TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 7 2010, 01:52 AM, updated 16y ago

363 posts

http://komuniti.malaysiakini.com/news/owne...shing-neighbour

Owner of Steven’s Corner detained for bashing neighbour

by Leven Woon on 6 Aug, 2010
Tagged: Criminal Offence • Steven's Corner • Violence
in Crime Reports, Features, News, Other Areas.

Owner of popular Indian restaurant chain Steven’s Corner, Sathisilan, better known as Steven, was arrested last night over allegations of assaulting a 65-year-old next door shop owner.

Brickfields district police chief ACP Wan Bari Abdul Khalid confirmed Sathisilan’s arrest and said he is being investigated for criminal intimidation and voluntarily causing hurt.

The victim, Lim Tai Sun, was left bleeding after Sathisilan confronted him for moving the restaurant’s tables placed in front of his glassware shop in Overseas Union Garden.

According to Lim, the incident happened at approximately 8.30pm last night while he was trying enter his shop.

At a press conference today organised by Seputeh MP Teresa Kok, Lim claimed that he was assaulted by Sathisilan while he was exiting his shop.

“He dashed at me and punched me four times on my eyes, nose and chest,” said Lim, adding that he lodged a police report after the incident while sporting a bloodied nose.
Cops advice: Settle the matter

He adds that his two sons confronted Sathisilan after the incident and the latter responded by brandishing a knife at them. In addition, he said a man known only as “Ah Wai” arrived at the scene and threatened to burn down his shop if he went public over the assault.

He said that his and the assault were captured by the restaurant’s closed-circuit television cameras (CCTV).

Lim also alleged that the police were initially hesitant to retrieve the CCTV footage, instead advising him to “settle” the dispute with the restaurant owner.

However, the police swung into action after Lim alerted Kok and OCPD about the initial reluctance shown by the police.

Bad blood over Lim’s shop

Lim was initially a business partner of Sathisilan, but their relationship went sour after Steven’s Corner moved next to his shop.

“They wanted to expand so they offered to rent my shop. But I have been leasing the upper floor to a family with elderly mother so I turned them down. Since then, they keep playing dirty tricks,” said Lim

Lim is now fearing for his life and hopes that the authorities can provide him protection.

Meanwhile, Kok said the assault on Lim was a clear criminal offence and urged the police to prosecute the culprit.

unknown warrior
post Aug 7 2010, 01:54 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

Biasa lah.

"They" like to fighting.
Polaris
post Aug 7 2010, 01:56 AM

Trust Fund Baby
2,850 posts

Why not call Sathisillan's Corner?

Derhaka ibu bapa dan menyembah orang putih!
princezs
post Aug 7 2010, 01:56 AM

262 posts

fuahhh

btfan
post Aug 7 2010, 01:57 AM

Lowyat.NET #1 Fan
1,292 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Aug 7 2010, 01:52 AM)

Lim also alleged that the police were initially hesitant to retrieve the CCTV footage, instead advising him to “settle” the dispute with the restaurant owner.

However, the police swung into action after Lim alerted Kok and OCPD about the initial reluctance shown by the police.
Malaysia Boleh from PDRM.

unknown warrior
post Aug 7 2010, 01:58 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

I take back whatever I said about Steven Tea Garden.

SCREW THEM!
SUSautoman5891

restaurant’s tables placed in front of his glassware shop in Overseas Union Garden.

This is illegal. DBKL or similar can take action against Steven for it.
SUSrizq

66 posts

padan muka orang tua ni.
akmal81
post Aug 7 2010, 02:00 AM

13 posts

heh ..... dirty tricks .... Steven should drop a tip or two in our very own business/investment forum .

pirateguy
post Aug 7 2010, 02:07 AM

1,409 posts

Looks like Steve's an arsehole.
chong82
post Aug 7 2010, 02:09 AM

246 posts

Once my friend was beaten up drunkards, and we went to the police station to lodge a report.
Guess what the police said "Buat apa nak report, You mau saya bawak orang tuh ke sini pastu you dengan dia satu round lagi?"
Squidward
post Aug 7 2010, 02:11 AM

76 posts

BOIKOTT STEVEN CORNER!

/k/ movement, start now!
unknown warrior
post Aug 7 2010, 02:14 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(obefiend @ Aug 7 2010, 02:04 AM)
i believe in steven......... i bet the uncle is making up stories. he punch himself like Anwar

he even used the queen of ayam talking to help him. HAHHAHA
ish ish ish

obe tak baik tau.

tak hormat orang tua.
jakal sombong
post Aug 7 2010, 02:14 AM

A fool's brain digests philosophy into folly
880 posts

QUOTE(chong82 @ Aug 7 2010, 02:09 AM)
Once my friend was beaten up drunkards, and we went to the police station to lodge a report.
Guess what the police said "Buat apa nak report, You mau saya bawak orang tuh ke sini pastu you dengan dia satu round lagi?"
there just to lazy to attend to the peoples need thats all , after all when can cari makan if do their "real job".
remember the MESRA , CEPAT DAN BETUL moto??? its been a laughing stock untill now for me.

Mesra = sesame mereka saja
Cepat = bila ade duit kopi
Betul = Dia aja
liez
post Aug 7 2010, 02:16 AM

1,346 posts

steven firstly play MLM now paly gangster ... doh.gif
unknown warrior
post Aug 7 2010, 02:17 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Aug 7 2010, 02:16 AM)
ya lah now I'm beginning to believe his STG failed bcos samseng attitude.
Polaris
post Aug 7 2010, 02:18 AM

Trust Fund Baby
2,850 posts

MLM is serus bisnes
Squidward
post Aug 7 2010, 02:18 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Aug 7 2010, 02:16 AM)
boikot time. i have enough of their roti kosong.

if everyone stop eating at steven for 2 month, sure they bankrupt
unknown warrior
post Aug 7 2010, 02:20 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(Squidward @ Aug 7 2010, 02:18 AM)
boikot time. i have enough of their roti kosong.

if everyone stop eating at steven for 2 month, sure they bankrupt
flex.gif flex.gif
jakal sombong
post Aug 7 2010, 02:22 AM

A fool's brain digests philosophy into folly
880 posts

i think he samseng long enuff already.

this could be like the mafia`s pizza syndicate, a restaurant only as a front.

who knows????? btw sorry for the old man.
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 7 2010, 02:23 AM

363 posts

I actually never been to that place before. biggrin.gif

Anyway guys, please forward this to your friends.
rubrubrub
post Aug 7 2010, 02:24 AM

senor
1,793 posts

yeah boycott the muthafcuka.
rubrubrub
post Aug 7 2010, 02:26 AM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(chong82 @ Aug 7 2010, 02:09 AM)
Once my friend was beaten up by drunkards so we went to the police station to lodge a report.
if u guys ever experience this ever again. remember their names and numbers so that u can complain to HQ. Trust they will care if u threaten to publish in the press.

obefiend
post Aug 7 2010, 02:27 AM

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilluminati
863 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 7 2010, 02:14 AM)
ish ish ish

obe tak baik tau.
tak hormat orang tua.
well u know me UW...... when ur not stirring the pot i pick up the ladle and spin it real FAST

penmarker
post Aug 7 2010, 02:31 AM

2,017 posts

kesian orang tua tu. shud've ended his suffering sad.gif
SUSHamas
post Aug 7 2010, 02:38 AM

48 posts

theres can be more to this story as the old chinaman is an ex business partner. this nice old man who decide not to evict old lady and forego a good business opportunity. well for teresa kok she has got some balls despite being on the wrong side
Haruhi
post Aug 7 2010, 02:41 AM

39 posts

shame

its a good place to tengok bola. atmosphere best
happy4ever
post Aug 7 2010, 02:45 AM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

When polis don respond, TOK TO THE KOK!
happy4ever
post Aug 7 2010, 02:45 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(Hamas @ Aug 7 2010, 02:38 AM)
theres can be more to this story as the old chinaman is an ex business partner. this nice old man who decide not to evict old lady and forego a good business opportunity. well for teresa kok she has got some balls despite being on the wrong side
KoK with BaLLS!
Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 7 2010, 02:54 AM

821 posts

hahaha kene threaten by Ah Wai,ah no la macamnie....
spacelion
post Aug 7 2010, 03:08 AM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

burn his own shop la. then the shop next door will burn down with it.

Added on August 7, 2010, 3:09 ambtw, maybe is this ah wai

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=52754

This post has been edited by spacelion: Aug 7 2010, 03:09 AM
marsupilami
post Aug 7 2010, 04:22 AM

313 posts

tak cukup 1Malaysia ni
ashburn98
post Aug 7 2010, 07:02 AM

Runaway train
1,570 posts

RoyMcAvoy
post Aug 7 2010, 07:06 AM

Going to be a grand wizard next year
1,732 posts

QUOTE(Squidward @ Aug 7 2010, 02:11 AM)
BOIKOTT STEVEN CORNER!

/k/ movement, start now!
boikot? how to boycott? i didn't even go there tongue.gif
zeist
post Aug 7 2010, 07:53 AM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Now what is this shit? If a normal citizen go make police report, they don't layan?

Better to investigate see whether they got take 'kopi' from them or not.

Boycott Steven's Corner!!!
SUSSyphon
post Aug 7 2010, 07:55 AM

97 posts

Is Steven the owner of Steven's Corner?
zeist
post Aug 7 2010, 07:59 AM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Aug 7 2010, 02:26 AM)
if u guys ever experience this ever again. remember their names and numbers so that u can complain to HQ. Trust they will care if u threaten to publish in the press.
Look for Michael Chong next time.
SUSalaskanbunny
post Aug 7 2010, 08:06 AM

Foodie
4,283 posts

QUOTE(Syphon @ Aug 7 2010, 07:55 AM)
Is Steven the owner of Steven's Corner?
no... ur uncle is the owner
*7*
post Aug 7 2010, 08:14 AM

38 posts

boicott aja
SUSMuhammad Nur Hanief
post Aug 7 2010, 08:28 AM

555 posts

Cina lawan India. __________ tepuk tangan.
accitzone
post Aug 7 2010, 08:33 AM

399 posts

nvr wented to any of d stevens cafe / restorante, steven's corner, canai n such oso his, but oredi long2 time ago... etc etc

any muthaf***a who doesnt appreciate his / her given name, not worthy of my money.....

Lester1987
post Aug 7 2010, 08:38 AM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Nur Hanief @ Aug 7 2010, 08:28 AM)
Cina lawan India. __________ tepuk tangan.
vroommm vrroommm detected.
funnyTONE
post Aug 7 2010, 08:44 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

of course la the pulis hesitate. Later how to get duit kopi from steven and enjoy free drinks while watching epl?
SUSautoman5891
post Aug 7 2010, 09:03 AM

QUOTE(zeist @ Aug 7 2010, 07:53 AM)
Now what is this shit? If a normal citizen go make police report, they don't layan?

Koh: Report rude cops to PCB

KUALA TERENGGANU: The public should report rude and hostile police officers to the Public Complaints Bureau (PCB) so that action could be taken to improve the force, said Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department Tan Sri Dr Koh Tsu Koon.

“The PCB is ready to act on complaints about junior police officers who are not courteous. Those encountering hostile treatment should lodge reports,” he said after opening the Terengganu Gerakan delegates meeting here yesterday.

“We need details so that recommendations could be made to the Home Ministry and the top brass to improve the interpersonal skills of these officers.

“Probably only one or two officers are rude. We cannot conclude that all of them (police officers) are like that.

“Hence, we urge those who have experienced such treatment to lodge complaints,” he said.

Dr Koh, who is Gerakan president, was asked to comment on numerous blog postings that junior police officers lacked courtesy when dealing with the public, unlike the senior and more experienced officers.

Dr Koh said the PCB needed to be specific when filing complaints and referring them to the relevant authorities for remedial action.

“There could be some isolated cases and, sometimes, police officers are forced to deal in a harsh manner with rowdies. This does not mean they are being rude,” he added.

On party matters, Dr Koh said Gerakan was making efforts to woo members who had distanced themselves from the party after its dismal performance in the 2008 general election.

He said the party had started to regain some strength as shown in the recent formation of 170 new branches nationwide, including 60 in Sabah.

Added on August 7, 2010, 9:03 amhttp://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2010/8/7/nation/6814835&sec=nation

This post has been edited by automan5891: Aug 7 2010, 09:03 AM
acbc
post Aug 7 2010, 09:07 AM

9,050 posts

1. Boycott Steven's Corner for assaulting an unarmed old man.
2. Call MACC to investigate cops for asked Lim to settle outside (dirty cops).
3. Where is DBKL? Tidur ah?

This post has been edited by acbc: Aug 7 2010, 09:18 AM
damonlbs
post Aug 7 2010, 09:16 AM

487 posts

they should put up the CCTV video on youtube
just scare the cctv end up missing later
sonic_cd
post Aug 7 2010, 09:25 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(automan5891 @ Aug 7 2010, 01:58 AM)
restaurant’s tables placed in front of his glassware shop in Overseas Union Garden.

this one hard to stop leh . lol , and yeah , dbkl where got do anything wan ?

QUOTE(zeist @ Aug 7 2010, 07:53 AM)

sure take kopi already la

This post has been edited by sonic_cd: Aug 7 2010, 09:25 AM
Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 7 2010, 09:31 AM

821 posts

Mana Michael Chong ching???don wan help ah?
SUSSyphon
post Aug 7 2010, 09:49 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Aug 7 2010, 08:06 AM)
no... ur uncle is the owner
hey charles, wtf u toking
dagnarus
post Aug 7 2010, 09:53 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(automan5891 @ Aug 7 2010, 01:58 AM)

sudah suap, sudah kenyang, tutup mata
khelben
post Aug 7 2010, 10:11 AM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

Thanks. Will forward to mah friends.

But this is just 1 owner of Steven's right? Is a boycott necessary? lol. I havent been there since the night Manchester United lifted the champion's league trophy!
daruma
post Aug 7 2010, 10:18 AM

7,559 posts

Owner of popular Indian restaurant chain Steven’s Corner, Sathisilan, better known as Steven,  was arrested last night over allegations of assaulting a 65-year-old next door shop owner.

Brickfields district police chief ACP Wan Bari Abdul Khalid confirmed Sathisilan’s arrest and said he is being investigated for criminal intimidation and voluntarily causing hurt.

The victim, Lim Tai Sun, was left bleeding after Sathisilan confronted him for moving the restaurant’s tables placed in front of his glassware shop in Overseas Union Garden.

According to Lim, the incident happened at approximately 8.30pm last night while he was trying  enter his shop.

At a press conference today organised by Seputeh MP Teresa Kok, Lim claimed that he was assaulted by Sathisilan while he was exiting his shop.

“He dashed at me and punched me four times on my eyes, nose and chest,” said Lim, adding that he lodged a police report after the incident while sporting a bloodied nose.

He adds that his two sons confronted Sathisilan after the incident and the latter responded by brandishing a knife at them. In addition, he said a man known only as “Ah Wai” arrived at the scene and threatened to burn down his shop if he went public over the assault.

He said that his and the assault were captured by the restaurant’s closed-circuit television cameras (CCTV).

Lim was initially a business partner of Sathisilan, but their relationship went sour after Steven’s Corner moved next to his shop.

“They wanted to expand so they offered to rent my shop. But I have been leasing the upper floor to a family with elderly mother so I turned them down. Since then, they keep playing dirty tricks,” said Lim

Lim is now fearing for his life and hopes that the authorities can provide him protection.

Meanwhile, Kok said the assault on Lim was a clear criminal offence and urged the police to prosecute the culprit.
forward this news to all your email contacts, they'll go bankrupt.

max_cjs0101
post Aug 7 2010, 10:20 AM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Aug 7 2010, 09:07 AM)
Seriously?
obefiend
post Aug 7 2010, 10:27 AM

863 posts

so itu Steven tea garden MLM

how?

got many kaya people or not. the other day its the biggest MLM evar

anyone know?
Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 7 2010, 10:36 AM

821 posts

QUOTE(obefiend @ Aug 7 2010, 10:27 AM)
so itu Steven tea garden MLM

how?

got many kaya people or not. the other day its the biggest MLM evar

anyone know?
tea garden oredy kolos liao,now only have the korn-ah.
SUSalaskanbunny
post Aug 7 2010, 10:36 AM

Foodie
4,283 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Aug 7 2010, 09:07 AM)
QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Aug 7 2010, 10:20 AM)
Seriously?
so obvious minum kopi la...

QUOTE(Syphon @ Aug 7 2010, 09:49 AM)
hey charles, wtf u toking
dude, if steven doesnt own steven's corner.. ah kau ah soh owns it meh?

ELM0
post Aug 7 2010, 10:39 AM

Senior Noob
719 posts

sabotage their shop ! ! ! !
throw in rats, ask dbkl come spot check

throw in ulats in the food and serve to the dbkl confirm sure tutup kedai.

steven corner owner, tie him up and torture him slowly and burn his shop.
obefiend
post Aug 7 2010, 10:40 AM

863 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Aug 7 2010, 10:36 AM)
tea garden oredy kolos liao,now only have the korn-ah.
what happened to the money? steven not implicated?
stormyz
post Aug 7 2010, 10:45 AM

Thread Killer
595 posts

Police arrested the suspect at the restaurant several hours later.

However, police failed to obtain a remand order from the magistrate when the suspect was produced in court on Friday.

lolx
SUSMuhammad Nur Hanief
post Aug 7 2010, 10:48 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(ELM0 @ Aug 6 2010, 08:39 PM)

Later you masuk ISA.
unknown warrior
post Aug 7 2010, 10:55 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Nur Hanief @ Aug 7 2010, 10:48 AM)
Later you masuk ISA.
ISA is more for political insecurity.
prasys
post Aug 7 2010, 10:55 AM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

Money talks

In Malaysia , you never play with anyone with has superior powers with you. This includes big-big names , else they'll 'upside down you". Its just like you honking the god damn driver whos driving in the fast lane at 60 km/h . Suddenly he come out with AK-47 - you game over and w00ters

Malaysia is serious business , combined with MLM + gangster..Its much like Italian with their pizza parlor.
SUSdattebayo
post Aug 7 2010, 10:58 AM

5,366 posts

what so special about mamak foods anyway
many meleisians like to eat these kind of food, eat until become oink oink
unknown warrior
post Aug 7 2010, 11:02 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(prasys @ Aug 7 2010, 10:55 AM)
Money talks

In Malaysia , you never play with anyone with has superior powers with you. This includes big-big names , else they'll 'upside down you". Its just like you honking the god damn driver whos driving in the fast lane at 60 km/h . Suddenly he come out with AK-47 - you game over and w00ters

Malaysia is serious business , combined with MLM + gangster..Its much like Italian with their pizza parlor.
I've heard countless tales about Indian Taikor in Klang.

Very famous wat. shooting here and killing.

among my indian Firends, they all Fear and remain silent when Indian Gangsters nearby.

I don't know why must give so much "worship" kind of respect to them.

THe uncle didn't give a shit how big his steven ******* is.

He stood up. Could it be your culture thing to kow tow to them?
edifgrto
post Aug 7 2010, 11:04 AM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

apa lanciau tue restaurant???

very famous one in kl? ah wai siapa punya budak???

SUSb3rnard7
post Aug 7 2010, 11:16 AM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

burn it down la! all of Steven outlets!
loki
post Aug 7 2010, 11:27 AM

2,109 posts

QUOTE(accitzone @ Aug 7 2010, 08:33 AM)
nvr wented to any of d stevens cafe / restorante, steven's corner, canai n such oso his, but oredi long2 time ago... etc etc

any muthaf***a who doesnt appreciate his / her given name, not worthy of my money.....
so your given name is accitzone?
Balaclava
post Aug 7 2010, 11:31 AM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

Money talks

Who do you call? rclxms.gif
rubrubrub
post Aug 7 2010, 11:40 AM

senor
1,793 posts

Money talks

Pretty true. Whoever has the money can even become the unofficial prime minister. Who knows, maybe our current primm misnistre is just a cover for a big big operation. Doesn't it explain the whole half a billion over budget for buying the train crap, the klang zone and more? anyway just a theory but regardless of anything, we must continue to stand up for justice. I believe in justice and so should all of you.
prasys
post Aug 7 2010, 11:53 AM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

I am just pointing out the Malaysian mentality. Look at our politicians , regardless of their race. You think all of them are good ? Hell no , therefore I can conclude that All politicians are liars. Regardless if you support A or B. Its not just people , its part of the culture.

If in western country , principle > money. Money can't buy you anything. Look at how they expose sex scandals and other shits done by politicians. Here if you do such thing , you can deny and still get to be whatever you are.

TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 7 2010, 12:06 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(prasys @ Aug 7 2010, 11:53 AM)
I am just pointing out the Malaysian mentality. Look at our politicians , regardless of their race. You think all of them are good ? Hell no , therefore I can conclude that All politicians are liars. Regardless if you support A or B. Its not just people , its part of the culture.

If in western country , principle > money. Money can't buy you anything. Look at how they expose sex scandals and other shits done by politicians. Here if you do such thing , you can deny and still get to be whatever you are.
You think all of them are bad? biggrin.gif
deejay_krish
post Aug 7 2010, 12:09 PM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,021 posts

U think u actually believe the shit written in there? Use some common sense. He actually would just bash him up for just moving the table? Now that's a plain bullshit. That unker madafakas face also looks like one lansi case. Everyone knows how lansi unker who doing business especially Chinese unker. Ive seen many cases live in front of my eyes. Theres some twisted story in this case. The truth has not been published. From reading the case itself it shows the whole story is a lie claimed by the unker. And do NOTICE, it only shows statement from the unker, none from Steven. So somethings missing there, none of us were there, none us can judge yet until statement from the court or police comes out in the end.
rubrubrub
post Aug 7 2010, 12:11 PM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(prasys @ Aug 7 2010, 11:53 AM)

Really? in western countries, it's safer? i'll share a link with you so u can read all the underground events that's happening beyond the newspaper. http://conspiracyplanet.com/ Money can get u whatever u want ESPECIALLY in western countries. Let's take U.S.A for example, why would they wanna attack iraq? for political reason such as money, power, oil or some other hidden agendas that both of us will never know? just because they have the money and military power? They are more corrupted than we think because they are good at covering up news. They are so good they make us think twice before accusing. Despite that, most of the general public will still stand up and voice their opinion because they believe in justice even if their polliticians are as crooked as my grandma's back. My point is that, we have to be courageous to voice our opinions and challenge the authority for a better world.
rubrubrub
post Aug 7 2010, 12:13 PM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Aug 7 2010, 12:09 PM)
U think u actually believe the shit written in there? Use some common sense. He actually would just bash him up for just moving the table? Now that's a plain bullshit. That unker madafakas face also looks like one lansi case. Everyone knows how lansi unker who doing business especially Chinese unker. Ive seen many cases live in front of my eyes. Theres some twisted story in this case. The truth has not been published. From reading the case itself it shows the whole story is a lie claimed by the unker. And do NOTICE, it only shows statement from the unker, none from Steven. So somethings missing there, none of us were there, none us can judge yet until statement from the court or police comes out in the end.
yeah i agreee with you, things cannot bejudge only from one perspective but regardless of anything, he should have refrained from punching. why punch when u can talk? it only shows how low his EQ is.
SUSautoman5891
post Aug 7 2010, 12:16 PM

This maybe true but still the police should accept the report and investigate the matter.
yeezai
post Aug 7 2010, 12:17 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

why polis dun wan accept citizen report ask him outside settle ?
obefiend
post Aug 7 2010, 12:17 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(loki @ Aug 7 2010, 11:27 AM)
so your given name is accitzone?
FUKKEN OWNEDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDd
obefiend
post Aug 7 2010, 12:18 PM

863 posts

heheh butthurt steven fenbui
rubrubrub
post Aug 7 2010, 12:21 PM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Aug 7 2010, 12:17 PM)
why polis dun wan accept citizen report ask him outside settle ?
hahah probbaly steven's nephew.
pirateguy
post Aug 7 2010, 12:40 PM

1,409 posts

Funny how you talk about not to judge before hearing both sides, yet you go ahead and hurl insults to this "Chinese unker".

Hypocrite.
prasys
post Aug 7 2010, 12:42 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

@joe , thats me ...Thats how I view. Well of this era lah , maybe during Tunku's time things are in fact different - we had great politicians back there

unknown warrior
post Aug 7 2010, 12:44 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

I wonder if later will have Gang Fights.

You know.........steven send in Klang Gangsters.

Uncle Send in OUG Gangsters.
SUSrizq
post Aug 7 2010, 12:47 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 7 2010, 12:44 PM)

malay send in?
unknown warrior
post Aug 7 2010, 12:50 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(rizq @ Aug 7 2010, 12:47 PM)
malay send in?
Malay not involved lah.

anyway I've done my part.

Sent a viral email spreading this news to all my friends.
Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 7 2010, 12:51 PM

821 posts

mana ada meleis dh kate settle "outside",there u go.
SUShebaterazzi
post Aug 7 2010, 12:51 PM

rubrubrub
post Aug 7 2010, 12:52 PM

senor
1,793 posts

yeah so did i.
Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 7 2010, 12:52 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(hebaterazzi @ Aug 7 2010, 12:51 PM)
SUSrizq
post Aug 7 2010, 12:54 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(hebaterazzi @ Aug 7 2010, 12:51 PM)
my soon to be avatar.
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 7 2010, 12:56 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(prasys @ Aug 7 2010, 12:42 PM)
@joe , thats me ...Thats how I view. Well of this era lah , maybe during Tunku's time things are in fact different - we had great politicians back there
At present, we got some good ones too. Like PSM's Aru. Jeyakumar of PKR who defeated Samy Vellu.

So-so ones -
Wee Choo Keong is still raising up the right questions in Parliament. biggrin.gif
Teresa Kok seems to be pretty hard working. Puchong people are behind her.

BN also got lah. But I won't mention them here. laugh.gif

JDream
post Aug 7 2010, 12:57 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Aug 7 2010, 12:40 PM)
Funny how you talk about not to judge before hearing both sides, yet you go ahead and hurl insults to this "Chinese unker".

Hypocrite.
Agree with PirateGuy. I know this uncle a little - used to be the PTA Chairman of Yoke Nam. Nice guy. 38 year old bash up a 60+ year old, tak malu ke?
Squidward
post Aug 7 2010, 12:58 PM

76 posts

this is why pakatan rakyat is fighting so hard to stop all this stupid crony cheating corrupt. bullied this poor man together with police, steven corner must be boikott!

they depend on chinese actually. so this will be real punish
SUSrizq
post Aug 7 2010, 12:59 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Aug 7 2010, 12:56 PM)
At present, we got some good ones too.  Like PSM's Aru.  Jeyakumar of PKR who defeated Samy Vellu. 

So-so ones -
Wee Choo Keong is still raising up the right questions in Parliament.  biggrin.gif  
Teresa Kok seems to be pretty hard working.  Puchong people are behind her.

BN also got lah.  But I won't mention them here.  laugh.gif
teresa kok is only famous for her kok videos and pics.

This post has been edited by rizq: Aug 7 2010, 01:00 PM
unknown warrior
post Aug 7 2010, 12:59 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(Squidward @ Aug 7 2010, 12:58 PM)
this is why pakatan rakyat is fighting so hard to stop all this stupid crony cheating corrupt. bullied this poor man together with police, steven corner must be boikott!

they depend on chinese actually. so this will be real punish
My Friends have huge network in Business.

I sent to them. They will cover 60% Klang Valley.

Boycott!!!!!!!!!
SUSdattebayo
post Aug 7 2010, 01:01 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 7 2010, 12:57 PM)
Orang Melayu cari makan dari Cina juga lah.

How? Tax.

Orang India cari makan dari cina juga lah

How? Steven Corner.

If Cina Boycott, you both die.
lulz.
Cina where got choice to boycott? Although there are some , but they spent some years in jail like Lim Kit Siang and his son, and Tian Chua.. how many of us want to be like them

ask Unker Lim, YTL and Vincent Tan to boycott BN, see if they dare or not..

This post has been edited by dattebayo: Aug 7 2010, 01:02 PM
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 7 2010, 01:01 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(rizq @ Aug 7 2010, 12:59 PM)
teresa kok is only famous for her kok videos and pics.
What videos and pics?

And please don't make fun of other people's surnames.

Thank you.

This post has been edited by joe_mamak: Aug 7 2010, 01:02 PM
Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 7 2010, 01:02 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Aug 7 2010, 12:56 PM)
At present, we got some good ones too.  Like PSM's Aru.  Jeyakumar of PKR who defeated Samy Vellu. 

So-so ones -
Wee Choo Keong is still raising up the right questions in Parliament.  biggrin.gif 
Teresa Kok seems to be pretty hard working.  Puchong people are behind her.

BN also got lah.  But I won't mention them here.  laugh.gif
politician?hmmmm......cronism everywhere also got.butthurt people only care when they are not 1....

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 7 2010, 12:59 PM)
My Friends have huge network in Business.

I sent to them. They will cover 60% Klang Valley.

Boycott!!!!!!!!!
cite gebang.
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 7 2010, 01:03 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Aug 7 2010, 01:02 PM)
politician?hmmmm......cronism everywhere also got.butthurt people only care when they are not 1....

Well, first two I mentioned more like social activists and Good Samaritans than politicians. smile.gif

Balaclava
post Aug 7 2010, 01:04 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Aug 7 2010, 01:01 PM)
What videos and pics?

Thank you.
joe interested? brows.gif brows.gif
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 7 2010, 01:04 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Aug 7 2010, 01:04 PM)
joe interested?  brows.gif  brows.gif
I think he is mistaking Teresa Kok with Elizabeth Wong.
deejay_krish
post Aug 7 2010, 01:05 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Aug 7 2010, 12:40 PM)

Hypocrite.
Thats because most of the people in here not hearing on both sides and siding the unker just cause he has bruises on his face. Let me give u an example.

I'm Steven, ure da unker. I put table in front of ur shop, cause night usually shop close already. But u came out of the shop, u tak puas as earlier stage itself we dont have satisfaction towards each other, u push the table to the side with force to show u dont like and u dont need it there instead of saying

" Eh steven ah, Pls dont put the table in front of my shop before i go home, then i cannot go out "

But nah, ure a prick-less prick to show whos the boss

" You pushed the table to the side with force to show ure in charge.

Steven came, ask why you do this

Unker : This is my shop, i dont need ur table, Mah Hai get the fark off with ur table and chairs

Steven : Put at night only what, not daytime, that also cannot ah, there's no one also, understanding a bit lah unker

Unker : I dont give a fark, u take and get the fark off

Steven : * Pissed off * , punched unker on the face for continuous vulgarity.

Unker : Crying saying oh he punched me he punched me, pulis came, unker said what Steven did and censored what unker said to provoke Steven

Now , get that scenario in ur head and think. I'm not siding anyone here, but the story here being sided one side, said one side and only one side being shown, not the other side. The other side is missing.
Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 7 2010, 01:07 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Aug 7 2010, 01:05 PM)
Thats because most of the people in here not hearing on both sides and siding the unker just cause he has bruises on his face. Let me give u an example.

I'm Steven, ure da unker. I put table in front of ur shop, cause night usually shop close already. But u came out of the shop, u tak puas as earlier stage itself we dont have satisfaction towards each other, u push the table to the side with force to show u dont like and u dont need it there instead of saying

" Eh steven ah, Pls dont put the table in front of my shop before i go home, then i cannot go out "

Unker : This is my shop, i dont need ur table, Mah Hai get the fark off with ur table and chairs

Steven : Put at night only what, not daytime, that also cannot ah, there's no one also, understanding a bit lah unker

Unker : Crying saying oh he punched me he punched me, pulis came, unker said what Steven did and censored what unker said to provoke Steven

Now , get that scenario in ur head and think. I'm not siding anyone here, but the story here being sided one side, said one side and only one side being shown, not the other side. The other side is missing.
im still siding that Unker,because that's his property land,suke hati mak bapak die la nak campak meja Steven deyh gedega tuh.

obviously u butthurt.
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 7 2010, 01:07 PM

363 posts

Whatever it is, this is physical violence. And also a relatively younger man bullying a 60+ year old man.

Even if there is provocation, it is still wrong.
edifgrto
post Aug 7 2010, 01:08 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

talk over 1000 reasons also no use de lah~
siapa hentam, siapa yang salah~ is always right~
you could give me a reason that may be he hentam he is right in another rare special case. However, not for this news.

is that clear???

sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

*jangan hentam me!!!! hide*

This post has been edited by edifgrto: Aug 7 2010, 01:09 PM
SUSdattebayo
post Aug 7 2010, 01:08 PM

5,366 posts

so physically assault someone that provokes him is legal liao? unsure.gif

Added on August 7, 2010, 1:09 pmif follow Singapore's way, both of the dicks will have to spend one night in lockup for putting tables and chairs out of allowed area

in bolehland, everything got $$ kaotim

This post has been edited by dattebayo: Aug 7 2010, 01:09 PM
deejay_krish
post Aug 7 2010, 01:09 PM

1,021 posts

Ok we shall wait for further report to clarify what really happened. Ive seen a lot of this type of scenes, and mainly its because of bad mouth and end up getting wacked and pretend ure innocent.
rubrubrub
post Aug 7 2010, 01:10 PM

senor
1,793 posts

yeah even with provocation, hitting people is still for low balls ppl.
JDream
post Aug 7 2010, 01:11 PM

74 posts

Bro, everybody knows that Steven is a gangster la, no offence. Why do you think there are no other mamak or Indian eatery businesses nearby or around him? Monopoly ler...
rubrubrub
post Aug 7 2010, 01:12 PM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Aug 7 2010, 01:09 PM)
Ok we shall wait for further report to clarify what really happened. Ive seen a lot of this type of scenes, and mainly its because of bad mouth and end up getting wacked and pretend ure innocent.
He IS innocent unless he hit himself la. Like all the forumer said, it's physical violence that we are judging on him. why need to hit? plus it's his property, he can even burn the tables if he wanted to.
pirateguy
post Aug 7 2010, 01:14 PM

1,409 posts

Bull feces.

You already siding with this Steven fellow. Very obvious when you hurl insults at the "Chinese unker".

On top of that, you don't even admit that what Steven did (by landing the first punch) as a being wrong.

Please lah.

deejay_krish
post Aug 7 2010, 01:16 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(JDream @ Aug 7 2010, 01:11 PM)
Bro, everybody knows that Steven is a gangster la, no offence. Why do you think there are no other mamak or Indian eatery businesses nearby or around him? Monopoly ler...
Yeah that i agree, that happens a lot and violent happens

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Aug 7 2010, 01:12 PM)
He IS innocent unless he hit himself la. Like all the forumer said, it's physical violence that we are judging on him. why need to hit? plus it's his property, he can even burn the tables if he wanted to.
Sighs, nowadays gangsters also don't wanna quit, instead of solving it by talking, end up killing and using violence.
endG
post Aug 7 2010, 01:16 PM

205 posts

if ur neighbor park his car right infront of ur hse blocking ur car avnight, if u nid to go out how u feel?
moreover, when u ask ur neighbor to move his car, he punch u straight at ur face..u will b crying to ur mama...
unknown warrior
post Aug 7 2010, 01:17 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

deejay_krish is trollin.
deejay_krish

1,021 posts

QUOTE(endG @ Aug 7 2010, 01:16 PM)
if ur neighbor park his car right infront of ur hse blocking ur car avnight, if u nid to go out how u feel?
moreover, when u ask ur neighbor to move his car, he punch u straight at ur face..u will b crying to ur mama...
LOL i actually did read that news somewhere in /k/, that really happened LOL
Nub!

478 posts

It should be like this.

Steven : *Take off the tables* , Sorry uncle.

Unker : Is ok mate. Have a good night.

Steven : *Think of some other way to place his tables.*

unknown warrior
post Aug 7 2010, 01:18 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Aug 7 2010, 01:01 PM)
Cina where got choice to boycott? Although there are some , but they spent some years in jail like Lim Kit Siang and his son, and Tian Chua.. how many of us want to be like them

ask Unker Lim, YTL and Vincent Tan to boycott BN, see if they dare or not..
you think chinese only consist of these 3 people?

lah hai...... rolleyes.gif
inoitu
post Aug 7 2010, 01:19 PM

1,526 posts

No reports will come out if polis says no report. Just heard over TV about the "Murder cum Suicide' case of Ex Politician. The Lan Ci officer said the there will be no public report on this, "What for?" he quipped. Not public interest I think only polis' interests.
deejay_krish
post Aug 7 2010, 01:20 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(Nub! @ Aug 7 2010, 01:17 PM)
It should be like this.

Steven : *Take off the tables* , Sorry uncle.

Unker : Is ok mate. Have a good night.

Steven : *Think of some other way to place his tables.*
Sounds pretty neat and reasonable, but Malaysians, one wrong word, ure in deep shit. This will never change. Its like a Malaysian culture. This happens with all races, silap haribulan u cakap silap perkataan, nasib u pun jadi silap.
obefiend
post Aug 7 2010, 01:21 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Aug 7 2010, 01:01 PM)
What videos and pics?

Thank you.

btw this unker looks like master roshi with nose bleed

Nub!
post Aug 7 2010, 01:22 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Aug 7 2010, 01:20 PM)
Sounds pretty neat and reasonable, but Malaysians, one wrong word, ure in deep shit. This will never change. Its like a Malaysian culture. This happens with all races, silap haribulan u cakap silap perkataan, nasib u pun jadi silap.
Thats why we all need to change. But starts from the government.
SUSYuka Yuka
post Aug 7 2010, 01:24 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

quick, put "Son, I haz a disappoint" in this pic

Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 7 2010, 01:27 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(obefiend @ Aug 7 2010, 01:21 PM)

btw this unker looks like master roshi with nose bleed

ini...ini kelakar epik yo!
unknown warrior
post Aug 7 2010, 01:37 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

Never bite the hand that feeds you.

Steven will be in trouble.

Can say 90% of his customer are Chinese.

Funny why Indian or Mamak are less frequent by their own people.
zeist
post Aug 7 2010, 01:51 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

The way they placed the tables is way too inconsiderate.

The only reason why they can do that for years, we all know why and how.

If they are willing to 'give', they may as well go rent a corner lot shop with huge open area space. At most RM15K - RM20K monthly. 3 days profit can cover back.
SUSYuka Yuka
post Aug 7 2010, 02:26 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

the whole argument about indian against chinese is stupid itself.

just bcos indian owner whack chinese owner means indian vs chinese meh

zzz
unknown warrior
post Aug 7 2010, 02:27 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(abubaba @ Aug 7 2010, 02:16 PM)
Tu la aku ckp bahlul, disebabkan apekcainis tarak masalah punya.

lu lihat perkara nie, melalui fikiran cainis lu lor,

mesti la timbul, bisnes merosot/tarak duit/hidup tepi jalan. doh.gif 
apa lu ingat ini steven baru smlm start berniaga ke?
not immediately lah. slowly until cannot cover operating cost.

very possible.
SUSabubaba
post Aug 7 2010, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 7 2010, 02:27 PM)
not immediately lah. slowly until cannot cover operating cost.

very possible.
tunggu dan lihat la.

ckp banyak2 skrg pun xguna.

tapi apa2 pun.

K sudah menang!

This post has been edited by abubaba: Aug 7 2010, 02:32 PM
unknown warrior
post Aug 7 2010, 02:30 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(abubaba @ Aug 7 2010, 02:28 PM)
tunggu dan lihat la.

ckp banyak2 skrg pun guna.
tapi apa2 pun.

K sudah menang!
few months kurang sales pun sakit hati oooh. laugh.gif

IMO I think Uncle menang bcos sudah publisize Steven is arsehole.

This post has been edited by unknown warrior: Aug 7 2010, 02:31 PM
obefiend
post Aug 7 2010, 02:31 PM

863 posts

steven is my hero now

unknown warrior
post Aug 7 2010, 02:32 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

Waiting for it to come out in Media.
edifgrto
post Aug 7 2010, 02:34 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

actually what this statement means???

I wanna know that Ah Wai only... as in my first post in this thread... sweat.gif
Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 7 2010, 02:34 PM

821 posts

Ah Wai is cainis ahbeng wanted to pukul the other ah pek.

satisfied???
unknown warrior
post Aug 7 2010, 02:35 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(edifgrto @ Aug 7 2010, 02:34 PM)
actually what this statement means???

I wanna know that Ah Wai only... as in my first post in this thread... sweat.gif
alamak

K sudah employ cainis gangster.

why too malu to call Klang Gangster?
edifgrto
post Aug 7 2010, 02:41 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 7 2010, 02:35 PM)
alamak

K sudah employ cainis gangster.

why too malu to call Klang Gangster?

yeah... you must have missed that. hmm.gif

deejay_krish
post Aug 7 2010, 02:47 PM

1,021 posts

Seriously do ya'll have to use the initial K for Indians? I know what it means, but kindly refrain from using it. The least is respect other races when having a conversation verbally.
man_utd
post Aug 7 2010, 02:48 PM

191 posts

PDRM seriously is a big disappointment to all Malaysians.
rubrubrub
post Aug 7 2010, 02:59 PM

senor
1,793 posts

yeah guys stop arguing about races bcuz this isn't about races. it's about a well know gangster/ owner beating an old man.
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 7 2010, 02:59 PM

363 posts

I just see it as an assault case of one person against another.

Some of you drag race into this for what?

True Parallels
post Aug 7 2010, 03:03 PM

Just boikot stevens corner oni ler,.. food oso so-so oni.. zzz
rubrubrub
post Aug 7 2010, 03:04 PM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(True Parallels @ Aug 7 2010, 03:03 PM)
Just boikot stevens corner oni ler,.. food oso so-so oni.. zzz
and mahal.
Instant_noodle
post Aug 7 2010, 03:08 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(btfan @ Aug 7 2010, 01:57 AM)
Malaysia Boleh from PDRM.

now u know why pulis dare to announce crime rate dropearlier tis year...
pirateguy
post Aug 7 2010, 03:09 PM

1,409 posts

abubaba started it first, so hit the !Report button.
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 7 2010, 03:10 PM

363 posts

abubaba is a racist bigot.
unknown warrior
post Aug 7 2010, 03:10 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Aug 7 2010, 03:09 PM)
abubaba started it first, so hit the !Report button.
no need lah rempit brain is like that.

less brain more brawn.

people say "kurang ajar" lor.
pirateguy
post Aug 7 2010, 03:11 PM

1,409 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 7 2010, 03:10 PM)
no need lah rempit brain is like that.

less brain more brawn.

people say "kurang ajar" lor.
Well, a vacation will do him good.
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 7 2010, 03:12 PM

363 posts

See DAP comes out in defence of Muslim nations after Chua Soi Lek made negative comments about them -

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysi...i-lek-ignorant/

http://malaysiakini.com/news/139443

SUSPrince_Hamsap
post Aug 7 2010, 03:13 PM

Nightmare of Solomon
542 posts

1) It's his property, u put things in front of his shop obstructing him u are wrong no matter what.
2) A is rude, B hantam A so B got no wrong. WTF? U sound like sum Perkosa idiot that Ali dunno who, 'dun provoke us, later 5-13 will repeat'. Sakai. doh.gif
SUSPrince_Hamsap
post Aug 7 2010, 03:14 PM

Nightmare of Solomon
542 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Aug 7 2010, 01:10 PM)
yeah even with provocation, hitting people is still for low balls ppl.
A wise man will walk away, to hit such rude man, u are even more lowly than him. Sakai lawan barbarian. whistling.gif
SUSautoman5891
post Aug 7 2010, 03:16 PM

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Aug 7 2010, 03:08 PM)
now u know why pulis dare to announce crime rate dropearlier tis year...
No report = No crime. Hishammuddin happy.
unknown warrior
post Aug 7 2010, 03:17 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

Last time where got such thing happening one?

you know why? His business was good back then. His customers mostly Chinese wat.

Must be his business already drop after lost so much money in STG.

Then spend so much in relocation. Then maybe not making money like last time.

That's why he easily RAGEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

lulz.
SUSautoman5891
post Aug 7 2010, 03:19 PM

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Aug 7 2010, 03:12 PM)
See DAP comes out in defence of Muslim nations after Chua Soi Lek made negative comments about them -

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysi...i-lek-ignorant/

http://malaysiakini.com/news/139443
DAP showing stupidity now. Most muslim countries are oppressive too.
SUSPrince_Hamsap
post Aug 7 2010, 03:22 PM

Nightmare of Solomon
542 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Aug 7 2010, 03:04 PM)
and mahal.
Bos: "Kili kulu kili kulu kili kulu (fingers making dunno wat calculations)...RMxx.xx lar!" icon_rolleyes.gif
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 7 2010, 03:23 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(automan5891 @ Aug 7 2010, 03:19 PM)
Shh.......... laugh.gif
Instant_noodle
post Aug 7 2010, 03:35 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(automan5891 @ Aug 7 2010, 03:19 PM)

at least he boldly made his standpoint clear...

unlike certain people just plain state they are 'changing strategy' when it is obviously showing they had chicken out when DPM told people to shut up.

kyo467
post Aug 7 2010, 03:41 PM

QUOTE(jakal sombong @ Aug 7 2010, 02:14 AM)
there just to lazy to attend to the peoples need thats all , after all when can cari makan if do their "real job".
remember the MESRA , CEPAT DAN BETUL moto??? its been a laughing stock untill now for me.

Betul  = Dia aja
this one i LIKE!!!!
cshong
post Aug 7 2010, 04:39 PM

3,927 posts

It is this Shithisilan's fault for putting the table in front of Lim's shop, but still hit people? Lim's action to move the table away is right.
zeist
post Aug 7 2010, 04:56 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Since it's already on newspaper, DBKL will definitely take action soon.

Normal citizen make police report = polis tell you to go fly kite

Next time look for MP.

beatlesalbum
post Aug 7 2010, 05:02 PM

1,711 posts

shit-si-lan
Squidward
post Aug 7 2010, 05:42 PM

76 posts

Boikot Boikot!

bite hand that feed u, taste the real anger from the REAL BOSS (not sivaji)
zeist
post Aug 7 2010, 05:46 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Still got Murni, Williams and a few more. No need sked.
Cheenoo
post Aug 7 2010, 05:51 PM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

This steven guy is a bloody gangster...
keyibukeyi
post Aug 7 2010, 07:01 PM

150 posts

waffak, who the hell beat this uncle like this, father also cannot recognize liao
SUSautoman5891
post Aug 7 2010, 07:02 PM

QUOTE(zeist @ Aug 7 2010, 04:56 PM)
Since it's already on newspaper, DBKL will definitely take action soon.

Normal citizen make police report = polis tell you to go fly kite

Next time look for MP.
Koh: Report rude cops to PCB

KUALA TERENGGANU: The public should report rude and hostile police officers to the Public Complaints Bureau (PCB) so that action could be taken to improve the force, said Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department Tan Sri Dr Koh Tsu Koon.

SUSabang
post Aug 7 2010, 07:08 PM

Abang Familia
2,078 posts

thread about Steven boss doing something wrong.

and again will be link to race, kerajaan and everything.

my god.
beatlesalbum
post Aug 7 2010, 07:13 PM

1,711 posts

old man also want to beat up, young guys now no respek
k-bkeat
post Aug 7 2010, 07:15 PM

2,201 posts

any youtube video?
DX007
post Aug 7 2010, 07:31 PM

242 posts

BOIKOTT STEVEN CORNER!

/k/ movement, start now!
ok
andrewhtf
post Aug 7 2010, 08:07 PM

1,583 posts

Ok, Boy(john)KOK.
rubrubrub
post Aug 7 2010, 08:35 PM

senor
1,793 posts

yeah guys, again. This is not a race between another race matter. It's about the assault of the mamak owner. He shouldn't have placed those tables there and hit a guy regardless of the age. No one is above the law. at least no one should be.
xHj09
post Aug 7 2010, 08:39 PM

Your Friendly Neighborhood
1,614 posts

BOIKOTT STEVEN CORNER!

/k/ movement, start now!
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif lets boycott! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
zeist
post Aug 7 2010, 09:54 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

We gonna have war soon in here.
Balaclava
post Aug 7 2010, 10:06 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(noobfc @ Aug 7 2010, 09:37 PM)
this also can race, has /k/ standard drop until this low =.=
we got standard?
spacelion
post Aug 7 2010, 10:14 PM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

i say how many times, just burn 1 of the shops, both will burn down laa

This post has been edited by spacelion: Aug 7 2010, 10:17 PM
unknown warrior
post Aug 7 2010, 10:20 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(Squidward @ Aug 7 2010, 05:42 PM)
Boikot Boikot!

bite hand that feed u, taste the real anger from the REAL BOSS (not sivaji)
lol!!!!!!
pgsiemkia
post Aug 7 2010, 10:56 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(ELM0 @ Aug 7 2010, 10:39 AM)

no need-la, their food dirty enuff...when you sit at the roadside stall will see rats having picnic on the uncollected plates..only drunkards and pill heads who finish clubbing goto their place for supper/breakfast and pay over inflated prices..without realising how dirty the food is...dun believe, saja go visit their toilets and on the way pop into the kitchen.
zeist
post Aug 7 2010, 11:00 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Go to IKEA better la. There got nice meatballs and pasta awaiting you.
kcmy
post Aug 7 2010, 11:02 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

No wonder bad hats are getting bolder and bolder by the day as the police doesnt dare to take action...who else can we go to if we have problems?
pgsiemkia
post Aug 7 2010, 11:04 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 7 2010, 12:44 PM)

OUG already 'pow' by Chinese triads...all shops paying protection money. Anyway, Klang gangsters wun go over to another territory just for small matter...
Jenn77
post Aug 7 2010, 11:08 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,121 posts

His son in law is x police force wut.. all abang adik.. Steven is very established mamak with 'chettiah' (indian ah long) business. All the 'blacks & white' respect Steven because of money. I think if we all boycott him for a year or two oso he wont go bankrup. He still got alot of 'fans' support him. DBKL come to sapu his illegal chairs and tables, the customer helps to collect em and stash inside the shop! Imagine..
kcmy
post Aug 7 2010, 11:15 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

i nearly lose a fren bcos of the STG MLM business,a fren of mine keep pestering and calling me to join this business. once i got real angry n i told him off and ask him to never call me again if all he said was this STG thing,he stop callling until few months ago when the business fail and he loses some money. he apologize n express regret for nt listening to me,now we are frens again.
KitZhai
post Aug 7 2010, 11:17 PM

381 posts

boikot boikot
unknown warrior
post Aug 7 2010, 11:52 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

Uncle generation more polite to their peers, unlike you young people nowadays. Sikit sikit Mengamok. Can't blame your unbalanced hormones.
Vv.SoViEt.vV
post Aug 8 2010, 12:29 AM

ToRMeNted-sOUL
1,359 posts

QUOTE(RoyMcAvoy @ Aug 7 2010, 07:06 AM)
boikot? how to boycott? i didn't even go there tongue.gif
i long time boycott their shit ever since they over-charging in their food prices.
SUSPrince_Hamsap
post Aug 8 2010, 12:41 AM

Nightmare of Solomon
542 posts

Servis bad, luan luan kira bill. shakehead.gif

Nathan's at Bukit OUG 100,000 times better. The staff is friendlier too. thumbup.gif
SUSrizq
post Aug 8 2010, 12:42 AM

66 posts

i only eat at Davis Corner TTDI
rubrubrub
post Aug 8 2010, 12:46 AM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Aug 7 2010, 10:56 PM)
no need-la, their food dirty enuff...when you sit at the roadside stall will see rats having picnic on the uncollected plates..only drunkards and pill heads who finish clubbing goto their place for supper/breakfast and pay over inflated prices..without realising how dirty the food is...dun believe, saja go visit their toilets and on the way pop into the kitchen.
yeah i gotta agree with you. i purposely went down there tonight to check the place out. ordered only teh ais. The glass itself was oily. lol BOYCOTT!!
SUSPrince_Hamsap
post Aug 8 2010, 12:49 AM

Nightmare of Solomon
542 posts

Mee passed by Steven's OUG just nao, saw no tables at the roadside parking lots. No tables at the directly adjacent shoplot. whistling.gif
rubrubrub
post Aug 8 2010, 12:50 AM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(Prince_Hamsap @ Aug 8 2010, 12:49 AM)
Mee passed by Steven's OUG just nao, saw no tables at the roadside parking lots. No tables at the directly adjacent shoplot. whistling.gif
bcuz the public eyes are watching their every moves now ma.
AlexGTX
post Aug 8 2010, 12:51 AM

335 posts

anyone got the video pm me the link! TQ
SUSPrince_Hamsap
post Aug 8 2010, 01:05 AM

Nightmare of Solomon
542 posts

Nathan's@Bukit OUG must be enjoicing better biznes nao. brows.gif
Vv.SoViEt.vV
post Aug 8 2010, 01:17 AM

ToRMeNted-sOUL
1,359 posts

itu sri steven garden at oug, corner lot also suck. they over-charge the food price. I buy the food there once, never go back since then.

the boss show his lansi lan yong face when ppl paying for the food. f*** you, i rather buy food at chinese stall now.
herrkolisch
post Aug 8 2010, 02:05 AM

216 posts

I remember ordering murtabak ayam at Steven's during Euro 08 and a milo ais. Small yucky murtabak and pretty average (and a lot of ice) on the milo. When it was time to pay up, I could hardly believe what a puny murtabak you can get for RM1 at a pasar malam can cost 5-6 times that price. Of course, my first and only visit to Stevens.
Frostymocha
post Aug 8 2010, 02:45 AM

80 posts

boikot
Spectreoutreach
post Aug 8 2010, 02:46 AM

858 posts

Nasty neighbor to be with . Prefer to settle thing with fist *shakes head*
Exodus_Grey
post Aug 8 2010, 03:05 AM

Lock up the assaulter for 24 hours. Standard operating procedure PDRM? Oh wait standard oni for small fries
kampungboy
post Aug 8 2010, 03:35 AM

23 posts

Only sohai go and eat at steven..environment noisy..food sux and expensive..poor service..and now comes with this case..u judge urself

We can't control ppl from being sohai.
Yulina
post Aug 8 2010, 03:44 AM

69 posts

pity old uncle... no matter whose fault is it, the people really have the heart to beat up an oldman just like this...barbarian or what....aikssssss.....>,<
joejee
post Aug 8 2010, 09:43 AM

228 posts

QUOTE(endG @ Aug 7 2010, 01:16 PM)
Haha, happens to my house always (Jalan 29, OUG)-small morning market there. Always kena blocked. Next time must say "thank for your kind help" when the car owner move the car to avoid kena punched. biggrin.gif
mi-g
post Aug 8 2010, 09:46 AM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(kampungboy @ Aug 8 2010, 03:35 AM)
Only sohai go and eat at steven..environment noisy..food sux and expensive..poor service..and now comes with this case..u judge urself

We can't control ppl from being sohai.
bravo! well said! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
rubrubrub
post Aug 8 2010, 10:10 AM

senor
1,793 posts

yeah and apparently there are a lot of sohais out there.
RyoKenzaki
post Aug 8 2010, 10:27 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

I ady boycott steven corner since the first time i eat there. They live up to their "reputation" really. Poor uncle now he will be in trouble for anger indian gang
PrincZe
post Aug 8 2010, 12:54 PM

3,050 posts

i never go,heard once. 1st time beh biggrin.gif
myasiahobby
post Aug 8 2010, 01:43 PM

693 posts

This guy not the first time creating problem. Last time bribe MPPJ to avoid their chairs n table being taken away because put outside the premise. Then end up masuk TV3....
malayneum
post Aug 8 2010, 01:47 PM

penjaga kontrak sosial
2,041 posts

orang melayu yang makan kat steven corner mmg bodoh.

terang2 steven korner tu kedai hindu, bukan kedai mamak.
unknown warrior
post Aug 8 2010, 02:57 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(malayneum @ Aug 8 2010, 01:47 PM)
orang melayu yang makan kat steven corner mmg bodoh.

terang2 steven korner tu kedai hindu, bukan kedai mamak.
trolley?
vexus
post Aug 8 2010, 03:32 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,660 posts

steven corner food tasteless !!!!!!!!!
incubrand
post Aug 8 2010, 04:06 PM

77 posts

steven corner is the awsum!i like the nasi lemak kukus wif chic..o wai..dats Williams.

SKOO STEVEN CORNER!!indian trying to be caucasian.derhaka,malu want to use family name
unknown warrior
post Aug 8 2010, 04:08 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

Of course la.

Imagine.

Sathisilan Corner.

who wants to go?
beatlesalbum
post Aug 8 2010, 04:12 PM

1,711 posts

shit-si-lan has no respect for elders
obefiend
post Aug 8 2010, 04:13 PM

863 posts

"dah habis?"
edifgrto
post Aug 8 2010, 04:19 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(obefiend @ Aug 8 2010, 04:13 PM)
"dah habis?"
no at all...
actually that uncle should be so worry now.
scare that when actually that ah wai gonna burn down his house and beat him up again.

serious lah.. samseng nowadays really headache... = =

adren1
post Aug 8 2010, 04:28 PM

137 posts

Sathisilan Corner ? what is that ? sell shit ah?
SUSsonark
post Aug 8 2010, 04:44 PM

43 posts

This post has been edited by sonark: Jun 25 2011, 04:45 AM
quintessential
post Aug 8 2010, 05:26 PM

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

steven's corner = just another indian restaurant. nothing to should about. heck, even sri paandi brickfields is better than steven's.
rubrubrub
post Aug 8 2010, 05:41 PM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 8 2010, 04:08 PM)
Of course la.

Imagine.

Sathisilan Corner.

who wants to go?
i would, if he doesn't punch ppl and hike up his food price like a along.
Vv.SoViEt.vV
post Aug 8 2010, 05:42 PM

ToRMeNted-sOUL
1,359 posts

i wana see how steven corner survive now since they have pissed of the chinese community in oug. laugh.gif
SUSlauyah
post Aug 8 2010, 05:49 PM

ViSiToR
811 posts

that steven still a very rich ah neh tho.
zeist
post Aug 8 2010, 05:50 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Let's see what the authority do about it.
rubrubrub
post Aug 8 2010, 05:51 PM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(lauyah @ Aug 8 2010, 05:49 PM)
that steven still a very rich ah neh tho.
yeah but let at least try to fcuk his mamak up 1st and later all his other vices.
miloy2k
post Aug 8 2010, 05:56 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

Owner of popular Indian restaurant chain Steven’s Corner, Sathisilan, better known as Steven,  was arrested last night over allegations of assaulting a 65-year-old next door shop owner.

According to Lim, the incident happened at approximately 8.30pm last night while he was trying  enter his shop.

icecoolman
post Aug 8 2010, 07:37 PM

94 posts

How come didn't see this news in The Star paper? Or is it filtered?
Darkmage12
post Aug 8 2010, 10:22 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=1936...14713358&ref=mf

this?
harryleong
post Aug 8 2010, 10:25 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Aug 8 2010, 10:22 PM)
y all unker watching show there sweat.gif
beatlesalbum
post Aug 8 2010, 10:43 PM

1,711 posts

waaah the shit-si-lan so lansi in his 'lokap' .. got aircon and can use handphone oso.
Ppl go lokup dunt get such privilliges..zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
slvn
post Aug 8 2010, 10:57 PM

384 posts

lol..it's now becoming racial issues..sin chew jit poh troll success
veryjialat
post Aug 9 2010, 12:04 AM

Boycott, jangan tak boycott

Kasi bankrupt itu steven
acbc
post Aug 9 2010, 12:06 AM

9,050 posts

Boycott! I'm staying away from their outlets. Will eat elsewhere.
obefiend
post Aug 9 2010, 12:13 AM

863 posts

QUOTE(icecoolman @ Aug 8 2010, 07:37 PM)
How come didn't see this news in The Star paper? Or is it filtered?
got but they didnt say its steven. just "owner of a restaurant"

in berita harian pulak "pemilik restoran popular"
teehk_tee
post Aug 9 2010, 12:16 AM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

OH DAYUM THAT'S THE BOSS !

just last week i asked him to kira my bill, his canto is tvb-drama level.
rubrubrub
post Aug 9 2010, 12:51 AM

senor
1,793 posts

yeah wey, hahha everyone is like sucking up to him. seriously, boycott him so that he feels the power of justice.
fxeturn
post Aug 9 2010, 09:07 AM

Don't give Steven's Corner any business anymore. Anyone ignoring the injustice and continue to visit Steven's Corner means that the person supports the injustice. Don't give lame excuses like "Aiya, the boss' problem only ma, I go there eat and drink only, not my problem." IT IS. You're giving him profit, and thus you're feeding his fat head. Just go somewhere else, it's not like they are the only mamak around.
jeopardise
post Aug 9 2010, 10:11 AM

tidak memberi seketul tahi!
1,767 posts

I go there once at OUG branch, I have a *gnikcuf* RM12.80 lunch!!! I won't go there anymore.

Seeing this news, I laughed to myself hahaha
jerrykhor
post Aug 9 2010, 10:13 AM

172 posts

support..boycott.. rclxm9.gif
jasonloke
post Aug 9 2010, 11:05 AM

213 posts

Betul  = Dia aja
hey men i agree with your sentence, by the way buikot steven corner
melaleuca
post Aug 9 2010, 11:05 AM

Betul  = Dia aja
this is a good one and i will remember it.

that's why Police station is the darkest place in malaysia.you will confuse by them until you don't know whether you are right or wrong? unless you have solid evidence like cctv or something.

back to topic, never been to "shit" corner but i support the boycott!!! put the animal into the zoo. yupe, have your mamak somewhere else, let other good mamak boss earn your money.

This post has been edited by melaleuca: Sep 6 2010, 11:15 PM
utusanmeridian
post Aug 9 2010, 11:14 AM

110 posts

"captured by the restaurant’s closed-circuit television cameras (CCTV)" senjata makan tuan
edifgrto
post Aug 9 2010, 11:16 AM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Aug 8 2010, 10:22 PM)
so many photos... good

mana satu ah wai??? i nak lock him up man!!!!
facepalm
post Aug 9 2010, 11:16 AM

38 posts

Okok boykok OUG mamak liao... next tiem will go kuchai area or nathan corner
moorish
post Aug 9 2010, 11:18 AM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

apa pun settle...what kinda attitude is this,
punching and threatening people is a criminal offense why pulis buat takpe aje

Lucky when complaint to opposition pulis no choice but so call swing into action
edifgrto
post Aug 9 2010, 11:21 AM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

How come this CRIMINAL got so good lockup room???

very unfair lah!!!!! mad.gif vmad.gif
rcracer
post Aug 9 2010, 11:22 AM

?????
3,772 posts

because the old man also is not nice guy wan, people around OUG will know, so both to the police also waste time ask them to settle lah, steven also quite gangster putting tables everywhere
SUSenjoice
post Aug 9 2010, 11:26 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Aug 9 2010, 12:16 AM)
OH DAYUM THAT'S THE BOSS !

just last week i asked him to kira my bill, his canto is tvb-drama level.
u shud see on of the old timer worker there. kira like gila super pro yo. just sap sap point this and that, within 3 second able to count table full of foods and drinks with the total immediately notworthy.gif
happy4ever
post Aug 9 2010, 11:29 AM

7,194 posts

Indian man put table in front of chinaman shop, then punch chinaman???

WHY SO RACIST!
wangpr
post Aug 9 2010, 11:36 AM

758 posts

Blood must pay with blood...... if that old granpa have gang... Steven gonna died soon, been slash to death

SUSautoman5891
post Aug 9 2010, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(rcracer @ Aug 9 2010, 11:22 AM)
because the old man also is not nice guy wan, people around OUG will know, so both to the police also waste time ask them to settle lah, steven also quite gangster putting tables everywhere
Other restaurants spend $$$ to get the space for tables. This guy just put as he likes. BTW it's illegal.
edifgrto
post Aug 9 2010, 11:49 AM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Aug 9 2010, 11:36 AM)
Blood must pay with blood...... if that old granpa have gang... Steven gonna died soon, been slash to death
true is that granpa got no gang. But he got us, I for sure not going Steven's Corner one. As me not in KL. So, just help that granpa, make email, and email to all your friends to boycott that restaurant~

we will see who the winner last~

liez
post Aug 9 2010, 11:52 AM

1,346 posts

BOIKOTT steven corner!!! BOIKOTT deejay_krish steven butthurt fenboi brows.gif

QUOTE(Prince_Hamsap @ Aug 8 2010, 12:41 AM)
Servis bad, luan luan kira bill. shakehead.gif

Nathan's at Bukit OUG 100,000 times better. The staff is friendlier too. thumbup.gif
where izit and how to go?
prasys
post Aug 9 2010, 11:57 AM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

Reminds me of BP boycott. Oh boy , malaysians

Say you want to boycott Intel Core 2 Duo cause its made in Israel. Now you're using Intel Core series processor which is made by superior Jewish technology

http://betbender.blogspot.com/2006/07/inte...and-heroic.html

Its funny ,though. Those who hate Zionist and use them. best part they bash Israel and still want to use superior jewish technology

Next up is BP. After that incident , most of them posted saying that they are going to boycott this and that.

Applies to TM as well . Bash and still use them.

Malaysians and boycotting just does not work well. Just pointing out a fact here
liez
post Aug 9 2010, 12:00 PM

1,346 posts

QUOTE(prasys @ Aug 9 2010, 11:57 AM)

Say you want to boycott Intel Core 2 Duo cause its made in Israel. Now you're using Intel Core series processor which is made by superior Jewish technology

Its funny ,though. Those who hate Zionist and use them. best part they bash Israel and still want to use superior jewish technology

Next up is BP. After that incident , most of them posted saying that they are going to boycott this and that.

Malaysians and boycotting just does not work well. Just pointing out a fact here
malaysians are forgivers. good heart good mentality icon_idea.gif
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 9 2010, 12:01 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(prasys @ Aug 9 2010, 11:57 AM)

Maybe it will because there is only one Steven's. smile.gif
prasys
post Aug 9 2010, 12:02 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

I am just waiting , if it works. For once i am proud that /k/ tard truly works and it can be used as a marketing tool to market things.

SUSenjoice
post Aug 9 2010, 12:02 PM

33 posts

everyone, lets go to joe_mamak to yumchar instead FTW!

TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 9 2010, 12:04 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(enjoice @ Aug 9 2010, 12:02 PM)
everyone, lets go to joe_mamak to yumchar instead FTW!

Maybe I should really open a mamak one day.

SUSenjoice
post Aug 9 2010, 12:07 PM

33 posts

ya, when la bro .... gunna makan very hungry . make nais food yo. dont be like steven corner, we. my bro cousin and me already boikot steven long long time ago. since one of the char keow teow staff gone back to india 2 years ago. didnt come back since the fud there sucks anyway.
wangpr
post Aug 9 2010, 12:10 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(edifgrto @ Aug 9 2010, 11:49 AM)
true is that granpa got no gang. But he got us, I for sure not going Steven's Corner one. As me not in KL. So, just help that granpa, make email, and email to all your friends to boycott that restaurant~

we will see who the winner last~
Boycott wont hurt steven business, the best way is kill him....

laugh.gif laugh.gif
SUSautoman5891
post Aug 9 2010, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(wangpr @ Aug 9 2010, 12:10 PM)
Boycott wont hurt steven business, the best way is kill him....

laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Wrong if boycott and no more business then he will pray to die.
deejay_krish
post Aug 9 2010, 12:30 PM

1,021 posts

If everything also u Malaysians boycott, then end of the day, nothing will be out there. NOTHINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG. Read this. So stop boycotting everything under the roof for small issues.
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 9 2010, 12:32 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Aug 9 2010, 12:30 PM)
If everything also u Malaysians boycott, then end of the day, nothing will be out there. NOTHINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG. Read this. So stop boycotting everything under the roof for small issues.
You get beaten up like that and you tell me if it is a small issue or big issue.
SUSautoman5891
post Aug 9 2010, 12:33 PM

Steven spotted. laugh.gif
KLHC1964
post Aug 9 2010, 12:34 PM

41 posts

Sorry deejay_krish, I have to clarify some points.

point 1 - you did not get hurt, someone else did. And ppl who beat elderly up - have to teach them a real lesson they wont forget.

point 2 - everyone has a right to choose who to buy from, and if whoever wishes to boycott, do it on their own volition, don't need anyone to tell them to boycott or not to boycott
SUSenjoice
post Aug 9 2010, 12:46 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Aug 9 2010, 12:32 PM)
You get beaten up like that and you tell me if it is a small issue or big issue.
i spotted him everyday in Lrt with his psp. no need to beat him just scratch his psp screen see if its small or big issue or not tongue.gif tongue.gif
maximus85
post Aug 9 2010, 01:13 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

yala... small issues only... i know beating ppl like wife, children are all in u all's gene... right?

kthxbai....
rubrubrub
post Aug 9 2010, 01:17 PM

senor
1,793 posts

are u steven or are u steven's right ball?
Haruhi
post Aug 9 2010, 01:20 PM

39 posts

any updates? whats going on with steven now?
happy4ever
post Aug 9 2010, 01:57 PM

7,194 posts

SS2 murni boss was very polite. they dont place in front of shops if its still open. If close also, they dont mind if u ask patrons to move if shop owner needs to go in.
SUSenjoice
post Aug 9 2010, 02:00 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Aug 9 2010, 01:57 PM)
SS2 murni boss was very polite. they dont place in front of shops if its still open. If close also, they dont mind if u ask patrons to move if shop owner needs to go in.
but always full have to wait few hours before u can get a place... also staff is rude, use floor and bathroom mop to mop chair and push around ppls feet doh.gif
deejay_krish
post Aug 9 2010, 02:01 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Aug 9 2010, 01:17 PM)
Im talkin about boycotting lah dumbass, not about stevens corner. Read la before u comment.
SUShebaterazzi
post Aug 9 2010, 02:04 PM

are u boycotting or are u boycotting's left ball?
teehk_tee
post Aug 9 2010, 02:07 PM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

heard from one of the old-timers in that area,

apparently the tauke belongs to a few assocs and is one of the committee members on sjkc yoke nam. all spreading message around OUG/Happy Garden area to not layan stevens.

said last time at the old stevens corner opposite the pasar there, all the shoplots around also close shop cuz intimidated, then move to corner lot problem again.

omitted some racial elements due to location of incident.

This post has been edited by teehk_tee: Aug 9 2010, 02:08 PM
SUSMuhammad Nur Hanief
post Aug 9 2010, 02:12 PM

555 posts

Cerita Tamil banyak aksi
Cerita Cina ada Kung Fu
Kenapa Cina tak makan kari
Sebab India tak makan Yong Tau Foo

Kalau dulu sama-sama makan
Menikmati hidangan sampai mati
Apa sebab menibai rakan
Sebab tamak dan iri hati

Niaga 24 jam tak henti
Cari duit sesuap nasi
Tak sedar ada inflasi
Punca duit kertas hari ini
Squidward
post Aug 9 2010, 02:19 PM

76 posts

boikott boikott! show our power dun eat at such gangster place

everyone knows steven corner's dirty background.
happy4ever
post Aug 9 2010, 02:22 PM

7,194 posts

When 99% chinese all boycot this indianman's restoran, he sure no more business.

deejay_krish
post Aug 9 2010, 02:26 PM

1,021 posts

Yelah, u people boycott the restaurant for what? Let me count, like 20 or 30 people from lyn forum will make any diff to their restaurant? Think. Tons n tons of chinese and other races still eating in their restaurant, except for you folds. So would that make any diff?? Perhaps 0.01%. Boycott that fella, why boycotting the food? doh.gif
obefiend
post Aug 9 2010, 02:26 PM

863 posts

dj krissh is indian

he felt obliged to defend his race against the overwhelmingly racially based boycott movement that we have in this thread
beatlesalbum
post Aug 9 2010, 02:32 PM

1,711 posts

deejay krish, you didnt get kon by his STG scam... he is a dirty fellow
teehk_tee
post Aug 9 2010, 02:34 PM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

QUOTE(obefiend @ Aug 9 2010, 02:26 PM)
dj krissh is indian

he felt obliged to defend his race against the overwhelmingly racially based boycott movement that we have in this thread
what deejay says is right also..
byk orang boikot tak guna otak..

i only tak layan the gangster n his business. somemore the roti bom n roti kosong not as good d. time to tukar to murni taipan usj.

This post has been edited by teehk_tee: Aug 9 2010, 02:36 PM
jackal_x2005
post Aug 9 2010, 02:34 PM

236 posts

Steven's Corner? huh? never heard of it ? anyway, gonna tell all my friend to boycott this gangster shop
SUSrainy~days
post Aug 9 2010, 02:36 PM

296 posts

why do you care 20-30 people from lyn boycott...

base on MLM pyramid theory.

i will make sure all my friend yum cha session never be located at steven corner and ask them to warn other of their friend to boycott...
rubrubrub
post Aug 9 2010, 02:40 PM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(obefiend @ Aug 9 2010, 02:26 PM)
dj krissh is indian

it is highly probable that this thread isn't racially based. we're discussing about boycotting because of the act rather than the race.
rubrubrub
post Aug 9 2010, 02:42 PM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Aug 9 2010, 02:01 PM)
Im talkin about boycotting lah dumbass, not about stevens corner. Read la before u comment.
=) u make me laugh.
alanyuppie
post Aug 9 2010, 02:45 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(rainy~days @ Aug 9 2010, 03:36 PM)
why do you care 20-30 people from lyn boycott...

base on MLM pyramid theory.

i will make sure all my friend yum cha session never be located at steven corner and ask them to warn other of their friend  to boycott...
Maybe Deejay_krish deep down inside "worried" over the spillover effect from the boycott. assume minimun 20 ppl boycott, they spread the word like wildfire. So he's trying to demotivate these "20 super-uplines".

But sometimes its foolish also to think LYNers are top of the chain.

Maybe its like this.

top level (10 boycotters)
- victim family
- witness of the incidence

level 2 (100)
- frens/relative of victim
- frens of witness/newspaper readers

level 99 (10000)
- from 10000, maybe 30 of them are LYNers.

So... resistance is futile! D.K. is nipping the wrong bud yo! Should've use an axe and "chop the top upline" earlier.

unknown warrior
post Aug 9 2010, 02:46 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

Boycott!!!!! Jangan Tak Boycott!!!!!!!!

Down with Sathisilan the gangster!
Dragon_Boy
post Aug 9 2010, 02:56 PM

26 posts

sure got case within case one lar
i am not siding but to be fair gotta hear Steven side of story as well
i dont think Steven will simply hantam ppl coz of moving his tables and chairs....as always, it takes 2 to tango....
wkn
post Aug 9 2010, 02:58 PM

178 posts

this is what /k/ party will do with gangster who beat on the elderly:

edifgrto
post Aug 9 2010, 02:59 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Aug 9 2010, 02:26 PM)
Yelah, u people boycott the restaurant for what? Let me count, like 20 or 30 people from lyn forum will make any diff to their restaurant? Think. Tons n tons of chinese and other races still eating in their restaurant, except for you folds. So would that make any diff?? Perhaps 0.01%. Boycott that fella, why boycotting the food?  doh.gif
rubrubrub,... yeah... i agree with you.
he(deejay_krish) must have some relation with that Steven's corner one... hmm.gif

QUOTE(Squidward @ Aug 9 2010, 02:19 PM)
boikott boikott! show our power dun eat at such gangster place

everyone knows steven corner's dirty background.
yeah yeah... boikott! boikott!!

facepalm
post Aug 9 2010, 03:12 PM

38 posts

Only boikok at OUG not enuff powah. must as well boikok SC located at pandan indah.
Gr3yL3gion
post Aug 9 2010, 03:12 PM

468 posts

Anybody wanna go take pictahs and see if the boikott is a success?

I suspect most peeps will tok kok only lar.
SUSbeandy
post Aug 9 2010, 03:16 PM

18 posts

to all teh steven corner patroller...stop for 2 month
Squidward
post Aug 9 2010, 03:19 PM

76 posts

i will make sure all my friend yum cha session never be located at steven corner and ask them to warn other of their friend to boycott...

boikott dun let gangster control. show them WHO THE REAL BOSS!
obefiend
post Aug 9 2010, 03:24 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Aug 9 2010, 02:40 PM)
it is highly probable that this thread isn't racially based. we're discussing about boycotting because of the act rather than the race.
oh yeah?

read up the last 5 pages

i see the word keling
chinese must all boikot because the unker beaten up is cainis
if chinese boikot malay and indian all close shop

etc etc

i reported these posts but so far the mods didnt think these posts are RACIST enough. Funny that i've seen thread will more MILD racial undertones get kolosed in the past.
deejay_krish
post Aug 9 2010, 03:25 PM

1,021 posts

Ok chinese boycott, what about other races? LOL, they still eat there. U wanna go tell them? Wei, u dun eat here, they wack one chinese guy leady. The thing is, he wacked a non patron, not a patron, so the patrons are safe...........man this is going to be a competition
SUS920818
post Aug 9 2010, 03:27 PM

13 posts

lol at /k/ keyboard warriors, ive visited steven's last night and it's still a full house. hahaha. stupid asswipes.
Squidward
post Aug 9 2010, 03:28 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Aug 9 2010, 03:25 PM)
Ok chinese boycott, what about other races? LOL, they still eat there. U wanna go tell them? Wei, u dun eat here, they wack one chinese guy leady. The thing is, he wacked a non patron, not a patron, so the patrons are safe...........man this is going to be a competition
shut up mang. have u even makan there b4. if u say d'kayu maybe, but steven corner so rich compared to them bcos they aim us higher end market. now u bite the hand that feeds u, we bite back. simple.
Squidward
post Aug 9 2010, 03:30 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(920818 @ Aug 9 2010, 03:27 PM)
lol at /k/ keyboard warriors, ive visited steven's last night and it's still a full house. hahaha. stupid asswipes.
u keep laughing, the momentum has start and change will come. /k/ combined with sin chew jit poh and word of mouth spreaded by us like virus will make sure 1 month later, empty chairs and tables everywhere even on saturday and friday and sunday night which is where most ppl go drink teh tarik eat roti canai or something similar like naan also can b4 driving to genting or someplace
SUS920818
post Aug 9 2010, 03:32 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Squidward @ Aug 9 2010, 03:30 PM)
u keep laughing, the momentum has start and change will come. /k/ combined with sin chew jit poh and word of mouth spreaded by us like virus will make sure 1 month later, empty chairs and tables everywhere even on saturday and friday and sunday night which is where most ppl go drink teh tarik eat roti canai or something similar like naan also can b4 driving to genting or someplace
i bet on my balls that wont happen. why the F are you so delusional? HAHAHAHAH.
satsugai
post Aug 9 2010, 03:32 PM

303 posts

keyboard warriors do not leave the house, therefore, stevens corner business isnt affected since keyboard warriors were never customers.
rubrubrub
post Aug 9 2010, 03:34 PM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(obefiend @ Aug 9 2010, 03:24 PM)
oh yeah?

read up the last 5 pages

i see the word keling
chinese must all boikot because the unker beaten up is cainis
if chinese boikot malay and indian all close shop

etc etc

i reported these posts but so far the mods didnt think these posts are RACIST enough. Funny that i've seen thread will more MILD racial undertones get kolosed in the past.
i think the few racist posts are due to a certain DK who keeps bringing up racial issues and sparked off a few other racist replies but all and all, i think they are trying to condemn the act more than the race itself.
deejay_krish
post Aug 9 2010, 03:35 PM

1,021 posts

This is exactly what im trying to explain. Whatever happens, the place will be forever full. People go there for the food cause its nice, they dont care or give a horses ass on who wacked who for whatever reason smile.gif Its the food, cheap, nice, satisfied. I dont care whatever happens beyond that.
edifgrto
post Aug 9 2010, 03:36 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

*** playing with sotong is like playing with fire ***

they just never know who that sotong is... LOL

seated. would sotong fight back???

fight back, then they are habis for sure.

not fight back, prove that sotong not keyboard warrior.

sh!t.. both ways also won... LOL

This post has been edited by edifgrto: Aug 9 2010, 03:37 PM
deejay_krish
post Aug 9 2010, 03:37 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Aug 9 2010, 03:34 PM)
i think the few racist posts are due to a certain DK who keeps bringing up racial issues and sparked off a few other racist replies but all and all, i think they are trying to condemn the act more than the race itself.
If you set ur mindset in such way, then its out of my judgement. What im saying or said has nothing to do with racial issue.
SUS920818
post Aug 9 2010, 03:41 PM

13 posts

deejay_krish
post Aug 9 2010, 03:51 PM

1,021 posts

Ok i think i already made my point in this thread. Time to move on to other threads, have fun boys biggrin.gif Thanks for the entertainment, was fun though
Vv.SoViEt.vV
post Aug 9 2010, 03:55 PM

ToRMeNted-sOUL
1,359 posts

LOL
darkcurves
post Aug 9 2010, 06:39 PM

779 posts

This ah pek not an angel. This is not his first time. He is known to be very rude and fussy in OUG. My mom has witnessed herself few times him fighting with other shop owners at OUG market. Then again, i dont believe in violence and no matter what, Steven shouldnt have injured him. Shame on both of them for not resolving the issue peacefully.
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 9 2010, 07:01 PM

363 posts

No need to call others asswipes. Those who called for a boycott in /k/ didn't go.

SUSBorsch Soup
post Aug 9 2010, 07:19 PM

The East is Red. Defeat the new Opium called Corruption
2,641 posts

K.L new name = Keli_g Land? Most violent, till Ahpek also become punching bag.
khelben
post Aug 9 2010, 08:01 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

There's a steven's corner at genting klang, beside a huge cyber cafe called WCG.

My friends frequent that cyber cafe for some casual DOTA and they'd always go have a drink there after their games.

I went to visit them yesterday and they'll never go to steven's anymore laugh.gif I was the one who showed them the news tongue.gif
SUSabang
post Aug 9 2010, 08:02 PM

Abang Familia
2,078 posts

a lot of people in here are going into my racists list.

prepare for glory racists.
khelben
post Aug 9 2010, 08:05 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

QUOTE(darkcurves @ Aug 9 2010, 06:39 PM)
This ah pek not an angel. This is not his first time. He is known to be very rude and fussy in OUG. My mom has witnessed herself few times him fighting with other shop owners at OUG market. Then again, i dont believe in violence and no matter what, Steven shouldnt have injured him. Shame on both of them for not resolving the issue peacefully.
Definitely. No one in their right mind would whack someone up without any provocations.

There are always 2 sides of a story.
SUSBorsch Soup
post Aug 9 2010, 08:08 PM

The East is Red. Defeat the new Opium called Corruption
2,641 posts

This K race easily provoked, just call him Balik India, and you will know. Violence is in their DNA, cannot cure one.
a13solut3
post Aug 9 2010, 08:17 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Aug 9 2010, 03:35 PM)
This is exactly what im trying to explain. Whatever happens, the place will be forever full. People go there for the food cause its nice, they dont care or give a horses ass on who wacked who for whatever reason smile.gif Its the food, cheap, nice, satisfied. I dont care whatever happens beyond that.
Seriously, I don't care bout this punching bag. I only go once and I blacklisted it.

Overated food (extremely failed), expensive (paying premium for such yucky food, even normal mamak store are cheaper and nicer), environment? so-so only la, saw few big rat playing hide and seek around.

I wonder why people brag so much about the food there anyway.

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Aug 9 2010, 08:18 PM
facepalm
post Aug 9 2010, 08:25 PM

38 posts

I just pass by SC at OUG around 7pm. Still not consider peak hour...saw only about 10% of thier tables occupied. And one thing is... I see no cainis eating there during the time...

g r a p e k e y
post Aug 9 2010, 08:26 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(rizq @ Aug 7 2010, 01:58 AM)
padan muka orang tua ni.
seriously you have no brain man. You can't even differentiate what is right from wrong
darkcurves
post Aug 9 2010, 08:39 PM

779 posts

QUOTE(abang @ Aug 9 2010, 08:02 PM)
a lot of people in here are going into my racists list.

prepare for glory racists.
Quite surprised with the amount of people using the k word generously here and the mods are not doing anything.
thesoothsayer
post Aug 9 2010, 08:43 PM

954 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Aug 9 2010, 09:17 PM)
Seriously, I don't care bout this punching bag. I only go once and I blacklisted it.

Overated food (extremely failed), expensive (paying premium for such yucky food, even normal mamak store are cheaper and nicer), environment? so-so only la, saw few big rat playing hide and seek around.

I wonder why people brag so much about the food there anyway.
+1

Only been there once and it was more than enough to put me off from that place again.
pirateguy
post Aug 9 2010, 08:54 PM

1,409 posts

QUOTE(facepalm @ Aug 9 2010, 08:25 PM)
I just pass by SC at OUG around 7pm. Still not consider peak hour...saw only about 10% of thier tables occupied. And one thing is... I see no cainis eating there during the time... 

I think they most often hang out late into the night (10pm-12am).

I mean, who the heck would want to eat at mamak stall for dinner?
lohmaikai
post Aug 9 2010, 09:10 PM

493 posts

SC's business is even better now due to free advertisement in newpapers and forums. Mareshia alot kepochi go see whats the big hoohaa about. Same like car accident kepochis cause traffic jam.
JamesPond
post Aug 9 2010, 09:18 PM

4,526 posts

QUOTE(lohmaikai @ Aug 9 2010, 09:10 PM)
SC's business is even better now due to free advertisement in newpapers and forums. Mareshia alot kepochi go see whats the big hoohaa about. Same like car accident kepochis cause traffic jam.
why not going to somewhere cheaper?
ktspsl
post Aug 9 2010, 11:53 PM

QUOTE(beandy @ Aug 9 2010, 03:16 PM)
to all teh steven corner patroller...stop for 2 month
Just boycott until all Steven Corner chap lak lar, why still wanna Steven Corner again after 2 months, come on, there are a lot of restaurants out site there.
So much of choices.
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 10 2010, 12:12 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Aug 10 2010, 12:07 AM)
ThereSuck Cock win...
Are you trying to make fun of Teresa Kok?

If you are, you are also making fun of people with surnames Kok, ok?
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 10 2010, 12:15 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(920818 @ Aug 10 2010, 12:13 AM)
KOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOK KOOOOOOOOOOOOOOKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK
How matured.
rubrubrub
post Aug 10 2010, 01:26 AM

senor
1,793 posts

sigh, i feel sorry for you.
Balaclava
post Aug 10 2010, 01:55 AM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

Common sight for the mentally impaired. doh.gif
^cash^
post Aug 10 2010, 07:40 AM

太子
619 posts

mentality problem
you need doctor
^cash^
post Aug 10 2010, 07:46 AM

太子
619 posts

QUOTE(rizq @ Aug 7 2010, 01:58 AM)
padan muka orang tua ni.
QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Aug 9 2010, 08:26 PM)
seriously you have no brain man. You can't even differentiate what is right from wrong
Barbarian always can't differentiate what is right from wrong
They just know eat, shit & always depends on spoon feed
liez
post Aug 10 2010, 08:45 AM

1,346 posts

seriousssss????

went to genting klang one last night saw only a few tables are occupied out of about 100+ there.... my mum wants to eat naan pizza sweat.gif

QUOTE(darkcurves @ Aug 9 2010, 06:39 PM)
do u know that sth that resolve peacefully normally ends up one party suffer more than the other and so party will be enduring his grudge and one day when it explode... it will only cause a bigger problem. coz the one who suffer less will take more advantage towards another as days go by... and there is another insider story that steven is the intimidate one.....shops nearby him felt obliged forcefully by him to trespass onto the space outside their land which i think it is quite unhealthy for the areas.

da unker did the right thing if he provoked this time, at least he had got guts to stand up and voice up about his discomfort mind better than other shop owners who had been quiet about it for ages. so +1 for unker.

This post has been edited by liez: Aug 10 2010, 08:46 AM
alanyuppie
post Aug 10 2010, 08:56 AM

2,834 posts

There's something about certain ppl's mentality on analysing issue.

Case study: A beat up B.

Observer X thinks A definitely got reason until resort to beatup B, and B "possibly" deserves it. This means X also likes to resort to violence when he thinks "Suitable". Lame reason to use fist and kicks. shoud've gone to live among the animals.

Observer Y thinks no matter what, A shouldn't beat up B. The worst thing B done would be act rude/cocky but then again, a civilised human shouldnt beat up others.

We know which one of us are in group X, and which in group Y.

IF the uncle really did act rude/cocky but not resort to physical intimidation, then the other party should also use the same (verbally) to solve the problem. Unlike animals who have no capacity to be civilised.

And I even havent put in the another "element" in the equation which is... the uncle is OLD already. what a shameless way to beat up old people.

I hope some troll dont start replying by saying.. the uncle knows kungfu n stuff and very dangerous, so old is not a factor. lol

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Aug 10 2010, 08:58 AM
SUSgogo2
post Aug 10 2010, 08:57 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Aug 10 2010, 08:56 AM)
There's something about certain ppl's mentality on analysing issue.

Case study: A beat up B.

Observer X thinks A definitely got reason until resort to beatup B, and B "possibly" deserves it. This means X also likes to resort to violence when he thinks "Suitable". Lame reason to use fist and kicks. shoud've gone to live among the animals.

Observer Y thinks no matter what, A shouldn't beat up B. The worst thing B done would be act rude/cocky but then again, a civilised human shouldnt beat up others.

We know which one of us are in group X, and which in group Y.

IF the uncle really did act rude/cocky but not resort to physical intimidation, then the other party should also use the same (verbally) to solve the problem. Unlike animals who have no capacity to be civilised.
I think we all are animals. Civilization are overrated...lol
wangpr
post Aug 10 2010, 09:37 AM

758 posts

No matter how the Steven is a gangster boss, he is stil a human......

He is still mortal........... A knife stab also can kill him....

Kakakakakakaka
liez
post Aug 10 2010, 09:51 AM

1,346 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 10 2010, 08:57 AM)
I think we all are animals. Civilization are overrated...lol
no we are not. animals pedigree everywhere whenever they want.
johndoe8888
post Aug 10 2010, 10:26 AM

I know the uncle personally.

Just to let u guys know that the uncle is temporary blinded (still) by that punch to the eye. Suffered from a broken nose. 2 punches to the chest still causing pain to the uncle. He is in hospital now.

When the uncle fell to the ground after those punches, that thug was trying to land kicks on the uncle.

Contrary to what some of you said the uncle was in the wrong and deserved being beaten up, get a mental check. He is a reputable person. So stop defending the thug.
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 10 2010, 10:28 AM

363 posts

Thanks for the info. But who are you anyway? Are you a dupe? smile.gif
johndoe8888
post Aug 10 2010, 10:32 AM

I dun initially intend to put any comment here. But when i saw some bashing the uncle, i felt obligated to put something here.

The CCTV footage will reveal the truth.

And it does not matter who i am.
crypthis
post Aug 10 2010, 10:34 AM

23 posts

truth about Steven's corner laugh.gif
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 10 2010, 10:38 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(johndoe8888 @ Aug 10 2010, 10:32 AM)
I dun initially intend to put any comment here. But when i saw some bashing the uncle, i felt obligated to put something here.

The CCTV footage will reveal the truth.

And it does not matter who i am.
Are you a dupe?
johndoe8888
post Aug 10 2010, 10:44 AM

I am just a fren of the uncle...
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 10 2010, 10:44 AM

363 posts

ok. ok. smile.gif
johndoe8888
post Aug 10 2010, 10:46 AM

Very sad looking at him now. He was really well bashed....
deejay_krish
post Aug 10 2010, 10:48 AM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Aug 10 2010, 12:07 AM)
ThereSuck Cock win...
QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Aug 10 2010, 12:12 AM)
Are you trying to make fun of Teresa Kok? 

If you are, you are also making fun of people with surnames Kok, ok?
Beware, johnkok will fark u upside down if he sees this thread
beatlesalbum
post Aug 10 2010, 10:52 AM

1,711 posts

protecting you race doesnt come at an expense of defending what is wrong or by sacrifing your integrity.
so youre saying its right to respond to a wrong with another wrong? thats the way of thugs....zzz
SUSenjoice
post Aug 10 2010, 10:57 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(beatlesalbum @ Aug 10 2010, 10:52 AM)
protecting you race doesnt come at an expense of defending what is wrong or by sacrifing your integrity.
so youre saying its right to respond to a wrong with another wrong? thats the way of thugs....zzz
you race? he is competing in a car race????
samantha88
post Aug 10 2010, 10:58 AM

114 posts

the cainis unker is from the ipoh kopitiam?
edifgrto
post Aug 10 2010, 11:01 AM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

On topic:
sorry to know that uncle's status now...

QUOTE(920818 @ Aug 9 2010, 03:41 PM)
seriously, your posts here worth nothing... =.=

robertlee
post Aug 10 2010, 11:40 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(johndoe8888 @ Aug 10 2010, 10:26 AM)

Just to let u guys know that the uncle is temporary blinded (still) by that punch to the eye. Suffered from a broken nose. 2 punches to the chest still causing pain to the uncle. He is in hospital now.

When the uncle fell to the ground after those punches, that thug was trying to land kicks on the uncle.

Contrary to what some of you said the uncle was in the wrong and deserved being beaten up, get a mental check. He is a reputable person. So stop defending the thug.
Look like very serious, if no one stop this, possible the uncle already being the customer of NIRVANA already.
If this make the uncle become OKU, curse the boss.

the same problem also being happen on my ex office before.

I dont understand why all the mamak so like to put table chair on the corridor where own by neighbours and block our rent car park just want to expand the place of seat.

This post has been edited by robertlee: Aug 10 2010, 11:43 AM
loki
post Aug 10 2010, 11:45 AM

2,109 posts

boycott Michael Jackson....
unknown warrior
post Aug 10 2010, 11:46 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

Oh come on.

I can't grasp any reason why Sathisilan should be defended.

It's obvious Steven's Corner should be boycott.
n8210
post Aug 10 2010, 03:04 PM

2,678 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 10 2010, 11:46 AM)
Oh come on.

I can't grasp any reason why Sathisilan should be defended.

It's obvious Steven's Corner should be boycott.
Just boycott or closed!! I think we don't need Steven's Corner any where any more!!
haroldz123
post Aug 10 2010, 03:48 PM

1,062 posts

i tot he try to bribe majlis bandaraya bos last time
jackal_x2005
post Aug 10 2010, 04:07 PM

236 posts

this thread remind me of Boycott BHP petrol station last time, but this time I support the boycott!!
rubrubrub
post Aug 10 2010, 09:16 PM

senor
1,793 posts

yeah let's boycott steven's corner. spread the words.
Squidward
post Aug 10 2010, 09:36 PM

76 posts

this really boil up the anger of the rakyat. to think he can treat us like that?

paying customers,BOIKOTT and SHOW steven corner who the REAL BOSS is!!
kcmy
post Aug 10 2010, 10:30 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

Ppl will still go there n eat,like if didnt go they will die! there are plenty other mamak/restaurants/cafes to go where the boss earn a decent living and dun go and beat up the living daylight out of anyone...
facepalm
post Aug 11 2010, 10:42 AM

38 posts

Wednesday August 11, 2010

Probe into assault of shop owner completed

KUALA LUMPUR: Investigations into the assault of a 64-year-old businessman by a well-known restaurateur’s son have been completed.

Brickfields OCPD Asst Comm Wan Abdul Bari Wan Abdul Khalid said the investigation papers would be handed to the Deputy Pu blic Prosecutor for further action.

Bleeding: Tai Sun after he was assaulted last Thursday.
“We have questioned all those involved and will wait for further instructions from the DPP,’’ he said but declined to elaborate.

The businessman’s 31-year-old son, Lim Say Keck, claimed he too was threatened when he went to his father’s aid during the incident last Thursday.

He alleged his father, Lim Tai Sun, was unhappy as the restaurant’s workers always placed their tables and chairs at the entrance of their shop lot that is also a store.

“We normally retrieve our goods from the store several times a week to replenish our stock in our kitchen and glassware shop nearby.

“On the day of the incident at about 8pm, my father went to retrieve some items but saw the entrance blocked by ta bles and chairs,’’ he said, adding that his father was assaulted by the restaurateur’s son when he asked the customers to move aside.

Say Keck said he and his younger brother who rushed to their fa ther’s aid were threatened by the restaurateur’s son with a chopper.

Not wanting any trouble, he said he took his father who suffered a broken nose and cut above his right eyebrow for treatment before lodging a report with the Sri Petaling police.

Say Keck added that his family does not mind the restaurant operator placing tables in front of their store but expected them to make way when they needed to take goods.

Sos

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If the statements were true, the victim was polite enough during his request but still ended up bashed badly by the restaurant owner

FFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
adrixxx
post Aug 11 2010, 11:15 AM

105 posts

fck the unker la.. bloody old man nowdays very cunning, just recently a pakcik hit my frens car from the back, then he act as tho he pitam, when my fren turn his back he pecut away.... bloody fkins unkers.. lansi arsewhips

steven is innocent
MakNok
post Aug 11 2010, 11:40 AM

5,713 posts

NO matter what,
it doen'st give The F**K ******* to whack the uncle!

MakNok
post Aug 11 2010, 11:41 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(adrixxx @ Aug 11 2010, 11:15 AM)
fck the unker la.. bloody old man nowdays very cunning, just recently a pakcik hit my frens car from the back, then he act as tho he pitam, when my fren turn his back he pecut away.... bloody fkins unkers.. lansi arsewhips

steven is innocent
yeah right!.

But whacking people is still not right in the 1st place!
adrixxx
post Aug 11 2010, 11:44 AM

105 posts

if i find that pakcik who lari also i will punch him like this unker
unknown warrior
post Aug 11 2010, 11:44 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

steven is innocent
Bullshit. smile.gif
MakNok
post Aug 11 2010, 11:46 AM

5,713 posts

Well...
this time..it is soo obvious who is wrong!
i really vmad.gif angry to those people who still support As**Hole gangster.

COme on, putting table blocking people shop also wrong liao..

But bashing uncle is too much liao!!!

MakNok
post Aug 11 2010, 11:47 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(adrixxx @ Aug 11 2010, 11:44 AM)
if i find that pakcik who lari also i will punch him like this unker
Another uncommon sense thinking!
johndoe8888
post Aug 11 2010, 11:52 AM

steven is innocent
Just because of that one incident, you concluded all unkers are cunning. Then what you make of your parents.

Does that make beating of your parents the right thing to do?
chamelion
post Aug 11 2010, 11:59 AM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

since teh polis look look see see is completed. now we wait for justice to be serve, unless polis...
O-haiyo
post Aug 11 2010, 12:24 PM

857 posts

i tried google steven's pic, tak dapat la...
mana boleh dapat?

fxeturn
post Aug 11 2010, 05:40 PM

Uncle cunning or not, using violence first is the always the wrong move. Bribing police is also wrong (police ask/accept that's irrelevant). Making friend with a person who threatens to burn shop is also wrong. Two, three, four wrongs don't make a right.

This post has been edited by fxeturn: Aug 11 2010, 05:41 PM
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 11 2010, 05:47 PM

363 posts

steven is innocent
After so many pages, now only you troll.

You would only get a few responses.

Next time you want to troll, you troll early, ok?
westthen
post Aug 11 2010, 05:48 PM

1,661 posts

^
liez
post Aug 11 2010, 05:55 PM

1,346 posts

QUOTE(johndoe8888 @ Aug 10 2010, 10:44 AM)
I am just a fren of the uncle...
so we call u unker fren and u gonna update us about his condition brows.gif

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Aug 11 2010, 12:24 PM)
mana boleh dapat?
its exclusively only in LYN.
SUSspanker
post Aug 11 2010, 06:05 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

beat the uncle, burn down his shop!
johndoe8888
post Aug 11 2010, 06:27 PM

QUOTE(liez @ Aug 11 2010, 05:55 PM)
so we call u unker fren and u gonna update us about his condition  brows.gif
its exclusively only in LYN.
I will provide updates if you guys wanted to know......
ayamkambing
post Aug 11 2010, 06:37 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Aug 11 2010, 12:24 PM)
mana boleh dapat?
Pics delivered

Added on August 11, 2010, 6:38 pmuser posted image

This post has been edited by ayamkambing: Aug 11 2010, 06:38 PM
vexus
post Aug 11 2010, 09:21 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,660 posts

steven kang kang mabuk punch people
edifgrto
post Aug 11 2010, 09:32 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(johndoe8888 @ Aug 11 2010, 11:52 AM)
Just because of that one incident, you concluded all unkers are cunning. Then what you make of your parents.

Does that make beating of your parents the right thing to do?
QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Aug 11 2010, 05:47 PM)
After so many pages, now only you troll. 

You would only get a few responses. 

Next time you want to troll, you troll early, ok?
ng noh~ ng noh~~~

agree to johndoe8888 and joe_mamak~

so many trolls recently~

*****************************************************************************************
QUOTE(spanker @ Aug 11 2010, 06:05 PM)
beat the uncle, burn down his shop!
vs
QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 11 2010, 11:44 AM)
Bullshit.  smile.gif
matched 100%

right??

This post has been edited by edifgrto: Aug 11 2010, 09:34 PM
johndoe8888
post Aug 12 2010, 08:20 PM

http://thenumerologyofour.blogspot.com/201...ens-corner.html

Please read this. The victim's relative description of what actually happened..........
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 12 2010, 11:58 PM

363 posts

I am waiting to see if this person is going to be charged in court or not.
SUSrizq
post Aug 13 2010, 12:01 AM

66 posts

its official
I>C
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 13 2010, 12:02 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(rizq @ Aug 13 2010, 12:01 AM)
its official
I>C
So claims rizq.
beatlesalbum
post Aug 13 2010, 01:28 AM

1,711 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Aug 13 2010, 12:02 AM)
So claims rizq.
Yeah, but the bodyguard gangster they use is C... hehe
SUSrizq
post Aug 13 2010, 01:39 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(beatlesalbum @ Aug 13 2010, 01:28 AM)
Yeah, but the bodyguard gangster they use is C... hehe
another proof that I>C. see how easily steven can manipulate those CCNNN to be in his side.

This post has been edited by rizq: Aug 13 2010, 01:40 AM
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 13 2010, 01:43 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(rizq @ Aug 13 2010, 01:39 AM)
another proof that I>C. see how easily steven can manipulate those CCNNN to be in his side.
Must mean a lot to you to keep insisting I>C. laugh.gif
SUSrizq
post Aug 13 2010, 01:55 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Aug 13 2010, 01:43 AM)
Must mean a lot to you to keep insisting I>C.  laugh.gif
blush.gif
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 13 2010, 01:57 AM

363 posts

It's kind of sad, I think.
rjc.rj
post Aug 13 2010, 02:03 AM

45 posts

saddening truth i hope this inspires more of the future leader to b honest and have a law for any arguments or fight and for the cops to be more committed to protect their community.
beatlesalbum
post Aug 13 2010, 02:09 AM

1,711 posts

what does steven corner have anything to do with politics?? rclxub.gif
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 13 2010, 02:09 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(rizq @ Aug 13 2010, 02:01 AM)
dont butthurt la.
we indian will kick your yellow ass IRL. FFFUUUU YAAHHHHH!
No butthurt.

It is really sad. laugh.gif
SUSHamas
post Aug 13 2010, 02:12 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(rizq @ Aug 13 2010, 02:01 AM)
dont butthurt la.
we indian will kick your yellow ass IRL. FFFUUUU YAAHHHHH!
usually in the news, i noticed its the ''yellow ass''(which you refrenced) that is the helpless victim
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 13 2010, 02:15 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(Hamas @ Aug 13 2010, 02:12 AM)
usually in the news, i noticed its the ''yellow ass''(which you refrenced) that is the helpless victim
A plausible explanation is quite a substantial number of crimes are committed against Chinese. I wonder why.

Dr Jan Itor
post Aug 13 2010, 09:49 AM

82 posts

Fucuk sakes people whats with all these racist crap? Steven is an Indian or not or the uncle is a chinese or not doesnt matter. Boycott Steven's corner because he hit a person, regardless of their race. Take all of your racist crap elsewhere.

fxeturn
post Aug 13 2010, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(Dr Jan Itor @ Aug 13 2010, 09:49 AM)
Fucuk sakes people whats with all these racist crap? Steven is an Indian or not or the uncle is a chinese or not doesnt matter. Boycott Steven's corner because he hit a person, regardless of their race. Take all of your racist crap elsewhere.
QFT. If OldTown's Chinese boss punched an Indian in the face in a same scenario, I'd still boycott OldTown.
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 13 2010, 01:26 PM

363 posts

Some pathetic Malaysians can't see beyond race. Everything race, race, race.

Gr3yL3gion
post Aug 13 2010, 01:30 PM

468 posts

So how's the boycott going? Is this another tcssppp thinggie or for real?
edifgrto
post Aug 13 2010, 01:31 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

boycoit boycoooit jangan tak boicoit!!! i for life won't step into their shop!!!! mad.gif
facepalm
post Aug 13 2010, 01:36 PM

38 posts

If anyone going there tonite or tmr nite between 10pm-1am pls take some pictar. Also curious to know hows the boikok going
beatlesalbum
post Aug 13 2010, 01:38 PM

1,711 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Aug 13 2010, 01:26 PM)
Some pathetic Malaysians can't see beyond race.  Everything race, race, race.
dont make a fool of yourself by layaning them. theyre just trying to get you all riled up, and you call me a troll. im hurt.
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 13 2010, 01:42 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(beatlesalbum @ Aug 13 2010, 01:38 PM)
dont make a fool of yourself by layaning them. theyre just trying to get you all riled up, and you call me a troll. im hurt.
I where got rile up? laugh.gif

If I called you a troll before, I probably wasn't far off the mark.
unknown warrior
post Aug 13 2010, 03:51 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(fxeturn @ Aug 13 2010, 09:53 AM)
QFT. If OldTown's Chinese boss punched an Indian in the face in a same scenario, I'd still boycott OldTown.
Old Town belong to Cainis towkay.

Oldtown > Sathisilan corner. anytime babe! cool2.gif
Dr Jan Itor
post Aug 13 2010, 04:17 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 13 2010, 03:51 PM)
Old Town belong to Cainis towkay.

Oldtown > Sathisilan corner. anytime babe!  cool2.gif
And this matters why?
siksa
post Aug 13 2010, 04:26 PM

T_T
1,016 posts

saman jaklah mahkamah cerita.
ahthim
post Aug 14 2010, 02:50 AM

26 posts

oust him from doing business at OUG by stop going to his restaurant for the ridiculous foods
fookie
post Aug 14 2010, 03:29 AM

What?
622 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Aug 13 2010, 01:26 PM)
Some pathetic Malaysians can't see beyond race.  Everything race, race, race.
thats why everytime ada vroom vroom..
mrPOTATO
post Aug 14 2010, 03:40 PM

2,113 posts

Got this thro the mail. Its a widespread movement now & Steven's will not last long. The brand name is a goner ..

Subject: OLD MAN GOT BEATEN UP BY STEVEN'S CORNER OWNER

This is a true incident, not making up story.

Source: http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=193647&id=714713358

I'm going to translate to you what the victim family's member said.

Old man who is turning 70.

Steven's Corner in Overseas Union Garden (OUG) Old Klang Road (click forlocation) is just beside our warehouse. Every evening, they (refers to Steven's Corner) will arranged 3 tables and chairs in front of our warehouse. We (refers to the victim's family) told them before that we are not closed yet, they are obstructing our loading and unloading works. But they ignore us. Sometimes, we have to ask for their permission before we remove their tables and chairs.

Around 8pm last night (refers to the night that incident happened), my father-in-law (the old man) wanted to load some inventories like usual. And as usual, tables and chairs were put at the front of the warehouse, and there were diners occupied the seats. My father-in-law asked these diners to switch to other tables, so that he can load the inventories.

However, Steven's Corner "Big Boss" saw this and approached my father-in-law, questioned the old man why he removed these tables and chairs. My father-in-law took 3 punches unable to defend himself. The workers along with the old man immediately informed Say Kek (refers to the writer's husband, I guess..) and my brother-in-law.

Upon their arrival, they saw their father fallen on ground. How can an old man ages 60 somethings can endure the impact of the punches? The hooligan (refers to Steven's Corner owner) threatened to kill them, with a cleaver (kitchen knife) holding in his hand. Luckily people who work in Steven's Corner held the hooligan back before anything worse could happen.

A Chinese man with spectacles arrived and said:"I'm the one who look after this place, what are you doing here!?" Haha, could you believe that even a mamak stall needs protection! The Big Boss Hooligan (it's written here, I just translate) warned us, they would not be imitated or scared even if we call police, but we have to be careful, maybe he will burn down our shop. What the world has become? Has the road become Jalan Steven's Corner?!

Police and YB Teresa Kok arrived shortly. Kok was informed with the story, my father-in-law was sent to Hospital Universiti Malaya while the attacker (Steven's Corner owner) was detained. Kok left her subordinate with us and went to a meeting herself. The police on duty did not leave, maybe they were expecting media and press, otherwise they must be long gone. I reckon if Kok was not there, the police will most probably let the hooligan go. Steven's Corner is installed with CCTV, the police can check the video recorded for the whole incident, but they did not do so.

On the other hand, my father-in-law arrived in UMMC (University Malaya Medical Centre) around 9pm, and finished his body checkup around 1pm. I have to "salute" the hospital for its efficiency! After the body checkup, we went to police station to lodge report. The Chinese man with spec was already there. I felt happy for a second because I really thought the hooligan was detained. We realized that the four-eyes (refers to the Chinese man with spec) knows the polices on duty very well.

While my father-in-law was lodging report, we discovered that the hooligan was in a waiting room! I thought he was supposed to be in "lokup"? Why he was sitting there like nothing happened? The waiting room has air-con, tv, sofa.. and he can still make phone calls! What is wrong with this world?!

Steve's Corner boss was using his cellphone during his detention.

The police officer asked my father-in-law to go into the waiting room. It turned out to be our judicious police asked my old and beaten up father-in-law toagree on a conciliation! What the hell! Is money really everything? Is there not more justice? Being attacked and we should act like nothing has happened? My father-in-law of cause left the room without second thought.

Today, YB Teresa Kok arranged a press conference, urging the police force to not connive violence
, and demanding for justice, hoping someone can stop this criminal from becoming worse. My father-in-law is a highly respected person in OUG! He is not only the member of BOD of SJK© Yoke Nam, he also owes a ceramic business, and actively participating in social activities..

The news will be on newspaper for tonight and tomorrow. I hope we can all unite and boycott Steven's Corner!!!

Steven's Corner, we have the right to say "No" to these kind of unethical people by rejecting their business.

gohtw
post Aug 16 2010, 08:50 PM

Boycott this Steven Corner , No respect for the old , No restraint on brute . Just see how he ran all over the roads with his table and chairs . Respect other people free access to his own shop you idiot man . one day you will be old too . mad.gif
SUSenjoice
post Aug 16 2010, 08:51 PM

33 posts

its steven corner son
Don104
post Aug 16 2010, 11:50 PM

Steven's Corner "Big Boss" who enable to speak well with cantonese that hit da old man?? Sh*t
obefiend
post Aug 16 2010, 11:59 PM

863 posts

posting in lol thread
DDSFan8
post Aug 17 2010, 04:24 AM

1,278 posts

ai yo, I just read the article. Seriously, the old man just want to enter his shop. f*** Steven's corner la.

Lucky in my life I only been there twice. Not going there again because if I eat his food, I will become scum too
Ilianas_Toy
post Aug 17 2010, 05:34 AM

291 posts

does anyone has a pic of the steven corners owner?
SUSrizq
post Aug 17 2010, 05:36 AM

66 posts

21 pages and steven are still cashing a lot of bucks.
you guys are just wasting your energy lol @ keyboard warriors.
SUSLiLFreaK
post Aug 17 2010, 05:48 AM

374 posts

i wonder if the uncle who got beat up name ahmad will there be same respond like this?

will all they even be boycott for steven corner? i wonder...
samuraikacang
post Aug 17 2010, 06:17 AM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

QUOTE(LiLFreaK @ Aug 17 2010, 05:48 AM)
i wonder if the uncle who got beat up name ahmad will there be same respond like this?

will all they even be boycott for steven corner? i wonder...
I hope later steven beat u up and u cry asking your umno father for help.
jenniferjen
post Aug 17 2010, 08:44 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(rizq @ Aug 17 2010, 05:36 AM)
21 pages and steven are still cashing a lot of bucks.
you guys are just wasting your energy lol @ keyboard warriors.
21 pages in lowyat, unlimited spread in facebook is the juice... at least it moved me not to go to SC anymore.
deejay_krish
post Aug 17 2010, 08:47 AM

1,021 posts

People still eating there and the place is pack as usual and theres no changes.
obefiend
post Aug 17 2010, 09:17 AM

863 posts

when it comes to food and their fav shits.. malaysian will never boikot

like MCD.. other day they wanna ban it coz its jews. but nope. meleis eat em bigmac like a mafakka

lesson learned.

we pentingkan perut sendiri dari kebenaran
dvinez
post Aug 17 2010, 10:29 AM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

drunken fist..maybe drank too much alrdy..
DDSFan8
post Aug 17 2010, 12:17 PM

1,278 posts

Steven's corner sucks by the way. Their limau ais is like drain water.

TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 17 2010, 12:56 PM

363 posts

Any updates? Still investigating? Has he been charged in court yet?
pml_318
post Aug 17 2010, 01:11 PM

231 posts

i thought nowadays ppl no more visiting roadside mamak and resort to oldtown /alike coffee shops? at least that's what i did since 3years ago....

anyway, hell yea !boycott steven!
funes4_lee
post Aug 17 2010, 01:25 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(pml_318 @ Aug 17 2010, 01:11 PM)
i thought nowadays ppl no more visiting roadside mamak and resort to oldtown /alike coffee shops? at least that's what i did since 3years ago....

anyway, hell yea !boycott steven!
oldtown/alike coffee shops?? same shit!!
Gr3yL3gion
post Aug 17 2010, 01:31 PM

468 posts

So how's the boykott going?
iipohbee
post Aug 19 2010, 08:51 PM

603 posts

Sathisilan-->Steven-->Selvam-->??
-stanz-
post Aug 20 2010, 02:26 AM

78 posts

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Boycott-Stev...06314944&ref=mf

video after the cops arrived..
massive shouting and no punching involved
Irzani
post Aug 20 2010, 03:11 AM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

QUOTE(-stanz- @ Aug 20 2010, 02:26 AM)
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Boycott-Stev...06314944&ref=mf

video after the cops arrived..
massive shouting and no punching involved
jaguar899
post Aug 23 2010, 01:23 PM

i wonder if vkeong kena beat like that, what review will he write in his blog. brows.gif laugh.gif
ichi_24
post Aug 24 2010, 02:25 AM

480 posts

QUOTE(jaguar899 @ Aug 23 2010, 01:23 PM)
i wonder if vkeong kena beat like that, what review will he write in his blog.  brows.gif  laugh.gif
KASI SAMA TARIK TITLE DIA!!!!!!
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 24 2010, 09:38 AM

363 posts

So, what happened? Anyone charged in court yet? What's taking so long?
EKit
post Aug 24 2010, 04:27 PM

43 posts

From your "scenario", steven still the guilty one, because he shouldn't punch ppl! he shouldn't use violence! this is barbaric and uneducated, we don't need this kind of culture here.
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 24 2010, 04:59 PM

363 posts

Question is why after so many days still nothing?
obefiend
post Aug 24 2010, 05:01 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Aug 24 2010, 04:59 PM)
Question is why after so many days still nothing?
steven call unker to outside setel

free roti and mee goreng for life

leven
post Aug 25 2010, 11:40 AM

New follow-up story by Komunitikini on Steven assault-
http://komuniti.malaysiakini.com/news/tere...rner-owner-lies
TSjoe_mamak
post Aug 25 2010, 12:15 PM

363 posts

Thanks for the update. Good that he has been charged.
ivan9666
post Sep 2 2010, 02:37 PM

15 posts

BOIKOT STEVEN CORNER'S !!!GANGSTER SHOP!!!
Squidward
post Sep 2 2010, 02:43 PM

76 posts

No eat at gangster shop. show our power fellas!
teknokrasi
post Sep 2 2010, 03:50 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 7 2010, 03:14 AM)
ish ish ish

obe tak baik tau.
tak hormat orang tua.
nicely said.. btw maybe obe being sarcastic here
teknokrasi
post Sep 2 2010, 04:02 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(EKit @ Aug 24 2010, 05:27 PM)
From your "scenario", steven still the guilty one, because he shouldn't punch ppl! he shouldn't use violence! this is barbaric and uneducated, we don't need this kind of culture here.
Actually there are 2 wrong doings here by steven. 1st he is not allowed to put table beyond permitted perimeter around his premises. 2ndly why punching the 70 years old, cannot talk slow2 kah?
dey deejay_krish your argument is just absurd..

This post has been edited by teknokrasi: Sep 2 2010, 04:07 PM
teknokrasi
post Sep 2 2010, 04:04 PM

213 posts

This post has been edited by teknokrasi: Sep 2 2010, 04:06 PM
teknokrasi
post Sep 2 2010, 05:20 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(Hamas @ Aug 13 2010, 03:12 AM)
vromm vroommm!!!!... masqueraders here
DDSFan8
post Sep 2 2010, 07:07 PM

1,278 posts

so what is the status now?
Computerfreak
post Oct 9 2010, 04:48 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(accitzone @ Aug 7 2010, 09:33 AM)

Yes I agree with u .. .

You might be interested to see my blog at

my personal blog

This post has been edited by Computerfreak: Oct 9 2010, 04:49 PM
alicechan883
post Oct 12 2010, 05:25 PM

I prefer murni and williams to be honest

0.1171sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled