6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN OFFICIAL PROTON PERSONA THREAD V9 -+♦+-, Our pride, our ride!

saddient
post Sep 22 2010, 10:41 AM

yes or no
686 posts

thought of getting a PE H line this year... shud i get it end of this year? dunno they will borrow me the or loan or not cuz im not even 21 yet.. but salary still above the average lvl...
saddient
post Sep 22 2010, 11:29 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Sep 22 2010, 11:45 AM)
the worst case you'll need a guarantor only, normally by your parents or relatives
whats the requirements of being a guarantor? must be high salary? what should they provide for the bank? payslip? etc...
saddient
post Sep 22 2010, 11:26 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(bex9432 @ Sep 22 2010, 01:08 PM)
if u get >RM3k stable per month
no guarantor needed... just show pay slip or bank acc for confirmation...

if not... guarantor needed.. no need high salary one but 1/3 from the car monthly payment..
or for gomen... not follow that order
this one total salary(commission,ot,incentive) or follow the basic one ?
saddient
post Sep 23 2010, 01:00 PM

yes or no
686 posts

any good proton edar SA to recommend from service and performance aspects?
saddient
post Sep 23 2010, 04:10 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Sep 23 2010, 02:01 PM)
oic...

Added on September 23, 2010, 1:03 pm

if u from PJ, u can try Tmn.Megah SA....My friend get from there, a lot goodies free..I get mine from Cheras Tmn.Pertama.. not so much goodies also

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1452043&hl=
any good SA from setapak or kl area?

Added on September 23, 2010, 4:11 pm
QUOTE(naley @ Sep 23 2010, 03:00 PM)
mine also 23 when taking the car..maybank islamic..no guarantor needed..
more specific details if possible bro ?

This post has been edited by saddient: Sep 23 2010, 04:11 PM
saddient
post Sep 27 2010, 11:57 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(rckh @ Sep 28 2010, 12:50 AM)
That's quite odd.  Most would have taken the simple task of testing the remote controller keys to see whether they work or not when collecting new vehicle.  Don't blame others for your own mistake. Second mistake is to ask everyone here whether to go back to claim for battery.  Please don't make a third.
where is da like button lol
saddient
post Sep 29 2010, 01:33 AM

yes or no
686 posts

all kind of line also got krik krak prob ?
saddient
post Oct 2 2010, 12:01 AM

yes or no
686 posts

ok guys.. i should be getting my PE by next week...

what i should check during receiving the car from my SA?

front lights, back, brake, fog
hon
tires and the spare one at back
scratches ?
leather seat ?
seatbelt indicator
leaking oils?
what else?

and what kind of engine oil shud i put to get good fc ?

getting bronze garnett H line soon
saddient
post Oct 2 2010, 08:31 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(khtee @ Oct 2 2010, 09:13 AM)
no seatbelt indicator....sorry .hehe is confirmed...u can read previous post

might as well complete the list.....
radio...
back seat foldable....
check the rubbers on the roof got come out or not (mine got abit)
check the tint......(if u plan to keep the tint... my was horrible...when i collected it... but i had it retinted by other brand ....)
doors...
alarm
those are for visual inspection.. after u collect ur car
try listening carefully to ur car .. dont on radio so "kuat" .. there are a few famous sound.....u can read in the previous post...
but depends on luck.. my wasnt tat bad... if got... can be repaired.. i think..hahaha mine gone .. other still have them i heard.

engine oil ... go for semi synthetic at least.. tat's all... preference wise.... i notice everyone here have their own preference..
me .. Shell supporter .. cos is cheap in tesco and carrefour....hahaha
thanks khtee for you feedback...

yup radio, owh the backseat is foldable? like i have to kick it hard to install it back ?
rubbers on the roof? you meant those sealing between the gaps wtih front mirror and back one?
how to check the tint? the sa said the tint is standard one by proton... i din use up the rm300 tint voucher.
krik krak 2 sound at front left passenger door and back as well?

hmmm semi synthetic like eg what brand? sorry im not really know much about car stuffs. newbie here notworthy.gif
saddient
post Oct 2 2010, 07:45 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Oct 2 2010, 05:50 PM)
WOW.. so soon. great! I waited 4 weeks to get.
Engine oild I quite like Castrol and Idemitsu and Mobil.

Added on October 2, 2010, 4:52 pm

Do they provide a checklist for us to check on the items? I am collecting mine tomorrow.
hmmm i tot derrick got ready stock ?
saddient
post Oct 2 2010, 09:36 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(summer9uy @ Oct 2 2010, 10:20 PM)
Oh Yeah..PU is it. I also want to spray my front bumper. Got scratches at below skirt. Sigh..another 300 gone.
I did my 15k service at 227. Very fast service, just gave them a call before dropping by  thumbup.gif  Future I will sent my car there for service.

Also brought my own engine oil. Got it at Bay Brothers Sec8, Castrol 10-40 for RM83. Not sure its reasonable or not as I never did my survey.
where did you sent your PE ? which sc?
saddient
post Oct 2 2010, 11:36 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Oct 2 2010, 10:56 PM)
When I test drive and order that time 4 weeks ago there was no ready stock during that time.
congrats for ur new car tmr..
saddient
post Oct 3 2010, 02:12 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Oct 3 2010, 02:39 AM)
smile.gif thanks thanks.
yours one soon also. just 1 more week waiting.
hahah should be by next week wed or thursday (one week)
saddient
post Oct 5 2010, 11:34 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(IceBikers @ Oct 5 2010, 09:52 AM)
It is started, one day i park my car at the mud area and I forgot to turn back on the inner circulation as i turn off b4 hand. Then it rains, then off work i get into my car i could smell mud

Added on October 5, 2010, 8:53 am

Hmm if it's only 7' allowed, does it enough to cover the steering part so the it doesn't exposed to the sun light?
so we need to turn it on the inner circulation before leaving the car everytime? wheres the inner circulation adjuster?
saddient
post Oct 5 2010, 11:20 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(IceBikers @ Oct 5 2010, 01:14 PM)
yes normally we turn in on all the time. Why did I turn it off because the air cond is too cold in the early morning while i'm waiting the car park to open.

Why don't I turn off the engine? Then it will be too warm
Why don't I wind down the window? It is very dark in the morning, and i do not feel safe.
Why don't I adjust the air cond ventilation direction? Already adjusted, but still cold..
so thats mean everytime we gonna leave the car... everything must be in off mode all the 3 dial button?
saddient
post Oct 6 2010, 11:47 PM

yes or no
686 posts

sad.... ambank rejected my loan... now already submitted to public bank.. hopefully can get approved loan... waiting for tmr...
saddient
post Oct 7 2010, 12:08 AM

yes or no
686 posts

what is CRSS CTOS...?

oh i only paid rm10k for H line PE...
saddient
post Oct 7 2010, 09:47 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(khtee @ Oct 7 2010, 07:41 AM)
give it a try with EON bank.....just might be abit leceh with ur installment later on...i got mine... just before i started working.. manage to convince them i have secured and stable income job in an reputable company.. no pay slip submitted ^.^

Added on October 7, 2010, 6:43 am

i understand the pain man.. i understand the pain ...... i m working in bayan lepas too :S .....
how to convince them ? hahha not me submit one... my SA...

why leceh installment with EONbank >?
saddient
post Oct 7 2010, 10:10 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Oct 7 2010, 10:57 AM)
Same thing happened to me also.. Maybank only gave me 75% loan. Ambank and rejected me outright. Then hong leong gave me 45k and CIMB offered me 48.5k yesterday.. So now finally my loan cleared ady for my car to come out.. U have to go bull shit with them a lot lah.. My pay very low.. I just said im currently under 3mths trial period in my company and will be promoted to a higher position once i get confirmed..  flex.gif
bullshit infront of SA ka? ehheheehe
saddient
post Oct 7 2010, 10:35 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Oct 7 2010, 11:30 AM)
Im working as an intern only.. Gaji RM850 per mth.. but loan 9yrs will cost me RM672 a mth.. So naturally they dont want to approve lah.
then how u going to pay the installment every month ?

cannot do like that ler... cuz the SA told me all the banks can check whether u apply at their bank already or not wan... then no bank would let you get the loan.... maybe the SA bullshit ler.

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0488sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:26 AM