Final Fantasy XI, Square Enix Online Game

tasiha2001
post Mar 4 2008, 09:32 AM

206 posts

hi there... actually i would like to play FF online as well.. but can somebody tell me where to buy those installation CD n how to pay those monthly fees?(or FOL) coz newbie here... want to play tis game long long time ago but can't find a place to purchase those installation cd those n tat.. can any1 recommend me the server, char for play..?
tasiha2001
post Mar 4 2008, 10:44 PM

206 posts

first of all, thx for Zelron and XenoWings information n introduction, actually i saw a link in tis thread which is starter pack which sell on U.S but i dunno wat mean back ordered. secondly i wish like to ask is there any official english website for me to have a peek for the monthly fees n information?

Added on March 4, 2008, 10:53 pm
QUOTE(l3onhart @ Oct 11 2007, 12:55 AM)
Final Fantasy XI Starter Pack , you should to get this . It only cost you 1.99 for 30day . here the link to the FFXI starter pack.

http://www.ebgames.com/product.asp?product%5Fid=647088
actually i hav logon into tis website to have a look, but when registration, it can let us choose Malaysia.. coz over there dun hav our country name rclxub.gif so i can't et any starter pack currently.. may i noe is there any packages i can buy to start playing tis game?

This post has been edited by tasiha2001: Mar 4 2008, 10:53 PM
tasiha2001
post Mar 5 2008, 09:19 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(XenoWings @ Mar 4 2008, 11:21 PM)
This is the official website for US Final Fantasy XI:
http://www.playonline.com/ff11us/index.shtml

The monthly fees are US$12.95 per character and US$1 for each additional character.

I never try the starter pack before, so not sure how that works.  If you plan to install it on your PC, I recommend getting the "FINAL FANTASY XI Vana'diel Collection 2007 Windows".  It has a 30-day FREE trial; and that's how I got it started.

Hope that helps. smile.gif
Oic.. thx a lot for ur information i go buy afterwards.. hopefully i can play tis game soon

0.0234sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:39 PM