Boston-more than a feeling? Teman layan lagu tu. Nice.....
~**Proton CPS Tribe® V8**~, »»»Power That Means Business«««
Aug 27 2010, 09:27 AM
11 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Boston-more than a feeling? Teman layan lagu tu. Nice.....
Aug 31 2010, 03:44 PM
Today i send my my car to wash engine bay at Car International's.
Before..very dirty with water splash and dust. ![]() After wash..look new again. ![]() Damage done rm50. What is good they do not spray water jet directly to the engine. Just spray2 like that and wipe. Recommended for u Bro zuma & all da cps gang. |
Aug 31 2010, 06:59 PM
To Azuma & Kobe, sorry for the late reply.. just come back from bazar ramadhan..
I think they have many outlet in malaysia..usually spot like Jvipers said its under car park. Last time i saw it at ampang point underground car park. Mine done at Jusco tebrau. But Bro Jvipers i don't know about the wax could collect more dust but i will look for it & inform u guys back. But the service a bit 'lembab' la. Car wash + clean engine bay took about 2.5 hours. But i can understand coz today there a lot car. Luckily i go shopping wif wife so i dont wasting time waiting. |
Aug 31 2010, 08:14 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Yup better dont send outside car wash if they dont know the proper way. Even i dont dare to wash it my self. Usually i clean my LMST engine bay using engine degreaser but then i look cps engine got a lot wire that i dont know better send out side. |
Aug 31 2010, 08:35 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This morning at 11am..i thought im the earliest but there are 3 or 4 car already ahead of me..huhuhu. Td ada kat JJ gak ke? More snap shot. ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by TripleJ104: Aug 31 2010, 08:36 PM |
Sep 1 2010, 11:04 AM
Aloss bro rydeck...kete dah kilat? Actually 1st post i use Hp cam only..the 2nd post im using digital cam..really can see the different. huhuhu...
To cfkian.. i agree with rydeck...give it some time. It will improve itself. |
Sep 1 2010, 06:47 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « OoOoO...maybe depends on the branch workmanship & skill worker. Last week my mum send her car go for lacquer, polish & wax at car international's. So far really satisfied with the work done by them. Here are the pic..sorry if the pic not clear as i snap with my Hp cam. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm sending my car next week. Cannot 'tahan' look at my mum car shining & deep wet look. |
Sep 1 2010, 06:59 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « My mum join members with them for 1 year + 3 step polish = rm480. But i took liberty to add another rm120 for second car (my cps). So total rm550. Next time when we want to go polish + wax just pay rm68 with in 1 year membership, no matter how many time. For me ok la good bargain.. But he product they use still cannot match with meguair's product. Still meguair's still the best i've seen. This post has been edited by TripleJ104: Sep 1 2010, 07:00 PM |
Sep 2 2010, 05:48 AM
Sep 2 2010, 05:48 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Can...but how to pass? Can PM me your email? |
Sep 3 2010, 08:34 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Fasting..a bit tired |
Sep 3 2010, 08:53 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Ya lor...very hot now days. Maybe also during open fasting drink cold water that can make our body more tired huhu..but cannot tahan thirsty. Ok i will ask around..Bro sphiroth what do u think about R1 tyre? will u buy it again? Now my tyre have lost grip when wet. |
Sep 3 2010, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(sphiroth @ Sep 3 2010, 09:24 PM) PS3 thread is not 'aggressive' enough for my liking. Now in delima which tyre to use since 205/50/16 tyre choices is limited. If i go for R1 this will make my 3rd set. But i really love r1..high speed stability, good for cornering, economy, responsive, & look good. But after 60% of usage it getting noiser & less grip. Maybe this time i change taste to other brand..any suggesstions?For RM250 price range, I will definitely go for it again. Added on September 3, 2010, 9:24 pm How much? |
Sep 4 2010, 07:32 AM
Bro sphiroth, i also considering 912 aswell, but as u said tread wear so fast..huhu. Searching other option if got. Now need comfortable tyre coz my wife pregnant & complain rough & bumpy ride.
Bro cfkian, so u find r1 is better than 912 overall? Bro azuma, Huii...cun gak plate holder nie. Can pm me price for front & back? Harga adik beradik boleh dpt x? Huhuhu... |
Sep 5 2010, 12:49 PM
Hi...
Im done doing change better steering bush @ racing Z shop. Overall much...much better steering feedback. Otw back have battle with lowered vios at kajang silk road, if u guy knows there are up hill & down hill + 'S' corner after mine's right? im doing about 90kmj after exit juntion & at that time im just want to test if got vibration & alignment prob but then i see behind me got 1 ambitious vios follow very near behind me. So when entering at that 'S' section with 90kmj speed i dont apply brake & just follow trough the corner ( that time i dont enter other lane)..huhuhu..well lost him behind but after that i change to middle lane & give way to him.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Aiyak!!!...wrong interpretation la..huhuhu. Sorry » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Hmmm..i google about 912 they got a lot of feedback than R1. Now my choice are more towards to r1 back..huhu.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Bro diablo, i dad using this tyre, but the price make me want to do number 9 flip like isotonic drink commercial..wakakakakak..but it really good tyre..i tnik my dad travel more than 30k km & the tread and quietness are still there. But now im in a bit budget mode. huhu.. |
Sep 5 2010, 01:21 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Nope, now at jb...Balik hari je..huhuhu..maybe my car to lowered kot..Tommorow will go to body shop see can ketuk or not. Nice...can see the red cover 'glowing'.. Huhuhuhu..really heavy damage u got there...Wait untill u see mine. |
Sep 5 2010, 03:57 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « If i run over hard surface sure i know..but i suspected the shop do not done job properly. I will take pic & upload for viewing. If i want to complain it to far away now.. |
Sep 5 2010, 04:44 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Im also just come back from car wash and saw Kayu Ns kandar at tmn molek...but the shop is closed. Maybe after raya they open. QUOTE Buat kan terus la senang citer Wakakakakakaka... |
Sep 5 2010, 08:09 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Hahahahaha...x perasan pulak... Here are the pic about the dent. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If i hint something the scratch should be horizontal rite? But that look vertical..unless i took my car & going sideways...huhu. Btw..this dent can be repair or not? really pain in the eyes.. This post has been edited by TripleJ104: Sep 5 2010, 08:26 PM |
Sep 5 2010, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(singchaii @ Sep 5 2010, 08:47 PM) this dent usually done by jack stand or the floor jack. I did this on customer car before. Yup when at shop there are not enough hydraulic jack so the workers using floor jack. So repairing this dent could be a lot of hassle..haiiih..."Terpaksa pejam mata" until got enough money add skirt la if like this but will try ask body shop opinion 1st.It can repair by drilling a hole, then knock it back out. Another way is, change the whole floor. It can be remove by welding it. Got service part. @Azuma... Huhuhu..see how after this. R3 Skirt side & rear + lips front. Just like yours & Bro sphiroth body kit |
| Change to: | 0.0362sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:46 AM |