Final Fantasy XI, Square Enix Online Game

Kayne
post Dec 10 2006, 12:48 PM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

So this game got raiding like WoW?

Anyone can brief desc the game beside normal MMORPG lvling? felt like starting one something to chill out a bit:)
Kayne
post Dec 14 2006, 04:21 PM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

From what I read, so if you suspend your account more than 3 months, poof the game license gone for real?
Kayne
post Dec 16 2006, 01:22 PM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

No one in this forum anymore ah?
Kayne
post Apr 15 2007, 07:11 PM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

Wish to know more about this game, unfortunately non of my friend play it or there is some 10 days trial like WoW to try it out:P
Kayne
post Oct 4 2007, 11:23 AM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

Hi there,

Im willing to give the game a shot but doesnt feel like forking out a couple hundred just to give a trial. Anyone has an inactive account that they would allow me to pay for a month and try it out?

I would appreciate if there is one.
Kayne
post Oct 10 2007, 09:15 AM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

Im not but I want to give a try and see how it is. Unfortunately they dont have the 1 week free trial like WoW.

the 29.99 USD pack after conversion is still expensive in KL, they are selling around RM 120.

Personally I dont think its rational to pay Rm 120 to give a try to the game for a week/month

My ROI basically screw up...ehh wait, does online game has ROI?tongue.gif
Kayne
post Oct 11 2007, 09:23 AM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

Hmm only available by ordering through the states rite? that would be an issue as well. I doubt any local shops will bring in

Moreover, the status is back-order
Kayne
post Oct 16 2007, 01:01 PM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

Im in Malaysia, Leon u are in the states? Maybe I can get some assistance over there then:)
Kayne
post Nov 15 2007, 03:45 PM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

hey jimmy, hows everything going on? Man, it has been years already liao...thats fast...

let me see..I think its like 4 years way back?

I didnt start playing. I end up in WoW instead after hearing so much good stuff about it..

This post has been edited by Kayne: Nov 15 2007, 03:48 PM
Kayne
post Mar 4 2008, 02:46 PM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

Any good soul wanna bring in the USD 1.99 package for us to try the game?

0.0286sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:36 AM