afterwards..

SA will only apply for another bank if the 1st bank u apply rejects ur application. So its very leceh and time consuming for u.
saddient
post Oct 7 2010, 12:22 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Oct 7 2010, 12:16 PM)
An idea for you is to not wait for ur SA to get the loan for you if u need ur car out fast.. Cos now october ady.. buy car now u consider ady lose 1 year extra of depreciation.. So u just photostat multiple copies of ur payslip etc and take 1 day to go to every bank and apply at a go.. So u will receive a response from all of them after a few days and u can decide which loan to take afterwards..

SA will only apply for another bank if the 1st bank u apply rejects ur application. So its very leceh and time consuming for u.
no choices cuz busy with works and i need car urgently... din plan to sell the car... hehehhe
adri4n
post Oct 7 2010, 12:27 PM

Running in Circles... Going No Where
1,850 posts

guys.. wonder if u guys kena this problem.. my bro's elegance (WUG xxxx)

1. car slow down around junction/traffic light, rpm fall below 500 and engine died off.. (fixed thru ECU reprogramming)

2. loose plastic sound around dashboard area noticable during cruising at 40-60km/h

3. click sound on the windscreen wiper noticable when u set the speed of wiper to 1.

and the for the finale

4. car parked and put to a stop, gear put to (P)..locked the car but to my horror the engine fan (blowing the radiator) still blowing..
chteh0721
post Oct 7 2010, 12:28 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(adri4n @ Oct 7 2010, 12:27 PM)

1. car slow down around junction/traffic light, rpm fall below 500 and engine died off.. (fixed thru ECU reprogramming)

2. loose plastic sound around dashboard area noticable during cruising at 40-60km/h

3. click sound on the windscreen wiper noticable when u set the speed of wiper to 1.

and the for the finale

4. car parked and put to a stop, gear put to (P)..locked the car but to my horror the engine fan (blowing the radiator) still blowing..
no 4 is normal for PE
muslayer
post Oct 7 2010, 12:36 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(adri4n @ Oct 7 2010, 12:27 PM)

and the for the finale

2. Loose plastic sound need to check where is the area sound coming from. DIY is better wait the SC to fix

3. Is normal sound. Relay sound

4. PE have 2 Medium size fan. I think is set to cool down the radiator for not sure how many min before it turn off

rex82
post Oct 7 2010, 12:37 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Oct 7 2010, 12:36 PM)
2. Loose plastic sound need to check where is the area sound coming from. DIY is better wait the SC to fix
3. Is normal sound. Relay sound

4. PE have 2 Medium size fan. I think is set to cool down the radiator for not sure how many min before it turn off
I do have a problem for loose plastic sound but could not find where it come from sad.gif have to wait my service time come and send for check
khtee
post Oct 7 2010, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(saddient @ Oct 7 2010, 10:55 AM)
only 21 below need guarantor for me....

beside that i dont have any others loan or debt with banks.... dont have any idea why the bank rejected me... waiting for today news from my SA
wat did u give to prove ur income? my case... got it after i told the bank officer.... i need the loan for the car.. and i dont want a gurantor...cos i can afford ....just i havent started work only... just 1 piece of offer letter.. from my side.. EON bank say ok.. other bank.... talk crap... say need guranttor... (of cos i bullshit them kaukau only hang the phone....if need guarantor .. do i need to show u my income then? .. show my gurantor income enuff )

about age... i m not too sure... whether is there a constrain on this....

oh eon bank leceh (my own personal opinion hehe ).... cos.. i dont have eon bank account... not sure do most people have....i prefer to use auto-online payment... i end up open 1 account to do it... just do tat only ..hahaha nothing much eon bank online banking can do compare to other banks..hhahah
jackyap84
post Oct 7 2010, 01:06 PM

334 posts

metal knocking sound, still persist. Sigh~
muslayer
post Oct 7 2010, 01:16 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Oct 7 2010, 01:06 PM)
i also want to hear what kind of metal knocking sound u have.....(Curious) tongue.gif
lunateck
post Oct 7 2010, 01:17 PM

26 posts

Checked the absorber? Big knock or small knock sound.

This post has been edited by lunateck: Oct 7 2010, 01:20 PM
overfloe
post Oct 7 2010, 01:30 PM

Ain't nothing but a thang..
2,205 posts

QUOTE(rckh @ Oct 6 2010, 11:21 PM)
The front absorber for the Hi-Line & SE models (RM 176.80 each)which has ABS, are different in specification from the Base & Medium-Line models (RM 171.90 each) The prices are quite close but  I do not know the physical differences between them.  The rear absorbers (RM 101.80 each) are similar for all model range.  If you have the time to survey around, perhaps you may get these similar original parts at a lower price.  Labour for installation & alignment checking/adjustments will set you back further $$$$$.
thanks.. was told that to replace all 4 abrsorbers will cost around RM600++ including labour.. that's good nod.gif
khtee
post Oct 7 2010, 01:42 PM

hi .. any of u kena before....for H-line or SE...(those with 4 disc brake) ....
are u wash ur car... specially after u wet ur wheel cukup cukup.... the next day when u drive....got 1 loud "clunk" sound ? what could it be?.... dont think will ahve it.. if i dont pull my handbrake after i park my car after washing
chteh0721
post Oct 7 2010, 02:00 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(khtee @ Oct 7 2010, 01:42 PM)
hi .. any of u kena before....for H-line or SE...(those with 4 disc brake) ....
are u wash ur car... specially after u wet ur wheel cukup cukup.... the next day when u drive....got 1 loud "clunk" sound ? what could it be?.... dont think will ahve it.. if i dont pull my handbrake after i park my car after washing
i'm driving se, just having yik yik sound after finish wash my car for my rear brake, once dry then no more sound
saddient
post Oct 7 2010, 02:25 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(khtee @ Oct 7 2010, 02:04 PM)
wat did u give to prove ur income? my case... got it after i told the bank officer.... i need the loan for the car.. and i dont want a gurantor...cos i can afford ....just i havent started work only... just 1 piece of offer letter.. from my side.. EON bank say ok.. other bank.... talk crap... say need guranttor... (of cos i bullshit them kaukau only hang the phone....if need guarantor .. do i need to show u my income then? .. show my gurantor income enuff )

about age... i m not too sure... whether is there a constrain on this....

oh eon bank leceh (my own personal opinion hehe ).... cos.. i dont have eon bank account... not sure do most people have....i prefer to use auto-online payment...  i end up open 1 account to do it... just do tat only ..hahaha nothing much eon bank online banking can do compare to other banks..hhahah
good one... sounds logical too... hehehehe
jasondotcom
post Oct 7 2010, 03:30 PM

F**K RACISM
1,630 posts

see i told u. that orifice valve thing just solved like 99% of it only. rolleyes.gif
saddient
post Oct 7 2010, 03:35 PM

yes or no
686 posts

just got phone from my SA... the result of loan will be know by tmr... hopefully can get the loan from public bank.. wish me luck guys
khtee
post Oct 7 2010, 04:04 PM

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Oct 7 2010, 02:00 PM)
i'm driving se, just having yik yik sound after finish wash my car for my rear brake, once dry then no more sound
i complain to service center before.... the open up brakes and reassemble.. but problem persist... i wonder wat's the problem? else hard to explain to them.... not tat easy to reproduce the problem for them to hear
must ..... wet the wheel.... really really wet and leave it for hours only it happens :S
savages
post Oct 7 2010, 04:37 PM

Booked PE HL Tranquility Black last week after reading the thread for 1-2 months. Might have ready stock but I wish to wait for 2 months because tendering for my favourite number. Currently driving Honda Accord DOHC VTEC H22A which have really high fuel consumption. Hopefully no regrets in joining the Personarian family. Cheers.
khtee
post Oct 7 2010, 04:50 PM

QUOTE(savages @ Oct 7 2010, 04:37 PM)
Booked PE HL Tranquility Black last week after reading the thread for 1-2 months. Might have ready stock but I wish to wait for 2 months because tendering for my favourite number. Currently driving Honda Accord DOHC VTEC H22A which have really high fuel consumption. Hopefully no regrets in joining the Personarian family. Cheers.
welcome to the family... but make sure u r hardworking in washing ur car...hahahaha
a PE HL Tranquility Black driver also.. biggrin.gif
jackyap84
post Oct 7 2010, 05:12 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Oct 7 2010, 03:30 PM)
see i told u. that orifice valve thing just solved like 99% of it only.  rolleyes.gif
i dont think the metal knocking sound is cause by that, seem like the absober faulty. now i wide down the window, and observe, see where the sound come from. but a bit hard, need to cornering on uneven road.

126 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:59 AM