English Clubs Liverpool Football Club- The Kop Talks 2010, Do Your Part, Save The Club!

bearbear
post Sep 19 2010, 04:34 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Sep 19 2010, 12:20 AM)
sorry, i look at fantasy 13.30..so +8 will be 21.30...
its +7 from late april - late october, will be +8 in late October - late april

enix2000
post Sep 19 2010, 05:58 AM

747 posts

long time no update in LYN, anyway great signing we have this season..

and i got a feeling we gonna finish better then some teams, especially MU which i feel they have pass their prime!

anyway looking forward for sunday's game! YNWA, Red for life!
Duke Red
post Sep 19 2010, 09:05 AM

6,112 posts

If anyone wants to come but isn't familiar with SOMO, here's a link http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=28911860242&v=wall
Haihzz
post Sep 19 2010, 10:23 AM

511 posts

Is dalglish being too optimist...or maybe he meant next season. This season is going to be tough. I sure hope they can make it, but.. not to optimist about it.

http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2010/se...-kenny-dalglish
azrulkamal240
post Sep 19 2010, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(Haihzz @ Sep 19 2010, 10:23 AM)
Is dalglish being too optimist...or maybe he meant next season. This season is going to be tough. I sure hope they can make it, but.. not to optimist about it.

http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2010/se...-kenny-dalglish
we just played 4 games n we still have long way to go..
i believe we can catch up n become title contender this season..
Ichighost
post Sep 19 2010, 11:33 AM

358 posts

I'm goona be neutral for tonight game..but i'm totally support Joey to score goals...
normeck
post Sep 19 2010, 11:37 AM

3,158 posts

i want this team for tonight...

-----------------------Reina-----
----Johnson----Carra---Skrtel---Konchesky----
--------------Gerrard -----Mereiles----
-----Maxi-------------Joe------------------Jova---
----------------------Torres----
Haihzz
post Sep 19 2010, 11:51 AM

511 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Sep 19 2010, 11:37 AM)

highly probable.but babel might get to start playing on right , rather un familiar but maxi aint very much inspiring lately.
e30
post Sep 19 2010, 12:10 PM

JFT 96
1,189 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Sep 19 2010, 11:37 AM)

that is my favourite line up too, but i feel poulsen and lucas will be starting as they didnt start the europa match. which means joe cole will be played wide right
skeleton202
post Sep 19 2010, 12:27 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

i saw on web sayin o'neill is in line for next liverpool boss..
CrossFirE
post Sep 19 2010, 12:42 PM

FreaK 400D CommandeE
1,969 posts

QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Sep 19 2010, 12:27 PM)
i saw on web sayin o'neill is in line for next liverpool boss..
so fast meh? source?
sivapc
post Sep 19 2010, 12:51 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(azrulkamal240 @ Sep 19 2010, 11:25 AM)
we just played 4 games n we still have long way to go..
i believe we can catch up n become title contender this season..
are you serious bro?

our 'manager' himself has came out and said we won't be challenging for the title this season. That's the spirit i'd love to see from a British Manager.
stargazer_7
post Sep 19 2010, 12:57 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(sivapc @ Sep 19 2010, 12:51 PM)
are you serious bro?

our 'manager' himself has came out and said we won't be challenging for the title this season. That's the spirit i'd love to see from a British Manager.
Well he is just being realistic and trying to ease the pressure off the players. I see nothing wrong in that.

If we manage to win, say ten games in a row.. then only lets talk about challenging for title...
normeck
post Sep 19 2010, 01:21 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Sep 19 2010, 12:42 PM)
so fast meh? source?
http://www.dailystar.co.uk/football/view/1...ne-for-Anfield/

visionary1993
post Sep 19 2010, 02:03 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(sivapc @ Sep 19 2010, 12:51 PM)
are you serious bro?

one other manager also said that a certain english goalkeeper would be no.1 for the worldcup. Certainly didn't happen laugh.gif laugh.gif

Lets get pumped up for tonight ! thumbup.gif
Can the opposition skipper go 4 for 4 ? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by visionary1993: Sep 19 2010, 02:12 PM
DarkNite
post Sep 19 2010, 03:53 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Praying for a miracle tonite laugh.gif
TSsolstice818
post Sep 19 2010, 04:29 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

"The other players have helped a lot in training, too, especially the ones who speak Portuguese, like Lucas, Fabio Aurelio, Pepe and Maxi, who can all help me understand what I need to do."

Din noe pepe and maxi can speak portuguese... brows.gif

"The manager said to me he wanted me to play in all three positions in central midfield, and for me that was important."

Expecting Meireles to play as AM, CM and DM then.... biggrin.gif
sivapc
post Sep 19 2010, 05:54 PM

137 posts

hope to see Raul smash one past the VDS tonight.

come on reds.!
digilife
post Sep 19 2010, 06:11 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

tonite score and scorer

ManU 1(Rooney) Liv 4 (Torres[2], Miereles, Cole)

Yes it can happen

leaF
post Sep 19 2010, 06:18 PM

517 posts

it is either meireles or lucas that will partner with gerrard on midfield , I want see meireles on action but lucas have more experience and better than meireles in defending

130 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:58 PM