means when in-game there i can pay or i need to log into some website to pay any 1 know the website?
Final Fantasy XI, Square Enix Online Game
Nov 21 2006, 06:24 AM
837 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Malaysia |
means when in-game there i can pay or i need to log into some website to pay any 1 know the website?
Nov 23 2006, 02:25 PM
388 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
you can try to check it at www.playonline.com
Dec 5 2006, 02:16 PM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
i hold the belif that this game is a nice one.the characters r handsome and the pictures r awesome!
like YUNA http://www.mmofans.com/show.php?id=208 |
Dec 10 2006, 12:48 PM
1,606 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
So this game got raiding like WoW?
Anyone can brief desc the game beside normal MMORPG lvling? felt like starting one something to chill out a bit:) |
Dec 14 2006, 04:21 PM
From what I read, so if you suspend your account more than 3 months, poof the game license gone for real?
Dec 16 2006, 01:22 PM
No one in this forum anymore ah?
Dec 29 2006, 07:36 PM
21 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Equine Park, Selangor |
can anyone really connect into the game and play for 1hour+ without DC in the middle of the game? -.-" or anyone got any other way to play rather than wait for next week for the line to fully repaired coz im going to waste my holiday without goin to participate in any event that my LS organize T.T
Jan 3 2007, 05:45 PM
3,410 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Wangsa Maju, Kuala Lumpur |
Jan 3 2007, 07:59 PM
57 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Jan 5 2007, 01:20 AM
QUOTE(Kayne @ Dec 14 2006, 04:21 PM) From what I read, so if you suspend your account more than 3 months, poof the game license gone for real? Dunno leh.. . i use credit card to pay... so i don't have this problem... maybe yes.. heard that they changed the policy... which account will be deleted if you didn't pay for certain period of time.currently busy with this new added NM at last update. first kill on our server... but then having problem on claim. lol JP always have the luck on pop time. Khimaira drop this 2nd best looking sword in game. (same as exalibur skin, but in gold color) will look sexy if pair with aegis. have to Q up for relic upgrade. GKT > GUN > then my Aegis... currently my LS have Aegis, 2 x Ghorn, Gun. so.. i am #7 on relic upgrade. |
Jan 6 2007, 01:27 PM
3,410 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Wangsa Maju, Kuala Lumpur |
Is the game playable with the current state of the internet?
Jan 7 2007, 12:21 AM
3,075 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
yea i want to know too...
Jan 17 2007, 01:29 AM
93 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
don't see any probs on FFxi so far.. only that there has been 2 3hr maintenance in the space of 3 days. msg me if any of u need a world/gold pass to Unicorn server
Jan 17 2007, 01:18 PM
609 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
My friend gave me a free ID before, but after I pay 1 month sub with buying a new char slot (it cost 1 USD to create a char)... after 3~4 hours of play I quit the game and go back to EQ2... (sob sob... my RM 60++)
First of all I spent 20 minits to figured out how to walk... (yes walking, mean move from room A to room B...) then I don't know how to chat at all... after 1~2 hours of learning I finally get out of city and start hiting mobs... there is many of those Jap players giving you a hard time as they don't talk to u... then I got killed by those mob near the city... (mind you I have 2 EQ2 lvl 50/50 char and a few lvl 60 char in WOW... well wow is easy to lvl but eq2 is not). But... killed by mobs in front of the city?? and no one helps a newbies... So I quit and never look back... suprisingly there is so many Malaysian and S'porean r playing it =) |
Jan 17 2007, 06:55 PM
1 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
all for rm67? cool, u can order right?
This post has been edited by liang888: Jan 17 2007, 06:56 PM |
Jan 18 2007, 06:37 AM
lol i don't think is that cheap bro
go here to find out more http://www.playonline.com/ff11us/index.shtml |
Jan 19 2007, 06:56 AM
93 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(Shopboy @ Jan 17 2007, 01:18 PM) My friend gave me a free ID before, but after I pay 1 month sub with buying a new char slot (it cost 1 USD to create a char)... after 3~4 hours of play I quit the game and go back to EQ2... (sob sob... my RM 60++) its true that u can get killed by mobs jes outside the initial cities, which is why there is an option to 'check' a mob b4 engaging it. it took me a while to get used to the basic controls like movement, engaging NPCs, chatting with players and the battle system but 1~2 hours? errm... First of all I spent 20 minits to figured out how to walk... (yes walking, mean move from room A to room B...) then I don't know how to chat at all... after 1~2 hours of learning I finally get out of city and start hiting mobs... there is many of those Jap players giving you a hard time as they don't talk to u... then I got killed by those mob near the city... (mind you I have 2 EQ2 lvl 50/50 char and a few lvl 60 char in WOW... well wow is easy to lvl but eq2 is not). But... killed by mobs in front of the city?? and no one helps a newbies... So I quit and never look back... suprisingly there is so many Malaysian and S'porean r playing it =) as for unfriendly jap players, pls bear in mind that many of them can't even hold a decent conversation in basic english, what more with chatting in english. in every server, there'll definitely be a couple of linkshells (guilds as u call it in WoW?) that help newbies get thru the initial stages, u'll just have to ask around. i was lucky enough to have a real-life friend who was already playing to help me out with the basics but other than that, i've been on my own. Solo-ing some quests and requesting help from others with some. sure, there have been times where i've met assholes but i would say the helpful ones out-numbered the assholes by far. and i'm sure there're assholes in any mmpog. give it another try! (i'm assuming u didn't delete your account/character) as u've said "suprisingly there is so many Malaysian and S'porean r playing it", well simple, cuz it is that good. This post has been edited by triplexpresso: Jan 19 2007, 07:00 AM |
Jan 24 2007, 01:55 AM
I think this game is better / more reality than other MMORPG.
i saw my friends playing WoW, Guide war, and other tiawan/china MMORPG. they have these auto-regen and refresh abilities for almost every charactor. that's why you found that game is easier to play. i used few minutes to figure how to move my charactor when i first play this game as well. (menu book always your best friend when you first start 1 game) and now i am enjoying the end game activities. currently LS help me upgrade my Relic shield (Aegis) this gonna take few months to complete it This post has been edited by silverstan: Jan 24 2007, 01:56 AM |
Feb 20 2007, 10:25 AM
667 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
which server got more malaysian and singaporean playing wor?
Mar 30 2007, 03:37 AM
Lakshmi (a bit late to reply but better than never)
| Change to: | 0.0229sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:01 PM |