nimrod2
post Oct 20 2010, 05:41 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

mizi sport selling stuff cheap?
editorial
post Oct 20 2010, 05:58 PM

i don't think from mizi sport are all cheap stuff.. if they want to sell merchandise from nike or adidas, they must have permit and contract.. so, nike or adidas will make the price..
hidzwan
post Oct 20 2010, 09:47 PM

377 posts

guys, how long is the maximum period for any kitbag delivery?..since i thought we can't trace or tracking the parcel, so how we wanna assure the parcel was send correctly?
plokoon
post Oct 20 2010, 09:55 PM

Baek
753 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Oct 20 2010, 09:47 PM)
guys, how long is the maximum period for any kitbag delivery?..since i thought we can't trace or tracking the parcel, so how we wanna assure the parcel was send correctly?
Like any other normal mail, I'm afraid you have to just sit & wait until it arrives at your doorstep. Usually it takes about a week or so to reach here, sometimes maybe up to a month. It very much depends on the overall postage volume, busyness of the postal system, flight queue, natural disaster, etc. Nothing is guaranteed.
zaidizero
post Oct 20 2010, 10:01 PM

133 posts

damn, I'm still waiting for my kitbag delivery too, I'm getting anxious as normally signed-for packaged already arrived by this time.Since there is no way to track the parcel, I guess all we can do is wait and hope the parcel will arrive safely.
ckimy
post Oct 20 2010, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Oct 20 2010, 09:47 PM)
7-14 working days smile.gif
chcher
post Oct 20 2010, 10:57 PM

557 posts

i had 2 parcels despatched 2 days in between, the first parcel safely arrived, after 14 days, now awaiting the 2nd parcel...fingers crossed....
dalglish7
post Oct 20 2010, 11:53 PM

Hi guys ! Am new here and have been reading your thread with a big smile and thumbs to you guys. Not sure even if I am posting this right !!!
dxjb
post Oct 21 2010, 01:07 AM

807 posts

QUOTE(zaidizero @ Oct 20 2010, 11:06 AM)
moving on, anyone selling rooney jersey on the cheap? LOL
No disrespect to all Man United fans, but i wont be surprised if "Rooney Shirts for Sale" threads pop up like mushrooms in the Garage sales and Thread Zone forums..it would probably be a good idea to create a thread dedicated for selling his shirts..

But I really think every Man United can keep their shirts with Rooney on them coz he is part of history so it could be kept as a memorabilia.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by dxjb: Oct 21 2010, 01:07 AM
narutokun83
post Oct 21 2010, 07:11 AM

2,108 posts

QUOTE(dxjb @ Oct 21 2010, 01:07 AM)
No disrespect to all Man United fans, but i wont be surprised if "Rooney Shirts for Sale" threads pop up like mushrooms in the Garage sales and Thread Zone forums..it would probably be a good idea to create a thread dedicated for selling his shirts..

But I really think every Man United can keep their shirts with Rooney on them coz he is part of history so it could be kept as a memorabilia.. smile.gif
nah... no need to sell em, just remove his NN, which I'm planing to do later today. whistling.gif With the help of jerseyman's "stain" removal guide. Luckily the Champion's league NN is still the same for 2008/09. Gonna put Scholesy's NN - a real United legend.
TSschmeichel7
post Oct 21 2010, 07:18 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Oct 21 2010, 07:11 AM)
nah... no need to sell em, just remove his NN, which I'm planing to do later today.  whistling.gif With the help of jerseyman's "stain" removal guide. Luckily the Champion's league NN is still the same for 2008/09. Gonna put Scholesy's NN - a real United legend.
You can try removing it but there is a possibility that there will be glue stains left after removing it....
narutokun83
post Oct 21 2010, 07:24 AM

2,108 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Oct 21 2010, 07:18 AM)
You can try removing it but there is a possibility that there will be glue stains left after removing it....
Really no way of a perfect removal?... aiks, i guess some stains will remain forever... burned into our history.

azuansabri
post Oct 21 2010, 09:02 AM

If anybody plans to sell Rooney namesets, sell cheap-cheap only lah... tongue.gif
odieseven
post Oct 21 2010, 09:13 AM

76 posts

I'm not going to the extent of removing my Rooney nameset or selling it. He actually did give a lot for the club. But will definitely not printing Rooney on my current jerseys smile.gif
'62jaguar
post Oct 21 2010, 09:49 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(odieseven @ Oct 21 2010, 09:13 AM)
I'm not going to the extent of removing my Rooney nameset or selling it. He actually did give a lot for the club. But will definitely not printing Rooney on my current jerseys smile.gif
as a football fan...i agree smile.gif
air_mood
post Oct 21 2010, 10:02 AM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

QUOTE(odieseven @ Oct 21 2010, 09:13 AM)
As with Ronaldo, I have no question about his past contributions to the club. But the current going ons and how disrespectful it is, he can piss of really. Stupid cnut who deserves none of my respect, to hell with his past contributions. his action these past few days renders his contribution useless. lack of respect shown and a cnut of an agent to boot. I don't have any respect for players who disrespects my club. I got some of my best and fully patched up kits with Rooney, not going to wear them anymore though. like my Tevez's one.

This post has been edited by air_mood: Oct 21 2010, 10:04 AM
pyroboy1911
post Oct 21 2010, 10:13 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

Home - Giggs
Away - Scholes
GK - VDS

And this Rooney saga just proves me right to print those players on my MU kits. But let's keep this horror show in the MUST thread, shall we?

PS: gonna mount off the Rooney photo collage with signatures off my wall.

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Oct 21 2010, 10:15 AM
air_mood
post Oct 21 2010, 10:21 AM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Oct 21 2010, 10:13 AM)
Home - Giggs
Away - Scholes
GK - VDS

And this Rooney saga just proves me right to print those players on my MU kits. But let's keep this horror show in the MUST thread, shall we?

PS: gonna mount off the Rooney photo collage with signatures off my wall.
I stay off the MUST thread these days Brendan. Too many immature kids for my liking who only sing when we're winning and a mod who has his modship so far up his ass. Saw that post by Rose so I commented on that as I had the same issue with my Tevez kit. It's kept in my cupboard, unused after the bullcrap with him. Now the ungrateful prick Rooney.
aw13
post Oct 21 2010, 10:58 AM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

Guys, pls do avoid from using profanities in threads, however 'concealed'. Thanks for the co-operation.

And also, it's inevitable that there will always be ppl who like to dangle the nerves, be it kids, noobies etc. Not the first in this thread, nor will it be the last either. I can't understand the rationale behind it, but I guess it's a prevalent trend.

126 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:59 AM