English Clubs Liverpool Football Club- The Kop Talks 2010, Do Your Part, Save The Club!

DarkNite
post Aug 25 2010, 04:39 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Negative?? We're screwed! Top 4 from the bottom!
By end of the season we should get promoted to the Npower Championship. Those !@#&* Yanks shouldn't get a single penny from Liverpool!
DarkNite
post Aug 25 2010, 08:16 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Aug 25 2010, 06:55 PM)
Our recent defeat to Man City was the worst we've had in what? 40 over years? Is it some coincidence it came at a time when their bench cost as much as our first team?
40 over years? Manchester City recorded its biggest victory over Liverpool in 73 years,

Pay peanuts, thus get monkeys!

And that's just the beginning, the worse is yet to come!
DarkNite
post Aug 26 2010, 09:03 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Aug 25 2010, 09:25 PM)
why u guys sounds like its gonna be a bad season again this year,it just only 2 frickin EPL games played doh.gif and it was against big teams,and arsenal just got lucky against our 10 men team,i believe if we win the other 2 games this week we r back on track,cuz we have a good team this season icon_rolleyes.gif
You also sound no confidence - believe if we win.

Historically, when was the last time after 2 match were we at the bottom 4?

QUOTE(Xcaliber @ Aug 26 2010, 06:05 AM)
lets hope wigan , wba did not win any games.. otherwise we'll be at the bottom of the table..

lol... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
DarkNite
post Sep 4 2010, 02:13 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Owen had to leave cos he knows his time is almost up. Moving to RM is the only way to make more money with his limited time. It is just simply a 'earn a living' decision. Remember most sport person career usually ends when they reach 35years old, baring any injury.
DarkNite
post Sep 13 2010, 05:26 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

It is a miracle that Liverpool didn't lose, with such lousy performance!
DarkNite
post Sep 14 2010, 10:15 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

After 4 games, liverpool is at bottom half of the table with 5 points, 7pts adrift from the leader. mad.gif
DarkNite
post Sep 14 2010, 02:08 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(RedSiglap56 @ Sep 14 2010, 01:59 PM)
We drew 1-1 away to Birmingham last season, so this is not a disastrous result.  We didn't perform well in the game because we are still makeshift due the absence of 2 key players : Cole and Kuyt, and adjusting to life without Masch.

I absolutely agree with RH's statement that LFC was overstaffed when he came.  We still have too many players and unhappy players affect performances.  I've a good feeling that we'll have a good run soon, hopefully starting with Man Utd this weekend.

No doubt RH will also have his favourites (like Konchesky) but I look forward to his trimming away the surplus to requirements in the new year - hopefully, Lucas will be one of them.  Until then, I believe he will gradually play his best 11+3 players.

My "suspects" : Reina, Johnson (no choice for now?), Carra, Agger, Konchesky, Jovanovich, Gerrard, Mereiles, Kuyt, Cole, Torres + Skrtle, Poulsen and Ngog
We didn't perform well in ALL the games.
We have been in makeshift mode since last season.
We dun have good back up players to step in whenever there are injuries or transfer!
hmm.gif who is the root cause of Liverpool problem? whistling.gif
DarkNite
post Sep 15 2010, 09:29 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Sep 15 2010, 09:15 AM)
..... from what I've seen we're no better than we were last season despite our new signings.
You signed monkeys, surely will get peanuts!
Let's face it Hodgson is just another normal manager. At the position we are in right now, he is lost as to how to move us up the table or win games.

DarkNite
post Sep 17 2010, 12:50 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

I hope there will be more such performance and results like last night. Praying that last night performance will NOT be the highlight of Liverpool season
DarkNite
post Sep 18 2010, 10:01 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(ic3johan @ Sep 17 2010, 02:17 PM)
for anyone with astro beyond, pls watch the replay on HD and enjoy the YNWA on the start hehe i edit with the song meloowww
No youtube link?
DarkNite
post Sep 19 2010, 03:53 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Praying for a miracle tonite laugh.gif
DarkNite
post Sep 20 2010, 03:00 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

We'll never walk along but others are all walking ahead!
DarkNite
post Sep 23 2010, 12:35 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Last night performance by Liverpool is the BEST E S T...RUBBISH!!!
Ptuiiiii!

Thanks goodness the Yank doors are being shut!
DarkNite
post Sep 24 2010, 07:55 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(stacko @ Sep 23 2010, 04:42 PM)
I am afraid RH is going to bring Liverpool into a deeper hole than Rafa. The only solution, which I have been saying for a long time, is to get rid of Hicks and Gillet.

+100 thumbup.gif

Yanks? No Yanks pls!
And RH is just another mediocre manager, just too good for Liverpool! whistling.gif
DarkNite
post Sep 25 2010, 07:42 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Ya better take the 9pts deduction than suffer with the Yanks!

0.0189sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:26 AM