The Z Residence @ Bukit Jalil, Another project by Trinity Group

joeekh
post Apr 7 2011, 10:49 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(greeny88 @ Apr 7 2011, 10:24 AM)
The SA confirmed me the maintenance fee will be 0.16 cents/psf.

Is this confirmed? Any idea, guys?

If this is for real, this will be great.
i going this weekend...i ask the sa there..
yiwen182
post Apr 7 2011, 10:58 AM

35 posts

is it launch already Z-residence? i registered on their website 4 months ago but no news from them since then...so is it internally launch or soft launch?
dcwhz83
post Apr 7 2011, 11:07 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(yiwen182 @ Apr 7 2011, 10:58 AM)
is it launch already Z-residence? i registered on their website 4 months ago but no news from them since then...so is it internally launch or soft launch?
consider preview launch... selling to public already...
they should have sent you an email or SMS last 1-2 weeks... drop by Zest shoplot to check out... not many choices left...
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 7 2011, 11:12 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Apr 7 2011, 10:49 AM)
i going this weekend...i ask the sa there..
Izit including sinking fund? if yes then it is not a good sign ya....
I feel nowadays in order to keep a condo in gd shape, certain expenses are fixed kenot escape. I saw many condos will end up facing refurbishment problem (sinking fund), to re-coat and painting incurred milion dollor (one block painting could cost 500K), not a small amount.

What happen in some old condos many years ago, developer charged 0.10/sf for the purpose to attract buyers, it end up after 10 yrs, condos become very rundown, but residents refused to pay additional charges. I attended many AGM/EGM pertaining to condos maintenance issue, apparently there are big portion of the residents dun really understand the role of a management office and the allocation of the fund, either they are innocent or pretend dun know, some even end up refuse to pay.

Condo...looks ok when new, it will be getting complex when times come... rclxub.gif
joeekh
post Apr 7 2011, 11:20 AM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 7 2011, 11:12 AM)
Izit including sinking fund? if yes then it is not a good sign ya....
I feel nowadays in order to keep a condo in gd shape, certain expenses are fixed kenot escape. I saw many condos will end up facing refurbishment problem (sinking fund), to re-coat and painting incurred milion dollor (one block painting could cost 500K), not a small amount.

What happen in some old condos many years ago, developer charged 0.10/sf for the purpose to attract buyers, it end up after 10 yrs, condos become very rundown, but residents refused to pay additional charges. I attended many AGM/EGM pertaining to condos maintenance issue, apparently there are big portion of the residents dun really understand the role of a management office and the allocation of the fund, either they are innocent or pretend dun know, some even end up refuse to pay.

Condo...looks ok when new, it will be getting complex when times come... rclxub.gif
wah...abang ufo...
how come u can go attend so many agm...
u kgb ah..
siaww
post Apr 7 2011, 11:20 AM

134 posts

condo always face this peoblem that way i prefer landed property no need share with ppl.
surf-it
post Apr 7 2011, 11:37 AM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(greeny88 @ Apr 7 2011, 10:24 AM)
The SA confirmed me the maintenance fee will be 0.16 cents/psf.

Is this confirmed? Any idea, guys?

If this is for real, this will be great.
i tot is 0.18/psf?
greeny88
post Apr 7 2011, 11:58 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(siaww @ Apr 7 2011, 11:20 AM)
condo always face this peoblem that way i prefer landed property no need share with ppl.
Condo need strong committee members, in order to maintain the harmony.
There are pros and cons...but sometimes depend on luck also.
A good management team is very nice to live in with.

Added on April 7, 2011, 11:59 am
QUOTE(surf-it @ Apr 7 2011, 11:37 AM)
i tot is 0.18/psf?
SA told me is 0.16psf...I hope no lies in that la.
And hopefully the house price doesn't change as well...

This post has been edited by greeny88: Apr 7 2011, 12:00 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 7 2011, 12:30 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Apr 7 2011, 11:20 AM)
wah...abang ufo...
how come u can go attend so many agm...
u kgb ah..
tak ala kerija buat, so kepoh-kepohlah laugh.gif
joeekh
post Apr 7 2011, 12:53 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(greeny88 @ Apr 7 2011, 11:58 AM)
Condo need strong committee members, in order to maintain the harmony.
There are pros and cons...but sometimes depend on luck also.
A good management team is very nice to live in with.

Added on April 7, 2011, 11:59 am

SA told me is 0.16psf...I hope no lies in that la.
And hopefully the house price doesn't change as well...
bt as what ufo say...if too cheap, later management dont have budget to mantain the building
that time susah la....
but the price thing..hope it stay...

Added on April 7, 2011, 12:54 pm
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 7 2011, 12:30 PM)
tak ala kerija buat, so kepoh-kepohlah  laugh.gif
ingatken u kgb ker..fbi ke...mi6 ke...

This post has been edited by joeekh: Apr 7 2011, 12:54 PM
davkong
post Apr 7 2011, 01:19 PM

reConnect
1,766 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ Apr 7 2011, 11:37 AM)
i tot is 0.18/psf?
Should be 0.16psf + 0.016psf (for sinking fund), therefore total is rounded to RM0.18psf...

These management fees, the ultimately the JMB will be the one to decide on the rate. The developer can name whatever rate initially but if the rate is low but not able to maintain the apartments satisfactorily, there's no point. Eventually the JMB have to raise the rate but then u will see sparks flying here and there...

But i think for ZR since there are >1000 units sharing the same common facilities, this rate should be fair enough.
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 7 2011, 01:27 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Apr 7 2011, 12:53 PM)

Added on April 7, 2011, 12:54 pm
ingatken u kgb ker..fbi ke...mi6 ke...
Kpc

RyanTham
post Apr 7 2011, 01:41 PM

Dj Ryan
950 posts

SA told me 0.20 minimum ..different agent tell different things 1...
Garmin_GPS
post Apr 7 2011, 02:01 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(jellyjelly @ Apr 6 2011, 06:17 PM)
anyone start to apply loan d? can share share details?
wat's the best rate currently? possible to get -2.5%?
joeekh
post Apr 7 2011, 11:04 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(Garmin_GPS @ Apr 7 2011, 02:01 PM)
wat's the best rate currently? possible to get -2.5%?
since now all ppl book liao...but nt yet sign snp..
maybe we all pakat pakat find a bank that offer best rate...(but need to wait me buy 1st)....
PropertyDemand
post Apr 7 2011, 11:13 PM

29 posts

-2.3 to -2.4..
interested pls PM me.
Thanks. wink.gif
Garmin_GPS
post Apr 7 2011, 11:15 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Apr 7 2011, 11:04 PM)
maybe we all pakat pakat find a bank that offer best rate...(but need to wait me buy 1st)....
good idea...
u booked which unit?
nkhong
post Apr 8 2011, 12:51 AM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Apr 7 2011, 11:04 PM)
Still thinking? Hehehe ... just follow your feeling. If you feel good about just buy.
jellyjelly
post Apr 8 2011, 01:22 AM

58 posts

Maybe we should started to collect names to pakat pakat find a bank to offer best rate tongue.gif

tanch78
post Apr 8 2011, 01:33 AM

712 posts

Guys, hope to hear your view...

Between Kinrara Mas and ZR, which is more strategic location? Perhaps property appreciation in the future (> 5 years)

Reason of asking as I came accross an auction unit 1091sq ft with asking price approx 210k. Block A. View from outside everything seems okay. Spoke to the neighbour, apparently no body moved in since VP one year ago.

131 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.2183sec    1.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:41 PM