126 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Bottom

LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

nimrod2
post Oct 19 2010, 03:23 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

well the case has been laid up open and bare.
it's up to the buyers to choose what to believe.

risk rm180 for the jersey or just buy it from the store / online.
but c'mon u can buy it online for rm200 only.
why save the stupid 20bucks?

doh.gif
arvil22
post Oct 19 2010, 03:32 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Oct 19 2010, 03:23 PM)
well the case has been laid up open and bare.
it's up to the buyers to choose what to believe.

risk rm180 for the jersey or just buy it from the store / online.
but c'mon u can buy it online for rm200 only.
why save the stupid 20bucks?

doh.gif
patiently wait online will be cheaper than Rm 180 very very soon tongue.gif
kaka_89
post Oct 19 2010, 03:36 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(chcher @ Oct 19 2010, 01:20 PM)
2) Did you show them the poor stitching on the back of the badge? I am very very sure originals do not have that. You can even compare with any Adidas stores etc and you can show me if you find any with it. This is a classic poor embroidery for fakes as the originals would have a clean stitching for the badge.
yes i showed them bro..they don't elaborate more on that matters, they say is too risky judging for an authentication..i asked samples from them but they didn't have because the HQ is just an office based, is not a warehouse, they didn't keep anything..besides that, i've taken all the points earlier into consideration, coz is true and conclusive, i do take this thing seriously..i never ever doubt with all the points that you and other forumers claims..

3) As mentioned earlier, the onus is NOT for us buyers to call adidas etc to verify for u. It is for you to get the necessary authentication if there are doubts. As far as i am concern and based on my own observations, the RM shirt is a clear fake. The fact that Adidas ccould not authenticate it on the spot confirms my suspicion.
i have no comment on that bro, i think, that is the best effort i can do to by myself meeting the Adidas staffs and asking for their clarification..bro, if you know that you are a fake jersey seller, do you think you dare to go HQ and asking them for clarification..??..i kept asking him about the jersey, but he keeps telling me that is too riksy, cuz they may afraid it will may result in otherwise,

4) again you are bringing up your "cousin's stocks". I am very sure Adias would not allow have allowed their authourised distributors to undercut the margin so much below the RRP, unless it is done without their permission. Which would mean anyuone buying from this is helping an illegal cause. I do admit this is my speculation only, but it is one i believe reasonably drawn from the circumstances of the trade etc. If you have the guts, you can put your cousin's name out if he is not doing anything illegal. Then I can do the necessary checks etc, from CCM, from licenses etc.
did you know the price that they actually get from their suppliers..??..he said to me that, they bought in bulks, they really get cheaper price, and actually they can sell cheap if they wanted too, but because of the trademark, they have to follow their procedure, since you said you are well known with ALI, i'm sure u aware the "real" price for a jersey right..??..don't said it you don't know..i think i have explain enough about the source of the jersey to the adidas staff bro..no names need here...

5) Even assuming your suggestion is true and that there was a printing error, then it is and rightfully be rejected stocks. How can rejected stocks still be sold at RM180??
i'm a just about to going into this business bro..i assumes it a lot cheaper if compared to the retail stores...it may be rejected items as i said..and yes, if i put it a cheap price, i think people will be more curios bro...

(PS: the above is assuming that you had in fact spoken to the person, the person is who he claims he is, the card is not fake, and that you had not just taken a card without further talking to him, and that you had in fact asked him to verify the very same shirt that you posted pictures here. Like i said, onus is on YOU to verify and get the necessary authentication, and not asking us to call etc.)
i have no worries bro, coz i think i've done the best here and i'm doing the right thing...

This post has been edited by kaka_89: Oct 19 2010, 03:38 PM
hakka_jin
post Oct 19 2010, 03:43 PM

47 posts

i think bro kaka_89 should provide more samples of shirt to prove the authenticity of your shirts that you are trying to sell. All this while you only show 1 shirt which is the Real Madrid shirt (even that some of the member here doubt it's authenticity). It will be a big help if you provide more convincing evidence of you selling ori by giving more pics samples. Don't get me wrong, I'm not going to accuse you of anything.

One can show pictures of 1 ori shirt (maybe it's his own collection) and the sell to others fake. Some customers feedback will also help. Other than that, hard to convince anyone to buy. That's my 2 cents.
kaka_89
post Oct 19 2010, 03:51 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Oct 19 2010, 03:43 PM)
i think bro kaka_89 should provide more samples of shirt to prove the authenticity of your shirts that you are trying to sell. All this while you only show 1 shirt which is the Real Madrid shirt (even that some of the member here doubt it's authenticity). It will be a big help if you provide more convincing evidence of you selling ori by giving more pics samples. Don't get me wrong, I'm not going to accuse you of anything.

One can show pictures of 1 ori shirt (maybe it's his own collection) and the sell to others fake. Some customers feedback will also help. Other than that, hard to convince anyone to buy. That's my 2 cents.
i agree with that bro..i'm still waiting for some delivery..i post some ss when it is available..
chcher
post Oct 19 2010, 04:08 PM

557 posts

bro,

1) on the authencity of the RM kit, after all this, my verdict remains the same. The shirt to me is plain fake or at the very least, a rejected stock (this is just a 5- 10% possibility). Does not warrant a RM180.00 price tag. Nothing (ie from an evidentiary point of view) has been adduced to contradict any of the points raised apart from bare unsupported averments.

2) Without revealing your source, ie your "cuz" who you claim to be authorised dealer, there is nothing at all (from an evidentiary point of view) ie "0" point to support the averment that your source is legit. You cannot vouch for ligitimacy of others - he has to come out and convince the rest, or some documents have to be shown etc. Again, from an evidential point of view - "0" - ie nothing has been adduced at all apart from bare allegations which carries no weight at all.

3) And as stated, even if the source is legit, does not mean your shirts are especially your source is doing illegal activities ie knowingly in breach of his duties as an official distributor and making side profits by selling shirts and undercutting his own licensor and other licensed dealers. If reported to the licensor, you are right - your cousin whoever that is will be in breach of contract and in fact there can also be a case for criminal trade mark infringement and liable for imprisonment and fine if the relevant owners and authorities have strong evidence to pursue.

4) The fact that you acknowledged "they have to follow right procedure becos of Trade Mark issues", though the wordings are wrong, but it shows that you know there is a route they adhere too and that your cuz and your actions is wrong! How dare you have to cheek to say you are doing something right????????? you,as you say, are in this for business. Sadly, its by illegal means, even assuming what u tell us is true. So please, before you say you are doing "the best thing and the right thing", please think carefully. You can say "oh, im doing all buyers a favour, by offering cheap jerseys" - heck these profits go straight to you, and your cuz in breach of established procedures. That is illegal and don think of yourself as a saviour to collectors etc. A wrong is a wrong, no matter how you word it.

5) I am not well known in Al Ikhsan at all. I am just a regular patron. Whatever the price they buy, or sell, has nothing to do with me as a customer. They are doing business the RIGHT way. Not like your dodgy one. They have a proper audit trail etc, and even if there was foul play along the way, there would be traces to detect. Unlike yours which is shrouded in secrecy and doubt. The price they bring in, and the price they sell at the agreed margin, is part of their business operations with their suppliers, distributors, manufacturers etc. They have a shop to maintain, staff to feed, so the margin will take that into account. If the public feels the price is too much, they dont buy, and the relevant companies etc will have to come up with revised prices etc to attract purchases. This, is a healthy competition and a healthy market. Unlike your cuz who is ripping the manufactuers if in fact he is undercutting them in breach of his contractual obligations.

I am sad to say I will not be able to endorse any of your sales and would warn buyers to be cautious and to buy at own risk. If you want to do business, do it the right way and not just for a quick profit without any care for authenticity. You even admitted your goods could be reject stock and you even claim tha t if you put cheaper price people more curious???? now that says alot about your business ethics.

This post has been edited by chcher: Oct 19 2010, 04:18 PM
editorial
post Oct 19 2010, 04:13 PM

QUOTE(kaka_89 @ Oct 16 2010, 02:20 AM)
sure bro...i'll bring and ask more from my cuz..basically, the RM away jersey is 100% authentic..the ALI staffs have proved it to me and they say i don't have to worry about it, coz is 100% same of what they are selling, furthermore, i've mentioned earlier that my cuz is a legal and licensed distributor for sports merchandisers..

if you were to be me, did you still don't believe it is ori..??yeah..i can't say much too because i don't have it on hand..i've demand several units from him,..bt for now he is away..
where is ur cuz shop..??
arvil22
post Oct 19 2010, 04:30 PM

155 posts

why keep on argue with this kaka_89 ? dun buy with him buy on kitbag ,subside, prosoccerdirect or etc... 100% original

chcher
post Oct 19 2010, 04:40 PM

557 posts

well, arvill2, it is not so much an argument, it is more of a necessary verification. To be fair, everyone deserves a fair hearing. I believe we have been patient thus far. It would appear that kaka_89 is in denial, probably based solely on his cuz's words etc. Anyway as i mentioned earlier, I applaud him for at elast trying to check the authenticity here first before selling (i donno - this could be a ploy to get more information to make the fakes perfect)

To be frank, whatever photos kaka_89 send now would have little effect on my mind. For all I know (I'm being the devil's advocate here) he may go on to purchase originals from somewhere (hence the wait) or worst - to inform fkaers to modify and improve the products - and show us pics of original pictures later etc. So I have to be blunt in saying that the chance is lost, and that it would take alot more to convince me otherwise.

Of cos, I am but stating my view, and may not be the view shared by all. Its just for sharing and exchange of views. Others, please buy at your own risk. Thats all I have to say.

accab
post Oct 19 2010, 06:59 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(azuansabri @ Oct 18 2010, 05:08 PM)
Actually, that shirt was bought by schizophreak from me. Sorry, I never realised that there were differences on sizing infos. doh.gif
azuansabri i think enough lah u nak kondem kaka_89.
all wats he/she say u nak salah kan die.biarlah die cuba nak tegakkan benang yg basah.
lets all pro yg tentukan.
yg u pun jual jersey not mention that ur barcode have something mistake sampai some1
pun tanya u jual nie ori or not,then ur reason u x perasan.takkan lah u beli u x perasan
ur barcode have mistake.if i yg beli i mintak tukar coz semasa u jual u x britahu pun
have something mistake.

Added on October 19, 2010, 7:03 pm
QUOTE(arvil22 @ Oct 19 2010, 05:30 PM)
why keep on argue with this kaka_89 ? dun buy with him buy on kitbag ,subside, prosoccerdirect or etc... 100% original
i like this..... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
now buy from kitbag pun sudah murah if have 15%(kitbag FB)+10%(promotion)+share ur shipment with some1.

This post has been edited by accab: Oct 19 2010, 07:03 PM
azuansabri
post Oct 19 2010, 07:27 PM

QUOTE(accab @ Oct 19 2010, 06:59 PM)
azuansabri i think enough lah u nak kondem kaka_89.
all wats he/she say u nak salah kan die.biarlah die cuba nak tegakkan benang yg basah.
lets all pro yg tentukan.
yg u pun jual jersey not mention that ur barcode have something mistake sampai some1
pun tanya u jual nie ori or not,then ur reason u x perasan.takkan lah u beli u x perasan
ur barcode have mistake.if i yg beli i mintak tukar coz semasa u jual u x britahu pun
have something mistake.

Thanks for your reminder. I am willing to be reminded If I made a mistake. Betul2 tak perasanlah bro. As you said I am not a pro, so I am prone to mistakes. Still learning and learning.
For your info, I have contacted schizophreak privately as soon as he posted the pics. I have explained it to him. He said he forgot that he bought that shirt from me, and I believe that he will contact me first if he remembered me.
If he requested for return/refund, I have no problem with that. But he said it was okay because the shirt is original. Case closed.
CTU
post Oct 19 2010, 10:35 PM

275 posts

Kaka_89..u wanna get mad at me for bringing in ur family into this issue..? Really? u serious? Me bringing ur family in this issue? are u insane or what? i just said a simple line about u getting the jerseys from ur family members and u wanna get upset??? heck..then u have been dragging ur cosuin in the issue every time..doesnt that drag ur family into this issue? or is it that the story about ur cousin is a FAKE? Juz like ur jerseys??

More and more u keep trying to hide away ur cousin from this issue..when the taikos here wanna check verify ur cousin as authorised dealer, u become so protective of him but all this while u have been saying he is the source of the FAKE jerseys..

either u n ur cousin are chickens dont wanna get in trouble and ur business going bust or this cousin of urs actually does not EXIST at all and all ur story is just FAKE..!!!

This post has been edited by CTU: Oct 19 2010, 10:47 PM
TSschmeichel7
post Oct 19 2010, 11:11 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

Guys..

I think enough is enough.

We've concluded things already that the Real Madrid seems to be fake. I'm not a super expert in adidas kits but from my eyes too, it's not convincing.

I've already suggested kaka_89 to check with adidas and they can't confirm that it's authentic or fake.

To the rest, let's stop this argument already. Kaka_89, I'm sorry but sales comes from trust and if the customer can't trust you.. what else can I do. If you still want to sell, go ahead. If you want customers to be happy with your purchase, you can sell but the customer has the right to look for proof.. photos, etc etc.. The customer can ask the seniors in this thread to check and verify. If you're caught red handed selling fakes in the garage sales section, then the LYN mods will take action.

To the rest.. including CTU.. please let's all end this.

This thread is about football jersey, please stop arguing here and if needed, take it offline.
CTU
post Oct 20 2010, 12:17 AM

275 posts

To Jerseyman and all the other sifu's and also other genuine football jersey collectors here, i would like to extend my apologies for my strong-worded comments and harsh things I may have said. I really did not want to make anyone upset with any of my comments but I would like to say that every single word I said was my real intentions. I had perfect knowledge of the things I said and I know what I was doing, even if others might feel I was harsh or was just plain wrong.

My intentions were to send a message across to kaka_89. I felt that everyone was giving him his fair chance, me included (check my earlier posts in the issue). But the more and more the issue dragged on, I felt the more and more kaka_89 came up with excuse after excuse, reasons after reasons, and also kept changing his story at any doubt the taiko's had with him. Every time he did this, I felt the sifu's and taiko's here were still giving him his fair chance, but he took advantage of that by questioning the knowledge and credibility of the experts here (I am certainly not one of them, nor do I claim to be one).

I was not going to put up with his excuses anymore and I took the decision to post the real feeling that I had inside of me regarding kaka_89 and his issues. I did not want to be a hypocrite by posting polite messages eventhough i did not feel that way. I felt kaka_89 was really going over the top with all his denying and questioning of the taiko's credibility here. All I wanted to do was give him and others here a different perspective as opposed to the 'polite and give him a chance' style.

Again my apologies to those who feel I have caused trouble here especially to Jerseyman, the creator of this respectable thread. I apologies for tarnishing this thread but I will definitely continue to support the thread and go all out against those FAKE jersey sellers,especially those who charge authentic price for a FAKE jersey. N i also despise those who wont admit it.

To kaka_89, u can call me anything u want and i bet u a lot of those or harsh names. The fact is, u have to accept that my opinion is just one of many opinions people have regarding u and this issue. This issue would never have escalated if u had done things correctly and kept ur story straight from the beginning.

I will not be pursuing any more explanation from kaka_89 nor will i continue to get involved with this issue again. I am willing to accept my mistakes and again offer my apologies to Jerseyman, and other taikos here plus other forummers as well.

Thank u.

This post has been edited by CTU: Oct 20 2010, 02:16 AM
mancy
post Oct 20 2010, 07:13 AM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(CTU @ Oct 20 2010, 12:17 AM)
To Jerseyman and all the other sifu's and also other genuine football jersey collectors here, i would like to extend my apologies for my strong-worded comments and harsh things I may have said. I really did not want to make anyone upset with any of my comments but I would like to say that every single word I said was my real intentions. I had perfect knowledge of the things I said and I know what I was doing, even if others might feel I was harsh or was just plain wrong.

My intentions were to send a message across to kaka_89. I felt that everyone was giving him his fair chance, me included (check my earlier posts in the issue). But the more and more the issue dragged on, I felt the more and more kaka_89 came up with excuse after excuse, reasons after reasons, and also kept changing his story at any doubt the taiko's had with him. Every time he did this, I felt the sifu's and taiko's here were still giving him his fair chance, but he took advantage of that by questioning the knowledge and credibility of the experts here (I am certainly not one of them, nor do I claim to be one).

I was not going to put up with his excuses anymore and I took the decision to post the real feeling that I had inside of me regarding kaka_89 and his issues. I did not want to be a hypocrite by posting polite messages eventhough i did not feel that way. I felt kaka_89 was really going over the top with all his denying and questioning of the taiko's credibility here. All I wanted to do was give him and others here a different perspective as opposed to the 'polite and give him a chance' style.

Again my apologies to those who feel I have caused trouble here especially to Jerseyman, the creator of this respectable thread. I apologies for tarnishing this thread but I will definitely continue to support the thread and go all out against those FAKE jersey sellers,especially those who charge authentic price for a FAKE jersey.  N i also despise those who wont admit it.

To kaka_89, u can call me anything u want and i bet u a lot of those or harsh names. The fact is, u have to accept that my opinion is just one of many opinions people have regarding u and this issue. This issue would never have escalated if u had done things correctly and kept ur story straight from the beginning.

I will not be pursuing any more explanation from kaka_89 nor will i continue to get involved with this issue again. I am willing to accept my mistakes and again offer my apologies to Jerseyman, and other taikos here plus other forummers as well.   

Thank u.
bro, from my opinion u got solid point. don't give face to fakers
nimrod2
post Oct 20 2010, 09:19 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

well as jerseyman said already, it's over.
the case has been laid out here so it's up to the buyers whether they wanna listen to who.

so let's move on smile.gif
zaidizero
post Oct 20 2010, 11:06 AM

133 posts

moving on, anyone selling rooney jersey on the cheap? LOL

This post has been edited by zaidizero: Oct 20 2010, 11:06 AM
'62jaguar
post Oct 20 2010, 11:36 AM

564 posts

I notice something...for Nike's football shirt this season (club's shirt) sizing label (inside the shirt) is not the same...example Manchester United, Juventus..they have a circle with size indicator....while arsenal shirt don't have this... hmm.gif hmm.gif

maybe 2 reason

1. arsenal shirt design this year, Nike is putting a horizontal fabric panel (to accomidate the club's name on the back)...so my guess Nike needs to follow the horizontal panel thus the label info is design the same way..horizontal...

2. another one...because AFC shirt is made in Thailand..MU is made in Indonesia??? different becoz made in different country? it's just a wild guess...not really sure other shirt's like Juve or Barca made in which country....

what da ya think??
[kuaLe]_AGX
post Oct 20 2010, 12:49 PM

241 posts

anyone of u guys has been to this shop? I dono coz there's no outlet nearby my place. How's the pricing? Looks like al-ikhsan got a new rival now.

fb link

This post has been edited by [kuaLe]_AGX: Oct 20 2010, 12:50 PM
editorial
post Oct 20 2010, 01:50 PM

mizi sport 1st outlet is in N9.. i think area nilai or seremban...

126 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:28 AM