~**Proton CPS Tribe® V8**~, »»»Power That Means Business«««

TSAzuma-kun
post Sep 16 2010, 01:19 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

QUOTE(klia @ Sep 15 2010, 03:25 PM)
Hello azuma, I am tooooo busy since we purchased the UR bar. I shall contact you in next week. Thanks for keeping it so loooong  thumbup.gif
Not a problem. U have my number or not?
klia
post Sep 16 2010, 02:53 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Sep 16 2010, 01:19 AM)
Not a problem. U have my number or not?
Yes if you didn't your no recently smile.gif
TSAzuma-kun
post Sep 16 2010, 02:58 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Lol...that's my 2nd number after 14 years using a handphone.
I'm not a person who always change number
ezwann
post Sep 16 2010, 10:14 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Sep 14 2010, 09:11 PM)
I wonder why saga blm can cucuk cps.. I drove a saga blm and it really under power. But just now a blm cucuk me and pick up nearly can chase me. Really feel shame.
I've been there man....trust me..... IT CAN!!!! brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

Added on September 16, 2010, 11:55 amA volvo S80 1.6 109hp with weight 1570kg is more pickup than my CPS car 125hp 1250kg sad.gif the volvo torque is 240Nm laa

This post has been edited by ezwann: Sep 16 2010, 11:55 AM
Goaltracker
post Sep 16 2010, 07:28 PM

Just came back from kedai papan...window shopping only.. laugh.gif laugh.gif
I want to install 16" rim+205/50 tyres+lowered/sport spring..
That salesman suggest to use 45 series tyre instead of 50 coz to avoid rear tyre from cecah when bumpy roads..
is it true?i want to use 50 series to give more protection to my rims...
icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
TSAzuma-kun
post Sep 16 2010, 07:35 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Just use 50
nohal
post Sep 16 2010, 08:41 PM

Gorrila MXE
2,001 posts

dude.. now how many people ordered sticker for CPS NEO ? haha.. still 5?

haha...
sphiroth
post Sep 17 2010, 12:05 AM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(Goaltracker @ Sep 16 2010, 07:28 PM)
Just came back from kedai papan...window shopping only.. laugh.gif  laugh.gif
That salesman suggest to use 45 series tyre instead of 50 coz to avoid rear tyre from cecah when bumpy roads..
icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Last time I were there when changing my rims, they suggest 50 instead of 45 to protect the rims.
Goaltracker
post Sep 17 2010, 08:56 AM

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Sep 17 2010, 12:05 AM)
Last time I were there when changing my rims, they suggest 50 instead of 45 to protect the rims.
Yes,i agree..but that salesman said "kalau u tukar lowered spring xle pakai 50 maa..nnt blkg cecah..45 ok lol.."

This post has been edited by Goaltracker: Sep 17 2010, 09:00 AM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Sep 17 2010, 09:22 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(Goaltracker @ Sep 16 2010, 07:28 PM)
Just came back from kedai papan...window shopping only..
icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
45?gila...50 the best...if 17'' yes 45...

QUOTE(Goaltracker @ Sep 17 2010, 08:56 AM)
Yes,i agree..but that salesman said "kalau u tukar lowered spring xle pakai 50 maa..nnt blkg cecah..45 ok lol.."
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif apadaaa.....nk jual tyr 45 la tue!
sphiroth
post Sep 17 2010, 10:23 AM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(Goaltracker @ Sep 17 2010, 08:56 AM)
Tell them R3 also use 50 series tyres.
pedanglaut
post Sep 17 2010, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Sep 17 2010, 10:23 AM)
Tell them R3 also use 50 series tyres.
u mean waja n gen2 R3 MME edition?
If yes, but it use 195/50R16 Conti SC 1 not same with 205 witdh tyre..
i find oni 2 tyre with 195/50R16 which are CSC 1 and Yoko A. drive R1..
currently using CSC1 for 1 year ++ with GAB lowered spring n never rubbing..
Plan to change to Yoko R1 after this...wonder this tyre ok or not? hmm.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Sep 17 2010, 12:55 PM

246 posts

http://www.mudah.my/R3+Sport+Spring+for+WIra+1+6-7113895.htm

looks like imitation! hmm.gif
singchaii
post Sep 17 2010, 09:12 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

I thought there only V-power Ron97. Just now went to shell, accidently pumped V-power racing which cost Rm2.48. Since already have v-power ron97, there is another v-power racing. Izit ron 98? hmm.gif
mADmAN
post Sep 17 2010, 09:17 PM

10,530 posts

By Law... the maximum RON allowed for fuels in malaysia is RON97.

VPower just has extra additives in it....but still RON97
h4dRi
post Sep 17 2010, 09:24 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(pedanglaut @ Sep 17 2010, 10:57 AM)
u mean waja n gen2 R3 MME edition?
If yes, but it use 195/50R16 Conti SC 1 not same with 205 witdh tyre..
i find oni 2 tyre with 195/50R16 which are CSC 1 and Yoko A. drive R1..
currently using CSC1 for 1 year ++ with GAB lowered spring n never rubbing..
Plan to change to Yoko R1 after this...wonder this tyre ok or not? hmm.gif
falken ziex 912 also has 195/50/16 size, yoko R1 is noisy tire, but grip is way better than CSC1
TripleJ104
post Sep 17 2010, 10:27 PM

Salam & hi to all cps gang..Just come back from hari raya holiday...tired of eating laugh.gif . Stomach looks like lorry flat tyre wakakakak...But my car got another scratch again cry.gif . I found it after i buy some goods at giant parking.

QUOTE(singchaii @ Sep 14 2010, 09:11 PM)
I wonder why saga blm can cucuk cps.. I drove a saga blm and it really under power. But just now a blm cucuk me and pick up nearly can chase me. Really feel shame.
hahaha...tell me about it. I also "kena cucuk" with saga blm. But mostly i got smoked by them..huhuhu. Demn they are quite fast.

falken ziex 912 also has 195/50/16 size, yoko R1 is noisy tire, but grip is way better than CSC1

Yes is true when thread left about 40%. But on my experience, it depends on many situations. My R1 thread left about 40%-50% when i drive my car sometime it very noisy and hard & sometime it very comfort and acceptable silence rclxub.gif . For me it good enough la with the price and performance wise. Next month plan to change it to a new set 205/50/16..

This post has been edited by TripleJ104: Sep 17 2010, 10:29 PM
sphiroth
post Sep 18 2010, 12:28 AM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Sep 17 2010, 09:12 PM)
I thought there only V-power Ron97. Just now went to shell, accidently pumped V-power racing which cost Rm2.48. Since already have v-power ron97, there is another v-power racing. Izit ron 98? hmm.gif
Vpower racing in Singapore is Ron98. I suspect its the same here. hmm.gif

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Sep 17 2010, 09:17 PM)
By Law... the maximum RON allowed for fuels in malaysia is RON97.

VPower just has extra additives in it....but still RON97
Never heard of such law before.. hmm.gif

Vpower racing and Vpower97 got 40c price difference per liter. I doubt that additives can cost almost 20% of the fuel price. For me, the difference between both vpower is very obvious. nod.gif
mADmAN
post Sep 18 2010, 01:04 AM

10,530 posts

i read about the law in a press article for Vpowers launch..on shell website

and im talking about the FIRST Vpower.... during the launch it stated that its RON97 coz thats the max malaysian law allows....this was stated in the article...unfortunately...i cant find that article anymore...
ahpaul82
post Sep 18 2010, 03:43 AM

.:保罗:.
3,795 posts

is it this one?

127 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:15 PM