^^House of Poodle ^^V9^^, Poodle Addicts Join us here~
huey80
Feb 17 2011, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(yeowa @ Feb 17 2011, 11:29 AM) Messi 3.1kg @ 9inches tall also not fat. Just heavy... Debby's Dorian is Messi's half brother. Same dad different mum.  Aure..does Dorian look like Messi? I wish i can meet milo's real siblings...
yeowa
Feb 17 2011, 01:01 PM
Dorian is more cute and smaller than messi at his age. He is super red and is a very good boy. He got bullied by brown brother and a latte female cousin. And guess what, he didn't fight back. The latte female very cute. Just the nose is pink. This post has been edited by yeowa: Feb 17 2011, 01:05 PM
bulgarianrose
Feb 17 2011, 01:19 PM
how to remove stains around the mouth of a cream poodle??
i know ther is whitening powder to remove the stain, but i cant find it at petshop, anyone know wer can i get tat, or other method??
huey80
Feb 17 2011, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(yeowa @ Feb 17 2011, 01:01 PM) Dorian is more cute and smaller than messi at his age. He is super red and is a very good boy. He got bullied by brown brother and a latte female cousin. And guess what, he didn't fight back. The latte female very cute. Just the nose is pink.  latte = cafe au lait? it's supposed to hv liver nose for this colour de.. Dorian so tame ah...good lo...i likee....i hate stubborn pigs..
yeowa
Feb 17 2011, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(huey80 @ Feb 17 2011, 02:15 PM) latte = cafe au lait? it's supposed to hv liver nose for this colour de.. Dorian so tame ah...good lo...i likee....i hate stubborn pigs.. But dorian might change... Lol... All poodles are naughty...  Liver nose is what colour?
debbieyss
Feb 17 2011, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(yeowa @ Feb 17 2011, 02:53 PM) But dorian might change... Lol... All poodles are naughty...  Liver nose is what colour? That's what I'm worried also.... If I happen to see a piano pet toy, I would buy for him, maybe he later know how to behave and play piano.. LOL.. just kidding This post has been edited by debbieyss: Feb 17 2011, 03:17 PM
yeowa
Feb 17 2011, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 17 2011, 03:17 PM) That's what I'm worried also.... If I happen to see a piano pet toy, I would buy for him, maybe he later know how to behave and play piano.. LOL.. just kidding =.="" owner pantang dipuji.... lol...
ykw_86
Feb 17 2011, 07:24 PM

Hi Yeowa and Debbie
can I know the breeder you guys are talking about also. and normally how much are they selling for each poodle. Might be inrested to get 1 female also.
yeowa
Feb 17 2011, 11:17 PM
ykw_86: cost around 1.5k with mka. I am not sure if poodle is suitable for you since you are looking for cheaper shih tzu or pug. Definitely poodle cost more to maintain. You can pm me if you really interested.
alfagta
Feb 18 2011, 03:10 AM
yesterday something when in my twinkle eye.....I took a pix ,look's like she wink with u.... she blink her eye many time, i trick to blow it, now it's ok.... Attached thumbnail(s)
debbieyss
Feb 18 2011, 12:14 PM
I would say every pet has different weaknesses and strengths, different cares needed. You might want to consider if the pet's living style is similar to yours, is your living environment suitable to the pet etc. Eg. Initially I wanted to get an English bulldog (I'm serious  ), but afterall I know that my house has limited space and when he is full grown, my house doesn't have enough space for him to roam around so I then go for smaller pet. I prefer outgoing small pet, Maltese would be too "girlish" to me, shih tzu definitely out of my list, ever think of pug, but as said, my house has limited space for this size. So at the end I go for poodle.  Oh.. finally got informed that Dorian's birthdate is 7 Jan. 2011 This post has been edited by debbieyss: Feb 18 2011, 12:15 PM
TSsinv
Feb 18 2011, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 17 2011, 03:17 PM) That's what I'm worried also.... If I happen to see a piano pet toy, I would buy for him, maybe he later know how to behave and play piano.. LOL.. just kidding play piano. This is cool. get one piano for him. haha
debbieyss
Feb 18 2011, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(sinv @ Feb 18 2011, 02:08 PM) play piano. This is cool. get one piano for him. haha Your pet shop got sell piano pet toy?
ykw_86
Feb 18 2011, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(yeowa @ Feb 17 2011, 11:17 PM) ykw_86: cost around 1.5k with mka. I am not sure if poodle is suitable for you since you are looking for cheaper shih tzu or pug. Definitely poodle cost more to maintain. You can pm me if you really interested.  Oh you saw my post r haha.. I just adopted a male poodle. Maybe in future wana find a mate for him.
yeowa
Feb 18 2011, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(ykw_86 @ Feb 18 2011, 03:14 PM) Oh you saw my post r haha.. I just adopted a male poodle. Maybe in future wana find a mate for him. Mate = companion or partner to breed?
ykw_86
Feb 18 2011, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(yeowa @ Feb 18 2011, 03:27 PM) Mate = companion or partner to breed? Companion  ,
xDingx
Feb 20 2011, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 18 2011, 12:14 PM) I would say every pet has different weaknesses and strengths, different cares needed. You might want to consider if the pet's living style is similar to yours, is your living environment suitable to the pet etc. Eg. Initially I wanted to get an English bulldog (I'm serious  ), but afterall I know that my house has limited space and when he is full grown, my house doesn't have enough space for him to roam around so I then go for smaller pet. I prefer outgoing small pet, Maltese would be too "girlish" to me, shih tzu definitely out of my list, ever think of pug, but as said, my house has limited space for this size. So at the end I go for poodle.  Oh.. finally got informed that Dorian's birthdate is 7 Jan. 2011  I thought English bulldog and Pug are inactive indoor dogs if compared to poodle? if u have enough space for a poodle, why not for at least a pug? haha..
debbieyss
Feb 20 2011, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(xDingx @ Feb 20 2011, 03:59 PM) I thought English bulldog and Pug are inactive indoor dogs if compared to poodle? if u have enough space for a poodle, why not for at least a pug? haha.. The size of an english bulldog is bigger than a poodle, of course he needs a bigger cage or bigger bed, bigger roaming space for him to at least turn his body too.
xDingx
Feb 20 2011, 09:22 PM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 20 2011, 06:56 PM) The size of an english bulldog is bigger than a poodle, of course he needs a bigger cage or bigger bed, bigger roaming space for him to at least turn his body too. that's y i say at least pug, pug is not that big size wat  n pug oso consider as toy breed sorry, out of topic