124 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

^^House of Poodle ^^V9^^, Poodle Addicts Join us here~

debbieyss
post May 27 2011, 10:14 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ May 27 2011, 09:29 PM)
oh my.. debbie~ 8am... really going to kill me loo. can late abit? haha. need some sleep. always wake up at 6 or 7 am ><
Eh... 8am sun light very strong liao... after 8am will have to bring umbrella liao

Then what time you want?
JXplod
post May 27 2011, 10:16 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(PinkInC @ May 27 2011, 09:44 PM)
ask max to give u a wake up call i mean lick
haha if max kacau me, ill roast max slowly hahaha. rclxub.gif

Added on May 27, 2011, 10:17 pm
QUOTE(debbieyss @ May 27 2011, 10:14 PM)
Eh... 8am sun light very strong liao... after 8am will have to bring umbrella liao

Then what time you want?
hmm evening you wont be free d right ? actually i prefer evening ,,let me discuss with max mummy 1st

This post has been edited by JXplod: May 27 2011, 10:17 PM
yeowa
post May 27 2011, 10:38 PM

Entrepreneur wannabe
1,258 posts

i am going to apeh hill @ taman saga again tomorrow morning... If I am better tomorrow, will plan to bring messi along... haha... tongue.gif

u guys so nice.. meet up.... sad.gif when r we meeting up? last weekend tidak jadi... when??? sad.gif
debbieyss
post May 27 2011, 10:41 PM

4,458 posts

Jxplod: evening also can, but not sure the weather can or not leh... You let me know then..

Yeowa: You come and join us lah, you know where is UCSI right?
yeowa
post May 27 2011, 10:50 PM

Entrepreneur wannabe
1,258 posts

i am going with friends tomorrow... already agreed since monday... next week we are meeting right?
debbieyss
post May 27 2011, 10:56 PM

4,458 posts

Next week I'm going, but i don't think we all have come out for a mutual time yet...
yeowa
post May 27 2011, 11:02 PM

Entrepreneur wannabe
1,258 posts

ok... u say saturday morning right?
debbieyss
post May 27 2011, 11:03 PM

4,458 posts

Ya i'm going there on Saturday morning, since it might not be so crowded. I'm not sure about Jxplod and the rest.

What about you?
yeowa
post May 27 2011, 11:05 PM

Entrepreneur wannabe
1,258 posts

saturday morning is fine for me... smile.gif
debbieyss
post May 27 2011, 11:08 PM

4,458 posts

Ok then. Not sure Dorian and Messi can friend or not... LOL!
Just now Dorian barked facing the road in front of my house, then all dogs along the houses all barked together! laugh.gif
JXplod
post May 27 2011, 11:23 PM

166 posts

yoo next week saturday got anything going on? tomorrow evening 4.30 or 5pm will be superb~ as got more time to rest and meet up too.
debbieyss
post May 27 2011, 11:41 PM

4,458 posts

Ok see you tomorrow at 4.30pm, alam damai park
huey80
post May 27 2011, 11:51 PM

245 posts

@Kelvin : u sot liao laaa...only 1 max and u bought 12 packs

@Aure : my hub goin apeh hill tmw at 6.30am. i asked him bring milo along he refused...

Newpoodlemum
post May 28 2011, 12:05 AM

Sorry for late reply. Just finished long day at work...

& Debbie - with regards to the oil, I have ordered the red palm oil for you already, I will go pick it up once I go back my hometown (Teluk Intan) and will let you know smile.gif . On the other hand, I also give Sadie Fish Oil (Preferably Salmon). It is very good indeed! I agree with CyaNide27, you can also give Human consumption fish oil. That's exactly what I am buying for Sadie smile.gif

OH and yes! I am Sadie's Mum smile.gif

This post has been edited by Newpoodlemum: May 28 2011, 12:15 AM
PinkInC
post May 28 2011, 12:09 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(huey80 @ May 27 2011, 11:51 PM)

@Aure : my hub goin apeh hill tmw at 6.30am. i asked him bring milo along he refused...
coz he wanna bring only summer? XD
huey80
post May 28 2011, 12:11 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(PinkInC @ May 28 2011, 12:09 AM)
coz he wanna bring only summer? XD
Summer cant even go up n down the stairs... sweat.gif

and i think for big dogs, hiking not very good for their hipssssss
PinkInC
post May 28 2011, 12:26 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(huey80 @ May 28 2011, 12:11 AM)
Summer cant even go up n down the stairs... sweat.gif

and i think for big dogs, hiking not very good for their hipssssss
hahah ya, not that good for them
tot ur hubby wanna bring summer thats y dowan to bring milo

suzannetan
post May 28 2011, 01:00 AM

230 posts

QUOTE(yeowa @ May 27 2011, 11:05 PM)
saturday morning is fine for me... smile.gif
eh? pergi mana tak ajak pun ... tongue.gif

Added on May 28, 2011, 1:23 am
QUOTE(ix3Rukia @ May 25 2011, 11:07 PM)
@suzannetan
before u scold ppl like that , please learn how to know someone first instead of judging a book by its cover . Reading ur post makes me pissed off.

I LOVE BIG DOGS MORE THAN SMALL DOGS. I RATHER KEEP THEM BIG.

BUT I AM LIVING IN APARTMENT SO I CAN KEEP SMALL DOG.  I FEEL VERY LONELY AND NEED A COMPANION.

I GOT MONEY TO PAY THE EXPENSES OF THE DOG. IM NOT STUPID OK , I KEPT 6 DOGS BEFORE . YOUR NOT ANSWERING MY QUESTION UR JUST GIVING MEAN CRITICISM. You have attitude problem. Im sorry for raging , and if i offended but yeah..
@the person who had the poodle barking problem.

I think u shud see ceasar millan , dog whisperer. lol smile.gif

You need to restrict it. Ask him no bark , if he stops give him treat. Dont be scared or change ur energy on it. Dog can sense the owner energy and if your not calm as well , then your dog will follow you.
Hello girl, I think you need to mind your words and terms correctly. No one here is so free to 'scold' you but just merely stating the fact. and just in case you want to know why we are so mad over this, that's because we know and we went through everything to be here to tell you what to do and what not to do. and you don't even know that person personally, and like you said 'don't judge a book by it's cover' so how can you tell if the person do hv an attitude problem?

no one said u don't love big dogs, just telling you the size is not to be determined that way.

I think that you've taken things and words from people too seriously. Look at the brighter side, at least you've learned much now. I'm just curious, the 6 dogs, were any of them poodle? Please don't take things so seriously, chill man ...

Added on May 28, 2011, 1:27 am
QUOTE(yeowa @ May 26 2011, 04:15 PM)
my fault... i put scold... actually suzanne is just stating fact... sorry suzanne....
apa la u, u going pet fair ke? long time no see messi boy

Added on May 28, 2011, 1:32 am
QUOTE(ix3Rukia @ May 27 2011, 08:33 PM)
I did tell the budget but people misunderstand T^T.

I changed my mind and get a budget of Rm500 to 1k . I went to several pet stores today , there was this pet store , poodle no mka cert looked like in really bad condition and they said its 1.8k.

i went to petsmore and check it out too. It was 1.4k , look really energetic looks healthy but had no mka cert.

So if anyone have any good breeders to recommend , please let me know. Thanks, prefer having the dark brown poodle or white ones.
Petsmore, everytime I go in there I felt that there's such a strong smell which gave me a bad impression on them. The grooming service wasn't very good too so ... yeah. You may want to check them out - from uptown pets centre. They offer good service, and always claimed that their poodles quality is good, but I can't guarantee because I bought mine from a breeder.
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=151...&type=1&theater

This post has been edited by suzannetan: May 28 2011, 01:32 AM
debbieyss
post May 28 2011, 01:38 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Newpoodlemum @ May 28 2011, 12:05 AM)
Sorry for late reply. Just finished long day at work...

& Debbie - with regards to the oil, I have ordered the red palm oil for you already, I will go pick it up once I go back my hometown (Teluk Intan) and will let you know smile.gif . On the other hand, I also give Sadie Fish Oil (Preferably Salmon). It is very good indeed! I agree with CyaNide27, you can also give Human consumption fish oil. That's exactly what I am buying for Sadie smile.gif

OH and yes! I am Sadie's Mum smile.gif
Thanks gal. Look forward to get it from you. smile.gif
JXplod
post May 28 2011, 09:43 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ May 27 2011, 11:41 PM)
Ok see you tomorrow at 4.30pm, alam damai park
sure do, see you in 4.30pm ^^ btw next week , where are you guys going to gather? thumbup.gif

Added on May 28, 2011, 9:44 am
QUOTE(huey80 @ May 27 2011, 11:51 PM)

haha chris,~ buy for the future use =D

This post has been edited by JXplod: May 28 2011, 09:44 AM

124 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:42 PM