37 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Final Fantasy XI, Square Enix Online Game

l3onhart
post Oct 11 2007, 12:55 AM

Final Fantasy XI Starter Pack , you should to get this . It only cost you 1.99 for 30day . here the link to the FFXI starter pack.

http://www.ebgames.com/product.asp?product%5Fid=647088
Kayne
post Oct 11 2007, 09:23 AM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

Hmm only available by ordering through the states rite? that would be an issue as well. I doubt any local shops will bring in

Moreover, the status is back-order
l3onhart
post Oct 12 2007, 03:23 PM

No idea they will ship international a not but i am sure they have a lot in stock , i just went to the store today and i saw like 10s of copy of the starter pack .

BTW Kayne where are you at now ?
Kayne
post Oct 16 2007, 01:01 PM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

Im in Malaysia, Leon u are in the states? Maybe I can get some assistance over there then:)
l3onhart
post Oct 17 2007, 01:21 AM

QUOTE(zeist @ Oct 16 2007, 10:56 AM)
Everyone has their own/different way of looking at it, different perceptions.  tongue.gif

To me online game is a waste of time (I played online game before for sometime).
QUOTE(Kayne @ Oct 16 2007, 01:01 PM)
Im in Malaysia, Leon u are in the states? Maybe I can get some assistance over there then:)
I am in Houston .

noone
post Nov 5 2007, 02:48 PM

81 posts

Anyone in phoenix server and know where to get or order new coming expansion in KL?

hopefully can get it by 20th november
jimmy79
post Nov 8 2007, 04:42 PM

957 posts

Wow this thread bring back my memory.
Kayne i remember you are the one selling me the FFXI copy few years ago right? you havent started play?

I will say FFXI is a really nice game if you have the time and patient.
I quit this game quite some time ago due to not enough time to play. you might need look for party for few hours to level up.

I really have a wonderful time playing FFXI with all the lakshmi guy.

kyap
post Nov 12 2007, 04:21 PM

176 posts

Wao this thread still exist.......I quit FFXI many years ago (2 years?). I really missed my 75 Paladin cry.gif
noone
post Nov 13 2007, 01:29 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(kyap @ Nov 12 2007, 04:21 PM)
Wao this thread still exist.......I quit FFXI many years ago (2 years?). I really missed my 75 Paladin  cry.gif
Square Enix currently have old players come back compaign.

Go Playonline official website fill the form and follow instruction u can get back your old characters in 15 minutes.

jimmy79
post Nov 15 2007, 01:16 PM

957 posts

I guess problem is cant remember the playonline ID and password at all.
Kyap, you from lakshmi as well right? R we in same LS? lol

Miss my lv 50+ summoner too. I stop after complete first 3 mission of Chain of Promedia.That is so long ago lol

Kayne
post Nov 15 2007, 03:45 PM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

hey jimmy, hows everything going on? Man, it has been years already liao...thats fast...

let me see..I think its like 4 years way back?

I didnt start playing. I end up in WoW instead after hearing so much good stuff about it..

This post has been edited by Kayne: Nov 15 2007, 03:48 PM
XenoWings
post Mar 1 2008, 04:13 PM

Anyone in Midgardsomr server? My linkshell is recruiting for end-game and missions. We're doing SKY, SEA, LIMBUS, DYNAMIS, SALVAGE, and ASSAULT. All level 70+ jobs are welcome.
Zelron
post Mar 3 2008, 10:33 PM

I'm currently in Fenrir server right now.
Its kind of boring with nothing going on in the LS.
i dont mind to shift over to Midgardsomr if ur LS activities hold in asian time zone. rclxms.gif
tasiha2001
post Mar 4 2008, 09:32 AM

206 posts

hi there... actually i would like to play FF online as well.. but can somebody tell me where to buy those installation CD n how to pay those monthly fees?(or FOL) coz newbie here... want to play tis game long long time ago but can't find a place to purchase those installation cd those n tat.. can any1 recommend me the server, char for play..?
TSsayming
post Mar 4 2008, 09:59 AM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

Still got my copy lying around but no idea whats the playonline id and password. The id and password are all hard to remember codes sad.gif
Zelron
post Mar 4 2008, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(tasiha2001 @ Mar 4 2008, 09:32 AM)
hi there... actually i would like to play FF online as well.. but can somebody tell me where to buy those installation CD n how to pay those monthly fees?(or FOL) coz newbie here... want to play tis game long long time ago but can't find a place to purchase those installation cd those n tat.. can any1 recommend me the server, char for play..?
Pay a visit to gamers.com.my or tsb.com.my
or just get it from sayming blush.gif
XenoWings
post Mar 4 2008, 02:41 PM

QUOTE(Zelron @ Mar 3 2008, 10:33 PM)
I'm currently in Fenrir server right now.
Its kind of boring with nothing going on in the LS.
i dont mind to shift over to Midgardsomr if ur LS activities hold in asian time zone.  rclxms.gif
Members in my LS are mostly from Asia. Leader himself is from Hong Kong, so we will be following the GMT+7 time zone, which is 1 hour behind Malaysia time. We normally have activities around 9pm during weekday, and 4pm onward during the weekends. We're currently working on Salvage, and there will be a run tomorrow at 9pm. You are more than welcome to join us. Let me know your in-game name, so we can meet somewhere for the pearl. icon_rolleyes.gif
Kayne
post Mar 4 2008, 02:46 PM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

Any good soul wanna bring in the USD 1.99 package for us to try the game?
XenoWings
post Mar 4 2008, 03:16 PM

QUOTE(tasiha2001 @ Mar 4 2008, 09:32 AM)
I'm not sure where to get a copy here in Malaysia. I got mine when I was in US. Maybe try the site Zelron has suggested. For the monthly fees, they will charge it to your credit card automatically at the beginning of the month. I'm on Midgardsomr server for the past 4 years. I could get you a world pass if you're interested. There are 5 different races and 20+ jobs to choose from. I'm sure you're going to have a lot of fun exploring the world of Final Fantasy XI. thumbup.gif
Zelron
post Mar 4 2008, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(XenoWings @ Mar 4 2008, 02:41 PM)
Members in my LS are mostly from Asia.  Leader himself is from Hong Kong, so we will be following the GMT+7 time zone, which is 1 hour behind Malaysia time.  We normally have activities around 9pm during weekday, and 4pm onward during the weekends.  We're currently working on Salvage, and there will be a run tomorrow at 9pm.  You are more than welcome to join us.  Let me know your in-game name, so we can meet somewhere for the pearl.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Cool, i'm gonna shift to Midgardsomr tonite after work.
My ingame character name is Mooncake, 75rdm 75 whm taru,currently working on 34 war.send me a /tell tonite or tmr when u see me hehe.
or give me your ingame name so i could poke u when i'm on.

37 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:47 PM